Skip to content

MILLER GREEN FINANCIAL SERVICES INC /ADV

Follow

13F filer, CIK 756094, SPRING, TX

MILLER GREEN FINANCIAL SERVICES INC /ADV reported $21,308,000 across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2018-09-30, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2018-10-10.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001085146-18-002284

Period
2018-09-30
Reported value
$21.3M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BLACKSTONE GROUP LP/THEadded+2,000$76.2K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XOMreduced-31,452-$2.67M
QQQreduced-4,216-$783K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2018

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001085146-18-002284, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $21,308,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2016Q4: restricted; 2017Q1: not reported; 2017Q2: not reported; 2017Q3: not reported; 2017Q4: not reported; 2018Q1: not reported; 2018Q2: 56,806 shares; 2018Q3: 52,590 shares 52,590$9.77M45.86%-4,216Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2016Q4: restricted; 2017Q1: not reported; 2017Q2: not reported; 2017Q3: not reported; 2017Q4: not reported; 2018Q1: not reported; 2018Q2: 118,701 shares; 2018Q3: 87,249 shares 87,249$7.42M34.81%-31,452Timeline
BLACKSTONE GROUP LP/THEBLACKSTONE GROUP LP/THEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2016Q4: restricted; 2017Q1: not reported; 2017Q2: not reported; 2017Q3: not reported; 2017Q4: not reported; 2018Q1: not reported; 2018Q2: 78,000 shares; 2018Q3: 80,000 shares 80,000$3.05M14.3%+2,000
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2016Q4: restricted; 2017Q1: not reported; 2017Q2: not reported; 2017Q3: not reported; 2017Q4: not reported; 2018Q1: not reported; 2018Q2: 4,750 shares; 2018Q3: 4,750 shares 4,750$1.07M5.03%0Timeline

How Q3 2018 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001085146-18-002246 superseded2018-10-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001085146-18-002284 baserestatement2018-10-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set