Skip to content

Milestone Resources Group Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1708139, DIFC, United Arab Emirates

Milestone Resources Group Ltd reported $1,991,494,000 across 10 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-04.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001708139-25-000007

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.99B
Holdings
10
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVGOadded+352,274$116M
SPGIadded+59,637$29M
HDBadded+684,624$23.4M
SNadded+223,918$23.1M
AMZNadded+60,074$13.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTUreduced-123,650-$84.4M
ASMLexited-14,115-$11.3M
MSFTreduced-1,336-$692K
LRCXexited-2,890-$281K
AMATexited-1,334-$244K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001708139-25-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,991,494,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 568,973 shares; 2024Q4: 568,973 shares; 2025Q1: 568,973 shares; 2025Q2: 840,202 shares; 2025Q3: 838,866 shares 838,866$434M21.82%-1,336Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 373,761 shares; 2024Q4: 626,384 shares; 2025Q1: 722,378 shares; 2025Q2: 739,218 shares; 2025Q3: 1,091,492 shares 1,091,492$360M18.08%+352,274Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,183,916 shares; 2024Q4: 1,382,655 shares; 2025Q1: 1,599,991 shares; 2025Q2: 1,462,499 shares; 2025Q3: 1,522,573 shares 1,522,573$334M16.79%+60,074Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 254,269 shares; 2024Q4: 254,269 shares; 2025Q1: 254,269 shares; 2025Q2: 438,696 shares; 2025Q3: 498,333 shares 498,333$243M12.18%+59,637Timeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,493,808 shares; 2024Q4: 6,493,808 shares; 2025Q1: 6,493,808 shares; 2025Q2: 7,831,564 shares; 2025Q3: 7,890,422 shares 7,890,422$239M11.98%+58,858Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 397,020 shares; 2024Q4: 397,020 shares; 2025Q1: 397,020 shares; 2025Q2: 395,785 shares; 2025Q3: 395,785 shares 395,785$137M6.88%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 940,458 shares; 2024Q4: 940,458 shares; 2025Q1: 940,458 shares; 2025Q2: 909,318 shares; 2025Q3: 909,318 shares 909,318$122M6.12%0Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 684,624 shares; 2025Q3: 1,369,248 shares 1,369,248$46.8M2.35%+684,624Timeline
SNSHARKNINJA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,247 shares; 2024Q4: 101,247 shares; 2025Q1: 191,247 shares; 2025Q2: 191,247 shares; 2025Q3: 415,165 shares 415,165$42.8M2.15%+223,918Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 162,242 shares; 2024Q4: 162,242 shares; 2025Q1: 162,242 shares; 2025Q2: 172,104 shares; 2025Q3: 48,454 shares 48,454$33.1M1.66%-123,650Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ASMLASML HLDG NV14,115$11.3Mshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP2,890$281Kshares
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC1,334$244Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001708139-25-000007 base2025-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set