Skip to content

Melia Wealth LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1964047, TULSA, OK

Melia Wealth LLC reported $208,793,019 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-07-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 81.01% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001964047-25-000004

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$209M
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
81.01%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PFFAnew+447,265$9.32M
JEPIadded+33,358$1.9M
OCSLadded+110,938$1.52M
ABRadded+112,763$1.21M
CSWCadded+42,665$940K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SACHreduced-78,732-$94.5K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001964047-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $208,793,019, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 587,059 shares; 2024Q4: 600,835 shares; 2025Q1: 611,883 shares; 2025Q2: 645,241 shares 645,241$36.7M17.57%+33,358Timeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 729,273 shares; 2024Q4: 747,044 shares; 2025Q1: 752,630 shares; 2025Q2: 779,671 shares 779,671$17.1M8.2%+27,041Timeline
GAINGLADSTONE INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,008,123 shares; 2024Q4: 1,044,421 shares; 2025Q1: 1,088,798 shares; 2025Q2: 1,133,030 shares 1,133,030$16.2M7.74%+44,232Timeline
TRINTRINITY CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,064,862 shares; 2024Q4: 1,096,969 shares; 2025Q1: 1,103,949 shares; 2025Q2: 1,148,936 shares 1,148,936$16.2M7.74%+44,987Timeline
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 945,979 shares; 2024Q4: 974,164 shares; 2025Q1: 1,001,704 shares; 2025Q2: 1,058,832 shares 1,058,832$15.2M7.27%+57,128Timeline
BCSFBAIN CAP SPECIALTY FIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 894,194 shares; 2024Q4: 919,379 shares; 2025Q1: 931,917 shares; 2025Q2: 990,732 shares 990,732$14.9M7.14%+58,815Timeline
TSLXSIXTH STREET SPECIALTY LENDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 564,443 shares; 2024Q4: 583,477 shares; 2025Q1: 593,749 shares; 2025Q2: 614,916 shares 614,916$14.6M7.01%+21,167Timeline
HTGCHERCULES CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 743,573 shares; 2024Q4: 760,359 shares; 2025Q1: 762,512 shares; 2025Q2: 793,586 shares 793,586$14.5M6.95%+31,074Timeline
OCSLOAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 761,802 shares; 2024Q4: 801,216 shares; 2025Q1: 879,520 shares; 2025Q2: 990,458 shares 990,458$13.5M6.48%+110,938Timeline
CSWCCAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 388,750 shares; 2024Q4: 401,581 shares; 2025Q1: 422,308 shares; 2025Q2: 464,973 shares 464,973$10.2M4.91%+42,665Timeline
ABRARBOR REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 738,301 shares; 2024Q4: 754,367 shares; 2025Q1: 776,540 shares; 2025Q2: 889,303 shares 889,303$9.52M4.56%+112,763Timeline
PFFAETFIS SER TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 447,265 shares 447,265$9.32M4.46%newTimeline
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 228,988 shares; 2024Q4: 232,873 shares; 2025Q1: 235,366 shares; 2025Q2: 241,454 shares 241,454$8.85M4.24%+6,088Timeline
SACHSACHEM CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,330,298 shares; 2024Q4: 3,414,184 shares; 2025Q1: 3,255,994 shares; 2025Q2: 3,177,262 shares 3,177,262$3.81M1.83%-78,732Timeline
RITMRITHM CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 219,174 shares; 2024Q4: 223,032 shares; 2025Q1: 226,289 shares; 2025Q2: 233,784 shares 233,784$2.64M1.26%+7,495Timeline
LOANMANHATTAN BRDG CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 340,839 shares; 2024Q4: 351,140 shares; 2025Q1: 360,918 shares; 2025Q2: 378,533 shares 378,533$2.07M0.99%+17,615Timeline
LFTLUMENT FINANCE TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 702,950 shares; 2024Q4: 727,365 shares; 2025Q1: 749,033 shares; 2025Q2: 784,639 shares 784,639$1.73M0.83%+35,606Timeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,696 shares; 2025Q1: 8,934 shares; 2025Q2: 13,101 shares 13,101$713K0.34%+4,167Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,084 shares; 2024Q4: 3,961 shares; 2025Q1: 3,961 shares; 2025Q2: 3,961 shares 3,961$427K0.2%0Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,563 shares; 2024Q4: 4,363 shares; 2025Q1: 4,363 shares; 2025Q2: 4,363 shares 4,363$356K0.17%0Timeline
YBTCROUNDHILL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,543 shares 4,543$212K0.1%newTimeline

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001964047-25-000004 base2025-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set