Skip to content

Martin Capital Partners, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1731216, EUGENE, OR

Martin Capital Partners, LLC reported $271,960,423 across 72 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 34.99% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001731216-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$272M
Holdings
72
Top 10 weight
34.99%
New
7
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PEGnew+67,754$5.5M
JKHYadded+35,644$4.91M
PAYXadded+46,697$4.59M
PGadded+14,042$2.06M
CMEadded+8,549$1.89M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XOMexited-54,543-$9.25M
UPSreduced-49,022-$5.27M
CSCOreduced-30,068-$3.53M
TXNreduced-9,855-$2.94M
MKCreduced-57,989-$2.92M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001731216-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $271,960,423, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,765 shares; 2025Q1: 9,321 shares; 2025Q2: 30,545 shares; 2025Q3: 30,119 shares; 2025Q4: 30,353 shares; 2026Q1: 30,368 shares; 2026Q2: 30,426 shares 30,426$11M4.05%+58Timeline
CFRCULLEN FROST BANKERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,516 shares; 2025Q1: 20,867 shares; 2025Q2: 67,030 shares; 2025Q3: 65,969 shares; 2025Q4: 70,133 shares; 2026Q1: 69,950 shares; 2026Q2: 69,851 shares 69,851$10.8M3.97%-99Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,500 shares; 2025Q1: 14,223 shares; 2025Q2: 44,302 shares; 2025Q3: 43,470 shares; 2025Q4: 42,371 shares; 2026Q1: 41,941 shares; 2026Q2: 41,803 shares 41,803$10.6M3.9%-138Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,297 shares; 2025Q1: 2,601 shares; 2025Q2: 8,651 shares; 2025Q3: 8,559 shares; 2025Q4: 8,494 shares; 2026Q1: 6,553 shares; 2026Q2: 5,180 shares 5,180$10.3M3.79%-1,373Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 38,734 shares; 2025Q1: 36,990 shares; 2025Q2: 120,196 shares; 2025Q3: 117,693 shares; 2025Q4: 116,914 shares; 2026Q1: 115,966 shares; 2026Q2: 85,898 shares 85,898$10.1M3.71%-30,068Timeline
BKHBLACK HILLS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 31,978 shares; 2025Q1: 29,865 shares; 2025Q2: 106,036 shares; 2025Q3: 124,490 shares; 2025Q4: 123,489 shares; 2026Q1: 123,329 shares; 2026Q2: 123,104 shares 123,104$9.16M3.37%-225Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,739 shares; 2025Q1: 9,310 shares; 2025Q2: 31,577 shares; 2025Q3: 31,137 shares; 2025Q4: 31,364 shares; 2026Q1: 31,572 shares; 2026Q2: 40,121 shares 40,121$8.86M3.26%+8,549Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,050 shares; 2025Q1: 11,800 shares; 2025Q2: 37,578 shares; 2025Q3: 37,761 shares; 2025Q4: 38,104 shares; 2026Q1: 37,817 shares; 2026Q2: 27,962 shares 27,962$8.33M3.06%-9,855Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,603 shares; 2025Q1: 12,221 shares; 2025Q2: 39,912 shares; 2025Q3: 50,468 shares; 2025Q4: 49,987 shares; 2026Q1: 49,785 shares; 2026Q2: 49,606 shares 49,606$8.22M3.02%-179Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,770 shares; 2025Q1: 11,280 shares; 2025Q2: 35,840 shares; 2025Q3: 23,805 shares; 2025Q4: 23,614 shares; 2026Q1: 23,447 shares; 2026Q2: 23,678 shares 23,678$7.75M2.85%+231Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,720 shares; 2025Q1: 5,368 shares; 2025Q2: 16,022 shares; 2025Q3: 15,834 shares; 2025Q4: 18,952 shares; 2026Q1: 20,081 shares; 2026Q2: 20,412 shares 20,412$7.61M2.8%+331Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,931 shares; 2025Q1: 7,010 shares; 2025Q2: 22,123 shares; 2025Q3: 21,630 shares; 2025Q4: 21,393 shares; 2026Q1: 21,285 shares; 2026Q2: 21,140 shares 21,140$7.49M2.75%-145Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,869 shares; 2025Q1: 11,607 shares; 2025Q2: 35,942 shares; 2025Q3: 37,088 shares; 2025Q4: 36,743 shares; 2026Q1: 36,603 shares; 2026Q2: 50,645 shares 50,645$7.43M2.73%+14,042Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,249 shares; 2025Q1: 6,237 shares; 2025Q2: 20,148 shares; 2025Q3: 26,273 shares; 2025Q4: 25,956 shares; 2026Q1: 25,920 shares; 2026Q2: 25,812 shares 25,812$7.02M2.58%-108Timeline
RGAREINSURANCE GROUP AMER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,370 shares; 2025Q1: 8,095 shares; 2025Q2: 26,338 shares; 2025Q3: 26,075 shares; 2025Q4: 26,258 shares; 2026Q1: 28,741 shares; 2026Q2: 32,560 shares 32,560$6.92M2.55%+3,819Timeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 32,213 shares; 2025Q1: 31,609 shares; 2025Q2: 108,467 shares; 2025Q3: 107,877 shares; 2025Q4: 107,708 shares; 2026Q1: 107,739 shares; 2026Q2: 107,456 shares 107,456$6.66M2.45%-283Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 104,934 shares; 2026Q1: 105,391 shares; 2026Q2: 106,785 shares 106,785$6.42M2.36%+1,394Timeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,694 shares; 2025Q1: 17,332 shares; 2025Q2: 56,155 shares; 2025Q3: 55,687 shares; 2025Q4: 55,094 shares; 2026Q1: 55,104 shares; 2026Q2: 56,087 shares 56,087$6.38M2.34%+983Timeline
KOFCOCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,869 shares; 2025Q1: 16,821 shares; 2025Q2: 51,178 shares; 2025Q3: 54,268 shares; 2025Q4: 54,479 shares; 2026Q1: 57,004 shares; 2026Q2: 56,991 shares 56,991$6.06M2.23%-13Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,150 shares; 2025Q2: 76,448 shares; 2025Q3: 117,577 shares; 2025Q4: 114,991 shares; 2026Q1: 117,180 shares; 2026Q2: 120,258 shares 120,258$5.77M2.12%+3,078Timeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,691 shares; 2025Q1: 1,720 shares; 2025Q2: 5,002 shares; 2025Q3: 4,788 shares; 2025Q4: 5,197 shares; 2026Q1: 5,211 shares; 2026Q2: 40,855 shares 40,855$5.63M2.07%+35,644Timeline
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 109,347 shares; 2025Q4: 109,412 shares; 2026Q1: 108,815 shares; 2026Q2: 108,542 shares 108,542$5.63M2.07%-273Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,050 shares; 2025Q1: 21,374 shares; 2025Q2: 69,575 shares; 2025Q3: 69,569 shares; 2025Q4: 69,678 shares; 2026Q1: 69,360 shares; 2026Q2: 70,358 shares 70,358$5.5M2.02%+998Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 67,754 shares 67,754$5.5M2.02%newTimeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,007 shares; 2025Q1: 7,237 shares; 2025Q2: 22,242 shares; 2025Q3: 39,204 shares; 2025Q4: 39,672 shares; 2026Q1: 40,600 shares; 2026Q2: 40,544 shares 40,544$5.49M2.02%-56Timeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,625 shares; 2025Q1: 21,379 shares; 2025Q2: 68,683 shares; 2025Q3: 133,921 shares; 2025Q4: 132,827 shares; 2026Q1: 132,382 shares; 2026Q2: 132,198 shares 132,198$5.46M2.01%-184Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 32,816 shares; 2025Q1: 32,225 shares; 2025Q2: 101,846 shares; 2025Q3: 69,000 shares; 2025Q4: 47,880 shares; 2026Q1: 47,794 shares; 2026Q2: 47,551 shares 47,551$5.46M2.01%-243Timeline
SPSBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 121,707 shares; 2025Q1: 118,305 shares; 2025Q2: 197,828 shares; 2025Q3: 184,796 shares; 2025Q4: 184,823 shares; 2026Q1: 183,800 shares; 2026Q2: 176,928 shares 176,928$5.31M1.95%-6,872Timeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,341 shares; 2025Q1: 2,375 shares; 2025Q2: 6,340 shares; 2025Q3: 5,118 shares; 2025Q4: 6,995 shares; 2026Q1: 7,006 shares; 2026Q2: 53,703 shares 53,703$5.28M1.94%+46,697Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 64,973 shares; 2026Q1: 64,507 shares; 2026Q2: 64,147 shares 64,147$4.99M1.83%-360Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 55,323 shares; 2025Q1: 56,427 shares; 2025Q2: 180,913 shares; 2025Q3: 178,397 shares; 2025Q4: 117,656 shares; 2026Q1: 117,370 shares; 2026Q2: 113,041 shares 113,041$4.79M1.76%-4,329Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 58,149 shares; 2025Q1: 56,263 shares; 2025Q2: 98,819 shares; 2025Q3: 91,632 shares; 2025Q4: 91,634 shares; 2026Q1: 90,878 shares; 2026Q2: 88,807 shares 88,807$4.65M1.71%-2,071Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 54,678 shares; 2025Q1: 55,229 shares; 2025Q2: 190,573 shares; 2025Q3: 186,807 shares; 2025Q4: 188,104 shares; 2026Q1: 188,873 shares; 2026Q2: 188,551 shares 188,551$4.54M1.67%-322Timeline
CLXCLOROX CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,035 shares; 2025Q1: 2,060 shares; 2025Q2: 5,615 shares; 2025Q3: 5,314 shares; 2025Q4: 45,223 shares; 2026Q1: 46,016 shares; 2026Q2: 45,938 shares 45,938$4.38M1.61%-78Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,009 shares; 2025Q1: 3,805 shares; 2025Q2: 11,949 shares; 2025Q3: 11,761 shares; 2025Q4: 11,732 shares; 2026Q1: 11,726 shares; 2026Q2: 12,111 shares 12,111$4.27M1.57%+385Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,833 shares; 2025Q1: 9,804 shares; 2025Q2: 34,158 shares; 2025Q3: 33,727 shares; 2025Q4: 33,801 shares; 2026Q1: 33,721 shares; 2026Q2: 23,709 shares 23,709$4.01M1.47%-10,012Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 31,341 shares; 2025Q1: 30,394 shares; 2025Q2: 51,441 shares; 2025Q3: 47,429 shares; 2025Q4: 46,613 shares; 2026Q1: 46,308 shares; 2026Q2: 45,006 shares 45,006$3.7M1.36%-1,302Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 61,841 shares; 2026Q1: 127,314 shares; 2026Q2: 69,325 shares 69,325$3.5M1.29%-57,989Timeline
STIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,409 shares; 2025Q1: 19,326 shares; 2025Q2: 36,016 shares; 2025Q3: 33,345 shares; 2025Q4: 33,351 shares; 2026Q1: 33,185 shares; 2026Q2: 32,237 shares 32,237$3.29M1.21%-948Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,777 shares; 2025Q1: 15,133 shares; 2025Q2: 49,827 shares; 2025Q3: 71,569 shares; 2025Q4: 73,642 shares; 2026Q1: 74,425 shares; 2026Q2: 78,135 shares 78,135$3.21M1.18%+3,710Timeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,747 shares; 2025Q1: 3,359 shares; 2025Q2: 10,278 shares; 2025Q3: 10,824 shares; 2025Q4: 10,748 shares; 2026Q1: 10,744 shares; 2026Q2: 10,711 shares 10,711$1.15M0.42%-33Timeline
IEIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,203 shares; 2025Q1: 6,038 shares; 2025Q2: 10,790 shares; 2025Q3: 9,930 shares; 2025Q4: 9,635 shares; 2026Q1: 9,690 shares; 2026Q2: 9,331 shares 9,331$1.1M0.4%-359Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,708 shares; 2025Q1: 1,736 shares; 2025Q2: 5,107 shares; 2025Q3: 4,924 shares; 2025Q4: 4,914 shares; 2026Q1: 4,922 shares; 2026Q2: 4,897 shares 4,897$1.04M0.38%-25Timeline
MSMMSC INDL DIRECT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,234 shares; 2025Q1: 3,290 shares; 2025Q2: 8,825 shares; 2025Q3: 8,388 shares; 2025Q4: 8,352 shares; 2026Q1: 8,346 shares; 2026Q2: 7,707 shares 7,707$917K0.34%-639Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,744 shares; 2025Q2: 2,580 shares; 2025Q3: 3,193 shares; 2025Q4: 3,194 shares; 2026Q1: 3,195 shares; 2026Q2: 2,853 shares 2,853$826K0.3%-342Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 942 shares; 2025Q1: 1,240 shares; 2025Q2: 3,784 shares; 2025Q3: 2,989 shares; 2025Q4: 2,966 shares; 2026Q1: 2,973 shares; 2026Q2: 2,905 shares 2,905$822K0.3%-68Timeline
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,910 shares; 2025Q3: 2,773 shares; 2025Q4: 2,448 shares; 2026Q1: 2,444 shares; 2026Q2: 2,440 shares 2,440$648K0.24%-4Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,967 shares; 2025Q3: 21,916 shares; 2025Q4: 21,365 shares; 2026Q1: 21,469 shares; 2026Q2: 20,097 shares 20,097$637K0.23%-1,372Timeline
SDYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,045 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,346 shares; 2025Q3: 4,452 shares; 2025Q4: 6,673 shares; 2026Q1: 4,196 shares; 2026Q2: 3,937 shares 3,937$599K0.22%-259Timeline
INGRINGREDION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,799 shares; 2025Q1: 1,686 shares; 2025Q2: 5,144 shares; 2025Q3: 4,860 shares; 2025Q4: 5,124 shares; 2026Q1: 5,135 shares; 2026Q2: 5,146 shares 5,146$487K0.18%+11Timeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,007 shares; 2025Q3: 953 shares; 2025Q4: 966 shares; 2026Q1: 957 shares; 2026Q2: 956 shares 956$385K0.14%-1Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 425 shares; 2025Q3: 393 shares; 2025Q4: 393 shares; 2026Q1: 393 shares; 2026Q2: 393 shares 393$368K0.14%0Timeline
ALSNALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,370 shares; 2025Q3: 3,162 shares; 2025Q4: 3,223 shares; 2026Q1: 3,217 shares; 2026Q2: 3,260 shares 3,260$368K0.14%+43Timeline
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,485 shares; 2025Q3: 7,106 shares; 2025Q4: 7,258 shares; 2026Q1: 7,242 shares; 2026Q2: 3,489 shares 3,489$328K0.12%-3,753Timeline
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,454 shares; 2025Q3: 11,691 shares; 2025Q4: 12,365 shares; 2026Q1: 13,120 shares; 2026Q2: 13,201 shares 13,201$328K0.12%+81Timeline
EMNEASTMAN CHEM COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,566 shares; 2025Q1: 2,632 shares; 2025Q2: 8,189 shares; 2025Q3: 7,089 shares; 2025Q4: 4,853 shares; 2026Q1: 4,853 shares; 2026Q2: 4,858 shares 4,858$325K0.12%+5Timeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,233 shares 4,233$320K0.12%newTimeline
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,484 shares; 2025Q3: 7,078 shares; 2025Q4: 7,081 shares; 2026Q1: 7,148 shares; 2026Q2: 7,217 shares 7,217$318K0.12%+69Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 294 shares; 2026Q2: 294 shares 294$313K0.12%0Timeline
REGLPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,428 shares; 2025Q3: 3,515 shares; 2025Q4: 3,430 shares; 2026Q1: 3,480 shares; 2026Q2: 3,263 shares 3,263$299K0.11%-217Timeline
AWRAMER STATES WTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,520 shares 3,520$291K0.11%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 500 shares; 2025Q3: 416 shares; 2025Q4: 416 shares; 2026Q1: 366 shares; 2026Q2: 241 shares 241$289K0.11%-125Timeline
VIGIVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,194 shares; 2025Q3: 3,278 shares; 2025Q4: 3,197 shares; 2026Q1: 3,262 shares; 2026Q2: 3,058 shares 3,058$286K0.1%-204Timeline
BWZSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,928 shares; 2025Q1: 7,683 shares; 2025Q2: 12,157 shares; 2025Q3: 11,320 shares; 2025Q4: 10,395 shares; 2026Q1: 9,829 shares; 2026Q2: 9,632 shares 9,632$258K0.09%-197Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 883 shares; 2025Q3: 732 shares; 2025Q4: 662 shares; 2026Q1: 662 shares; 2026Q2: 662 shares 662$250K0.09%0Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,511 shares; 2025Q1: 16,160 shares; 2025Q2: 55,866 shares; 2025Q3: 83,463 shares; 2025Q4: 82,763 shares; 2026Q1: 51,321 shares; 2026Q2: 2,299 shares 2,299$247K0.09%-49,022Timeline
PRFZINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,273 shares 4,273$238K0.09%newTimeline
PAIWESTERN ASSET INVESTMENT GRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,531 shares; 2025Q1: 11,531 shares; 2025Q2: 22,750 shares; 2025Q3: 19,518 shares; 2025Q4: 19,518 shares; 2026Q1: 19,518 shares; 2026Q2: 19,043 shares 19,043$231K0.08%-475Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$213K0.08%newTimeline
CGGRCAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,388 shares 4,388$207K0.08%newTimeline
DOXAMDOCS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,975 shares 3,975$201K0.07%newTimeline
FAXABRDN ASIA PACIFIC INCOME FUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,839 shares; 2025Q3: 13,156 shares; 2025Q4: 13,156 shares; 2026Q1: 13,156 shares; 2026Q2: 13,075 shares 13,075$192K0.07%-81Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP54,543$9.25Mshares
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T515$335Kshares
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC621$236Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001731216-26-000003 base2026-07-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set