Skip to content

Main Management Fund Advisors LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1862787, SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Main Management Fund Advisors LLC reported $682,298,000 across 6 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001583092-25-000008

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$682M
Holdings
6
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IVVnew+604,400$340M
XLUadded+93,800$7.4M
SMHadded+31,800$6.72M
QQQMadded+33,600$6.49M
XLCadded+64,400$6.21M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYexited-551,600-$323M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001583092-25-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $682,298,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 604,400 shares 604,400$340M49.77%newTimeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 312,200 shares; 2024Q4: 338,700 shares; 2025Q1: 370,500 shares 370,500$78.3M11.48%+31,800Timeline
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 326,600 shares; 2024Q4: 346,500 shares; 2025Q1: 380,100 shares 380,100$73.4M10.75%+33,600Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 813,000 shares; 2024Q4: 761,400 shares; 2025Q1: 855,200 shares 855,200$67.4M9.88%+93,800Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 733,400 shares; 2024Q4: 617,600 shares; 2025Q1: 682,000 shares 682,000$65.8M9.64%+64,400Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 264,700 shares; 2025Q1: 292,500 shares 292,500$57.8M8.47%+27,800Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T551,600$323Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001583092-25-000008 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set