Skip to content

LUMINUS MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1279151, HOUSTON, TX

LUMINUS MANAGEMENT LLC reported $146,282,895 across 30 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 88.72% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-097284

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$146M
Holdings
30
Top 10 weight
88.72%
New
14
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SLGNnew+312,855$14.5M
GXOadded+198,276$10.1M
AVNTadded+247,454$9.15M
CEnew+84,971$3.91M
VGNTnew+73,870$3.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SEEexited-291,534-$12.3M
AXTAexited-399,322-$11.1M
KWRreduced-58,004-$9.22M
OIreduced-946,019-$9.11M
FULreduced-134,938-$7.87M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-097284, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $146,282,895, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AVNTAVIENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 46,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,425 shares; 2025Q4: 197,828 shares; 2026Q1: 419,924 shares; 2026Q2: 667,378 shares 667,378$24.7M16.86%+247,454Timeline
OIO-I GLASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,118,053 shares; 2024Q4: 1,670,634 shares; 2025Q1: 3,179,526 shares; 2025Q2: 1,776,636 shares; 2025Q3: 2,045,251 shares; 2025Q4: 1,573,001 shares; 2026Q1: 2,722,169 shares; 2026Q2: 1,776,150 shares 1,776,150$17.1M11.69%-946,019Timeline
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,616,202 shares; 2024Q4: 601,541 shares; 2025Q1: 1,902,574 shares; 2025Q2: 2,061,790 shares; 2025Q3: 1,765,089 shares; 2025Q4: 358,069 shares; 2026Q1: 940,552 shares; 2026Q2: 786,245 shares 786,245$16.1M11.03%-154,307Timeline
SLGNSILGAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 312,855 shares 312,855$14.5M9.92%newTimeline
GXOGXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 107,752 shares; 2025Q3: 57,752 shares; 2025Q4: 108,169 shares; 2026Q1: 64,941 shares; 2026Q2: 263,217 shares 263,217$13.3M9.12%+198,276Timeline
KWRQUAKER HOUGHTONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 47,482 shares; 2025Q2: 103,051 shares; 2025Q3: 60,466 shares; 2025Q4: 77,527 shares; 2026Q1: 136,200 shares; 2026Q2: 78,196 shares 78,196$12.4M8.49%-58,004Timeline
MEOHMETHANEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 213,561 shares; 2026Q2: 213,098 shares 213,098$9.83M6.72%-463Timeline
FULFULLER H B COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,632 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 292,494 shares; 2026Q2: 157,556 shares 157,556$9.18M6.28%-134,938Timeline
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 98,119 shares; 2026Q1: 97,819 shares; 2026Q2: 97,819 shares 97,819$8.67M5.92%0Timeline
CECELANESE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 84,971 shares 84,971$3.91M2.67%newTimeline
VGNTVERSIGENT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 73,870 shares 73,870$3.1M2.12%newTimeline
AMCRAMCOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 57,879 shares 57,879$2.51M1.72%newTimeline
VXXBARCLAYS BANK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,100 shares; 2025Q2: 23,750 shares; 2025Q3: 42,000 shares; 2025Q4: 55,000 shares; 2026Q1: 27,500 shares; 2026Q2: 77,500 shares 77,500$1.71M1.17%+50,000Timeline
KROKRONOS WORLDWIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 260,300 shares; 2025Q1: 549,865 shares; 2025Q2: 435,459 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 270,000 shares; 2026Q2: 253,807 shares 253,807$1.61M1.1%-16,193Timeline
BATLBATTALION OIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,151,448 shares; 2024Q4: 6,151,448 shares; 2025Q1: 6,151,448 shares; 2025Q2: 6,151,448 shares; 2025Q3: 6,151,448 shares; 2025Q4: 6,151,448 shares; 2026Q1: 2,006,508 shares; 2026Q2: 1,069,455 shares 1,069,455$1.4M0.96%-937,053Timeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,500 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,600 shares 11,600$1.3M0.89%newTimeline
ARCBARCBEST CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,800 shares 8,800$1.26M0.86%newTimeline
PPGPPG INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,300 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,700 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33,795 shares; 2026Q2: 4,562 shares 4,562$553K0.38%-29,233Timeline
WTIW & T OFFSHORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$472K0.32%newTimeline
REARARE EARTHS AMERICAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$458K0.31%newTimeline
CRKCOMSTOCK RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$448K0.31%newTimeline
SPWRSUNPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 425,000 shares 425,000$292K0.2%newTimeline
GEMIGEMINI SPACE STA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 150,000 shares; 2026Q2: 67,500 shares 67,500$288K0.2%-82,500Timeline
ELMTELMET GROUP CO (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,500 shares 12,500$247K0.17%newTimeline
SDSTSTARDUST PWR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 138,138 shares 138,138$215K0.15%newTimeline
VNRXVOLITIONRX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 156,897 shares 156,897$212K0.14%newTimeline
FRMIFERMI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,495 shares 15,495$142K0.1%newTimeline
RIMEALGORHYTHM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 206,250 shares; 2026Q2: 206,250 shares 206,250$118K0.08%0Timeline
VTGNVISTAGEN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 350,000 shares; 2026Q1: 396,053 shares; 2026Q2: 403,115 shares 403,115$91.1K0.06%+7,062Timeline
MXCTMAXCYTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 225,000 shares; 2025Q4: 236,495 shares; 2026Q1: 1,150,000 shares; 2026Q2: 60,604 shares 60,604$74.5K0.05%-1,089,396Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEW291,534$12.3Mshares
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTD399,322$11.1Mshares
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATION5,000$1.03Mshares
NXDRNEXTDOOR HOLDINGS INC400,000$560Kshares
CGCCANOPY GROWTH CORPORATION550,000$522Kshares
SGMOSANGAMO THERAPEUTICS INC1,681,089$415Kshares
PEPGPEPGEN INC150,000$266Kshares
VNRXVOLITIONRX LTD995,000$201Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-097284 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set