Skip to content

Lombard Odier Asset Management (USA) Corp

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1491719, New York, NY

Lombard Odier Asset Management (USA) Corp reported $1,075,732,517 across 213 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 32.82% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000908834-26-000080

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$1.08B
Holdings
213
Top 10 weight
32.82%
New
44
Sold out
246

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AAPLnew+12,272$3.34M
MUnew+9,542$2.72M
PCARnew+20,433$2.24M
SILJnew+64,288$1.78M
CNInew+17,847$1.76M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SLNreduced-1,589,047-$7.17M
SNDKreduced-23,796-$5.65M
RSGreduced-24,129-$5.11M
LAURexited-130,795-$4.13M
AGOexited-47,480-$4.02M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000908834-26-000080, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $245,647,234, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,400 shares; 2025Q1: 5,200 shares; 2025Q2: 15,796 shares; 2025Q3: 19,576 shares; 2025Q4: 18,823 shares 18,823$5.89M2.4%-753Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,000 shares; 2024Q4: 126,500 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 121,145 shares; 2025Q3: 114,000 shares; 2025Q4: 123,000 shares 123,000$5.01M2.04%+9,000Timeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,078 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,343 shares; 2025Q2: 9,688 shares; 2025Q3: 4,526 shares; 2025Q4: 9,101 shares 9,101$3.41M1.39%+4,575Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 12,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,272 shares 12,272$3.34M1.36%newTimeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,131 shares; 2024Q4: 90,631 shares; 2025Q1: 115,636 shares; 2025Q2: 142,349 shares; 2025Q3: 147,284 shares; 2025Q4: 137,500 shares 137,500$3.22M1.31%-9,784Timeline
DCHDAUCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 485,000 shares; 2024Q4: 518,700 shares; 2025Q1: 600,200 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 515,000 shares; 2025Q4: 490,000 shares 490,000$3.14M1.28%-25,000Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,657 shares; 2025Q2: 15,714 shares; 2025Q3: 23,717 shares; 2025Q4: 20,818 shares 20,818$2.99M1.22%-2,899Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,385 shares; 2025Q4: 35,092 shares 35,092$2.85M1.16%-2,293Timeline
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,106 shares; 2025Q3: 74,854 shares; 2025Q4: 68,329 shares 68,329$2.82M1.15%-6,525Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,542 shares 9,542$2.72M1.11%newTimeline
RBCRBC BEARINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,963 shares; 2025Q3: 12,037 shares; 2025Q4: 5,906 shares 5,906$2.65M1.08%-6,131Timeline
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 180,000 shares; 2024Q4: 234,000 shares; 2025Q1: 260,000 shares; 2025Q2: 345,000 shares; 2025Q3: 205,000 shares; 2025Q4: 190,000 shares 190,000$2.52M1.03%-15,000Timeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,109 shares; 2025Q2: 9,428 shares; 2025Q3: 17,133 shares; 2025Q4: 18,559 shares 18,559$2.52M1.03%+1,426Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,396 shares; 2025Q3: 9,029 shares; 2025Q4: 11,050 shares 11,050$2.52M1.02%+2,021Timeline
NBRNABORS INDUSTRIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,500 shares; 2024Q4: 43,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 91,046 shares; 2025Q3: 62,000 shares; 2025Q4: 44,500 shares 44,500$2.42M0.98%-17,500Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,675 shares; 2025Q2: 11,521 shares; 2025Q3: 19,959 shares; 2025Q4: 21,509 shares 21,509$2.37M0.97%+1,550Timeline
PRMPERIMETER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 34,979 shares; 2025Q2: 46,306 shares; 2025Q3: 80,005 shares; 2025Q4: 85,815 shares 85,815$2.36M0.96%+5,810Timeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 58,045 shares; 2025Q3: 124,972 shares; 2025Q4: 59,593 shares 59,593$2.28M0.93%-65,379Timeline
XOPSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,000 shares; 2024Q4: 26,000 shares; 2025Q1: 26,000 shares; 2025Q2: 29,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 18,000 shares 18,000$2.27M0.93%-2,000Timeline
OSISOSI SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,893 shares; 2025Q3: 8,077 shares; 2025Q4: 8,777 shares 8,777$2.24M0.91%+700Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,433 shares 20,433$2.24M0.91%newTimeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,288 shares; 2025Q2: 3,077 shares; 2025Q3: 3,751 shares; 2025Q4: 2,584 shares 2,584$2.12M0.86%-1,167Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,824 shares; 2025Q4: 22,108 shares 22,108$2.11M0.86%-5,716Timeline
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,897 shares; 2025Q2: 14,455 shares; 2025Q3: 24,554 shares; 2025Q4: 12,891 shares 12,891$2.07M0.84%-11,663Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,941 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,534 shares; 2025Q3: 11,808 shares; 2025Q4: 6,112 shares 6,112$2.06M0.84%-5,696Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 593 shares; 2025Q2: 2,984 shares; 2025Q3: 3,477 shares; 2025Q4: 1,527 shares 1,527$2.03M0.83%-1,950Timeline
MURMURPHY OIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,000 shares; 2024Q4: 38,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,500 shares; 2025Q2: 89,000 shares; 2025Q3: 71,000 shares; 2025Q4: 64,000 shares 64,000$2M0.81%-7,000Timeline
CLMTCALUMET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 127,500 shares; 2025Q4: 100,095 shares 100,095$1.99M0.81%-27,405Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,209 shares; 2025Q2: 5,812 shares; 2025Q3: 6,582 shares; 2025Q4: 5,163 shares 5,163$1.98M0.81%-1,419Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,268 shares; 2025Q2: 4,677 shares; 2025Q3: 5,235 shares; 2025Q4: 4,092 shares 4,092$1.98M0.81%-1,143Timeline
QXOQXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,482 shares; 2025Q2: 152,440 shares; 2025Q3: 161,837 shares; 2025Q4: 101,717 shares 101,717$1.96M0.8%-60,120Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 292 shares; 2025Q1: 4,245 shares; 2025Q2: 36,268 shares; 2025Q3: 32,307 shares; 2025Q4: 21,490 shares 21,490$1.96M0.8%-10,817Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 154 shares; 2025Q1: 784 shares; 2025Q2: 853 shares; 2025Q3: 648 shares; 2025Q4: 559 shares 559$1.9M0.77%-89Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 23,500 shares; 2025Q1: 21,500 shares; 2025Q2: 26,693 shares; 2025Q3: 26,000 shares; 2025Q4: 47,000 shares 47,000$1.8M0.73%+21,000Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 36,247 shares; 2025Q3: 31,334 shares; 2025Q4: 7,538 shares 7,538$1.79M0.73%-23,796Timeline
SILJAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 64,288 shares 64,288$1.78M0.72%newTimeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,745 shares; 2025Q1: 7,337 shares; 2025Q2: 9,565 shares; 2025Q3: 7,688 shares; 2025Q4: 6,862 shares 6,862$1.78M0.72%-826Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,847 shares 17,847$1.76M0.72%newTimeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,277 shares; 2025Q2: 45,528 shares; 2025Q3: 24,231 shares; 2025Q4: 22,001 shares 22,001$1.75M0.71%-2,230Timeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,962 shares; 2025Q1: 50,959 shares; 2025Q2: 65,245 shares; 2025Q3: 59,500 shares; 2025Q4: 47,232 shares 47,232$1.7M0.69%-12,268Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,654 shares; 2025Q3: 2,865 shares; 2025Q4: 5,873 shares 5,873$1.7M0.69%+3,008Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,260 shares; 2024Q4: 11,424 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,234 shares 4,234$1.68M0.68%newTimeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,712 shares; 2024Q4: 5,194 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,083 shares; 2025Q3: 9,754 shares; 2025Q4: 6,391 shares 6,391$1.67M0.68%-3,363Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,895 shares; 2025Q4: 9,781 shares 9,781$1.53M0.62%+6,886Timeline
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,130 shares; 2025Q3: 23,000 shares; 2025Q4: 19,500 shares 19,500$1.53M0.62%-3,500Timeline
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,670 shares; 2025Q1: 22,324 shares; 2025Q2: 18,457 shares; 2025Q3: 11,102 shares; 2025Q4: 10,897 shares 10,897$1.44M0.59%-205Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,229 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,265 shares; 2025Q4: 13,750 shares 13,750$1.43M0.58%+2,485Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,000 shares; 2024Q4: 46,989 shares; 2025Q1: 62,286 shares; 2025Q2: 75,177 shares; 2025Q3: 76,500 shares; 2025Q4: 31,001 shares 31,001$1.41M0.57%-45,499Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,134 shares; 2025Q4: 4,275 shares 4,275$1.41M0.57%-2,859Timeline
MHKMOHAWK INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,259 shares; 2025Q2: 13,769 shares; 2025Q3: 17,011 shares; 2025Q4: 12,700 shares 12,700$1.39M0.57%-4,311Timeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,992 shares; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,188 shares 13,188$1.36M0.55%newTimeline
GFFGRIFFON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,903 shares; 2025Q2: 10,984 shares; 2025Q3: 17,571 shares; 2025Q4: 18,311 shares 18,311$1.35M0.55%+740Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,523 shares; 2025Q2: 9,998 shares; 2025Q3: 17,480 shares; 2025Q4: 11,488 shares 11,488$1.35M0.55%-5,992Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,242 shares; 2025Q2: 33,880 shares; 2025Q3: 30,441 shares; 2025Q4: 6,312 shares 6,312$1.34M0.54%-24,129Timeline
WTTRSELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 52,206 shares; 2025Q2: 69,444 shares; 2025Q3: 118,433 shares; 2025Q4: 127,142 shares 127,142$1.34M0.54%+8,709Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,663 shares; 2025Q3: 10,967 shares; 2025Q4: 5,285 shares 5,285$1.3M0.53%-5,682Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,057 shares; 2025Q3: 4,383 shares; 2025Q4: 1,891 shares 1,891$1.29M0.52%-2,492Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,250 shares 2,250$1.29M0.52%newTimeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,787 shares; 2025Q2: 16,698 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,486 shares 11,486$1.27M0.52%newTimeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,586 shares; 2025Q2: 2,109 shares; 2025Q3: 3,632 shares; 2025Q4: 3,879 shares 3,879$1.26M0.51%+247Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,207 shares; 2025Q2: 9,830 shares; 2025Q3: 17,174 shares; 2025Q4: 6,648 shares 6,648$1.22M0.5%-10,526Timeline
ORAORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,010 shares; 2025Q4: 10,996 shares 10,996$1.21M0.49%-15,014Timeline
NATLNCR ATLEOS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,782 shares; 2025Q4: 31,842 shares 31,842$1.21M0.49%+2,060Timeline
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,000 shares; 2024Q4: 155,155 shares; 2025Q1: 128,300 shares; 2025Q2: 114,000 shares; 2025Q3: 159,000 shares; 2025Q4: 136,000 shares 136,000$1.19M0.48%-23,000Timeline
ANAUTONATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,253 shares; 2025Q1: 21,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,294 shares; 2025Q3: 1,082 shares; 2025Q4: 5,723 shares 5,723$1.18M0.48%+4,641Timeline
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 140,000 shares 140,000$1.17M0.48%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,035 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 103,249 shares; 2025Q2: 96,657 shares; 2025Q3: 135,503 shares; 2025Q4: 31,673 shares 31,673$1.17M0.48%-103,830Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,206 shares; 2025Q4: 3,455 shares 3,455$1.16M0.47%+249Timeline
SLNSILENCE THERAPEUTICS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,664,077 shares; 2024Q4: 1,856,023 shares; 2025Q1: 1,849,734 shares; 2025Q2: 1,849,734 shares; 2025Q3: 1,844,948 shares; 2025Q4: 255,901 shares 255,901$1.15M0.47%-1,589,047Timeline
ALSNALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,675 shares 11,675$1.14M0.47%newTimeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 913 shares; 2025Q4: 3,207 shares 3,207$1.12M0.46%+2,294Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,662 shares; 2025Q3: 22,347 shares; 2025Q4: 23,990 shares 23,990$1.12M0.45%+1,643Timeline
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,500 shares; 2024Q4: 26,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,500 shares; 2025Q2: 32,000 shares; 2025Q3: 32,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares 30,000$1.09M0.45%-2,000Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,471 shares 24,471$1.08M0.44%newTimeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,074 shares; 2025Q4: 8,232 shares 8,232$1.08M0.44%-842Timeline
CDECOEUR MNG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 60,355 shares 60,355$1.08M0.44%newTimeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,405 shares; 2025Q1: 56,217 shares; 2025Q2: 45,712 shares; 2025Q3: 29,900 shares; 2025Q4: 13,793 shares 13,793$1.05M0.43%-16,107Timeline
HASIHA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,361 shares 32,361$1.02M0.41%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 948 shares 948$1.01M0.41%newTimeline
BMIBADGER METER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 8,321 shares; 2025Q1: 23,181 shares; 2025Q2: 27,760 shares; 2025Q3: 11,475 shares; 2025Q4: 5,760 shares 5,760$1M0.41%-5,715Timeline
CENXCENTURY ALUM COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,579 shares; 2025Q1: 63,136 shares; 2025Q2: 60,411 shares; 2025Q3: 76,500 shares; 2025Q4: 24,659 shares 24,659$966K0.39%-51,841Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,690 shares; 2025Q3: 2,769 shares; 2025Q4: 4,484 shares 4,484$960K0.39%+1,715Timeline
TACTRANSALTA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,000 shares; 2024Q4: 114,120 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 171,000 shares; 2025Q4: 74,625 shares 74,625$944K0.38%-96,375Timeline
SIVRABRDN SILVER ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,887 shares 13,887$939K0.38%newTimeline
PPTAPERPETUA RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,250 shares; 2025Q4: 37,533 shares 37,533$909K0.37%-51,717Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,607 shares; 2025Q4: 10,359 shares 10,359$907K0.37%-26,248Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 48,329 shares; 2025Q3: 51,000 shares; 2025Q4: 17,593 shares 17,593$894K0.36%-33,407Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,690 shares; 2025Q3: 22,254 shares; 2025Q4: 4,788 shares 4,788$893K0.36%-17,466Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,077 shares; 2025Q4: 6,820 shares 6,820$891K0.36%-9,257Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,546 shares 6,546$885K0.36%newTimeline
HEIHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,932 shares; 2025Q2: 9,181 shares; 2025Q3: 3,443 shares; 2025Q4: 2,696 shares 2,696$872K0.36%-747Timeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares 15,000$862K0.35%newTimeline
MEOHMETHANEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 54,369 shares; 2025Q3: 42,500 shares; 2025Q4: 21,493 shares 21,493$854K0.35%-21,007Timeline
EWYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,439 shares 8,439$820K0.33%newTimeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,981 shares; 2025Q4: 22,356 shares 22,356$810K0.33%+1,375Timeline
WCCWESCO INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,211 shares 3,211$786K0.32%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 37,500 shares; 2025Q2: 20,140 shares; 2025Q3: 25,500 shares; 2025Q4: 8,285 shares 8,285$758K0.31%-17,215Timeline
CASYCASEYS GEN STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,989 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,904 shares; 2025Q4: 1,342 shares 1,342$742K0.3%-562Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,097 shares 2,097$726K0.3%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,791 shares; 2025Q4: 1,603 shares 1,603$721K0.29%-2,188Timeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28,868 shares; 2025Q2: 28,996 shares; 2025Q3: 13,965 shares; 2025Q4: 7,757 shares 7,757$719K0.29%-6,208Timeline
MATXMATSON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,118 shares; 2025Q2: 8,013 shares; 2025Q3: 5,402 shares; 2025Q4: 5,694 shares 5,694$703K0.29%+292Timeline
FLRFLUOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,711 shares 17,711$702K0.29%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,375 shares; 2024Q4: 3,062 shares; 2025Q1: 2,361 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,072 shares 1,072$701K0.29%newTimeline
AMBAAMBARELLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,438 shares; 2025Q3: 4,950 shares; 2025Q4: 9,354 shares 9,354$663K0.27%+4,404Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,500 shares; 2025Q1: 18,648 shares; 2025Q2: 19,956 shares; 2025Q3: 32,032 shares; 2025Q4: 7,488 shares 7,488$636K0.26%-24,544Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,756 shares; 2025Q3: 9,536 shares; 2025Q4: 2,554 shares 2,554$619K0.25%-6,982Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,822 shares; 2024Q4: 5,371 shares; 2025Q1: 10,951 shares; 2025Q2: 9,667 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,816 shares 3,816$616K0.25%newTimeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 22,314 shares; 2025Q1: 27,957 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,716 shares; 2025Q4: 7,022 shares 7,022$612K0.25%-12,694Timeline
SGISOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,010 shares; 2025Q3: 13,010 shares; 2025Q4: 6,503 shares 6,503$581K0.24%-6,507Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,500 shares; 2025Q1: 4,400 shares; 2025Q2: 4,524 shares; 2025Q3: 5,742 shares; 2025Q4: 2,492 shares 2,492$575K0.23%-3,250Timeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,164 shares; 2024Q4: 7,871 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,644 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,915 shares 3,915$554K0.23%newTimeline
GSMFERROGLOBE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 226,372 shares; 2024Q4: 318,449 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 499,391 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 118,457 shares 118,457$550K0.22%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,430 shares; 2024Q4: 10,496 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,474 shares; 2025Q3: 12,222 shares; 2025Q4: 1,748 shares 1,748$531K0.22%-10,474Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,993 shares; 2025Q3: 5,993 shares; 2025Q4: 2,989 shares 2,989$524K0.21%-3,004Timeline
POWLPOWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,373 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,070 shares; 2025Q3: 5,452 shares; 2025Q4: 1,614 shares 1,614$515K0.21%-3,838Timeline
UUUUENERGY FUELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 34,764 shares 34,764$505K0.21%newTimeline
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,367 shares; 2025Q3: 6,685 shares; 2025Q4: 3,339 shares 3,339$502K0.2%-3,346Timeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,600 shares; 2025Q1: 15,975 shares; 2025Q2: 7,227 shares; 2025Q3: 7,847 shares; 2025Q4: 2,328 shares 2,328$501K0.2%-5,519Timeline
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,138 shares 35,138$498K0.2%newTimeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,932 shares; 2025Q3: 10,932 shares; 2025Q4: 5,992 shares 5,992$490K0.2%-4,940Timeline
PCTPURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,474 shares; 2024Q4: 57,713 shares; 2025Q1: 160,000 shares; 2025Q2: 126,861 shares; 2025Q3: 55,596 shares; 2025Q4: 56,656 shares 56,656$487K0.2%+1,060Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,510 shares 5,510$479K0.19%-19,490Timeline
FWRDFORWARD AIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,499 shares; 2025Q3: 35,640 shares; 2025Q4: 18,523 shares 18,523$463K0.19%-17,117Timeline
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 22,000 shares; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,131 shares; 2025Q3: 10,131 shares; 2025Q4: 5,075 shares 5,075$456K0.19%-5,056Timeline
UROYURANIUM RTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 124,818 shares 124,818$442K0.18%newTimeline
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 169,550 shares; 2025Q4: 37,519 shares 37,519$438K0.18%-132,031Timeline
AEOAMERICAN EAGLE OUTFITTERS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,940 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,546 shares; 2025Q3: 51,724 shares; 2025Q4: 16,577 shares 16,577$437K0.18%-35,147Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,261 shares; 2025Q4: 1,106 shares 1,106$388K0.16%-155Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,185 shares 7,185$363K0.15%newTimeline
THMINTERNATIONAL TOWER HILL MINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 174,203 shares 174,203$324K0.13%newTimeline
CYHCOMMUNITY HEALTH SYS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,000 shares; 2024Q4: 133,000 shares; 2025Q1: 134,000 shares; 2025Q2: 118,000 shares; 2025Q3: 94,000 shares; 2025Q4: 96,000 shares 96,000$300K0.12%+2,000Timeline
NEXNNEXXEN INTL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,263,835 shares; 2025Q2: 1,066,927 shares; 2025Q3: 427,746 shares; 2025Q4: 58,457 shares 58,457$284K0.12%-369,289Timeline
XRXXEROX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,900 shares; 2025Q4: 118,600 shares 118,600$281K0.11%+72,700Timeline
BWBABCOCK & WILCOX ENTERPRISESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 174,250 shares; 2025Q4: 39,979 shares 39,979$253K0.1%-134,271Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,500 shares; 2025Q1: 9,200 shares; 2025Q2: 8,072 shares; 2025Q3: 7,605 shares; 2025Q4: 1,680 shares 1,680$246K0.1%-5,925Timeline
LINELINEAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,734 shares; 2025Q3: 13,922 shares; 2025Q4: 6,995 shares 6,995$245K0.1%-6,927Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,000 shares; 2024Q4: 160,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 17,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares 2,500$214K0.09%newTimeline
AMPXAMPRIUS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,942 shares 23,942$189K0.08%newTimeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,104 shares 10,104$175K0.07%newTimeline
HUNHUNTSMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,886 shares; 2025Q3: 51,684 shares; 2025Q4: 15,886 shares 15,886$159K0.06%-35,798Timeline
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 117,500 shares; 2025Q2: 37,258 shares; 2025Q3: 37,258 shares; 2025Q4: 15,241 shares 15,241$155K0.06%-22,017Timeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,452 shares; 2025Q4: 19,403 shares 19,403$154K0.06%-25,049Timeline
MBLYMOBILEYE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,000 shares; 2024Q4: 34,705 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 124,226 shares; 2025Q3: 20,103 shares; 2025Q4: 14,331 shares 14,331$150K0.06%-5,772Timeline
DHTDHT HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,205 shares; 2025Q3: 42,585 shares; 2025Q4: 12,147 shares 12,147$148K0.06%-30,438Timeline
AURAURORA INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 54,844 shares; 2025Q4: 32,062 shares 32,062$123K0.05%-22,782Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput136,000$92.7M-289,900
AALAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC Stockput5,760,100$88.3M0
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST GOLD MINERS ETFput615,000$52.7M+15,000
AAPLAPPLE INC COMput190,000$51.7Mnew
XOPSPDR SERIES TRUST S&P OILGAS EXPput400,000$50.5M0
CARAVIS BUDGET GROUP INC COMput345,000$44.3M0
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC Stockput2,200,000$43.4M0
TLTISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFput417,000$36.3M0
PBFPBF ENERGY INC CL Aput950,000$25.8M0
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMcall475,000$25.6M0
MRKMERCK & CO INC COMcall195,000$20.5M-65,000
CCITIGROUP INC COMcall160,000$18.7M+40,000
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC COMcall135,000$16.6M0
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMcall50,000$16.5M0
PFEPFIZER INC COMcall660,000$16.4M-240,000
NEMNEWMONT CORP COMput150,000$15M0
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC COMput100,000$12.3M0
METMETLIFE INC Stockcall150,000$11.8Mnew
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW REITcall60,000$11.1M0
BACBANK OF AMER CORP COMput200,000$11M0
VODVODAFONE GROUP PLC ADRcall800,000$10.6Mnew
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DEL Stockcall360,000$9.9M0
CCITIGROUP INC COMput80,000$9.34M0
NCLHNORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS Stockcall400,000$8.93M0
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INC COMcall500,000$8.65M0
CSCOCISCO SYS INC COMcall100,000$7.7M0
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INC Stockcall140,000$7.11M0
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC Stockcall350,000$6.9M+50,000
MRKMERCK & CO INC COMput65,000$6.84Mnew
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMput125,000$6.74M0
FFORD MTR CO Stockput500,000$6.56M0
COMPCOMPASS INC CL Acall572,000$6.05Mnew
SLVISHARES SILVER TR COMcall93,200$6Mnew
TGTTARGET CORP Stockcall60,000$5.87M0
FDXFEDEX CORP Stockcall19,000$5.49M0
HLFHERBALIFE LTD COM SHScall402,500$5.19M0
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMput17,500$5.18M0
BHCBAUSCH HEALTH COS INC Stockput666,000$4.63M-1,050,000
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC COMcall40,000$3.97M0
METMETLIFE INC Stockput50,000$3.95Mnew
KSSKOHLS CORP COMput180,000$3.67M-750,000
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE COMcall146,800$3.43M+72,500
AALAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC Stockcall200,000$3.07M0
MSTRSTRATEGY INC Stockcall19,500$2.96M+15,700
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC REITput500,000$2.5M0
QCOMQUALCOMM INC COMcall14,000$2.39M0
DOWDOW HLDGS INC Stockcall85,000$1.99M0
CSCOCISCO SYS INC COMput20,000$1.54M0
HTZHERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC COM NEWput200,000$1.03M-955,000
MURMURPHY OIL CORP Stockcall32,500$1.02M0
NFENEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC COM CL Aput840,000$958K0
MURMURPHY OIL CORP Stockput30,000$938K0
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW Stockput70,000$930K0
CLFCLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC NEW Stockcall70,000$930K0
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO COMput100,000$876K0
XRXXEROX HOLDINGS CORP COM NEWput350,000$830K0
NBRNABORS INDUSTRIES LTD SHSput14,600$793Knew
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLC Stockput10,000$783Knew
SOCSABLE OFFSHORE CORP COM SHSput83,700$755Knew
DCHDAUCH CORP COMput100,000$641K0
DCHDAUCH CORP COMcall100,000$641K0
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTD COMcall700,000$635K0

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 4.625% 3/1principal15,000,000$18.9M0
NCL CORP LTDNCL CORP LTD BONDprincipal14,500,000$14.5M0
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC NOTE 0.875% 3/1principal14,000,000$14.4M0
KOSMOS ENERGY LTDKOSMOS ENERGY LTD NOTE 3.125% 3/1principal14,000,000$6.04M0
UNITI GROUP LLCUNITI GROUP LLC COMprincipal5,255,000$5.83M0

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 246. All 246

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T50,000$33.3Mcall
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW750,000$23.6Mcall
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR30,000$18Mput
IWMISHARES TR60,000$14.5Mput
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE265,000$9.9Mput
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC150,000$6.59Mput
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO100,000$5.97Mcall
HOUSANYWHERE REAL ESTATE INC400,000$4.24Mcall
LAURLAUREATE ED INC130,795$4.13Mshares
AGOASSURED GUARANTY LTD47,480$4.02Mshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC70,000$3.97Mcall
SLVISHARES SILVER TR90,000$3.81Mshares
RACEFERRARI N V7,488$3.63Mshares
FFORD MTR CO300,000$3.59Mcall
MMACYS INC200,000$3.59Mput
ITRIITRON INC28,083$3.5Mshares
INTCINTEL CORP100,000$3.35Mcall
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP49,161$3.25Mshares
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC26,278$3.19Mshares
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORP34,290$3.05Mshares
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INC15,006$2.94Mshares
REVGREV GROUP INC48,325$2.74Mshares
TLTISHARES TR30,000$2.68Mcall
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND10,000$2.47Mput
AMZNAMAZON COM INC11,000$2.42Mcall
PRGOPERRIGO CO PLC98,106$2.18Mshares
NMIHNMI HLDGS INC53,280$2.04Mshares
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP18,063$2.02Mshares
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTD216,750$1.94Mshares
PSNPARSONS CORP DEL23,162$1.92Mshares
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP7,715$1.89Mshares
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC3,702$1.83Mshares
OPCHOPTION CARE HEALTH INC65,437$1.82Mshares
CRCCALIFORNIA RES CORP34,000$1.81Mshares
PRMBPRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION79,410$1.75Mshares
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORP20,000$1.69Mcall
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC12,000$1.64Mput
ACAARCOSA INC17,000$1.59Mshares
CNNECANNAE HLDGS INC76,956$1.41Mshares
HALHALLIBURTON CO56,877$1.4Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP47,852$1.38Mshares
DRVNDRIVEN BRANDS HLDGS INC85,829$1.38Mshares
ALKALASKA AIR GROUP INC25,060$1.25Mshares
XYLXYLEM INC8,370$1.23Mshares
LEALEAR CORP12,132$1.22Mshares
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.10,500$1.18Mput
RUNSUNRUN INC63,750$1.1Mshares
ALITALIGHT INC337,723$1.1Mshares
SABRSABRE CORP600,000$1.1Mcall
SNSHARKNINJA INC10,466$1.08Mshares
MMACYS INC60,000$1.08Mshares
MMACYS INC60,000$1.08Mcall
FNDFLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC14,314$1.05Mshares
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL3,999$944Kshares
RKLBROCKET LAB CORP19,125$916Kshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP30,000$867Kcall
GPREGREEN PLAINS INC97,538$857Kshares
JHXJAMES HARDIE INDS PLC40,000$768Kshares
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC60,230$705Kshares
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORP52,500$700Kput
DHID R HORTON INC3,664$621Kshares
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC6,380$616Kshares
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I2,152$587Kshares
PATHUIPATH INC42,934$574Kshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC10,059$571Kshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION3,000$560Kput
PCVXVAXCYTE INC15,427$556Kshares
RVTYREVVITY INC6,236$547Kshares
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORP4,481$544Kshares
WSOWATSCO INC1,317$532Kshares
DCIDONALDSON INC6,470$530Kshares
SNASNAP ON INC1,526$529Kshares
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INC15,542$528Kshares
EMNEASTMAN CHEM CO8,359$527Kshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC7,800$526Kshares
EXPEAGLE MATLS INC2,257$526Kshares
AFGAMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC3,609$526Kshares
WTSWATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC1,883$526Kshares
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC5,336$526Kshares
RHIROBERT HALF INC.15,409$524Kshares
HHYATT HOTELS CORP3,689$524Kshares
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMER2,402$523Kshares
STLDSTEEL DYNAMICS INC3,754$523Kshares
AITAPPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN2,005$523Kshares
MLIMUELLER INDS INC5,170$523Kshares
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC6,893$522Kshares
CMICUMMINS INC1,236$522Kshares
COLMCOLUMBIA SPORTSWEAR CO9,959$521Kshares
CSLCARLISLE COS INC1,581$520Kshares
WRBYWARBY PARKER INC18,818$519Kshares
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC2,578$518Kshares
MTGMGIC INVT CORP WIS18,221$517Kshares
DDSDILLARDS INC840$516Kshares
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC3,864$515Kshares
EEFTEURONET WORLDWIDE INC5,860$515Kshares
ESNTESSENT GROUP LTD8,094$514Kshares
WHWYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC6,435$514Kshares
FTITECHNIPFMC PLC12,985$512Kshares
THOTHOR INDS INC4,930$511Kshares
WUWESTERN UN CO63,963$511Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000908834-26-000080 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set