Skip to content

LIGHT STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1569049, Palo Alto, CA

LIGHT STREET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported $902,839,902 across 28 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 67.49% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000935836-26-000422

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$903M
Holdings
28
Top 10 weight
67.49%
New
8
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALABnew+125,750$60.7M
TOSTnew+1,167,500$32.5M
RDDTnew+182,500$31.7M
GTLBadded+775,000$23.7M
MELInew+12,750$21.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMDreduced-109,751-$63.8M
NVDAreduced-135,494-$27.1M
BILLexited-625,000-$23.9M
AMZNreduced-73,800-$17.6M
IOTexited-384,000-$12.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000935836-26-000422, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $850,689,258, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 346,504 shares; 2024Q4: 341,154 shares; 2025Q1: 319,745 shares; 2025Q2: 358,757 shares; 2025Q3: 289,095 shares; 2025Q4: 268,392 shares; 2026Q1: 227,585 shares; 2026Q2: 225,949 shares 225,949$108M12.68%-1,636Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 232,458 shares; 2024Q4: 212,739 shares; 2025Q1: 255,670 shares; 2025Q2: 292,788 shares; 2025Q3: 251,113 shares; 2025Q4: 219,487 shares; 2026Q1: 219,251 shares; 2026Q2: 109,500 shares 109,500$63.6M7.48%-109,751Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 125,750 shares 125,750$60.7M7.14%newTimeline
GTLBGITLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 368,955 shares; 2024Q4: 376,803 shares; 2025Q1: 414,317 shares; 2025Q2: 474,415 shares; 2025Q3: 850,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,060,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,170,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,945,000 shares 1,945,000$59.4M6.98%+775,000Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 130,900 shares; 2024Q4: 88,172 shares; 2025Q1: 122,002 shares; 2025Q2: 122,471 shares; 2025Q3: 99,305 shares; 2025Q4: 143,779 shares; 2026Q1: 149,800 shares; 2026Q2: 153,250 shares 153,250$57.9M6.81%+3,450Timeline
AMKRAMKOR TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 287,895 shares; 2026Q1: 406,990 shares; 2026Q2: 596,783 shares 596,783$51.5M6.05%+189,793Timeline
FROGJFROG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 948,515 shares; 2024Q4: 765,018 shares; 2025Q1: 640,940 shares; 2025Q2: 608,770 shares; 2025Q3: 579,265 shares; 2025Q4: 462,000 shares; 2026Q1: 575,000 shares; 2026Q2: 514,500 shares 514,500$46.8M5.5%-60,500Timeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,582 shares; 2026Q1: 122,264 shares; 2026Q2: 103,800 shares 103,800$46.2M5.43%-18,464Timeline
CHYMCHIME FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 693,530 shares; 2025Q3: 1,491,677 shares; 2025Q4: 2,710,289 shares; 2026Q1: 2,077,615 shares; 2026Q2: 2,199,089 shares 2,199,089$45M5.29%+121,474Timeline
CPNGCOUPANG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,051,957 shares; 2026Q2: 2,025,000 shares 2,025,000$35.2M4.13%+973,043Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,167,500 shares 1,167,500$32.5M3.82%newTimeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 176,550 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 90,000 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 182,500 shares 182,500$31.7M3.72%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 573,690 shares; 2024Q4: 419,310 shares; 2025Q1: 321,715 shares; 2025Q2: 352,582 shares; 2025Q3: 276,675 shares; 2025Q4: 340,000 shares; 2026Q1: 272,214 shares; 2026Q2: 136,720 shares 136,720$27.4M3.22%-135,494Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,366,994 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,625 shares; 2026Q2: 84,167 shares 84,167$25.5M2.99%+33,542Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 320 shares; 2024Q4: 448 shares; 2025Q1: 7,011 shares; 2025Q2: 5,511 shares; 2025Q3: 18,485 shares; 2025Q4: 10,988 shares; 2026Q1: 10,946 shares; 2026Q2: 10,957 shares 10,957$21.8M2.56%+11Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,941 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,049 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,750 shares 12,750$21.6M2.54%newTimeline
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 808,235 shares; 2024Q4: 578,235 shares; 2025Q1: 557,755 shares; 2025Q2: 552,755 shares; 2025Q3: 357,755 shares; 2025Q4: 492,755 shares; 2026Q1: 640,925 shares; 2026Q2: 1,312,755 shares 1,312,755$19.2M2.25%+671,830Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 99,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 70,000 shares 70,000$17.8M2.09%newTimeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 68,500 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$16.8M1.97%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,296 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 122,500 shares; 2025Q4: 134,500 shares; 2026Q1: 42,500 shares; 2026Q2: 42,650 shares 42,650$15.2M1.79%+150Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 118,107 shares; 2024Q4: 112,000 shares; 2025Q1: 85,851 shares; 2025Q2: 84,784 shares; 2025Q3: 50,033 shares; 2025Q4: 69,500 shares; 2026Q1: 124,800 shares; 2026Q2: 51,000 shares 51,000$12.2M1.43%-73,800Timeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 207,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares; 2026Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$10.4M1.22%0Timeline
DRAMROUNDHILL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 120,000 shares 120,000$8.86M1.04%newTimeline
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,825 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 20,020 shares; 2025Q2: 22,890 shares; 2025Q3: 25,179 shares; 2025Q4: 24,927 shares; 2026Q1: 25,500 shares; 2026Q2: 23,003 shares 23,003$6.46M0.76%-2,497Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,070 shares; 2025Q3: 6,768 shares; 2025Q4: 10,152 shares; 2026Q1: 10,500 shares; 2026Q2: 10,523 shares 10,523$4.18M0.49%+23Timeline
QNTQUANTINUUM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 35,242 shares 35,242$2.88M0.34%newTimeline
GDSGDS HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 785,156 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 714,582 shares; 2025Q3: 244,557 shares; 2025Q4: 65,272 shares; 2026Q1: 71,642 shares; 2026Q2: 71,790 shares 71,790$2.16M0.25%+148Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSput109,200$52.2M0

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC625,000$23.9Mshares
IOTSAMSARA INC384,000$12.2Mshares
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INC2,892$2.03Mshares
AMPLAMPLITUDE INC292,844$2Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000935836-26-000422 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000935836-26-000422 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-26-000261 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-26-000112 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-25-000702 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-25-000532 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-25-000378 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-25-000180 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-24-000708 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-24-000528 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-24-000402 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-24-000199 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-23-000701 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-23-000575 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-23-000416 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000935836-23-000228 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-019893 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-016112 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-010680 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-004307 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-020448 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-015857 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-010372 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-003937 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-019860 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-015487 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-010536 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-003985 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-021601 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-016968 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-011117 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-004254 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-006168 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-000866 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-023662 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-007818 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-042644 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-031823 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-17-000008 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-17-000002 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-16-000022 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-16-000019 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-16-000017 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-16-000013 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-15-000009 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-15-000007 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-15-000005 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-15-000002 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-14-000012 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-14-000010 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-14-000008 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-14-000006 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-13-000013 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001569049-13-000010 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set