BNS BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C More: the full row for BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,244,832 shares; 2024Q4: 4,127,370 shares; 2025Q1: 4,011,525 shares; 2025Q2: 4,052,095 shares; 2025Q3: 3,980,065 shares; 2025Q4: 3,725,790 shares 3,725,790 $275M 4.51% -254,275 Timeline GOOG ALPHABET INC More: the full row for ALPHABET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 767,011 shares; 2024Q4: 764,681 shares; 2025Q1: 760,373 shares; 2025Q2: 866,925 shares; 2025Q3: 857,620 shares; 2025Q4: 837,666 shares 837,666 $263M 4.3% -19,954 Timeline TD TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT More: the full row for TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,214,035 shares; 2024Q4: 3,352,390 shares; 2025Q1: 3,261,565 shares; 2025Q2: 3,184,648 shares; 2025Q3: 3,032,023 shares; 2025Q4: 2,742,748 shares 2,742,748 $259M 4.24% -289,275 Timeline RCI ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC More: the full row for ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,217,600 shares; 2024Q4: 5,210,380 shares; 2025Q1: 5,885,187 shares; 2025Q2: 6,753,987 shares; 2025Q3: 6,691,022 shares; 2025Q4: 6,621,447 shares 6,621,447 $250M 4.1% -69,575 Timeline RY ROYAL BK CDA More: the full row for ROYAL BK CDA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,837,342 shares; 2024Q4: 1,798,760 shares; 2025Q1: 1,546,167 shares; 2025Q2: 1,528,535 shares; 2025Q3: 1,501,190 shares; 2025Q4: 1,465,322 shares 1,465,322 $250M 4.1% -35,868 Timeline MFC MANULIFE FINL CORP More: the full row for MANULIFE FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,084,807 shares; 2024Q4: 7,377,147 shares; 2025Q1: 6,274,747 shares; 2025Q2: 6,254,242 shares; 2025Q3: 6,214,467 shares; 2025Q4: 6,151,217 shares 6,151,217 $224M 3.66% -63,250 Timeline BMO BANK OF MONTREAL More: the full row for BANK OF MONTREAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,919,950 shares; 2024Q4: 1,878,964 shares; 2025Q1: 1,826,599 shares; 2025Q2: 1,809,299 shares; 2025Q3: 1,774,869 shares; 2025Q4: 1,674,225 shares 1,674,225 $218M 3.56% -100,644 Timeline MGA MAGNA INTL INC More: the full row for MAGNA INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,773,200 shares; 2024Q4: 4,011,380 shares; 2025Q1: 3,959,210 shares; 2025Q2: 4,051,430 shares; 2025Q3: 4,124,045 shares; 2025Q4: 4,067,800 shares 4,067,800 $217M 3.56% -56,245 Timeline SLF SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. More: the full row for SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,686,623 shares; 2024Q4: 2,653,564 shares; 2025Q1: 2,769,959 shares; 2025Q2: 2,748,794 shares; 2025Q3: 3,195,004 shares; 2025Q4: 3,208,223 shares 3,208,223 $201M 3.28% +13,219 Timeline B BARRICK MNG CORP More: the full row for BARRICK MNG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,016,025 shares; 2025Q3: 4,900,075 shares; 2025Q4: 4,587,350 shares 4,587,350 $200M 3.28% -312,725 Timeline OTEX OPEN TEXT CORP More: the full row for OPEN TEXT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,299,690 shares; 2024Q4: 4,348,755 shares; 2025Q1: 4,860,805 shares; 2025Q2: 5,649,818 shares; 2025Q3: 5,653,268 shares; 2025Q4: 5,681,093 shares 5,681,093 $185M 3.03% +27,825 Timeline NTR NUTRIEN LTD More: the full row for NUTRIEN LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,855,617 shares; 2024Q4: 3,086,940 shares; 2025Q1: 3,001,478 shares; 2025Q2: 2,942,763 shares; 2025Q3: 2,915,069 shares; 2025Q4: 2,910,084 shares 2,910,084 $180M 2.94% -4,985 Timeline BCE BCE INC More: the full row for BCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,587,487 shares; 2024Q4: 4,634,549 shares; 2025Q1: 5,202,254 shares; 2025Q2: 5,647,934 shares; 2025Q3: 7,045,751 shares; 2025Q4: 7,338,441 shares 7,338,441 $175M 2.87% +292,690 Timeline CM CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO More: the full row for CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,463,962 shares; 2024Q4: 2,396,332 shares; 2025Q1: 1,978,257 shares; 2025Q2: 1,953,602 shares; 2025Q3: 1,891,602 shares; 2025Q4: 1,812,262 shares 1,812,262 $165M 2.69% -79,340 Timeline META META PLATFORMS INC More: the full row for META PLATFORMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 308,645 shares; 2024Q4: 302,196 shares; 2025Q1: 211,734 shares; 2025Q2: 210,251 shares; 2025Q3: 198,596 shares; 2025Q4: 198,547 shares 198,547 $131M 2.15% -49 Timeline ILMN ILLUMINA INC More: the full row for ILLUMINA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 687,705 shares; 2024Q4: 685,773 shares; 2025Q1: 844,098 shares; 2025Q2: 853,568 shares; 2025Q3: 854,318 shares; 2025Q4: 858,993 shares 858,993 $113M 1.84% +4,675 Timeline INTC INTEL CORP More: the full row for INTEL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,780,725 shares; 2024Q4: 1,947,200 shares; 2025Q1: 2,904,325 shares; 2025Q2: 2,981,545 shares; 2025Q3: 3,024,170 shares; 2025Q4: 2,993,420 shares 2,993,420 $110M 1.81% -30,750 Timeline T AT&T INC More: the full row for AT&T INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,553,825 shares; 2024Q4: 4,543,425 shares; 2025Q1: 4,225,100 shares; 2025Q2: 4,171,125 shares; 2025Q3: 4,103,475 shares; 2025Q4: 4,130,100 shares 4,130,100 $103M 1.68% +26,625 Timeline CVE CENOVUS ENERGY INC More: the full row for CENOVUS ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,983,600 shares; 2024Q4: 4,986,176 shares; 2025Q1: 5,713,129 shares; 2025Q2: 6,057,328 shares; 2025Q3: 6,005,443 shares; 2025Q4: 5,949,541 shares 5,949,541 $101M 1.65% -55,902 Timeline CAE CAE INC More: the full row for CAE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,112,454 shares; 2024Q4: 4,075,479 shares; 2025Q1: 3,384,874 shares; 2025Q2: 3,323,765 shares; 2025Q3: 3,251,140 shares; 2025Q4: 3,219,140 shares 3,219,140 $98M 1.6% -32,000 Timeline PFE PFIZER INC More: the full row for PFIZER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,991,458 shares; 2024Q4: 3,863,988 shares; 2025Q1: 3,847,588 shares; 2025Q2: 3,985,888 shares; 2025Q3: 4,038,438 shares; 2025Q4: 3,878,438 shares 3,878,438 $96.6M 1.58% -160,000 Timeline C CITIGROUP INC More: the full row for CITIGROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,357,909 shares; 2024Q4: 1,198,862 shares; 2025Q1: 1,008,287 shares; 2025Q2: 974,477 shares; 2025Q3: 821,495 shares; 2025Q4: 810,460 shares 810,460 $94.6M 1.55% -11,035 Timeline TU TELUS CORPORATION More: the full row for TELUS CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,372,358 shares; 2024Q4: 6,531,717 shares; 2025Q1: 6,456,317 shares; 2025Q2: 6,595,437 shares; 2025Q3: 6,627,062 shares; 2025Q4: 6,775,387 shares 6,775,387 $89.4M 1.46% +148,325 Timeline CVS CVS HEALTH CORP More: the full row for CVS HEALTH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,087,480 shares; 2024Q4: 1,114,660 shares; 2025Q1: 1,112,190 shares; 2025Q2: 1,112,085 shares; 2025Q3: 1,115,585 shares; 2025Q4: 1,111,860 shares 1,111,860 $88.2M 1.44% -3,725 Timeline STT STATE STR CORP More: the full row for STATE STR CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 911,596 shares; 2024Q4: 696,521 shares; 2025Q1: 691,476 shares; 2025Q2: 691,061 shares; 2025Q3: 682,126 shares; 2025Q4: 668,226 shares 668,226 $86.2M 1.41% -13,900 Timeline TFC TRUIST FINL CORP More: the full row for TRUIST FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,709,016 shares; 2024Q4: 1,691,761 shares; 2025Q1: 1,647,146 shares; 2025Q2: 1,672,481 shares; 2025Q3: 1,664,556 shares; 2025Q4: 1,696,756 shares 1,696,756 $83.5M 1.37% +32,200 Timeline GSK GSK PLC More: the full row for GSK PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,224,770 shares; 2024Q4: 1,623,203 shares; 2025Q1: 1,619,418 shares; 2025Q2: 1,661,268 shares; 2025Q3: 1,675,968 shares; 2025Q4: 1,674,863 shares 1,674,863 $82.1M 1.34% -1,105 Timeline ADBE ADOBE INC More: the full row for ADOBE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 160,141 shares; 2025Q2: 167,255 shares; 2025Q3: 236,110 shares; 2025Q4: 226,696 shares 226,696 $79.3M 1.3% -9,414 Timeline CNI CANADIAN NATL RY CO More: the full row for CANADIAN NATL RY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 773,340 shares 773,340 $76.6M 1.25% new Timeline EMN EASTMAN CHEM CO More: the full row for EASTMAN CHEM CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 851,101 shares; 2024Q4: 843,066 shares; 2025Q1: 829,526 shares; 2025Q2: 850,596 shares; 2025Q3: 1,132,471 shares; 2025Q4: 1,194,421 shares 1,194,421 $76.2M 1.25% +61,950 Timeline SU SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW More: the full row for SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,768,490 shares; 2024Q4: 2,181,095 shares; 2025Q1: 2,087,905 shares; 2025Q2: 2,085,227 shares; 2025Q3: 2,067,377 shares; 2025Q4: 1,661,252 shares 1,661,252 $73.8M 1.21% -406,125 Timeline TTE TOTALENERGIES SE More: the full row for TOTALENERGIES SE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,106,404 shares 1,106,404 $72.2M 1.18% new Timeline WFG WEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD More: the full row for WEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,135,616 shares; 2024Q4: 1,111,406 shares; 2025Q1: 1,092,802 shares; 2025Q2: 1,118,854 shares; 2025Q3: 1,149,169 shares; 2025Q4: 1,171,348 shares 1,171,348 $71.8M 1.17% +22,179 Timeline VZ VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC More: the full row for VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,682,080 shares; 2024Q4: 1,710,912 shares; 2025Q1: 1,651,143 shares; 2025Q2: 1,650,643 shares; 2025Q3: 1,657,716 shares; 2025Q4: 1,712,944 shares 1,712,944 $69.8M 1.14% +55,228 Timeline ELPC COMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENER More: the full row for COMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENER Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 459,445 shares; 2024Q4: 381,106 shares; 2025Q1: 69,956 shares; 2025Q2: 68,106 shares; 2025Q3: 65,756 shares; 2025Q4: 7,276,402 shares 7,276,402 $69.2M 1.13% +7,210,646 Timeline CMCSA COMCAST CORP NEW More: the full row for COMCAST CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,933,481 shares; 2024Q4: 1,933,481 shares; 2025Q1: 1,816,351 shares; 2025Q2: 1,827,581 shares; 2025Q3: 2,163,246 shares; 2025Q4: 2,265,221 shares 2,265,221 $67.7M 1.11% +101,975 Timeline ABBV ABBVIE INC More: the full row for ABBVIE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 316,834 shares; 2024Q4: 314,459 shares; 2025Q1: 299,639 shares; 2025Q2: 296,984 shares; 2025Q3: 290,909 shares; 2025Q4: 285,104 shares 285,104 $65.1M 1.07% -5,805 Timeline FDX FEDEX CORP More: the full row for FEDEX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 193,650 shares; 2024Q4: 194,100 shares; 2025Q1: 195,295 shares; 2025Q2: 208,982 shares; 2025Q3: 216,737 shares; 2025Q4: 223,597 shares 223,597 $64.6M 1.06% +6,860 Timeline TECK TECK RESOURCES LTD More: the full row for TECK RESOURCES LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,819,996 shares; 2024Q4: 1,523,438 shares; 2025Q1: 1,461,713 shares; 2025Q2: 1,450,103 shares; 2025Q3: 1,438,342 shares; 2025Q4: 1,216,592 shares 1,216,592 $58.3M 0.95% -221,750 Timeline BAC BANK OF AMER CORP More: the full row for BANK OF AMER CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,374,318 shares; 2024Q4: 1,355,052 shares; 2025Q1: 988,402 shares; 2025Q2: 987,262 shares; 2025Q3: 985,170 shares; 2025Q4: 979,815 shares 979,815 $53.9M 0.88% -5,355 Timeline WFC WELLS FARGO & CO More: the full row for WELLS FARGO & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,037,804 shares; 2024Q4: 733,099 shares; 2025Q1: 720,639 shares; 2025Q2: 694,154 shares; 2025Q3: 681,494 shares; 2025Q4: 577,544 shares 577,544 $53.8M 0.88% -103,950 Timeline CRUS CIRRUS LOGIC INC More: the full row for CIRRUS LOGIC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 432,299 shares; 2024Q4: 445,999 shares; 2025Q1: 447,989 shares; 2025Q2: 449,054 shares; 2025Q3: 452,079 shares; 2025Q4: 450,284 shares 450,284 $53.4M 0.87% -1,795 Timeline SBS COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI More: the full row for COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,835,665 shares; 2024Q4: 2,784,865 shares; 2025Q1: 2,352,339 shares; 2025Q2: 2,253,589 shares; 2025Q3: 2,248,029 shares; 2025Q4: 2,216,854 shares 2,216,854 $52.9M 0.87% -31,175 Timeline GPK GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO More: the full row for GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,147,010 shares; 2024Q4: 1,144,160 shares; 2025Q1: 1,128,235 shares; 2025Q2: 1,552,760 shares; 2025Q3: 2,074,935 shares; 2025Q4: 3,451,510 shares 3,451,510 $52M 0.85% +1,376,575 Timeline CX CEMEX SAB DE CV More: the full row for CEMEX SAB DE CV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,721,621 shares; 2024Q4: 3,780,496 shares; 2025Q1: 3,714,400 shares; 2025Q2: 3,730,300 shares; 2025Q3: 3,697,525 shares; 2025Q4: 3,823,500 shares 3,823,500 $43.9M 0.72% +125,975 Timeline EFXT ENERFLEX LTD More: the full row for ENERFLEX LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,623,411 shares; 2024Q4: 6,415,261 shares; 2025Q1: 5,049,686 shares; 2025Q2: 5,055,911 shares; 2025Q3: 4,974,436 shares; 2025Q4: 2,815,688 shares 2,815,688 $43.5M 0.71% -2,158,748 Timeline SWKS SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC More: the full row for SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 691,060 shares; 2024Q4: 752,675 shares; 2025Q1: 731,087 shares; 2025Q2: 769,616 shares; 2025Q3: 781,697 shares; 2025Q4: 671,432 shares 671,432 $42.6M 0.7% -110,265 Timeline IVZ INVESCO LTD More: the full row for INVESCO LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,626,088 shares; 2024Q4: 1,609,738 shares; 2025Q1: 1,592,863 shares; 2025Q2: 1,602,438 shares; 2025Q3: 1,601,138 shares; 2025Q4: 1,575,463 shares 1,575,463 $41.4M 0.68% -25,675 Timeline QSR RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC More: the full row for RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 448,675 shares; 2024Q4: 458,730 shares; 2025Q1: 451,905 shares; 2025Q2: 472,917 shares; 2025Q3: 600,517 shares; 2025Q4: 604,192 shares 604,192 $41.3M 0.68% +3,675 Timeline COP CONOCOPHILLIPS More: the full row for CONOCOPHILLIPS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 430,744 shares; 2024Q4: 428,484 shares; 2025Q1: 419,329 shares; 2025Q2: 425,685 shares; 2025Q3: 425,194 shares; 2025Q4: 430,664 shares 430,664 $40.3M 0.66% +5,470 Timeline MRK MERCK & CO INC More: the full row for MERCK & CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232,309 shares; 2024Q4: 235,734 shares; 2025Q1: 240,909 shares; 2025Q2: 347,289 shares; 2025Q3: 353,989 shares; 2025Q4: 370,534 shares 370,534 $39M 0.64% +16,545 Timeline LULU LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC More: the full row for LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,300 shares; 2024Q4: 64,170 shares; 2025Q1: 63,945 shares; 2025Q2: 66,284 shares; 2025Q3: 193,634 shares; 2025Q4: 176,638 shares 176,638 $36.7M 0.6% -16,996 Timeline UPS UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC More: the full row for UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155,202 shares; 2024Q4: 154,369 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,150 shares; 2025Q3: 340,075 shares; 2025Q4: 358,175 shares 358,175 $35.5M 0.58% +18,100 Timeline MAC MACERICH CO More: the full row for MACERICH CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,269,745 shares; 2024Q4: 2,407,595 shares; 2025Q1: 1,658,320 shares; 2025Q2: 1,670,295 shares; 2025Q3: 1,837,120 shares; 2025Q4: 1,876,270 shares 1,876,270 $34.6M 0.57% +39,150 Timeline HBM HUDBAY MINERALS INC More: the full row for HUDBAY MINERALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,457,408 shares; 2024Q4: 9,083,633 shares; 2025Q1: 8,393,308 shares; 2025Q2: 8,062,733 shares; 2025Q3: 3,531,808 shares; 2025Q4: 1,569,583 shares 1,569,583 $31.2M 0.51% -1,962,225 Timeline ADNT ADIENT PLC More: the full row for ADIENT PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,481,963 shares; 2025Q3: 1,496,836 shares; 2025Q4: 1,576,385 shares 1,576,385 $30.2M 0.49% +79,549 Timeline BAP CREDICORP LTD More: the full row for CREDICORP LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,850 shares; 2024Q4: 99,650 shares; 2025Q1: 96,446 shares; 2025Q2: 96,946 shares; 2025Q3: 97,271 shares; 2025Q4: 101,221 shares 101,221 $29.1M 0.48% +3,950 Timeline CPA COPA HOLDINGS SA More: the full row for COPA HOLDINGS SA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 182,575 shares; 2024Q4: 184,750 shares; 2025Q1: 185,478 shares; 2025Q2: 186,803 shares; 2025Q3: 187,753 shares; 2025Q4: 195,203 shares 195,203 $23.5M 0.39% +7,450 Timeline WMT WALMART INC More: the full row for WALMART INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 846,311 shares; 2024Q4: 713,626 shares; 2025Q1: 433,311 shares; 2025Q2: 406,121 shares; 2025Q3: 396,511 shares; 2025Q4: 207,606 shares 207,606 $23.1M 0.38% -188,905 Timeline BIIB BIOGEN INC More: the full row for BIOGEN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,912 shares; 2024Q4: 119,582 shares; 2025Q1: 115,610 shares; 2025Q2: 117,655 shares; 2025Q3: 120,620 shares; 2025Q4: 129,780 shares 129,780 $22.8M 0.37% +9,160 Timeline MRNA MODERNA INC More: the full row for MODERNA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 511,145 shares; 2024Q4: 923,345 shares; 2025Q1: 896,425 shares; 2025Q2: 918,190 shares; 2025Q3: 913,390 shares; 2025Q4: 726,440 shares 726,440 $21.4M 0.35% -186,950 Timeline CVX CHEVRON CORPORATION More: the full row for CHEVRON CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 133,429 shares; 2025Q4: 132,485 shares 132,485 $20.2M 0.33% -944 Timeline IBN ICICI BK LTD More: the full row for ICICI BK LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 485,625 shares; 2024Q4: 480,450 shares; 2025Q1: 477,852 shares; 2025Q2: 467,102 shares; 2025Q3: 437,752 shares; 2025Q4: 427,852 shares 427,852 $12.7M 0.21% -9,900 Timeline CXM SPRINKLR INC More: the full row for SPRINKLR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,274,775 shares; 2024Q4: 1,731,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,748,875 shares; 2025Q2: 1,760,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,699,575 shares; 2025Q4: 1,435,075 shares 1,435,075 $11.2M 0.18% -264,500 Timeline PROF PROFOUND MED CORP More: the full row for PROFOUND MED CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,198,775 shares; 2024Q4: 1,211,150 shares; 2025Q1: 1,207,850 shares; 2025Q2: 1,204,250 shares; 2025Q3: 986,250 shares; 2025Q4: 970,675 shares 970,675 $7.63M 0.12% -15,575 Timeline HDB HDFC BANK LTD More: the full row for HDFC BANK LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,300 shares; 2024Q4: 53,100 shares; 2025Q1: 57,330 shares; 2025Q2: 58,980 shares; 2025Q3: 130,260 shares; 2025Q4: 177,035 shares 177,035 $6.47M 0.11% +46,775 Timeline SW SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC More: the full row for SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,825 shares; 2024Q4: 81,850 shares; 2025Q1: 81,850 shares; 2025Q2: 90,450 shares; 2025Q3: 91,484 shares; 2025Q4: 97,909 shares 97,909 $3.79M 0.06% +6,425 Timeline XBI SPDR SERIES TRUST More: the full row for SPDR SERIES TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,950 shares; 2024Q4: 42,950 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 38,325 shares; 2025Q3: 35,325 shares; 2025Q4: 32,825 shares 32,825 $3.7M 0.06% -2,500 Timeline SCHW CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) More: the full row for CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,846 shares; 2024Q4: 21,846 shares; 2025Q1: 21,846 shares; 2025Q2: 19,746 shares; 2025Q3: 19,746 shares; 2025Q4: 19,746 shares 19,746 $1.97M 0.03% 0 Timeline ING ING GROEP N.V. More: the full row for ING GROEP N.V. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,551 shares; 2024Q4: 49,551 shares; 2025Q1: 49,459 shares; 2025Q2: 49,459 shares; 2025Q3: 49,125 shares; 2025Q4: 48,925 shares 48,925 $1.37M 0.02% -200 Timeline CRM SALESFORCE INC More: the full row for SALESFORCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,400 shares 3,400 $901K 0.01% new Timeline PBA PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP More: the full row for PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,882 shares; 2024Q4: 13,682 shares; 2025Q1: 12,475 shares; 2025Q2: 12,875 shares; 2025Q3: 14,650 shares; 2025Q4: 23,250 shares 23,250 $887K 0.01% +8,600 Timeline FLIN FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR More: the full row for FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,275 shares; 2025Q1: 16,100 shares; 2025Q2: 20,975 shares; 2025Q3: 22,175 shares; 2025Q4: 22,950 shares 22,950 $886K 0.01% +775 Timeline SHEL SHELL PLC More: the full row for SHELL PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 663,577 shares; 2024Q4: 658,852 shares; 2025Q1: 646,677 shares; 2025Q2: 635,852 shares; 2025Q3: 634,977 shares; 2025Q4: 9,085 shares 9,085 $668K 0.01% -625,892 Timeline FCX FREEPORT MCMORAN INC More: the full row for FREEPORT MCMORAN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,925 shares; 2025Q3: 6,925 shares; 2025Q4: 9,625 shares 9,625 $489K 0.01% +2,700 Timeline VALE VALE S A More: the full row for VALE S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,650 shares; 2024Q4: 36,650 shares; 2025Q1: 36,650 shares; 2025Q2: 36,650 shares; 2025Q3: 36,650 shares; 2025Q4: 36,650 shares 36,650 $478K 0.01% 0 Timeline EMA EMERA INC More: the full row for EMERA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,485 shares; 2025Q3: 8,485 shares; 2025Q4: 8,485 shares 8,485 $419K 0.01% 0 Timeline ERO ERO COPPER CORP More: the full row for ERO COPPER CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,500 shares; 2025Q2: 14,500 shares; 2025Q3: 18,000 shares; 2025Q4: 14,700 shares 14,700 $416K 0.01% -3,300 Timeline NAMS NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY More: the full row for NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,775 shares; 2025Q3: 11,775 shares; 2025Q4: 11,775 shares 11,775 $413K 0.01% 0 Timeline FTS FORTIS INC More: the full row for FORTIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,500 shares; 2024Q4: 8,500 shares; 2025Q1: 8,500 shares; 2025Q2: 8,500 shares; 2025Q3: 7,900 shares; 2025Q4: 7,900 shares 7,900 $411K 0.01% 0 Timeline NXPI NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V More: the full row for NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,775 shares; 2025Q3: 1,775 shares; 2025Q4: 1,775 shares 1,775 $385K 0.01% 0 Timeline PVLA PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE More: the full row for PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,200 shares; 2025Q4: 3,500 shares 3,500 $366K 0.01% -1,700 Timeline ALB ALBEMARLE CORP More: the full row for ALBEMARLE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,475 shares; 2024Q4: 2,475 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,475 shares; 2025Q4: 2,475 shares 2,475 $350K 0.01% 0 Timeline GOOGL ALPHABET INC More: the full row for ALPHABET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,092 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,092 shares; 2025Q4: 1,092 shares 1,092 $342K 0.01% 0 Timeline MSFT MICROSOFT CORP More: the full row for MICROSOFT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 638 shares; 2024Q4: 638 shares; 2025Q1: 638 shares; 2025Q2: 638 shares; 2025Q3: 638 shares; 2025Q4: 639 shares 639 $309K 0.01% +1 Timeline SPRY ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ARS PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,700 shares; 2024Q4: 24,700 shares; 2025Q1: 24,700 shares; 2025Q2: 24,700 shares; 2025Q3: 24,700 shares; 2025Q4: 24,700 shares 24,700 $288K <0.01% 0 Timeline ORCL ORACLE CORP More: the full row for ORACLE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 366,457 shares; 2024Q4: 356,762 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,095 shares; 2025Q3: 2,420 shares; 2025Q4: 1,420 shares 1,420 $277K <0.01% -1,000 Timeline AMRZ AMRIZE LTD More: the full row for AMRIZE LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 274,148 shares; 2025Q3: 5,316 shares; 2025Q4: 4,941 shares 4,941 $272K <0.01% -375 Timeline MGTX MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC More: the full row for MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,300 shares; 2024Q4: 45,300 shares; 2025Q1: 45,300 shares; 2025Q2: 45,300 shares; 2025Q3: 32,000 shares; 2025Q4: 32,000 shares 32,000 $254K <0.01% 0 Timeline AQST AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,325 shares 35,325 $228K <0.01% new Timeline CABA CABALETTA BIO INC More: the full row for CABALETTA BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 90,475 shares 90,475 $198K <0.01% new Timeline BCAX BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,175 shares 11,175 $188K <0.01% new Timeline AURA AURA BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for AURA BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,200 shares; 2024Q4: 21,200 shares; 2025Q1: 21,200 shares; 2025Q2: 21,200 shares; 2025Q3: 28,300 shares; 2025Q4: 28,300 shares 28,300 $154K <0.01% 0 Timeline TENX TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,650 shares 10,650 $130K <0.01% new Timeline GOSS GOSSAMER BIO INC More: the full row for GOSSAMER BIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 39,400 shares; 2025Q4: 39,400 shares 39,400 $122K <0.01% 0 Timeline REPL REPLIMUNE GROUP INC More: the full row for REPLIMUNE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,800 shares; 2025Q3: 10,800 shares; 2025Q4: 10,800 shares 10,800 $105K <0.01% 0 Timeline TCRX TSCAN THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for TSCAN THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,700 shares; 2024Q4: 36,200 shares; 2025Q1: 77,100 shares; 2025Q2: 95,875 shares; 2025Q3: 95,875 shares; 2025Q4: 95,875 shares 95,875 $95.9K <0.01% 0 Timeline ALDX ALDEYRA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ALDEYRA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,300 shares; 2025Q1: 17,300 shares; 2025Q2: 17,300 shares; 2025Q3: 17,300 shares; 2025Q4: 17,300 shares 17,300 $89.6K <0.01% 0 Timeline HUMA HUMACYTE INC More: the full row for HUMACYTE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,800 shares; 2025Q2: 45,950 shares; 2025Q3: 45,950 shares; 2025Q4: 45,950 shares 45,950 $44.1K <0.01% 0 Timeline PROK PROKIDNEY CORP More: the full row for PROKIDNEY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,900 shares; 2025Q4: 15,900 shares 15,900 $35.6K <0.01% 0 Timeline