Skip to content

Lazard Freres Gestion S.A.S.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1426748, PARIS, France

Lazard Freres Gestion S.A.S. reported $5,771,449,000 across 115 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 55% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001426748-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$5.77B
Holdings
115
Top 10 weight
55%
New
7
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAadded+455,788$91.2M
KLACadded+269,012$81.2M
METAadded+107,531$60.6M
MSFTadded+106,481$39.7M
GOOGLadded+87,358$31.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMATreduced-80,156-$58M
HONexited-240,815-$54.4M
ACNreduced-227,324-$28.3M
BDXreduced-177,743-$26.9M
WATreduced-37,953-$14.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001426748-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $5,771,449,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,446,302 shares; 2024Q4: 1,475,937 shares; 2025Q1: 1,507,964 shares; 2025Q2: 1,413,144 shares; 2025Q3: 1,407,860 shares; 2025Q4: 1,289,893 shares; 2026Q1: 1,287,813 shares; 2026Q2: 1,375,171 shares 1,375,171$491M8.52%+87,358Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 989,782 shares; 2024Q4: 1,097,248 shares; 2025Q1: 964,011 shares; 2025Q2: 1,016,168 shares; 2025Q3: 1,017,458 shares; 2025Q4: 1,040,819 shares; 2026Q1: 1,060,361 shares; 2026Q2: 1,166,842 shares 1,166,842$435M7.54%+106,481Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,016,234 shares; 2024Q4: 1,090,779 shares; 2025Q1: 1,038,966 shares; 2025Q2: 1,229,267 shares; 2025Q3: 1,264,285 shares; 2025Q4: 1,234,233 shares; 2026Q1: 1,256,009 shares; 2026Q2: 1,355,839 shares 1,355,839$392M6.8%+99,830Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,790,180 shares; 2024Q4: 1,890,205 shares; 2025Q1: 1,354,121 shares; 2025Q2: 1,461,771 shares; 2025Q3: 1,529,727 shares; 2025Q4: 1,583,820 shares; 2026Q1: 1,602,828 shares; 2026Q2: 1,631,428 shares 1,631,428$389M6.74%+28,600Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,393,776 shares; 2024Q4: 1,182,368 shares; 2025Q1: 1,328,782 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 1,438,420 shares; 2025Q4: 1,485,322 shares; 2026Q1: 1,460,537 shares; 2026Q2: 1,916,325 shares 1,916,325$383M6.64%+455,788Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 827,200 shares; 2024Q4: 876,972 shares; 2025Q1: 651,238 shares; 2025Q2: 630,836 shares; 2025Q3: 662,194 shares; 2025Q4: 734,569 shares; 2026Q1: 745,683 shares; 2026Q2: 771,906 shares 771,906$265M4.59%+26,223Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 412,083 shares; 2024Q4: 486,201 shares; 2025Q1: 492,574 shares; 2025Q2: 571,617 shares; 2025Q3: 573,966 shares; 2025Q4: 512,245 shares; 2026Q1: 444,031 shares; 2026Q2: 363,875 shares 363,875$263M4.56%-80,156Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,314,406 shares; 2024Q4: 1,415,590 shares; 2025Q1: 972,457 shares; 2025Q2: 1,137,614 shares; 2025Q3: 1,125,602 shares; 2025Q4: 1,052,882 shares; 2026Q1: 1,032,534 shares; 2026Q2: 1,082,603 shares 1,082,603$205M3.56%+50,069Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 248,089 shares; 2024Q4: 210,516 shares; 2025Q1: 229,425 shares; 2025Q2: 287,672 shares; 2025Q3: 331,174 shares; 2025Q4: 439,646 shares; 2026Q1: 430,891 shares; 2026Q2: 445,079 shares 445,079$185M3.2%+14,188Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,557 shares; 2024Q4: 125,774 shares; 2025Q1: 151,895 shares; 2025Q2: 169,133 shares; 2025Q3: 175,547 shares; 2025Q4: 190,229 shares; 2026Q1: 184,857 shares; 2026Q2: 292,388 shares 292,388$165M2.85%+107,531Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,469,474 shares; 2024Q4: 1,582,302 shares; 2025Q1: 923,260 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 1,171,812 shares; 2025Q4: 1,193,915 shares; 2026Q1: 1,132,358 shares; 2026Q2: 1,149,281 shares 1,149,281$148M2.56%+16,923Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 251,184 shares; 2024Q4: 234,970 shares; 2025Q1: 99,133 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 136,232 shares; 2025Q4: 122,273 shares; 2026Q1: 122,356 shares; 2026Q2: 141,805 shares 141,805$139M2.4%+19,449Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,049,804 shares; 2024Q4: 1,032,376 shares; 2025Q1: 986,446 shares; 2025Q2: 918,649 shares; 2025Q3: 835,479 shares; 2025Q4: 754,763 shares; 2026Q1: 688,090 shares; 2026Q2: 758,370 shares 758,370$134M2.32%+70,280Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,159,191 shares; 2024Q4: 1,530,933 shares; 2025Q1: 1,381,130 shares; 2025Q2: 1,439,272 shares; 2025Q3: 1,530,777 shares; 2025Q4: 1,705,936 shares; 2026Q1: 1,580,855 shares; 2026Q2: 1,570,835 shares 1,570,835$123M2.13%-10,020Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,500 shares; 2024Q4: 90,644 shares; 2025Q1: 177,136 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 211,666 shares; 2025Q4: 224,598 shares; 2026Q1: 231,531 shares; 2026Q2: 306,411 shares 306,411$116M2.01%+74,880Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,706 shares; 2024Q4: 51,694 shares; 2025Q1: 51,433 shares; 2025Q2: 76,865 shares; 2025Q3: 84,700 shares; 2025Q4: 115,633 shares; 2026Q1: 120,863 shares; 2026Q2: 120,877 shares 120,877$113M1.96%+14Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,020,098 shares; 2024Q4: 1,104,769 shares; 2025Q1: 780,280 shares; 2025Q2: 913,753 shares; 2025Q3: 1,073,844 shares; 2025Q4: 1,309,160 shares; 2026Q1: 1,340,964 shares; 2026Q2: 1,417,110 shares 1,417,110$101M1.76%+76,146Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 996 shares; 2024Q4: 4,266 shares; 2025Q1: 36,073 shares; 2025Q2: 77,295 shares; 2025Q3: 80,286 shares; 2025Q4: 73,470 shares; 2026Q1: 77,376 shares; 2026Q2: 84,549 shares 84,549$101M1.76%+7,173Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 79,087 shares; 2024Q4: 73,979 shares; 2025Q1: 75,018 shares; 2025Q2: 74,145 shares; 2025Q3: 61,446 shares; 2025Q4: 44,705 shares; 2026Q1: 40,174 shares; 2026Q2: 309,186 shares 309,186$93.3M1.62%+269,012Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,305 shares; 2024Q4: 3,305 shares; 2025Q1: 3,575 shares; 2025Q2: 76,726 shares; 2025Q3: 172,309 shares; 2025Q4: 212,605 shares; 2026Q1: 218,402 shares; 2026Q2: 238,298 shares 238,298$91.8M1.59%+19,896Timeline
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 999,517 shares; 2024Q4: 1,205,989 shares; 2025Q1: 1,072,736 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 820,569 shares; 2025Q4: 1,117,878 shares; 2026Q1: 1,109,265 shares; 2026Q2: 1,138,849 shares 1,138,849$89.9M1.56%+29,584Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 523,798 shares; 2024Q4: 470,028 shares; 2025Q1: 425,443 shares; 2025Q2: 432,278 shares; 2025Q3: 521,964 shares; 2025Q4: 484,783 shares; 2026Q1: 394,222 shares; 2026Q2: 401,471 shares 401,471$83.9M1.45%+7,249Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 456,403 shares; 2024Q4: 456,701 shares; 2025Q1: 461,219 shares; 2025Q2: 673,448 shares; 2025Q3: 749,453 shares; 2025Q4: 776,697 shares; 2026Q1: 766,769 shares; 2026Q2: 761,286 shares 761,286$69.8M1.21%-5,483Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 890,953 shares; 2024Q4: 1,074,865 shares; 2025Q1: 962,494 shares; 2025Q2: 1,038,636 shares; 2025Q3: 1,115,517 shares; 2025Q4: 1,056,947 shares; 2026Q1: 1,049,307 shares; 2026Q2: 955,904 shares 955,904$68.7M1.19%-93,403Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 70,936 shares; 2024Q4: 74,936 shares; 2025Q1: 78,413 shares; 2025Q2: 76,495 shares; 2025Q3: 69,186 shares; 2025Q4: 85,013 shares; 2026Q1: 71,053 shares; 2026Q2: 82,908 shares 82,908$61.9M1.07%+11,855Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,625 shares; 2024Q4: 1,625 shares; 2025Q1: 181,837 shares; 2025Q2: 175,551 shares; 2025Q3: 180,601 shares; 2025Q4: 170,072 shares; 2026Q1: 171,596 shares; 2026Q2: 185,508 shares 185,508$60.7M1.05%+13,912Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 69,583 shares; 2025Q1: 143,989 shares; 2025Q2: 186,984 shares; 2025Q3: 188,950 shares; 2025Q4: 191,585 shares; 2026Q1: 164,027 shares; 2026Q2: 158,002 shares 158,002$58.6M1.01%-6,025Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39,215 shares; 2025Q2: 81,401 shares; 2025Q3: 111,712 shares; 2025Q4: 123,837 shares; 2026Q1: 117,168 shares; 2026Q2: 128,644 shares 128,644$58.3M1.01%+11,476Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 747,675 shares; 2024Q4: 773,797 shares; 2025Q1: 694,454 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 796,695 shares; 2025Q4: 1,185,742 shares; 2026Q1: 1,219,185 shares; 2026Q2: 1,357,892 shares 1,357,892$55.7M0.97%+138,707Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 627,419 shares; 2024Q4: 650,730 shares; 2025Q1: 543,531 shares; 2025Q2: 576,703 shares; 2025Q3: 584,280 shares; 2025Q4: 684,857 shares; 2026Q1: 667,031 shares; 2026Q2: 439,707 shares 439,707$54.7M0.95%-227,324Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 345,657 shares; 2024Q4: 343,691 shares; 2025Q1: 313,315 shares; 2025Q2: 290,400 shares; 2025Q3: 280,371 shares; 2025Q4: 236,685 shares; 2026Q1: 219,570 shares; 2026Q2: 194,594 shares 194,594$54.2M0.94%-24,976Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 693,072 shares; 2024Q4: 692,905 shares; 2025Q1: 695,797 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 587,300 shares; 2025Q4: 536,101 shares; 2026Q1: 536,101 shares; 2026Q2: 586,166 shares 586,166$48.4M0.84%+50,065Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 462,191 shares; 2024Q4: 475,033 shares; 2025Q1: 414,740 shares; 2025Q2: 424,772 shares; 2025Q3: 425,745 shares; 2025Q4: 381,922 shares; 2026Q1: 354,884 shares; 2026Q2: 375,371 shares 375,371$46.2M0.8%+20,487Timeline
MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,290 shares; 2025Q3: 22,169 shares; 2025Q4: 29,848 shares; 2026Q1: 29,842 shares; 2026Q2: 35,279 shares 35,279$45.1M0.78%+5,437Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 344,907 shares; 2024Q4: 341,943 shares; 2025Q1: 345,671 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 355,319 shares; 2025Q4: 314,943 shares; 2026Q1: 262,706 shares; 2026Q2: 208,842 shares 208,842$44.5M0.77%-53,864Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 637,032 shares; 2024Q4: 572,403 shares; 2025Q1: 671,292 shares; 2025Q2: 685,490 shares; 2025Q3: 765,214 shares; 2025Q4: 704,472 shares; 2026Q1: 825,155 shares; 2026Q2: 765,830 shares 765,830$44.3M0.77%-59,325Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 668,241 shares; 2024Q4: 602,442 shares; 2025Q1: 592,185 shares; 2025Q2: 504,998 shares; 2025Q3: 484,685 shares; 2025Q4: 445,278 shares; 2026Q1: 445,261 shares; 2026Q2: 457,055 shares 457,055$44M0.76%+11,794Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,592 shares; 2025Q1: 33,194 shares; 2025Q2: 49,386 shares; 2025Q3: 53,190 shares; 2025Q4: 81,029 shares; 2026Q1: 81,690 shares; 2026Q2: 75,935 shares 75,935$43.8M0.76%-5,755Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 658,714 shares; 2024Q4: 643,277 shares; 2025Q1: 502,411 shares; 2025Q2: 282,288 shares; 2025Q3: 281,339 shares; 2025Q4: 254,176 shares; 2026Q1: 253,459 shares; 2026Q2: 258,038 shares 258,038$42.8M0.74%+4,579Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 49,123 shares; 2025Q1: 81,233 shares; 2025Q2: 90,904 shares; 2025Q3: 78,699 shares; 2025Q4: 62,997 shares; 2026Q1: 67,287 shares; 2026Q2: 75,574 shares 75,574$39.8M0.69%+8,287Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 253,359 shares; 2024Q4: 226,224 shares; 2025Q1: 179,553 shares; 2025Q2: 183,547 shares; 2025Q3: 183,128 shares; 2025Q4: 170,514 shares; 2026Q1: 218,171 shares; 2026Q2: 205,832 shares 205,832$34.5M0.6%-12,339Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 777,908 shares; 2024Q4: 778,678 shares; 2025Q1: 90,446 shares; 2025Q2: 88,338 shares; 2025Q3: 87,247 shares; 2025Q4: 85,722 shares; 2026Q1: 87,473 shares; 2026Q2: 86,821 shares 86,821$30.7M0.53%-652Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 127,116 shares 127,116$28.5M0.49%newTimeline
SWSMURFIT WESTROCK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 608,900 shares 608,900$28.2M0.49%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41,000 shares; 2024Q4: 43,000 shares; 2025Q1: 46,000 shares; 2025Q2: 28,500 shares; 2025Q3: 26,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,170 shares; 2026Q2: 22,562 shares 22,562$26M0.45%+17,392Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,400 shares; 2024Q4: 7,400 shares; 2025Q1: 35,150 shares; 2025Q2: 31,501 shares; 2025Q3: 32,960 shares; 2025Q4: 32,570 shares; 2026Q1: 42,220 shares; 2026Q2: 49,279 shares 49,279$22.6M0.39%+7,059Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 618,162 shares; 2024Q4: 713,383 shares; 2025Q1: 615,564 shares; 2025Q2: 514,113 shares; 2025Q3: 461,790 shares; 2025Q4: 375,553 shares; 2026Q1: 303,247 shares; 2026Q2: 125,504 shares 125,504$19M0.33%-177,743Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,286 shares; 2024Q4: 66,617 shares; 2025Q1: 77,753 shares; 2025Q2: 83,027 shares; 2025Q3: 83,847 shares; 2025Q4: 50,796 shares; 2026Q1: 39,467 shares; 2026Q2: 25,077 shares 25,077$12.5M0.22%-14,390Timeline
HONAHONEYWELL AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 55,478 shares 55,478$12.3M0.21%newTimeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 217,486 shares; 2026Q2: 241,113 shares 241,113$10.3M0.18%+23,627Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,710 shares; 2024Q4: 40,710 shares; 2025Q1: 45,430 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 28,130 shares; 2025Q4: 20,030 shares; 2026Q1: 17,667 shares; 2026Q2: 15,571 shares 15,571$9.04M0.16%-2,096Timeline
SUNBSUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 106,911 shares 106,911$8M0.14%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 265,564 shares; 2024Q4: 300,209 shares; 2025Q1: 55,409 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 54,197 shares; 2025Q4: 50,500 shares; 2026Q1: 50,500 shares; 2026Q2: 50,500 shares 50,500$7.41M0.13%0Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: 925 shares; 2025Q1: 915 shares; 2025Q2: 1,005 shares; 2025Q3: 1,637 shares; 2025Q4: 4,283 shares; 2026Q1: 4,802 shares; 2026Q2: 8,561 shares 8,561$6.3M0.11%+3,759Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 17,000 shares; 2025Q4: 13,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,340 shares; 2026Q2: 12,430 shares 12,430$4.41M0.08%+90Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,440 shares; 2024Q4: 5,440 shares; 2025Q1: 12,880 shares; 2025Q2: 18,000 shares; 2025Q3: 19,000 shares; 2025Q4: 18,340 shares; 2026Q1: 18,140 shares; 2026Q2: 20,490 shares 20,490$2.77M0.05%+2,350Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,900 shares; 2024Q4: 13,900 shares; 2025Q1: 13,900 shares; 2025Q2: 11,200 shares; 2025Q3: 9,700 shares; 2025Q4: 7,800 shares; 2026Q1: 6,820 shares; 2026Q2: 6,870 shares 6,870$2.58M0.04%+50Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 792 shares; 2024Q4: 2,792 shares; 2025Q1: 3,792 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 4,492 shares; 2025Q4: 43,920 shares; 2026Q1: 34,300 shares; 2026Q2: 34,500 shares 34,500$2.46M0.04%+200Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,500 shares; 2024Q4: 3,150 shares; 2025Q1: 3,150 shares; 2025Q2: 3,150 shares; 2025Q3: 3,150 shares; 2025Q4: 3,150 shares; 2026Q1: 3,150 shares; 2026Q2: 3,150 shares 3,150$2.36M0.04%0Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,235 shares; 2024Q4: 7,258 shares; 2025Q1: 8,360 shares; 2025Q2: 7,820 shares; 2025Q3: 7,820 shares; 2025Q4: 7,660 shares; 2026Q1: 6,460 shares; 2026Q2: 6,460 shares 6,460$2.19M0.04%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,071,424 shares; 2024Q4: 1,009,922 shares; 2025Q1: 60,034 shares; 2025Q2: 66,352 shares; 2025Q3: 28,137 shares; 2025Q4: 30,316 shares; 2026Q1: 38,339 shares; 2026Q2: 37,836 shares 37,836$2.15M0.04%-503Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,390 shares; 2024Q4: 2,390 shares; 2025Q1: 3,150 shares; 2025Q2: 3,420 shares; 2025Q3: 3,070 shares; 2025Q4: 3,070 shares; 2026Q1: 3,070 shares; 2026Q2: 2,770 shares 2,770$1.99M0.03%-300Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,380 shares; 2024Q4: 7,380 shares; 2025Q1: 8,530 shares; 2025Q2: 6,830 shares; 2025Q3: 5,980 shares; 2025Q4: 5,630 shares; 2026Q1: 5,520 shares; 2026Q2: 5,920 shares 5,920$1.96M0.03%+400Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,215 shares; 2024Q4: 18,215 shares; 2025Q1: 22,145 shares; 2025Q2: 17,745 shares; 2025Q3: 17,745 shares; 2025Q4: 14,075 shares; 2026Q1: 14,785 shares; 2026Q2: 13,085 shares 13,085$1.91M0.03%-1,700Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,319 shares; 2024Q4: 26,495 shares; 2025Q1: 26,100 shares; 2025Q2: 25,882 shares; 2025Q3: 20,257 shares; 2025Q4: 14,395 shares; 2026Q1: 11,160 shares; 2026Q2: 5,270 shares 5,270$1.86M0.03%-5,890Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 3,842 shares; 2025Q4: 3,842 shares; 2026Q1: 6,166 shares; 2026Q2: 7,596 shares 7,596$1.69M0.03%+1,430Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,400 shares; 2025Q1: 5,659 shares; 2025Q2: 3,938 shares; 2025Q3: 3,638 shares; 2025Q4: 17,905 shares; 2026Q1: 16,825 shares; 2026Q2: 16,945 shares 16,945$1.68M0.03%+120Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,000 shares; 2024Q4: 54,000 shares; 2025Q1: 58,000 shares; 2025Q2: 42,100 shares; 2025Q3: 39,100 shares; 2025Q4: 29,000 shares; 2026Q1: 23,120 shares; 2026Q2: 23,300 shares 23,300$1.68M0.03%+180Timeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,890 shares; 2024Q4: 12,090 shares; 2025Q1: 15,750 shares; 2025Q2: 17,430 shares; 2025Q3: 17,430 shares; 2025Q4: 10,160 shares; 2026Q1: 11,050 shares; 2026Q2: 12,750 shares 12,750$1.68M0.03%+1,700Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,400 shares; 2026Q2: 7,400 shares 7,400$1.57M0.03%0Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,100 shares; 2024Q4: 19,300 shares; 2025Q1: 44,515 shares; 2025Q2: 40,910 shares; 2025Q3: 38,598 shares; 2025Q4: 35,854 shares; 2026Q1: 12,445 shares; 2026Q2: 9,840 shares 9,840$1.54M0.03%-2,605Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,000 shares; 2024Q4: 8,000 shares; 2025Q1: 8,000 shares; 2025Q2: 6,800 shares; 2025Q3: 5,900 shares; 2025Q4: 5,800 shares; 2026Q1: 4,780 shares; 2026Q2: 3,450 shares 3,450$1.54M0.03%-1,330Timeline
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 14,500 shares; 2025Q4: 14,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,830 shares; 2026Q2: 6,880 shares 6,880$1.24M0.02%+50Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,310 shares; 2024Q4: 6,310 shares; 2025Q1: 7,830 shares; 2025Q2: 8,350 shares; 2025Q3: 8,350 shares; 2025Q4: 8,350 shares; 2026Q1: 8,350 shares; 2026Q2: 10,100 shares 10,100$1.19M0.02%+1,750Timeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,400 shares; 2025Q3: 5,250 shares; 2025Q4: 4,940 shares; 2026Q1: 4,850 shares; 2026Q2: 4,850 shares 4,850$1.18M0.02%0Timeline
IGMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,110 shares; 2026Q2: 7,110 shares 7,110$1.16M0.02%0Timeline
TYLTYLER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 4,830 shares; 2026Q2: 3,910 shares 3,910$1.14M0.02%-920Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,440 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,750 shares; 2025Q2: 9,550 shares; 2025Q3: 10,850 shares; 2025Q4: 10,850 shares; 2026Q1: 10,850 shares; 2026Q2: 9,270 shares 9,270$1.1M0.02%-1,580Timeline
VERXVERTEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 70,000 shares; 2025Q4: 110,000 shares; 2026Q1: 94,940 shares; 2026Q2: 95,660 shares 95,660$1.1M0.02%+720Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,956 shares; 2024Q4: 3,756 shares; 2025Q1: 4,566 shares; 2025Q2: 4,246 shares; 2025Q3: 4,246 shares; 2025Q4: 3,996 shares; 2026Q1: 3,916 shares; 2026Q2: 3,916 shares 3,916$1.08M0.02%0Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,965 shares; 2024Q4: 19,865 shares; 2025Q1: 19,865 shares; 2025Q2: 19,865 shares; 2025Q3: 19,865 shares; 2025Q4: 13,965 shares; 2026Q1: 13,365 shares; 2026Q2: 13,365 shares 13,365$980K0.02%0Timeline
TTEKTETRA TECH INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,800 shares; 2024Q4: 12,800 shares; 2025Q1: 17,330 shares; 2025Q2: 25,830 shares; 2025Q3: 25,830 shares; 2025Q4: 25,830 shares; 2026Q1: 25,830 shares; 2026Q2: 33,330 shares 33,330$962K0.02%+7,500Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 284 shares; 2025Q4: 284 shares; 2026Q1: 931 shares; 2026Q2: 931 shares 931$941K0.02%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 239,172 shares; 2024Q4: 239,072 shares; 2025Q1: 6,772 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 5,942 shares; 2025Q4: 4,685 shares; 2026Q1: 3,929 shares; 2026Q2: 3,536 shares 3,536$898K0.02%-393Timeline
VTWOVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,525 shares; 2024Q4: 3,825 shares; 2025Q1: 4,250 shares; 2025Q2: 4,250 shares; 2025Q3: 4,394 shares; 2025Q4: 4,970 shares; 2026Q1: 6,864 shares; 2026Q2: 6,579 shares 6,579$798K0.01%-285Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,450 shares; 2024Q4: 2,450 shares; 2025Q1: 3,040 shares; 2025Q2: 5,390 shares; 2025Q3: 4,390 shares; 2025Q4: 4,390 shares; 2026Q1: 4,390 shares; 2026Q2: 3,290 shares 3,290$776K0.01%-1,100Timeline
OCOWENS CORNING NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,680 shares; 2024Q4: 2,680 shares; 2025Q1: 3,530 shares; 2025Q2: 4,850 shares; 2025Q3: 4,850 shares; 2025Q4: 4,850 shares; 2026Q1: 4,850 shares; 2026Q2: 4,850 shares 4,850$770K0.01%0Timeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$753K0.01%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16 shares; 2024Q4: 16 shares; 2025Q1: 18 shares; 2025Q2: 18 shares; 2025Q3: 18 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$748K0.01%-6Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,844 shares; 2026Q2: 1,844 shares 1,844$732K0.01%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,433 shares; 2026Q1: 5,433 shares; 2026Q2: 5,183 shares 5,183$723K0.01%-250Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,150 shares; 2024Q4: 5,150 shares; 2025Q1: 5,150 shares; 2025Q2: 5,150 shares; 2025Q3: 5,150 shares; 2025Q4: 5,150 shares; 2026Q1: 5,535 shares; 2026Q2: 5,150 shares 5,150$704K0.01%-385Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,050 shares; 2024Q4: 9,050 shares; 2025Q1: 9,050 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 9,050 shares; 2025Q4: 9,050 shares; 2026Q1: 9,050 shares; 2026Q2: 9,050 shares 9,050$697K0.01%0Timeline
CWENCLEARWAY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,500 shares; 2025Q3: 19,500 shares; 2025Q4: 19,770 shares; 2026Q1: 19,999 shares; 2026Q2: 20,243 shares 20,243$691K0.01%+244Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,602 shares; 2024Q4: 4,602 shares; 2025Q1: 4,602 shares; 2025Q2: 4,602 shares; 2025Q3: 4,602 shares; 2025Q4: 4,602 shares; 2026Q1: 4,602 shares; 2026Q2: 4,602 shares 4,602$682K0.01%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,775 shares; 2024Q4: 8,775 shares; 2025Q1: 8,605 shares; 2025Q2: 8,605 shares; 2025Q3: 8,000 shares; 2025Q4: 8,000 shares; 2026Q1: 8,000 shares; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$650K0.01%0Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$629K0.01%0Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,260 shares; 2024Q4: 2,260 shares; 2025Q1: 2,940 shares; 2025Q2: 3,240 shares; 2025Q3: 2,040 shares; 2025Q4: 2,040 shares; 2026Q1: 2,040 shares; 2026Q2: 2,040 shares 2,040$609K0.01%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 942 shares; 2024Q4: 2,078 shares; 2025Q1: 2,078 shares; 2025Q2: 2,078 shares; 2025Q3: 2,078 shares; 2025Q4: 2,078 shares; 2026Q1: 2,078 shares; 2026Q2: 2,078 shares 2,078$584K0.01%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,831 shares; 2024Q4: 1,610 shares; 2025Q1: 1,310 shares; 2025Q2: 1,310 shares; 2025Q3: 1,310 shares; 2025Q4: 1,310 shares; 2026Q1: 1,310 shares; 2026Q2: 1,310 shares 1,310$550K0.01%0Timeline
FEZSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$549K0.01%newTimeline
BMIBADGER METER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,250 shares; 2025Q3: 2,950 shares; 2025Q4: 3,250 shares; 2026Q1: 3,250 shares; 2026Q2: 3,250 shares 3,250$482K0.01%0Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,590 shares; 2026Q2: 5,660 shares 5,660$468K0.01%+70Timeline
ONONON HLDG AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,250 shares; 2024Q4: 7,340 shares; 2025Q1: 7,421 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 8,360 shares; 2025Q4: 12,540 shares; 2026Q1: 11,350 shares; 2026Q2: 11,920 shares 11,920$422K0.01%+570Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 630 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 330 shares; 2026Q2: 330 shares 330$351K0.01%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,400 shares; 2024Q4: 2,400 shares; 2025Q1: 2,400 shares; 2025Q2: 2,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,400 shares; 2025Q4: 2,400 shares; 2026Q1: 2,400 shares; 2026Q2: 2,400 shares 2,400$351K0.01%0Timeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,310 shares; 2026Q1: 18,310 shares; 2026Q2: 1,310 shares 1,310$341K0.01%-17,000Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,614 shares; 2024Q4: 4,614 shares; 2025Q1: 3,750 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,780 shares; 2026Q1: 2,780 shares; 2026Q2: 2,780 shares 2,780$326K0.01%0Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,702 shares; 2026Q2: 2,702 shares 2,702$317K0.01%0Timeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 38,583 shares; 2026Q2: 630 shares 630$236K<0.01%-37,953Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,500 shares; 2024Q4: 2,500 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$226K<0.01%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 188,159 shares; 2024Q4: 1,665 shares; 2025Q1: 1,665 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 1,665 shares; 2025Q4: 1,665 shares; 2026Q1: 1,665 shares; 2026Q2: 1,665 shares 1,665$225K<0.01%0Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,600 shares 1,600$223K<0.01%newTimeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,000 shares 3,000$205K<0.01%newTimeline
COTYCOTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,000 shares; 2024Q4: 48,290 shares; 2025Q1: 48,824 shares; 2025Q2: 48,824 shares; 2025Q3: 48,564 shares; 2025Q4: 64,564 shares; 2026Q1: 58,190 shares; 2026Q2: 61,160 shares 61,160$132K<0.01%+2,970Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC240,815$54.4Mshares
APPAPPLOVIN CORP4,090$1.63Mshares
IOTSAMSARA INC51,170$1.62Mshares
PINSPINTEREST INC72,660$1.33Mshares
CVSCVS HEALTH CORP16,075$1.15Mshares
DUOLDUOLINGO INC10,230$1.01Mshares
DHRDANAHER CORP DEL2,599$492Kshares
MCDMCDONALDS CORP1,391$432Kshares
NDSNNORDSON CORP1,600$425Kshares
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC2,177$377Kshares
CBRECBRE GROUP INC2,340$316Kshares
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INC2,465$313Kshares
BALLBALL CORP5,115$302Kshares
NEMNEWMONT CORP2,000$216Kshares
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD1,625$203Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001426748-26-000003 base2026-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001426748-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-25-000005 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-22-000006 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-21-000008 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-21-000007 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-21-000006 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001426748-21-000005 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set