Skip to content

Lauer Wealth, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1860063, VALPARAISO, IN

Lauer Wealth, LLC reported $125,537,610 across 67 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 75.19% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000227

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$126M
Holdings
67
Top 10 weight
75.19%
New
11
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VCITnew+17,986$1.49M
IBITadded+20,928$846K
VCSHnew+8,793$697K
VGTadded+852$630K
NVDAadded+2,672$487K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
USFRreduced-34,668-$1.75M
TSLAreduced-2,746-$943K
AMZNreduced-3,710-$821K
QQQreduced-1,223-$741K
EOSEreduced-115,890-$532K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001754960-26-000227, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $124,856,940, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,345 shares; 2024Q4: 35,878 shares; 2025Q1: 43,563 shares; 2025Q2: 29,445 shares; 2025Q3: 29,369 shares; 2025Q4: 29,111 shares; 2026Q1: 27,888 shares 27,888$16.9M13.54%-1,223Timeline
DGRWWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,614 shares; 2024Q4: 159,985 shares; 2025Q1: 172,612 shares; 2025Q2: 159,485 shares; 2025Q3: 160,755 shares; 2025Q4: 157,379 shares; 2026Q1: 156,981 shares 156,981$14.2M11.37%-398Timeline
ILCVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,426 shares; 2024Q4: 134,186 shares; 2025Q1: 143,723 shares; 2025Q2: 137,844 shares; 2025Q3: 139,316 shares; 2025Q4: 141,901 shares; 2026Q1: 143,906 shares 143,906$13.8M11.02%+2,005Timeline
USFRWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 529,985 shares; 2024Q4: 374,013 shares; 2025Q1: 326,384 shares; 2025Q2: 309,244 shares; 2025Q3: 313,845 shares; 2025Q4: 279,547 shares; 2026Q1: 244,879 shares 244,879$12.3M9.88%-34,668Timeline
DFAUDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,018 shares; 2024Q4: 219,340 shares; 2025Q1: 235,906 shares; 2025Q2: 241,912 shares; 2025Q3: 245,676 shares; 2025Q4: 235,210 shares; 2026Q1: 238,848 shares 238,848$11.2M8.96%+3,638Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,757 shares; 2024Q4: 56,931 shares; 2025Q1: 27,870 shares; 2025Q2: 24,602 shares; 2025Q3: 23,648 shares; 2025Q4: 22,608 shares; 2026Q1: 19,862 shares 19,862$6.82M5.46%-2,746Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 108,427 shares; 2025Q2: 110,810 shares; 2025Q3: 110,128 shares; 2025Q4: 107,961 shares; 2026Q1: 112,535 shares 112,535$6.58M5.27%+4,574Timeline
VGITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 101,778 shares; 2025Q2: 102,638 shares; 2025Q3: 103,973 shares; 2025Q4: 101,371 shares; 2026Q1: 106,005 shares 106,005$6.31M5.05%+4,634Timeline
DFASDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,820 shares; 2024Q4: 33,923 shares; 2025Q1: 38,982 shares; 2025Q2: 39,160 shares; 2025Q3: 39,639 shares; 2025Q4: 40,413 shares; 2026Q1: 41,732 shares 41,732$3.1M2.48%+1,319Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,350 shares; 2025Q1: 13,300 shares; 2025Q2: 18,480 shares; 2025Q3: 29,186 shares; 2025Q4: 45,896 shares; 2026Q1: 66,824 shares 66,824$2.7M2.16%+20,928Timeline
EZMWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,297 shares; 2024Q4: 75,480 shares; 2025Q1: 78,026 shares; 2025Q2: 35,492 shares; 2025Q3: 36,605 shares; 2025Q4: 36,414 shares; 2026Q1: 36,878 shares 36,878$2.57M2.06%+464Timeline
DFAEDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,410 shares; 2024Q4: 66,069 shares; 2025Q1: 69,456 shares; 2025Q2: 68,794 shares; 2025Q3: 68,840 shares; 2025Q4: 66,624 shares; 2026Q1: 63,111 shares 63,111$2.27M1.82%-3,513Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,398 shares; 2025Q2: 25,988 shares; 2025Q3: 16,670 shares; 2025Q4: 20,528 shares; 2026Q1: 23,912 shares 23,912$2.08M1.66%+3,384Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,245 shares; 2024Q4: 4,435 shares; 2025Q1: 6,120 shares; 2025Q2: 3,565 shares; 2025Q3: 4,320 shares; 2025Q4: 6,973 shares; 2026Q1: 9,645 shares 9,645$1.76M1.41%+2,672Timeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108,835 shares; 2024Q4: 47,470 shares; 2025Q1: 6,051 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,986 shares 17,986$1.49M1.2%newTimeline
SHLDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,164 shares; 2025Q3: 11,650 shares; 2025Q4: 15,750 shares; 2026Q1: 19,111 shares 19,111$1.43M1.15%+3,361Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,820 shares; 2025Q2: 13,774 shares; 2025Q3: 7,574 shares; 2025Q4: 7,174 shares; 2026Q1: 5,074 shares 5,074$1.18M0.94%-2,100Timeline
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,695 shares; 2025Q3: 32,620 shares; 2025Q4: 43,380 shares; 2026Q1: 52,370 shares 52,370$1.13M0.9%+8,990Timeline
FTRIFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 32,200 shares; 2025Q3: 36,430 shares; 2025Q4: 43,830 shares; 2026Q1: 53,580 shares 53,580$978K0.78%+9,750Timeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 447 shares; 2025Q3: 462 shares; 2025Q4: 468 shares; 2026Q1: 1,320 shares 1,320$976K0.78%+852Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,171 shares; 2024Q4: 8,071 shares; 2025Q1: 9,207 shares; 2025Q2: 6,140 shares; 2025Q3: 6,140 shares; 2025Q4: 6,225 shares; 2026Q1: 6,725 shares 6,725$947K0.76%+500Timeline
EOSEEOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39,300 shares; 2025Q2: 610,882 shares; 2025Q3: 326,440 shares; 2025Q4: 320,110 shares; 2026Q1: 204,220 shares 204,220$937K0.75%-115,890Timeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,037 shares; 2025Q4: 30,282 shares; 2026Q1: 52,340 shares 52,340$875K0.7%+22,058Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,331 shares; 2024Q4: 4,912 shares; 2025Q1: 2,496 shares; 2025Q2: 2,496 shares; 2025Q3: 2,476 shares; 2025Q4: 2,476 shares; 2026Q1: 2,413 shares 2,413$805K0.64%-63Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,370 shares; 2025Q2: 10,712 shares; 2025Q3: 5,722 shares; 2025Q4: 7,292 shares; 2026Q1: 3,582 shares 3,582$793K0.63%-3,710Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,213 shares; 2024Q4: 54,074 shares; 2025Q1: 14,105 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,793 shares 8,793$697K0.56%newTimeline
ARKGARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,218 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,618 shares; 2025Q4: 22,643 shares; 2026Q1: 22,643 shares 22,643$630K0.5%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,202 shares; 2025Q3: 1,771 shares; 2025Q4: 1,818 shares; 2026Q1: 1,995 shares 1,995$610K0.49%+177Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,096 shares; 2025Q1: 1,060 shares; 2025Q2: 1,031 shares; 2025Q3: 927 shares; 2025Q4: 910 shares; 2026Q1: 878 shares 878$594K0.48%-32Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,619 shares; 2024Q4: 2,421 shares; 2025Q1: 2,421 shares; 2025Q2: 2,053 shares; 2025Q3: 2,028 shares; 2025Q4: 2,028 shares; 2026Q1: 2,198 shares 2,198$569K0.46%+170Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,405 shares; 2025Q2: 1,710 shares; 2025Q3: 3,575 shares; 2025Q4: 2,901 shares; 2026Q1: 4,046 shares 4,046$519K0.42%+1,145Timeline
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,000 shares; 2026Q1: 33,250 shares 33,250$513K0.41%+19,250Timeline
TEMTEMPUS AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,200 shares; 2025Q4: 9,900 shares; 2026Q1: 10,200 shares 10,200$484K0.39%+300Timeline
TQQQPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,667 shares; 2024Q4: 4,667 shares; 2025Q1: 10,865 shares; 2025Q2: 7,689 shares; 2025Q3: 6,733 shares; 2025Q4: 16,140 shares; 2026Q1: 8,569 shares 8,569$411K0.33%-7,571Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,235 shares; 2025Q3: 1,185 shares; 2025Q4: 2,787 shares; 2026Q1: 2,677 shares 2,677$379K0.3%-110Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,581 shares; 2024Q4: 1,881 shares; 2025Q1: 2,322 shares; 2025Q2: 1,505 shares; 2025Q3: 1,405 shares; 2025Q4: 790 shares; 2026Q1: 1,002 shares 1,002$375K0.3%+212Timeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,847 shares; 2025Q4: 6,547 shares; 2026Q1: 6,302 shares 6,302$324K0.26%-245Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,895 shares 2,895$288K0.23%newTimeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,839 shares; 2026Q1: 1,605 shares 1,605$285K0.23%-234Timeline
DFDVDEFI DEVELOPMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,100 shares; 2025Q4: 60,600 shares; 2026Q1: 79,100 shares 79,100$282K0.23%+18,500Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 690 shares 690$281K0.22%newTimeline
RDWREDWIRE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,200 shares 28,200$271K0.22%newTimeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,598 shares; 2024Q4: 5,085 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,735 shares; 2026Q1: 5,354 shares 5,354$257K0.21%-381Timeline
CLSKCLEANSPARK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 145,500 shares; 2025Q3: 26,000 shares; 2025Q4: 26,000 shares; 2026Q1: 26,000 shares 26,000$257K0.21%0Timeline
ARKBARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,550 shares; 2025Q2: 9,600 shares; 2025Q3: 9,700 shares; 2025Q4: 10,650 shares; 2026Q1: 10,650 shares 10,650$252K0.2%0Timeline
PATHUIPATH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,850 shares; 2025Q2: 91,850 shares; 2025Q3: 23,650 shares; 2025Q4: 24,650 shares; 2026Q1: 23,650 shares 23,650$246K0.2%-1,000Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,399 shares; 2026Q1: 3,600 shares 3,600$243K0.19%+201Timeline
ARKQARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,016 shares; 2025Q4: 2,022 shares; 2026Q1: 2,022 shares 2,022$242K0.19%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 170 shares; 2025Q3: 170 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,360 shares 2,360$235K0.19%newTimeline
DFUVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,650 shares; 2024Q4: 11,150 shares; 2025Q1: 6,150 shares; 2025Q2: 6,150 shares; 2025Q3: 4,500 shares; 2025Q4: 4,500 shares; 2026Q1: 4,500 shares 4,500$225K0.18%0Timeline
ARKKARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,087 shares; 2026Q1: 3,057 shares 3,057$215K0.17%-30Timeline
DFLVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 227,950 shares; 2024Q4: 228,450 shares; 2025Q1: 258,150 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,750 shares 5,750$212K0.17%newTimeline
IIMINVESCO VALUE MUN INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,986 shares; 2025Q1: 16,800 shares; 2025Q2: 16,800 shares; 2025Q3: 16,500 shares; 2025Q4: 16,500 shares; 2026Q1: 16,500 shares 16,500$203K0.16%0Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,194 shares; 2025Q3: 3,303 shares; 2025Q4: 2,928 shares; 2026Q1: 2,016 shares 2,016$203K0.16%-912Timeline
UUUUENERGY FUELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,550 shares 10,550$194K0.16%newTimeline
QBTSD-WAVE QUANTUM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,650 shares; 2025Q3: 10,500 shares; 2025Q4: 10,500 shares; 2026Q1: 10,500 shares 10,500$153K0.12%0Timeline
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,625 shares; 2025Q2: 8,107 shares; 2025Q3: 9,062 shares; 2025Q4: 11,388 shares; 2026Q1: 11,420 shares 11,420$113K0.09%+32Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHScall340,600$244K+155,600
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC NOTE 0.625% 3/1call16,100$101K-200
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC COM NEWcall115,200$90.1K+54,000
EOSEEOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC Stockcall57,200$74.6K-71,200
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TR COMcall35,700$67.1Knew
ZVOLVOLATILITY SHS TR PREMIUM PLUS ETFcall105,200$26.1K+25,200
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHSput25,000$25.1Knew
CLEANSPARK INCCLEANSPARK INC NOTE 6/1call15,000$22.2K-300
CGCCANOPY GROWTH CORPORATION Stockcall132,500$18.6K-9,000
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC COM NEWput10,000$12.3Knew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVDLGRANITESHARES ETF TR5,005$433Kshares
ETHUVOLATILITY SHS TR6,970$413Kshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC5,000$274Kcall
IONQIONQ INC5,107$258Kshares
PATHUIPATH INC40,100$227Kcall
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INC100,000$101Kshares
CGCCANOPY GROWTH CORPORATION50,500$65.1Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001754960-26-000227 base2026-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set