Skip to content

Kora Management LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1659815, BROOKLYN, NY

Kora Management LP reported $750,724,905 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000902664-26-001139

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$751M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GGALnew+538,333$29M
KSPInew+169,500$13.2M
MELIadded+5,897$11.9M
NBISadded+116,572$9.76M
SEadded+49,953$6.37M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RBLXreduced-266,400-$21.6M
Ureduced-311,273-$13.7M
PDDreduced-113,600-$12.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000902664-26-001139, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $750,724,905, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,637,500 shares; 2024Q4: 4,243,625 shares; 2025Q1: 3,968,088 shares; 2025Q2: 3,439,588 shares; 2025Q3: 3,085,138 shares; 2025Q4: 3,135,091 shares 3,135,091$400M53.27%+49,953Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,965,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,651,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,902,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,856,000 shares; 2025Q3: 7,148,000 shares; 2025Q4: 7,265,000 shares 7,265,000$122M16.2%+117,000Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,190,476 shares; 2025Q1: 2,170,476 shares; 2025Q2: 1,516,976 shares; 2025Q3: 736,244 shares; 2025Q4: 852,816 shares 852,816$71.4M9.51%+116,572Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 538,250 shares; 2024Q4: 453,250 shares; 2025Q1: 453,250 shares; 2025Q2: 453,250 shares; 2025Q3: 604,250 shares; 2025Q4: 490,650 shares 490,650$55.6M7.41%-113,600Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,700 shares; 2024Q4: 25,800 shares; 2025Q1: 9,500 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,360 shares; 2025Q4: 21,257 shares 21,257$42.8M5.7%+5,897Timeline
GGALGRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 538,333 shares 538,333$29M3.87%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 765,000 shares; 2024Q4: 765,000 shares; 2025Q1: 642,000 shares; 2025Q2: 487,000 shares; 2025Q3: 461,400 shares; 2025Q4: 195,000 shares 195,000$15.8M2.1%-266,400Timeline
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 169,500 shares 169,500$13.2M1.76%newTimeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 591,500 shares; 2025Q2: 591,500 shares; 2025Q3: 339,500 shares; 2025Q4: 28,227 shares 28,227$1.25M0.17%-311,273Timeline

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000902664-26-001139 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set