Skip to content

JACOBSON & SCHMITT ADVISORS, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1632096, MIDDLETON, WI

JACOBSON & SCHMITT ADVISORS, LLC reported $612,148,321 across 81 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 42.7% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001002

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$612M
Holdings
81
Top 10 weight
42.7%
New
8
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMnew+31,152$14.9M
SAIAnew+18,188$7.66M
LINnew+14,259$7.4M
HEI-Anew+26,342$6.79M
PLDnew+47,707$6.46M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GSHDexited-158,918-$6.78M
OKTAexited-78,588-$6.19M
JKHYreduced-33,288-$4.59M
ASMLreduced-1,805-$3.59M
MSFTreduced-9,453-$3.53M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $612,148,321, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 277,943 shares; 2024Q4: 260,682 shares; 2025Q1: 264,513 shares; 2025Q2: 272,381 shares; 2025Q3: 248,300 shares; 2025Q4: 246,887 shares; 2026Q1: 240,019 shares; 2026Q2: 240,529 shares 240,529$42.4M6.93%+510Timeline
IUSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 684,816 shares; 2024Q4: 707,989 shares; 2025Q1: 730,165 shares; 2025Q2: 746,547 shares; 2025Q3: 763,844 shares; 2025Q4: 779,202 shares; 2026Q1: 797,346 shares; 2026Q2: 783,510 shares 783,510$36.2M5.91%-13,836Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,547 shares; 2024Q4: 17,933 shares; 2025Q1: 18,199 shares; 2025Q2: 18,244 shares; 2025Q3: 19,955 shares; 2025Q4: 16,912 shares; 2026Q1: 16,326 shares; 2026Q2: 14,521 shares 14,521$28.9M4.72%-1,805Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 134,000 shares; 2024Q4: 130,916 shares; 2025Q1: 130,800 shares; 2025Q2: 130,531 shares; 2025Q3: 127,425 shares; 2025Q4: 129,435 shares; 2026Q1: 132,036 shares; 2026Q2: 119,699 shares 119,699$28.5M4.66%-12,337Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 215,953 shares; 2025Q4: 229,052 shares; 2026Q1: 249,332 shares; 2026Q2: 258,653 shares 258,653$24.4M3.99%+9,321Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 297,809 shares; 2024Q4: 329,659 shares; 2025Q1: 367,831 shares; 2025Q2: 372,082 shares; 2025Q3: 389,137 shares; 2025Q4: 401,077 shares; 2026Q1: 414,288 shares; 2026Q2: 424,384 shares 424,384$22.2M3.63%+10,096Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,723 shares; 2024Q4: 51,533 shares; 2025Q1: 53,622 shares; 2025Q2: 70,747 shares; 2025Q3: 70,197 shares; 2025Q4: 77,593 shares; 2026Q1: 79,298 shares; 2026Q2: 72,080 shares 72,080$21.5M3.51%-7,218Timeline
FSVFIRSTSERVICE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 99,163 shares; 2024Q4: 94,078 shares; 2025Q1: 96,311 shares; 2025Q2: 96,753 shares; 2025Q3: 95,165 shares; 2025Q4: 144,994 shares; 2026Q1: 147,930 shares; 2026Q2: 142,185 shares 142,185$20.2M3.3%-5,745Timeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 155,986 shares; 2026Q2: 155,304 shares 155,304$19.7M3.22%-682Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 213,784 shares; 2025Q2: 206,093 shares; 2025Q3: 140,420 shares; 2025Q4: 188,924 shares; 2026Q1: 193,819 shares; 2026Q2: 234,007 shares 234,007$17.3M2.83%+40,188Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 80,502 shares; 2024Q4: 88,991 shares; 2025Q1: 92,106 shares; 2025Q2: 94,734 shares; 2025Q3: 96,343 shares; 2025Q4: 95,217 shares; 2026Q1: 84,056 shares; 2026Q2: 89,144 shares 89,144$17M2.77%+5,088Timeline
CSWCSW INDUSTRIALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,546 shares; 2024Q4: 38,389 shares; 2025Q1: 39,143 shares; 2025Q2: 44,947 shares; 2025Q3: 53,712 shares; 2025Q4: 62,484 shares; 2026Q1: 63,736 shares; 2026Q2: 58,309 shares 58,309$16.2M2.65%-5,427Timeline
KNSLKINSALE CAP GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,608 shares; 2024Q4: 35,774 shares; 2025Q1: 36,194 shares; 2025Q2: 34,969 shares; 2025Q3: 36,233 shares; 2025Q4: 42,894 shares; 2026Q1: 43,986 shares; 2026Q2: 48,730 shares 48,730$16.1M2.63%+4,744Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 31,152 shares 31,152$14.9M2.43%newTimeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,873 shares; 2024Q4: 16,462 shares; 2025Q1: 16,109 shares; 2025Q2: 16,076 shares; 2025Q3: 15,498 shares; 2025Q4: 15,915 shares; 2026Q1: 15,893 shares; 2026Q2: 15,670 shares 15,670$14.7M2.39%-223Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 161,641 shares; 2024Q4: 162,359 shares; 2025Q1: 164,359 shares; 2025Q2: 163,720 shares; 2025Q3: 158,665 shares; 2025Q4: 159,705 shares; 2026Q1: 159,847 shares; 2026Q2: 155,449 shares 155,449$14.3M2.34%-4,398Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,007 shares; 2025Q2: 4,953 shares; 2025Q3: 4,937 shares; 2025Q4: 5,592 shares; 2026Q1: 7,995 shares; 2026Q2: 8,306 shares 8,306$14.1M2.3%+311Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 73,838 shares; 2024Q4: 50,309 shares; 2025Q1: 37,218 shares; 2025Q2: 33,704 shares; 2025Q3: 29,242 shares; 2025Q4: 29,353 shares; 2026Q1: 28,702 shares; 2026Q2: 26,410 shares 26,410$13.6M2.22%-2,292Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,720 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 47,755 shares; 2026Q2: 63,345 shares 63,345$12.7M2.07%+15,590Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 980 shares; 2024Q4: 20,911 shares; 2025Q1: 38,272 shares; 2025Q2: 38,480 shares; 2025Q3: 40,226 shares; 2025Q4: 38,805 shares; 2026Q1: 43,219 shares; 2026Q2: 33,766 shares 33,766$12.6M2.06%-9,453Timeline
IBPINSTALLED BLDG PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,797 shares; 2024Q4: 50,528 shares; 2025Q1: 53,450 shares; 2025Q2: 80,663 shares; 2025Q3: 68,106 shares; 2025Q4: 61,467 shares; 2026Q1: 52,322 shares; 2026Q2: 52,997 shares 52,997$12.2M1.99%+675Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 169,622 shares; 2026Q2: 169,056 shares 169,056$12.1M1.97%-566Timeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 235,915 shares; 2024Q4: 233,033 shares; 2025Q1: 233,465 shares; 2025Q2: 230,156 shares; 2025Q3: 223,398 shares; 2025Q4: 189,751 shares; 2026Q1: 165,480 shares; 2026Q2: 162,338 shares 162,338$12M1.97%-3,142Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,574 shares; 2024Q4: 40,982 shares; 2025Q1: 36,410 shares; 2025Q2: 35,304 shares; 2025Q3: 34,479 shares; 2025Q4: 36,446 shares; 2026Q1: 37,161 shares; 2026Q2: 35,067 shares 35,067$12M1.97%-2,094Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,706 shares; 2024Q4: 48,373 shares; 2025Q1: 50,040 shares; 2025Q2: 57,701 shares; 2025Q3: 57,118 shares; 2025Q4: 57,628 shares; 2026Q1: 37,923 shares; 2026Q2: 35,500 shares 35,500$11.1M1.82%-2,423Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 158,692 shares; 2024Q4: 163,272 shares; 2025Q1: 168,144 shares; 2025Q2: 193,834 shares; 2025Q3: 383,137 shares; 2025Q4: 399,271 shares; 2026Q1: 425,724 shares; 2026Q2: 422,878 shares 422,878$10.9M1.78%-2,846Timeline
VTEBVANGUARD MUN BD FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 161,784 shares; 2024Q4: 184,147 shares; 2025Q1: 187,525 shares; 2025Q2: 185,639 shares; 2025Q3: 194,675 shares; 2025Q4: 202,625 shares; 2026Q1: 206,552 shares; 2026Q2: 199,739 shares 199,739$10.1M1.65%-6,813Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,190 shares; 2024Q4: 76,782 shares; 2025Q1: 76,877 shares; 2025Q2: 78,389 shares; 2025Q3: 77,959 shares; 2025Q4: 90,476 shares; 2026Q1: 94,550 shares; 2026Q2: 84,334 shares 84,334$9.92M1.62%-10,216Timeline
NEARISHARES U S ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 88,036 shares; 2024Q4: 99,181 shares; 2025Q1: 103,614 shares; 2025Q2: 106,993 shares; 2025Q3: 169,008 shares; 2025Q4: 177,207 shares; 2026Q1: 185,629 shares; 2026Q2: 186,421 shares 186,421$9.44M1.54%+792Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,987 shares; 2025Q2: 26,899 shares; 2025Q3: 20,105 shares; 2025Q4: 20,284 shares; 2026Q1: 15,366 shares; 2026Q2: 15,764 shares 15,764$8.3M1.36%+398Timeline
SAIASAIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18,188 shares 18,188$7.66M1.25%newTimeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,259 shares 14,259$7.4M1.21%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 63,206 shares; 2024Q4: 63,316 shares; 2025Q1: 62,590 shares; 2025Q2: 21,315 shares; 2025Q3: 20,392 shares; 2025Q4: 20,236 shares; 2026Q1: 20,014 shares; 2026Q2: 19,197 shares 19,197$6.86M1.12%-817Timeline
HEI-AHEICO CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26,342 shares 26,342$6.79M1.11%newTimeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,191 shares; 2024Q4: 56,936 shares; 2025Q1: 58,635 shares; 2025Q2: 58,743 shares; 2025Q3: 93,966 shares; 2025Q4: 100,043 shares; 2026Q1: 81,844 shares; 2026Q2: 48,556 shares 48,556$6.69M1.09%-33,288Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 47,707 shares 47,707$6.46M1.06%newTimeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 137,406 shares; 2024Q4: 128,862 shares; 2025Q1: 186,811 shares; 2025Q2: 242,035 shares; 2025Q3: 289,574 shares; 2025Q4: 303,640 shares; 2026Q1: 324,925 shares; 2026Q2: 342,330 shares 342,330$6.19M1.01%+17,405Timeline
TTANSERVICETITAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 98,055 shares; 2025Q2: 121,046 shares; 2025Q3: 120,444 shares; 2025Q4: 132,410 shares; 2026Q1: 94,481 shares; 2026Q2: 81,102 shares 81,102$5.73M0.94%-13,379Timeline
TFLOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 75,999 shares; 2025Q4: 80,957 shares; 2026Q1: 84,253 shares; 2026Q2: 86,399 shares 86,399$4.37M0.71%+2,146Timeline
FLRNSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 111,603 shares; 2025Q4: 117,593 shares; 2026Q1: 128,258 shares; 2026Q2: 131,759 shares 131,759$4.06M0.66%+3,501Timeline
MEARISHARES U S ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,626 shares; 2024Q4: 63,884 shares; 2025Q1: 66,587 shares; 2025Q2: 66,993 shares; 2025Q3: 63,928 shares; 2025Q4: 65,389 shares; 2026Q1: 70,881 shares; 2026Q2: 68,784 shares 68,784$3.47M0.57%-2,097Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 103,272 shares; 2024Q4: 93,043 shares; 2025Q1: 90,686 shares; 2025Q2: 88,496 shares; 2025Q3: 83,534 shares; 2025Q4: 79,978 shares; 2026Q1: 79,891 shares; 2026Q2: 80,607 shares 80,607$3.31M0.54%+716Timeline
FDXFFEDEX FGHT HLDG CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,644 shares 17,644$2.66M0.44%newTimeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,908 shares; 2024Q4: 13,699 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,088 shares; 2025Q3: 26,677 shares; 2025Q4: 27,303 shares; 2026Q1: 28,421 shares; 2026Q2: 29,287 shares 29,287$2.31M0.38%+866Timeline
VTESVANGUARD WELLINGTON FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,822 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,807 shares; 2025Q3: 20,168 shares; 2025Q4: 20,767 shares; 2026Q1: 20,375 shares; 2026Q2: 19,901 shares 19,901$2.02M0.33%-474Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,037 shares; 2024Q4: 1,953 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,704 shares; 2025Q3: 1,705 shares; 2025Q4: 1,564 shares; 2026Q1: 1,487 shares; 2026Q2: 1,487 shares 1,487$1.78M0.29%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,100 shares; 2025Q3: 2,303 shares; 2025Q4: 2,166 shares; 2026Q1: 2,267 shares; 2026Q2: 2,267 shares 2,267$1.32M0.22%0Timeline
RVNUDBX ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,504 shares; 2024Q4: 43,230 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 45,385 shares; 2025Q3: 52,195 shares; 2025Q4: 48,868 shares; 2026Q1: 47,975 shares; 2026Q2: 46,361 shares 46,361$1.17M0.19%-1,614Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,168 shares; 2024Q4: 21,944 shares; 2025Q1: 22,386 shares; 2025Q2: 21,732 shares; 2025Q3: 11,650 shares; 2025Q4: 10,680 shares; 2026Q1: 10,924 shares; 2026Q2: 10,287 shares 10,287$1.11M0.18%-637Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,235 shares; 2024Q4: 12,608 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,591 shares; 2025Q3: 12,331 shares; 2025Q4: 12,996 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares; 2026Q2: 12,546 shares 12,546$1.1M0.18%+46Timeline
SHYDVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,885 shares; 2024Q4: 59,144 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 61,893 shares; 2025Q3: 44,493 shares; 2025Q4: 41,567 shares; 2026Q1: 41,931 shares; 2026Q2: 39,549 shares 39,549$906K0.15%-2,382Timeline
SUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,560 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,829 shares; 2025Q3: 6,705 shares; 2025Q4: 6,399 shares; 2026Q1: 7,415 shares; 2026Q2: 7,391 shares 7,391$787K0.13%-24Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,812 shares; 2024Q4: 1,812 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,812 shares; 2025Q3: 1,812 shares; 2025Q4: 1,690 shares; 2026Q1: 1,690 shares; 2026Q2: 1,690 shares 1,690$720K0.12%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 400 shares; 2024Q4: 400 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 400 shares; 2025Q3: 884 shares; 2025Q4: 858 shares; 2026Q1: 858 shares; 2026Q2: 958 shares 958$715K0.12%+100Timeline
HYDVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,259 shares; 2025Q4: 12,630 shares; 2026Q1: 13,751 shares; 2026Q2: 13,683 shares 13,683$705K0.12%-68Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,691 shares; 2024Q4: 2,691 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,691 shares; 2025Q3: 2,727 shares; 2025Q4: 2,691 shares; 2026Q1: 2,691 shares; 2026Q2: 2,691 shares 2,691$683K0.11%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,015 shares; 2024Q4: 2,015 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,015 shares; 2025Q3: 3,713 shares; 2025Q4: 2,060 shares; 2026Q1: 2,060 shares; 2026Q2: 2,060 shares 2,060$674K0.11%0Timeline
EATBRINKER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,695 shares; 2025Q3: 3,695 shares; 2025Q4: 3,695 shares; 2026Q1: 3,695 shares; 2026Q2: 3,695 shares 3,695$621K0.1%0Timeline
IXUSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,943 shares; 2024Q4: 6,224 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,209 shares; 2025Q3: 6,688 shares; 2025Q4: 6,762 shares; 2026Q1: 6,336 shares; 2026Q2: 6,276 shares 6,276$599K0.1%-60Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,092 shares; 2024Q4: 3,067 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,777 shares; 2025Q3: 2,539 shares; 2025Q4: 2,365 shares; 2026Q1: 2,304 shares; 2026Q2: 2,260 shares 2,260$590K0.1%-44Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,651 shares; 2024Q4: 1,651 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,707 shares; 2025Q3: 16,670 shares; 2025Q4: 1,848 shares; 2026Q1: 1,848 shares; 2026Q2: 1,848 shares 1,848$535K0.09%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,031 shares; 2024Q4: 2,031 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,031 shares; 2025Q3: 2,441 shares; 2025Q4: 2,059 shares; 2026Q1: 2,059 shares; 2026Q2: 1,935 shares 1,935$487K0.08%-124Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,152 shares; 2024Q4: 4,152 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,152 shares; 2025Q3: 7,363 shares; 2025Q4: 4,694 shares; 2026Q1: 5,493 shares; 2026Q2: 5,493 shares 5,493$482K0.08%0Timeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,592 shares; 2024Q4: 2,592 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,592 shares; 2025Q3: 2,592 shares; 2025Q4: 2,592 shares; 2026Q1: 2,592 shares; 2026Q2: 2,592 shares 2,592$441K0.07%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 811 shares; 2024Q4: 811 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 811 shares; 2025Q3: 822 shares; 2025Q4: 811 shares; 2026Q1: 811 shares; 2026Q2: 811 shares 811$406K0.07%0Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,600 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares; 2026Q2: 1,429 shares 1,429$387K0.06%-171Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 737 shares; 2025Q4: 737 shares; 2026Q1: 737 shares; 2026Q2: 4,422 shares 4,422$381K0.06%+3,685Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,050 shares; 2025Q4: 1,045 shares; 2026Q1: 1,045 shares; 2026Q2: 1,045 shares 1,045$369K0.06%0Timeline
NUENUCOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,200 shares; 2024Q4: 2,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,200 shares; 2025Q3: 2,014 shares; 2025Q4: 1,650 shares; 2026Q1: 1,650 shares; 2026Q2: 1,650 shares 1,650$368K0.06%0Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,600 shares; 2024Q4: 4,600 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,600 shares; 2025Q3: 4,600 shares; 2025Q4: 4,600 shares; 2026Q1: 4,600 shares; 2026Q2: 4,450 shares 4,450$362K0.06%-150Timeline
IWBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 727 shares; 2025Q4: 727 shares; 2026Q1: 727 shares; 2026Q2: 727 shares 727$298K0.05%0Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,124 shares; 2025Q4: 1,124 shares; 2026Q1: 1,124 shares; 2026Q2: 1,304 shares 1,304$284K0.05%+180Timeline
FTAIFTAI AVIATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,029 shares; 2026Q1: 1,029 shares; 2026Q2: 1,029 shares 1,029$278K0.05%0Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 578 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 399 shares; 2026Q2: 399 shares 399$274K0.04%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 250 shares 250$266K0.04%newTimeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 624 shares; 2026Q2: 624 shares 624$265K0.04%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,416 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,829 shares; 2026Q2: 1,762 shares 1,762$241K0.04%-67Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,112 shares; 2026Q2: 4,112 shares 4,112$228K0.04%0Timeline
SCISERVICE CORP INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,178 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares; 2026Q2: 3,000 shares 3,000$228K0.04%0Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 300 shares 300$221K0.04%newTimeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 800 shares; 2024Q4: 800 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 800 shares; 2025Q3: 766 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 770 shares; 2026Q2: 739 shares 739$217K0.04%-31Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GSHDGOOSEHEAD INS INC158,918$6.78Mshares
OKTAOKTA INC78,588$6.19Mshares
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES2,557$263Kshares
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW1,125$210Kshares
MCDMCDONALDS CORP666$207Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001002 base2026-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001002 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000572 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000239 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-001367 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-001034 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000495 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000166 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-001135 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-20-000002 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001632096-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-19-000002 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-19-000001 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-18-000006 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001632096-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-18-000002 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-18-000001 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-17-000005 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-17-000003 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-17-000002 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-16-000010 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-16-000009 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-16-000008 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-16-000007 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-15-000006 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-15-000005 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632096-15-000002 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set