Skip to content

ION Fund Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2105906, Herzliya, Israel

ION Fund Management Ltd reported $706,674,787 across 62 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 72.45% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001178913-26-002740

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$707M
Holdings
62
Top 10 weight
72.45%
New
16
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UCTTnew+349,852$21.8M
SHCadded+1,183,390$17M
SEDGadded+307,690$15.7M
FLSnew+197,000$14.5M
FLRnew+299,200$14M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TEAMexited-230,700-$37.4M
CHKPreduced-228,122-$32.6M
CSGPexited-461,000-$31M
PRGOexited-1,760,000-$24.5M
LWexited-562,314-$23.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001178913-26-002740, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $655,701,984, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 4,050,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,859,443 shares 3,859,443$116M17.73%-190,557Timeline
DKDELEK US HLDGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,767,601 shares; 2026Q1: 1,370,000 shares 1,370,000$61.7M9.42%-397,601Timeline
SEDGSOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 796,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,103,690 shares 1,103,690$56.3M8.59%+307,690Timeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 332,000 shares; 2026Q1: 390,200 shares 390,200$48.1M7.34%+58,200Timeline
DACDANAOS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 419,815 shares; 2026Q1: 381,122 shares 381,122$42.9M6.55%-38,693Timeline
PHINPHINIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 515,000 shares; 2026Q1: 510,000 shares 510,000$34.9M5.32%-5,000Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,996,940 shares; 2026Q1: 2,618,200 shares 2,618,200$30.4M4.63%+621,260Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 4,396,123 shares; 2026Q1: 4,488,400 shares 4,488,400$29.8M4.54%+92,277Timeline
NMMNAVIOS MARITIME PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 466,000 shares; 2026Q1: 430,944 shares 430,944$29.1M4.43%-35,056Timeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 204,300 shares; 2026Q1: 221,600 shares 221,600$25.6M3.9%+17,300Timeline
UCTTULTRA CLEAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 349,852 shares 349,852$21.8M3.32%newTimeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 265,000 shares; 2026Q1: 125,000 shares 125,000$17.1M2.62%-140,000Timeline
SHCSOTERA HEALTH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,193,390 shares 1,193,390$17.1M2.61%+1,183,390Timeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 197,000 shares 197,000$14.5M2.21%newTimeline
FLRFLUOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 299,200 shares 299,200$14M2.13%newTimeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 76,000 shares; 2026Q1: 27,665 shares 27,665$10.7M1.64%-48,335Timeline
TTMITTM TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 140,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$9.74M1.49%-40,000Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$6.15M0.94%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 24,000 shares 24,000$5M0.76%+4,000Timeline
XYZBLOCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 180,000 shares; 2026Q1: 80,000 shares 80,000$4.81M0.73%-100,000Timeline
GLBEGLOBAL E ONLINE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 155,000 shares 155,000$4.78M0.73%+55,000Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 254,122 shares; 2026Q1: 26,000 shares 26,000$3.71M0.57%-228,122Timeline
OKTAOKTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$3.15M0.48%-60,000Timeline
LFUSLITTELFUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,000 shares 8,000$2.71M0.41%newTimeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 70,000 shares; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$2.68M0.41%-30,000Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 16,000 shares; 2026Q1: 16,000 shares 16,000$2.57M0.39%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 6,535 shares; 2026Q1: 5,045 shares 5,045$2.17M0.33%-1,490Timeline
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 17,370 shares; 2026Q1: 17,370 shares 17,370$2.09M0.32%0Timeline
PARRPAR PAC HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 32,065 shares; 2026Q1: 32,065 shares 32,065$2.01M0.31%0Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 9,200 shares 9,200$1.87M0.28%-800Timeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 107,100 shares 107,100$1.7M0.26%newTimeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 24,000 shares; 2026Q1: 32,470 shares 32,470$1.67M0.25%+8,470Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 36,300 shares; 2026Q1: 42,025 shares 42,025$1.64M0.25%+5,725Timeline
VALVALARIS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 16,275 shares; 2026Q1: 16,275 shares 16,275$1.6M0.24%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 8,290 shares; 2026Q1: 9,360 shares 9,360$1.59M0.24%+1,070Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$1.54M0.23%0Timeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 72,000 shares 72,000$1.49M0.23%newTimeline
SILGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 28,655 shares; 2026Q1: 15,400 shares 15,400$1.39M0.21%-13,255Timeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 345,475 shares; 2026Q1: 20,100 shares 20,100$1.37M0.21%-325,375Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$1.36M0.21%newTimeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$1.3M0.2%newTimeline
CVICVR ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 33,385 shares; 2026Q1: 33,385 shares 33,385$1.12M0.17%0Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 14,150 shares; 2026Q1: 14,150 shares 14,150$1.07M0.16%0Timeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 6,117 shares; 2026Q1: 6,168 shares 6,168$1.06M0.16%+51Timeline
RGLDROYAL GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 4,100 shares; 2026Q1: 4,100 shares 4,100$1.04M0.16%0Timeline
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 119,500 shares 119,500$1M0.15%newTimeline
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$968K0.15%newTimeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 3,335 shares; 2026Q1: 3,335 shares 3,335$957K0.15%0Timeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 16,000 shares; 2026Q1: 16,000 shares 16,000$866K0.13%0Timeline
GNKGENCO SHIPPING & TRADING LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 36,465 shares; 2026Q1: 36,465 shares 36,465$822K0.13%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 4,150 shares; 2026Q1: 4,150 shares 4,150$801K0.12%0Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,050 shares 6,050$799K0.12%newTimeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 16,215 shares; 2026Q1: 16,215 shares 16,215$783K0.12%0Timeline
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 11,015 shares; 2026Q1: 11,015 shares 11,015$777K0.12%0Timeline
SUZSUZANO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 75,000 shares 75,000$751K0.11%newTimeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,275 shares 10,275$747K0.11%newTimeline
SBLKSTAR BULK CARRIERS CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 30,270 shares; 2026Q1: 30,270 shares 30,270$695K0.11%0Timeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 27,150 shares; 2026Q1: 27,150 shares 27,150$692K0.11%0Timeline
BAKBRASKEM SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 115,700 shares 115,700$423K0.06%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
VALEVALE S A SPONSORED ADScall1,706,000$27.1M-601,100
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A SPONSORED ADRcall600,000$12.4Mnew
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC COMput146,900$11.4M0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION230,700$37.4Mshares
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INC650,000$33Mput
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INC461,000$31Mshares
PRGOPERRIGO CO PLC1,760,000$24.5Mshares
LWLAMB WESTON HLDGS INC562,314$23.6Mshares
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST244,630$21Mshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC449,610$18.1Mshares
VRNSVARONIS SYS INC480,000$15.7Mshares
MNDYMONDAY COM LTD30,000$4.43Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC6,000$3.96Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP8,000$3.87Mshares
FRSHFRESHWORKS INC250,000$3.06Mshares
MICCMAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV127,691$2.02Mshares
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP13,695$1.61Mshares
CMICUMMINS INC3,085$1.57Mshares
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC10,000$793Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001178913-26-002740 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set