Skip to content

Investidor Profissional Gestao de Recursos Ltda.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1953154, RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil

Investidor Profissional Gestao de Recursos Ltda. reported $305,826,136 across 27 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 81.46% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001953154-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$306M
Holdings
27
Top 10 weight
81.46%
New
7
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MELInew+5,881$10.2M
METAadded+17,257$9.87M
MSFTadded+16,994$6.29M
Vadded+17,420$5.27M
MAadded+10,464$5.23M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMreduced-16,147-$5.46M
TDGreduced-4,587-$5.32M
NFLXreduced-46,179-$4.44M
ABNBreduced-20,852-$2.63M
SPYexited-522-$356K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001953154-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $155,633,693, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,699 shares; 2024Q4: 12,999 shares; 2025Q1: 17,665 shares; 2025Q2: 24,064 shares; 2025Q3: 26,440 shares; 2025Q4: 26,410 shares; 2026Q1: 36,874 shares 36,874$18.4M11.84%+10,464Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,462 shares; 2024Q4: 21,849 shares; 2025Q1: 20,480 shares; 2025Q2: 17,324 shares; 2025Q3: 14,799 shares; 2025Q4: 13,059 shares; 2026Q1: 30,316 shares 30,316$17.3M11.14%+17,257Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 327 shares; 2025Q2: 2,639 shares; 2025Q3: 3,355 shares; 2025Q4: 3,261 shares; 2026Q1: 3,665 shares 3,665$15.4M9.91%+404Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,657 shares; 2024Q4: 15,421 shares; 2025Q1: 42,577 shares; 2025Q2: 48,844 shares; 2025Q3: 26,684 shares; 2025Q4: 24,687 shares; 2026Q1: 41,681 shares 41,681$15.4M9.91%+16,994Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,207 shares; 2024Q4: 30,593 shares; 2025Q1: 27,758 shares; 2025Q2: 27,762 shares; 2025Q3: 34,572 shares; 2025Q4: 30,575 shares; 2026Q1: 47,995 shares 47,995$14.5M9.32%+17,420Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,647 shares; 2024Q4: 38,658 shares; 2025Q1: 28,440 shares; 2025Q2: 98,216 shares; 2025Q3: 47,098 shares; 2025Q4: 35,160 shares; 2026Q1: 40,698 shares 40,698$11.7M7.52%+5,538Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,881 shares 5,881$10.2M6.53%newTimeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,021 shares; 2025Q4: 6,098 shares; 2026Q1: 7,656 shares 7,656$8.17M5.25%+1,558Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,100 shares; 2025Q2: 19,309 shares; 2025Q3: 34,248 shares; 2025Q4: 39,577 shares; 2026Q1: 23,430 shares 23,430$7.92M5.09%-16,147Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,686 shares; 2024Q4: 9,649 shares; 2025Q1: 10,483 shares; 2025Q2: 8,839 shares; 2025Q3: 11,834 shares; 2025Q4: 11,220 shares; 2026Q1: 6,633 shares 6,633$7.69M4.94%-4,587Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,191 shares; 2024Q4: 40,551 shares; 2025Q1: 34,243 shares; 2025Q2: 52,589 shares; 2025Q3: 27,202 shares; 2025Q4: 24,337 shares; 2026Q1: 26,123 shares 26,123$5.44M3.5%+1,786Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,337 shares; 2024Q4: 1,971 shares; 2025Q1: 2,278 shares; 2025Q2: 984 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 91,149 shares; 2026Q1: 44,970 shares 44,970$4.32M2.78%-46,179Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,094 shares; 2024Q4: 2,618 shares; 2025Q1: 2,358 shares; 2025Q2: 1,311 shares; 2025Q3: 2,448 shares; 2025Q4: 2,189 shares; 2026Q1: 8,482 shares 8,482$4.06M2.61%+6,293Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,503 shares 8,503$3.62M2.32%newTimeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 209,875 shares 209,875$3.02M1.94%newTimeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,522 shares 14,522$2.88M1.85%newTimeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,271 shares; 2024Q4: 26,049 shares; 2025Q1: 50,956 shares; 2025Q2: 52,150 shares; 2025Q3: 19,358 shares; 2025Q4: 40,780 shares; 2026Q1: 19,928 shares 19,928$2.52M1.62%-20,852Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,164 shares; 2024Q4: 10,438 shares; 2025Q1: 14,648 shares; 2025Q2: 25,749 shares; 2025Q3: 2,987 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,963 shares 3,963$1.95M1.25%newTimeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3 shares; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$718K0.46%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,862 shares 1,862$325K0.21%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput144,300$83.3M+100,300
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput96,000$62.4Mnew
GOOGLALPHABET INC COMcall4,600$1.32M+100
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMcall3,000$1.11M-500
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall1,500$858K-200
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall3,400$708K+400
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADScall1,400$473K-1,100

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T522$356Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001953154-26-000002 base2026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set