HNGE HINGE HEALTH INC More: the full row for HINGE HEALTH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,029,604 shares; 2025Q3: 11,029,604 shares; 2025Q4: 9,375,164 shares 9,375,164 $435M 32.56% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline UDMY UDEMY INC More: the full row for UDEMY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,032,260 shares; 2024Q4: 38,032,260 shares; 2025Q1: 38,032,260 shares; 2025Q2: 38,032,260 shares; 2025Q3: 38,032,260 shares; 2025Q4: 38,032,260 shares 38,032,260 $222M 16.64% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline NVDA NVIDIA CORPORATION More: the full row for NVIDIA CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 545,200 shares; 2024Q4: 427,100 shares; 2025Q1: 511,400 shares; 2025Q2: 511,400 shares; 2025Q3: 466,200 shares; 2025Q4: 549,640 shares 549,640 $103M 7.67% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline GOOGL ALPHABET INC More: the full row for ALPHABET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,600 shares; 2024Q4: 161,720 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 86,900 shares; 2025Q4: 283,760 shares 283,760 $88.8M 6.64% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline MSFT MICROSOFT CORP More: the full row for MICROSOFT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 164,560 shares; 2024Q4: 226,430 shares; 2025Q1: 225,730 shares; 2025Q2: 228,430 shares; 2025Q3: 217,430 shares; 2025Q4: 182,705 shares 182,705 $88.4M 6.61% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline AMZN AMAZON COM INC More: the full row for AMAZON COM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 409,900 shares; 2024Q4: 409,900 shares; 2025Q1: 393,300 shares; 2025Q2: 450,400 shares; 2025Q3: 358,700 shares; 2025Q4: 353,670 shares 353,670 $81.6M 6.1% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline TSM TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC More: the full row for TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 203,300 shares; 2024Q4: 203,830 shares; 2025Q1: 216,330 shares; 2025Q2: 246,930 shares; 2025Q3: 213,030 shares; 2025Q4: 225,225 shares 225,225 $68.4M 5.12% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline STUB STUBHUB HLDGS INC More: the full row for STUBHUB HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,437,380 shares; 2025Q4: 3,437,380 shares 3,437,380 $46.5M 3.48% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline META META PLATFORMS INC More: the full row for META PLATFORMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 134,130 shares; 2024Q4: 97,240 shares; 2025Q1: 100,940 shares; 2025Q2: 84,940 shares; 2025Q3: 84,940 shares; 2025Q4: 55,695 shares 55,695 $36.8M 2.75% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline REAX THE REAL BROKERAGE INC More: the full row for THE REAL BROKERAGE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,573,696 shares; 2024Q4: 34,134,990 shares; 2025Q1: 34,134,990 shares; 2025Q2: 30,401,595 shares; 2025Q3: 7,623,461 shares; 2025Q4: 6,968,725 shares 6,968,725 $25.4M 1.9% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline AVGO BROADCOM INC More: the full row for BROADCOM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,400 shares; 2024Q4: 20,710 shares; 2025Q1: 26,710 shares; 2025Q2: 52,710 shares; 2025Q3: 52,710 shares; 2025Q4: 60,010 shares 60,010 $20.8M 1.55% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline AAPL APPLE INC More: the full row for APPLE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 269,800 shares; 2024Q4: 165,070 shares; 2025Q1: 112,370 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,940 shares 52,940 $14.4M 1.08% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline APPF APPFOLIO INC More: the full row for APPFOLIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,061 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 152,600 shares; 2025Q3: 152,600 shares; 2025Q4: 44,550 shares 44,550 $10.4M 0.78% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline PANW PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC More: the full row for PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,000 shares; 2025Q4: 51,705 shares 51,705 $9.52M 0.71% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline KYTX KYVERNA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for KYVERNA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 912,915 shares; 2024Q4: 912,915 shares; 2025Q1: 989,054 shares; 2025Q2: 989,054 shares; 2025Q3: 989,054 shares; 2025Q4: 989,054 shares 989,054 $9.3M 0.7% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline MDB MONGODB INC More: the full row for MONGODB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,900 shares; 2024Q4: 10,900 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 61,000 shares; 2025Q3: 46,400 shares; 2025Q4: 20,390 shares 20,390 $8.56M 0.64% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline APP APPLOVIN CORP More: the full row for APPLOVIN CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 13,900 shares; 2025Q2: 13,900 shares; 2025Q3: 16,900 shares; 2025Q4: 12,260 shares 12,260 $8.26M 0.62% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline V VISA INC More: the full row for VISA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,300 shares; 2025Q3: 15,300 shares; 2025Q4: 20,395 shares 20,395 $7.15M 0.53% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SNPS SYNOPSYS INC More: the full row for SYNOPSYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,100 shares; 2024Q4: 7,600 shares; 2025Q1: 63,500 shares; 2025Q2: 18,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 15,170 shares 15,170 $7.13M 0.53% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline IOT SAMSARA INC More: the full row for SAMSARA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 207,200 shares; 2025Q4: 186,640 shares 186,640 $6.62M 0.49% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline HOOD ROBINHOOD MKTS INC More: the full row for ROBINHOOD MKTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,500 shares; 2025Q3: 40,500 shares; 2025Q4: 41,715 shares 41,715 $4.72M 0.35% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SHOP SHOPIFY INC More: the full row for SHOPIFY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,100 shares; 2024Q4: 67,900 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28,530 shares 28,530 $4.59M 0.34% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CEG CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP More: the full row for CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,875 shares 12,875 $4.55M 0.34% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline SPOT SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A More: the full row for SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,700 shares; 2024Q4: 5,700 shares; 2025Q1: 5,700 shares; 2025Q2: 7,300 shares; 2025Q3: 7,300 shares; 2025Q4: 7,520 shares 7,520 $4.37M 0.33% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline INTC INTEL CORP More: the full row for INTEL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 104,545 shares 104,545 $3.86M 0.29% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline TSLA TESLA INC More: the full row for TESLA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,140 shares 8,140 $3.66M 0.27% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline AMD ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC More: the full row for ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,200 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,585 shares 16,585 $3.55M 0.27% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline VRT VERTIV HOLDINGS CO More: the full row for VERTIV HOLDINGS CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,200 shares; 2024Q4: 32,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,780 shares 19,780 $3.2M 0.24% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline CLS CELESTICA INC More: the full row for CELESTICA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,815 shares 10,815 $3.2M 0.24% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline NTSK NETSKOPE INC More: the full row for NETSKOPE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 175,000 shares; 2025Q4: 175,000 shares 175,000 $3.07M 0.23% The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them. Timeline