Skip to content

IEQ CAPITAL, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1779789, Foster City, CA

IEQ CAPITAL, LLC reported $21,684,097,201 across 2,011 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-11. Its ten largest share positions make up 25.7% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001779789-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$21.7B
Holdings
2,011
Top 10 weight
25.7%
New
357
Sold out
226

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IWFadded+1,052,595$131M
VGTadded+350,017$41.8M
KLACadded+120,684$36.4M
STXadded+29,595$28.6M
WCNnew+154,204$25.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GSreduced-222,055-$225M
SNOWreduced-753,227-$192M
AMZNreduced-756,411-$180M
SPYreduced-161,497-$121M
AAPLreduced-382,269-$111M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001779789-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $21,684,097,201, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FLYXFLYEXCLUSIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,042 shares 10,042$20.1K<0.01%newTimeline
NXXTNEXTNRG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 58,402 shares; 2026Q2: 45,641 shares 45,641$16K<0.01%-12,761Timeline
PNBKPATRIOT NATL BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,982 shares 15,982$15.3K<0.01%newTimeline
URGUR-ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,578 shares; 2025Q3: 11,454 shares; 2025Q4: 11,160 shares; 2026Q1: 11,075 shares; 2026Q2: 11,075 shares 11,075$15.1K<0.01%0Timeline
ISPRISPIRE TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,804 shares 11,804$13.2K<0.01%newTimeline
SLNDSOUTHLAND HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,732 shares 19,732$13.1K<0.01%newTimeline
OPENLOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 97,986 shares; 2026Q1: 42,718 shares; 2026Q2: 44,438 shares 44,438$12.6K<0.01%+1,720Timeline
OPENZOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 97,986 shares; 2026Q1: 42,718 shares; 2026Q2: 44,438 shares 44,438$10.7K<0.01%+1,720Timeline
FLDFOLD HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,609 shares 20,609$9.34K<0.01%newTimeline
JSPRJASPER THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48,118 shares; 2025Q4: 50,428 shares; 2026Q1: 51,428 shares; 2026Q2: 13,538 shares 13,538$5.7K<0.01%-37,890Timeline
SLDPWSOLID POWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,236 shares 19,236$1.97K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 226. All 226

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC132,965$30.1Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP642,211$16.6Mshares
WEXWEX INC108,008$16.5Mshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC291,888$13.4Mshares
FISVFISERV INC209,902$11.7Mshares
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIAL158,697$10.8Mshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC305,875$10.7Mshares
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INC45,431$10.5Mshares
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATION48,183$8.13Mshares
ULSTSSGA ACTIVE ETF TR193,126$7.82Mshares
OVVOVINTIV INC127,358$7.56Mshares
PJTPJT PARTNERS INC52,763$7.37Mshares
GMEDGLOBUS MED INC76,295$6.57Mshares
LYFTLYFT INC488,749$6.5Mshares
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INC21,319$6.49Mshares
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INC218,828$5.76Mshares
MASIMASIMO CORP32,217$5.73Mshares
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INC119,915$5.6Mshares
PCARPACCAR INC47,428$5.48Mshares
RPRXROYALTY PHARMA PLC104,778$5.03Mshares
VMCVULCAN MATLS CO18,452$5.02Mshares
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN27,048$4.39Mshares
KEYKEYCORP217,163$4.35Mshares
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INC18,493$3.91Mshares
SHYISHARES TR43,396$3.58Mshares
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO57,097$3.5Mshares
SRLNSSGA ACTIVE ETF TR85,916$3.45Mshares
GGGGRACO INC39,909$3.38Mshares
PEGAPEGASYSTEMS INC75,775$3.22Mshares
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP10,417$2.87Mshares
FRPTFRESHPET INC43,743$2.58Mshares
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTD26,299$2.52Mshares
LBRTLIBERTY ENERGY INC87,028$2.51Mshares
SKYDPARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP273,861$2.47Mshares
ALAIR LEASE CORP37,896$2.46Mshares
LONZPIMCO ETF TR48,494$2.39Mshares
LOPEGRAND CANYON ED INC13,719$2.33Mshares
KLICKULICKE & SOFFA INDS INC34,311$2.25Mshares
FFICFLUSHING FINL CORP144,980$2.23Mshares
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDS27,850$2.15Mshares
TRUTRANSUNION30,382$2.1Mshares
FNFABRINET3,945$2.06Mshares
RNGRINGCENTRAL INC51,692$1.92Mshares
EXPOEXPONENT INC28,559$1.86Mshares
CWENACLEARWAY ENERGY INC43,862$1.72Mshares
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP28,658$1.67Mshares
FSLYFASTLY INC56,883$1.65Mshares
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INC10,422$1.62Mshares
VREVERIS RESIDENTIAL INC85,677$1.62Mshares
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC9,966$1.49Mshares
RYNRAYONIER INC71,597$1.48Mshares
BLSHBULLISH41,140$1.47Mshares
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F25,482$1.44Mshares
KNKNOWLES CORP53,561$1.38Mshares
DHILDIAMOND HILL INVT GROUP INC7,874$1.36Mshares
MCWMISTER CAR WASH INC192,366$1.34Mshares
LIVNLIVANOVA PLC19,673$1.25Mshares
CACICACI INTL INC2,274$1.24Mshares
DKDELEK US HLDGS INC NEW26,631$1.2Mshares
OSONESTREAM INC47,170$1.13Mshares
IGSBISHARES TR21,478$1.13Mshares
TSLXSIXTH STREET SPECIALTY LENDI60,723$1.12Mshares
CNMCORE & MAIN INC22,289$1.1Mshares
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INC8,520$1.08Mshares
HTBKHERITAGE COMM CORP84,642$1.06Mshares
BFHBREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC14,015$1.05Mshares
SAILSAILPOINT INC78,937$1.05Mshares
CABOCABLE ONE INC10,069$918Kshares
MMSMAXIMUS INC14,019$899Kshares
UDMYUDEMY INC189,711$876Kshares
HLFHERBALIFE LTD56,808$836Kshares
LBTYKLIBERTY GLOBAL LTD67,025$786Kshares
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SA6,126$779Kshares
FLYFIREFLY AEROSPACE INC150,000$758Kput
TNDMTANDEM DIABETES CARE INC39,007$748Kshares
SMSM ENERGY COMPANY23,696$739Kshares
NICENICE LTD6,699$739Kshares
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY53,513$722Kshares
GPORGULFPORT ENERGY CORP3,393$718Kshares
FASTFASTENAL CO15,441$716Kshares
BTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ET23,753$712Kshares
CHYMCHIME FINL INC630,400$693Kput
NVTSNAVITAS SEMICONDUCTOR CORP77,933$683Kshares
DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I31,854$683Kshares
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW36,686$678Kshares
EHABENHABIT INC47,268$666Kshares
XPXP INC34,518$657Kshares
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUST10,786$639Kshares
SLYVSPDR SERIES TRUST6,531$618Kshares
NRDSNERDWALLET INC58,392$606Kshares
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INC2,099$596Kshares
IWSISHARES TR3,747$546Kshares
ENVAENOVA INTL INC4,012$545Kshares
VCVISTEON CORP5,878$536Kshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION98,000$529Kput
TMDXTRANSMEDICS GROUP INC5,195$516Kshares
OIIOCEANEERING INTL INC14,394$511Kshares
ZDZIFF DAVIS INC12,133$509Kshares
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORP16,533$505Kshares
WGOWINNEBAGO INDS INC16,178$501Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001779789-26-000004 base2026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001779789-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001779789-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001779789-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001779789-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-005144 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-003156 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-000685 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-005723 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-003728 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-002350 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-000812 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-004091 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-003134 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-001991 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-000633 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-003766 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-002577 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-001556 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-000425 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-003077 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-002159 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-001423 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-000407 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-002725 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-001959 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-001328 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001085146-20-000582 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-000392 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set