Skip to content

HGC Investment Management Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1711200, TORONTO, Ontario, Canada

HGC Investment Management Inc. reported $410,523,768 across 124 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 33.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001711200-25-000005

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$411M
Holdings
124
Top 10 weight
33.31%
New
65
Sold out
43

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AACBnew+1,500,000$15.3M
SOULnew+1,303,161$13.2M
CEPFnew+1,250,000$12.7M
SDHInew+1,250,000$12.7M
DMIIUnew+1,200,000$11.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AACBUexited-1,500,000-$15.5M
SOULUexited-1,303,161-$13.3M
SDHIUexited-1,250,000-$12.9M
SKXexited-162,958-$10.3M
IPCXUexited-950,000-$9.98M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001711200-25-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $410,523,768, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JACSJACKSON ACQUISITION CO IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,575,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,575,200 shares 1,575,200$16.4M3.98%0Timeline
ALFCENTURION ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,475,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,425,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,425,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,750,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,450,000 shares 1,450,000$15.3M3.73%-300,000Timeline
AACBARTIUS II ACQUISITION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$15.3M3.72%newTimeline
GPATGP-ACT III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,475,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,475,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,475,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,375,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,375,000 shares 1,375,000$14.6M3.55%0Timeline
SOULSOULPOWER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,303,161 shares 1,303,161$13.2M3.2%newTimeline
CEPFCANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS IV INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,250,000 shares 1,250,000$12.7M3.1%newTimeline
SDHISIDDHI ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,250,000 shares 1,250,000$12.7M3.09%newTimeline
AAMAA MISSION ACQUISITION COR-AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,455,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,455,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,455,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,705,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,205,000 shares 1,205,000$12.7M3.09%-500,000Timeline
FERAUFIFTH ERA ACQUISITION CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,140,760 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150,760 shares; 2025Q3: 1,150,760 shares 1,150,760$12.1M2.94%0Timeline
DMIIUDRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQ II COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,200,000 shares 1,200,000$11.9M2.91%newTimeline
OBAWUOXLEY BRIDGE ACQ LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 950,000 shares; 2025Q3: 950,000 shares 950,000$9.54M2.32%0Timeline
PAIIUPYROPHYTE ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 850,000 shares 850,000$8.61M2.1%newTimeline
MBVIUM3-BRIGADE ACQUISITION VI COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 850,000 shares 850,000$8.6M2.1%newTimeline
CARTESIAN GROWTH CORP IIICARTESIAN GROWTH CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 800,000 shares; 2025Q3: 800,000 shares 800,000$8.14M1.98%0
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 73,890 shares 73,890$7.88M1.92%new
TITAN ACQUISITION CORPTITAN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 759,131 shares; 2025Q3: 759,131 shares 759,131$7.82M1.9%0
KFIIUK&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 750,000 shares; 2025Q2: 750,000 shares; 2025Q3: 750,000 shares 750,000$7.76M1.89%0Timeline
AEXAAMERICAN EXCEPTIONALISM ACQUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 700,000 shares 700,000$7.65M1.86%newTimeline
PACHUPIONEER ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 743,077 shares; 2025Q3: 743,077 shares 743,077$7.47M1.82%0Timeline
FCRSUFUTURECREST ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 700,000 shares 700,000$7.42M1.81%newTimeline
JENAUJENA ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 700,000 shares 700,000$7.29M1.78%0Timeline
MLACMOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 700,000 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 700,000 shares 700,000$7.21M1.76%0Timeline
HCMAHCM III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 700,000 shares 700,000$7.07M1.72%newTimeline
EVACUEQV VENTURES AC CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 697,174 shares 697,174$6.98M1.7%newTimeline
SZZLSIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 650,539 shares 650,539$6.56M1.6%newTimeline
RDAGREPUBLIC DIGITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 602,741 shares 602,741$6.15M1.5%+502,741Timeline
BLZRUTRAILBLAZER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 550,000 shares 550,000$5.62M1.37%newTimeline
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,637 shares 11,637$5.62M1.37%new
WENNWEN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 550,000 shares 550,000$5.57M1.36%newTimeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,500 shares 27,500$5.55M1.35%newTimeline
TVAIUTHAYER VENTURES ACQ CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 525,000 shares; 2025Q3: 525,000 shares 525,000$5.36M1.3%0Timeline
GSRFUGSR IV ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 525,000 shares 525,000$5.32M1.3%newTimeline
FIGXUFIGX CAP ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares 500,000$5.04M1.23%0Timeline
RDAGUREPUBLIC DIGITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 943,934 shares; 2025Q3: 443,934 shares 443,934$4.67M1.14%-500,000Timeline
TMSLIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 450,000 shares; 2025Q3: 450,000 shares 450,000$4.59M1.12%0Timeline
NPACNEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 450,000 shares 450,000$4.58M1.11%newTimeline
LOKVULIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 402,960 shares; 2025Q3: 402,960 shares 402,960$4.19M1.02%0Timeline
GTENUGORES HLDGS X INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$4.14M1.01%-200,000Timeline
SPEGUSILVER PEGASUS ACQUISITION CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$4.07M0.99%newTimeline
BCSSUBAIN CAP GSS INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$4.04M0.98%newTimeline
PMTRUPERIMETER ACQUISITION CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 426,400 shares; 2025Q3: 388,400 shares 388,400$4M0.97%-38,000Timeline
ENHAA PARADISE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$3.96M0.96%newTimeline
BCARUD. BORAL ARC ACQ I CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 375,000 shares 375,000$3.75M0.91%newTimeline
AXINUAXIOM INTELLIGENCE AC CORP 1Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 350,000 shares; 2025Q3: 350,000 shares 350,000$3.54M0.86%0Timeline
COLAUCOLUMBUS ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$3.1M0.76%0Timeline
LCCCULAKESHORE ACQUISITION III COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$3.08M0.75%0Timeline
STARRY SEA ACQUISITION CORPSTARRY SEA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 299,986 shares 299,986$3.04M0.74%new
QUMSUQUANTUMSPHERE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$3.04M0.74%newTimeline
SOCAUSOLARIUS CAPITAL ACQU CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$3.03M0.74%newTimeline
CAEPCANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS III IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 750,000 shares; 2025Q3: 275,000 shares 275,000$2.84M0.69%-475,000Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 311,809 shares; 2024Q4: 251,819 shares; 2025Q1: 157,849 shares; 2025Q2: 141,939 shares; 2025Q3: 42,936 shares 42,936$2.79M0.68%-99,003Timeline
RIBBRIBBON ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.56M0.62%newTimeline
EGHAUEGH ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.55M0.62%0Timeline
COPL/UCOPLEY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.54M0.62%0Timeline
BACCUBLUE ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.52M0.61%0Timeline
LWACULIGHTWAVE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 245,500 shares; 2025Q3: 245,500 shares 245,500$2.47M0.6%0Timeline
TVATEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.14M0.52%newTimeline
RFAIURF ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.14M0.52%0Timeline
ONCHU1RT ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.11M0.51%newTimeline
NHICUNEWHOLD INVT CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.07M0.5%0Timeline
HVMCUHIGHVIEW MERGER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.02M0.49%newTimeline
BDCIUBTC DEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.02M0.49%newTimeline
MACIMELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 175,000 shares 175,000$1.84M0.45%newTimeline
GSHRUGESHER ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.54M0.38%0Timeline
GTERUGLOBA TERRA ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.53M0.37%newTimeline
CRAQUCAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.53M0.37%0Timeline
UYSCUY SCUTI ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.52M0.37%newTimeline
INACUINDIGO ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.52M0.37%newTimeline
OTGAUOTG ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 125,000 shares 125,000$1.26M0.31%newTimeline
VLOSVELOS ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,600 shares; 2025Q3: 100,600 shares 100,600$1.06M0.26%0Timeline
PLMKUPLUM ACQUISITION CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.04M0.25%0Timeline
HCMAUHCM III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.03M0.25%newTimeline
PGACPANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.03M0.25%newTimeline
GTENGORES HLDGS X INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.02M0.25%newTimeline
KOYNUCSLM DIGITA ASSET ACQ CORP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.01M0.25%newTimeline
MKLYUMCKINLEY ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$999K0.24%newTimeline
IPCXRINFLECTION PT ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 915,000 shares 915,000$403K0.1%newTimeline
JACKSON ACQUISITION CO IIJACKSON ACQUISITION CO IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,575,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,475,700 shares 1,475,700$398K0.1%-99,500
ARTIUS II ACQUISITION INCARTIUS II ACQUISITION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,500,000 shares 1,500,000$360K0.09%new
MCGAYORKVILLE ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$266K0.06%newTimeline
SIMASIM ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$264K0.06%0Timeline
SDHIRSIDDHI ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,250,000 shares 1,250,000$262K0.06%newTimeline
SOULPOWER ACQUISITION CORPSOULPOWER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,303,161 shares 1,303,161$248K0.06%new
BNCBNB STANDARD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,763 shares 23,763$185K0.05%newTimeline
HCMAWHCM III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 233,333 shares 233,333$165K0.04%newTimeline
ANSCWAGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,187,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,187,500 shares; 2025Q1: 837,500 shares; 2025Q2: 503,500 shares; 2025Q3: 503,500 shares 503,500$136K0.03%0Timeline
WENNWWEN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 225,000 shares 225,000$126K0.03%newTimeline
TACOWBERTO ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 175,000 shares 175,000$117K0.03%+125,000Timeline
SZZLRSIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 650,539 shares 650,539$117K0.03%newTimeline
TVACWTEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$110K0.03%newTimeline
MLACRMOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 700,000 shares; 2025Q2: 700,000 shares; 2025Q3: 700,000 shares 700,000$105K0.03%0Timeline
PGACRPANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares 500,000$100K0.02%newTimeline
NPACWNEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$67.5K0.02%newTimeline
APADRA PARADISE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$64K0.02%newTimeline
IPEXRINFLECTION POINT ACQU CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$60K0.01%newTimeline
RIBBRRIBBON ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares 250,000$58.8K0.01%newTimeline
LOKVWLIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$55K0.01%0Timeline
YHNARYHN ACQUISITION I LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 344,188 shares 344,188$52.9K0.01%newTimeline
UYSCRUY SCUTI ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$40.5K0.01%newTimeline
GTENWGORES HLDGS X INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$38K0.01%newTimeline
OAK WOODS ACQUISITION CORPOAK WOODS ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,000 shares; 2024Q4: 120,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares 120,000$30K0.01%0
DYCQRDT CLOUD ACQUISITION CORP RT 0Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$27K0.01%0Timeline
BAYARBAYVIEW ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$24K0.01%0Timeline
MELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IMELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,528 shares 150,528$23.5K0.01%new
ATMCWALPHATIME ACQUISITION CORP REDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$21.4K0.01%0Timeline
FUFUWBITFUFU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$20K<0.01%0Timeline
ISLWFISRAEL ACQUISITIONS CORP WT EXQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,800 shares; 2024Q4: 100,800 shares; 2025Q1: 100,800 shares; 2025Q2: 100,800 shares; 2025Q3: 100,800 shares 100,800$18.4K<0.01%0Timeline
BKHARBLACK HAWK ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$17K<0.01%0Timeline
CRAQRCAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 66,869 shares 66,869$14.7K<0.01%newTimeline
BLUWWBLUE WTR ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$14.2K<0.01%newTimeline
SHMDWSCHMID GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,200 shares; 2024Q4: 46,200 shares; 2025Q1: 46,200 shares; 2025Q2: 46,200 shares; 2025Q3: 46,200 shares 46,200$12.6K<0.01%0Timeline
MCGAWYORKVILLE ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,333 shares 8,333$10K<0.01%newTimeline
SHMDSCHMID GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,505 shares; 2024Q4: 2,505 shares; 2025Q1: 2,505 shares; 2025Q2: 2,505 shares; 2025Q3: 2,505 shares 2,505$7.08K<0.01%0Timeline
AMBWQAMBIPAR EMERGENCY RESPONSE WTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,905 shares; 2024Q4: 130,905 shares; 2025Q1: 130,905 shares; 2025Q2: 130,905 shares; 2025Q3: 130,905 shares 130,905$5.5K<0.01%0Timeline
FSHPRFLAG SHIP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,000 shares 27,000$4.86K<0.01%newTimeline
Oak Woods Acquisition CorpOak Woods Acquisition CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,000 shares; 2024Q4: 120,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares 120,000$4.81K<0.01%0
FORLWWTS/FOUR LEAF ACQUISITION CORPORA…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,000 shares; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 110,000 shares; 2025Q3: 110,000 shares 110,000$3.93K<0.01%0Timeline
DAICWCID HOLDCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$3.81K<0.01%0Timeline
MKDWWMKDWELL TECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,000 shares; 2024Q4: 175,000 shares; 2025Q1: 175,000 shares; 2025Q2: 175,000 shares; 2025Q3: 175,000 shares 175,000$2.66K<0.01%0Timeline
GCLWWGCL GLOBAL HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,500 shares; 2025Q2: 4,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,500 shares 4,500$348<0.01%0Timeline
LIMNWLIMINATUS PHARMA INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,250 shares; 2025Q3: 1,250 shares 1,250$185<0.01%0Timeline
WALDWWALDENCAST PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 666 shares; 2024Q4: 666 shares; 2025Q1: 666 shares; 2025Q2: 666 shares; 2025Q3: 666 shares 666$25<0.01%0Timeline
SUMMIT HEALTHCARE ACQUISITI…SUMMIT HEALTHCARE ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares 5,000$25<0.01%0
DISTOKEN ACQUISITION CORPDISTOKEN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 125,000 shares 125,000$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AACBUARTIUS II ACQUISITION INC1,500,000$15.5Mshares
SOULUSOULPOWER ACQUISITION CORP1,303,161$13.3Mshares
SDHIUSIDDHI ACQUISITION CORP1,250,000$12.9Mshares
SKXSKECHERS U S A INC162,958$10.3Mshares
IPCXUINFLECTION PT ACQUISITION CO950,000$9.98Mshares
SZZLUSIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. II650,539$6.69Mshares
HESS CORPHESS CORP45,300$6.28Mshares
WENNUWEN ACQUISITION CORP550,000$5.81Mshares
PANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITIONPANTAGES CAPITAL ACQUISITION500,000$5.14Mshares
NPACUNEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION C450,000$4.71Mshares
HYACHAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IV415,000$4.61Mshares
DUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCDUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INC478,939$4.35Mshares
YHNAUYHN ACQUISITION I LTD344,188$3.6Mshares
MACIUMELAR ACQUISITION CORP. I325,000$3.41Mshares
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE89,361$3.25Mshares
BLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORPBLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORP25,298$3.24Mshares
BERTO ACQUISITION CORPBERTO ACQUISITION CORP300,000$3.21Mshares
TVACUTEXAS VENTURES ACQUISITION I300,000$3.07Mshares
INFLECTION POINT ACQU CORP VINFLECTION POINT ACQU CORP V250,000$2.61Mshares
RIBBURIBBON ACQUISITION CORP250,000$2.56Mshares
XRPNUARMADA ACQUISITION CORP II250,000$2.55Mshares
SPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INCSPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INC48,443$2.28Mshares
CHURCHILL CAP CORP XCHURCHILL CAP CORP X200,000$2.06Mshares
BLUWUBLUE WTR ACQUISITION CORP. I200,000$2Mshares
UYSCUUY SCUTI ACQUISITION CORP.150,000$1.54Mshares
MCGAUYORKVILLE ACQUISITION CORP.100,000$1.12Mshares
TASKTASKUS INC43,851$735Kshares
FSHPUFLAG SHIP ACQUISITION CORP27,000$297Kshares
MURAL ONCOLOGY PUB LTD COMURAL ONCOLOGY PUB LTD CO87,968$217Kshares
ICAD INCICAD INC33,096$126Kshares
GENVRGEN DIGITAL INC9,468$75.9Kshares
ALPHAVEST ACQUISITION CORPALPHAVEST ACQUISITION CORP200,000$60Kshares
BACQRINFLECTION PT ACQUISITION CORP150,000$52.5Kshares
DMY SQUARED TECHNOLOGY GROUPDMY SQUARED TECHNOLOGY GROUP25,000$47.8Kshares
Distoken Acquisition CorpDistoken Acquisition Corp125,000$15Kshares
BTMWQBITCOIN DEPOT INC28,678$11.4Kshares
Chenghe Acquisition II CoChenghe Acquisition II Co100,000$8.79Kshares
Spring Valley Acquisition C…Spring Valley Acquisition Corp II43,076$6.03Kshares
Cartesian Growth Corp IICartesian Growth Corp II50,000$5.5Kshares
AFRICAN AGRICULTURE HOLDING…AFRICAN AGRICULTURE HOLDINGS ORD168,036$1.68Kshares
BKSYBLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INC75$1.54Kshares
MONEYLION INCMONEYLION INC20$0shares
AI TRANSPORTATION ACQUIS-RTSAI TRANSPORTATION ACQUIS-RTS129,311$0shares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001711200-25-000005 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set