Skip to content

Hengistbury Investment Partners LLP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1574717, London, United Kingdom

Hengistbury Investment Partners LLP reported $311,063,373 across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-26-005168

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$311M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TMUSnew+170,642$28.6M
MAadded+21,687$11.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Vreduced-20,097-$6.9M
IBKRreduced-42,284-$3.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-26-005168, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $311,063,373, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 370,038 shares; 2024Q4: 248,533 shares; 2025Q1: 199,333 shares; 2025Q2: 188,318 shares; 2025Q3: 188,318 shares; 2025Q4: 317,818 shares; 2026Q1: 495,118 shares; 2026Q2: 475,021 shares 475,021$163M52.39%-20,097Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 318,096 shares; 2024Q4: 245,917 shares; 2025Q1: 244,497 shares; 2025Q2: 1,136,084 shares; 2025Q3: 1,136,084 shares; 2025Q4: 1,136,084 shares; 2026Q1: 1,050,834 shares; 2026Q2: 1,008,550 shares 1,008,550$87.8M28.22%-42,284Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,067 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares; 2026Q2: 61,687 shares 61,687$31.7M10.19%+21,687Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 170,642 shares 170,642$28.6M9.2%newTimeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-26-005168 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set