Skip to content

HELIOS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1727612, SINGAPORE, Singapore

HELIOS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD reported $95,066,173 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 79.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001012975-26-000398

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$95.1M
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
79.31%
New
1
Sold out
17

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLadded+3,100$891K
KDEFnew+15,000$791K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMZNexited-32,000-$7.39M
HACKexited-67,000-$5.38M
LYVexited-20,000-$2.85M
QQQMreduced-11,300-$2.69M
IWMreduced-10,000-$2.48M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001012975-26-000398, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $95,066,173, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 32,000 shares; 2025Q3: 32,000 shares; 2025Q4: 32,000 shares; 2026Q1: 32,000 shares 32,000$13.8M14.48%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,400 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32,000 shares; 2025Q4: 32,000 shares; 2026Q1: 35,100 shares 35,100$10.1M10.62%+3,100Timeline
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51,300 shares; 2025Q3: 51,300 shares; 2025Q4: 51,300 shares; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$9.5M10%-11,300Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 125,700 shares; 2025Q1: 160,700 shares; 2025Q2: 168,700 shares; 2025Q3: 337,400 shares; 2025Q4: 337,400 shares; 2026Q1: 287,400 shares 287,400$7.15M7.52%-50,000Timeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 255,000 shares; 2025Q1: 255,000 shares; 2025Q2: 285,000 shares; 2025Q3: 285,000 shares; 2025Q4: 285,000 shares; 2026Q1: 256,500 shares 256,500$6.64M6.99%-28,500Timeline
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 223,000 shares; 2025Q3: 223,000 shares; 2025Q4: 223,000 shares; 2026Q1: 223,000 shares 223,000$6.34M6.67%0Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 45,600 shares; 2025Q1: 45,600 shares; 2025Q2: 45,600 shares; 2025Q3: 45,600 shares; 2025Q4: 45,600 shares; 2026Q1: 45,600 shares 45,600$5.72M6.02%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,150 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,600 shares; 2025Q3: 9,600 shares; 2025Q4: 9,600 shares; 2026Q1: 9,600 shares 9,600$5.49M5.78%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 42,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 32,000 shares; 2025Q3: 32,000 shares; 2025Q4: 32,000 shares; 2026Q1: 22,000 shares 22,000$5.46M5.74%-10,000Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 112,000 shares; 2025Q1: 112,000 shares; 2025Q2: 136,000 shares; 2025Q3: 136,000 shares; 2025Q4: 136,000 shares; 2026Q1: 136,000 shares 136,000$5.23M5.5%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,600 shares; 2025Q3: 3,600 shares; 2025Q4: 51,000 shares; 2026Q1: 51,000 shares 51,000$4.9M5.16%0Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,600 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,800 shares; 2025Q3: 7,500 shares; 2025Q4: 7,500 shares; 2026Q1: 7,500 shares 7,500$3.64M3.83%0Timeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,111 shares; 2025Q1: 11,111 shares; 2025Q2: 114,000 shares; 2025Q3: 130,000 shares; 2025Q4: 142,500 shares; 2026Q1: 142,500 shares 142,500$3.08M3.24%0Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,150 shares; 2025Q1: 16,150 shares; 2025Q2: 24,150 shares; 2025Q3: 24,150 shares; 2025Q4: 24,150 shares; 2026Q1: 24,150 shares 24,150$2.33M2.45%0Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,950 shares; 2025Q1: 16,950 shares; 2025Q2: 16,950 shares; 2025Q3: 16,950 shares; 2025Q4: 16,950 shares; 2026Q1: 16,950 shares 16,950$1.44M1.51%0Timeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,600 shares; 2025Q3: 16,600 shares; 2025Q4: 16,600 shares; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares 12,000$1.22M1.29%-4,600Timeline
KDEFEXCHANGE LISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$791K0.83%newTimeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,850 shares; 2025Q1: 2,850 shares; 2025Q2: 2,850 shares; 2025Q3: 2,850 shares; 2025Q4: 2,850 shares; 2026Q1: 2,850 shares 2,850$708K0.74%0Timeline
YSGYATSEN HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares; 2025Q4: 200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 200,000 shares 200,000$616K0.65%0Timeline
MCHIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$562K0.59%0Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,200 shares; 2025Q1: 3,200 shares; 2025Q2: 3,200 shares; 2025Q3: 3,200 shares; 2025Q4: 3,200 shares; 2026Q1: 3,200 shares 3,200$380K0.4%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AMZNAMAZON COM INC32,000$7.39Mshares
HACKAMPLIFY ETF TR67,000$5.38Mshares
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN20,000$2.85Mshares
MMYTMAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS27,500$2.26Mshares
LINLINDE PLC3,750$1.6Mshares
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP15,000$1.43Mshares
RBLXROBLOX CORP15,950$1.29Mshares
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSON6,200$1.28Mshares
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INC2,480$1.03Mshares
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INC4,500$935Kshares
DVADAVITA INC7,600$863Kshares
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC12,500$730Kshares
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC5,000$724Kshares
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INC1,000$523Kshares
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC5,900$509Kshares
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INC4,750$497Kshares
DASHDOORDASH INC2,000$453Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001012975-26-000398 base2026-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set