Skip to content

Harspring Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1652327, NEW YORK, NY

Harspring Capital Management, LLC reported $261,207,807 across 15 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 88.42% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001652327-25-000008

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$261M
Holdings
15
Top 10 weight
88.42%
New
0
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DARadded+80,000$2.47M
CCOIadded+20,203$775K
DIBSadded+110,000$285K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDexited-62,000-$20.9M
GOOGreduced-5,000-$1.22M
MRVIexited-500,000-$1.21M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001652327-25-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $261,207,807, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CCOICOGENT COMM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,176,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,034,797 shares; 2025Q1: 884,797 shares; 2025Q2: 854,797 shares; 2025Q3: 875,000 shares 875,000$33.6M12.85%+20,203Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,000 shares; 2024Q4: 53,500 shares; 2025Q1: 44,500 shares; 2025Q2: 44,500 shares; 2025Q3: 44,500 shares 44,500$32.7M12.51%0Timeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 835,000 shares; 2025Q3: 915,000 shares 915,000$28.2M10.81%+80,000Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 174,200 shares; 2024Q4: 149,200 shares; 2025Q1: 129,200 shares; 2025Q2: 124,200 shares; 2025Q3: 124,200 shares 124,200$27.3M10.44%0Timeline
ENVAENOVA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 410,000 shares; 2024Q4: 302,360 shares; 2025Q1: 225,500 shares; 2025Q2: 225,500 shares; 2025Q3: 225,500 shares 225,500$26M9.94%0Timeline
NWSANEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 821,500 shares; 2024Q4: 756,500 shares; 2025Q1: 621,500 shares; 2025Q2: 621,500 shares; 2025Q3: 621,500 shares 621,500$19.1M7.31%0Timeline
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 181,500 shares; 2024Q4: 181,500 shares; 2025Q1: 181,500 shares; 2025Q2: 181,500 shares; 2025Q3: 181,500 shares 181,500$17.9M6.87%0Timeline
PPLIPEOPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 710,000 shares; 2024Q4: 545,000 shares; 2025Q1: 490,000 shares; 2025Q2: 490,000 shares; 2025Q3: 490,000 shares 490,000$16.7M6.39%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,650 shares; 2024Q4: 117,650 shares; 2025Q1: 97,650 shares; 2025Q2: 72,650 shares; 2025Q3: 67,650 shares 67,650$16.5M6.31%-5,000Timeline
HAPNHAPPEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,160,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,060,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,010,000 shares; 2025Q2: 860,000 shares; 2025Q3: 860,000 shares 860,000$13.1M5%0Timeline
RUSHARUSH ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 310,000 shares; 2024Q4: 290,000 shares; 2025Q1: 225,000 shares; 2025Q2: 225,000 shares; 2025Q3: 225,000 shares 225,000$12M4.61%0Timeline
UHAL-BU HAUL HOLDING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 255,000 shares; 2024Q4: 230,000 shares; 2025Q1: 185,000 shares; 2025Q2: 185,000 shares; 2025Q3: 185,000 shares 185,000$9.42M3.6%0Timeline
THRYTHRYV HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 635,000 shares; 2024Q4: 882,500 shares; 2025Q1: 707,500 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares 300,000$3.62M1.39%0Timeline
LGIHLGI HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,350 shares; 2024Q4: 46,350 shares; 2025Q1: 69,500 shares; 2025Q2: 69,500 shares; 2025Q3: 69,500 shares 69,500$3.59M1.38%0Timeline
DIBS1STDIBS COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 440,377 shares; 2024Q4: 500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 610,000 shares 610,000$1.58M0.6%+110,000Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDENSTAR GROUP LIMITED62,000$20.9Mshares
MRVIMARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HLDGS I500,000$1.21Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001652327-25-000008 base2025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set