Skip to content

Hansen & Associates Financial Group, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1873973, ROSEVILLE, CA

Hansen & Associates Financial Group, Inc. reported $196,254,095 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-01-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 94.03% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001873973-25-000001

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$196M
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
94.03%
New
10
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CVXnew+82,753$11.9M
FIRST TRUST DOW JONE ETFnew+40,390$10M
NFLXnew+8,630$7.83M
IWMnew+34,860$7.75M
JPMnew+29,487$7.11M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
UNHexited-16,022-$9.13M
BRK-Bexited-18,265-$8.43M
UNPexited-27,487-$6.64M
AAPLexited-27,440-$6.47M
VNQreduced-72,155-$6.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001873973-25-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $196,254,095, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SHVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 678,669 shares; 2024Q4: 656,812 shares 656,812$72.3M36.84%-21,857Timeline
FTSMFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 881,953 shares; 2024Q4: 853,416 shares 853,416$51M25.97%-28,537Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 82,753 shares 82,753$11.9M6.07%newTimeline
FIRST TRUST DOW JONE ETFFIRST TRUST DOW JONE ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,390 shares 40,390$10M5.11%new
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,630 shares 8,630$7.83M3.99%newTimeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34,860 shares 34,860$7.75M3.95%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 29,487 shares 29,487$7.11M3.62%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,579 shares 31,579$7.07M3.6%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,696 shares; 2024Q4: 36,811 shares 36,811$5.04M2.57%+35,115Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,446 shares; 2024Q4: 10,492 shares 10,492$4.53M2.31%+1,046Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,567 shares; 2024Q4: 8,899 shares 8,899$2.15M1.09%-25,668Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,448 shares; 2024Q4: 23,293 shares 23,293$2.07M1.05%-72,155Timeline
MGKVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,039 shares 5,039$1.77M0.9%newTimeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,153 shares; 2024Q4: 3,749 shares 3,749$1.61M0.82%-404Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,534 shares 1,534$1.44M0.73%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,982 shares; 2024Q4: 1,578 shares 1,578$947K0.48%-8,404Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,786 shares; 2024Q4: 2,636 shares 2,636$637K0.32%-150Timeline
LITGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,283 shares 14,283$599K0.31%newTimeline
REMXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,292 shares 12,292$491K0.25%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC16,022$9.13Mshares
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL18,265$8.43Mshares
UNPUNION PAC CORP27,487$6.64Mshares
AAPLAPPLE INC27,440$6.47Mshares
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F14,792$1.77Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP4,460$782Kshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001873973-25-000001 base2025-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set