Skip to content

HAMILTON LANE ADVISORS LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1573767, CONSHOHOCKEN, PA

HAMILTON LANE ADVISORS LLC reported $135,446,030 across 14 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-07-02. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001573767-25-000006

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$135M
Holdings
14
Top 10 weight
99.31%
New
4
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OBDCnew+3,406,230$48.8M
IOTnew+202,512$8.06M
ABNBnew+14,690$1.94M
CXMnew+22,037$186K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NUexited-4,139,213-$42.4M
GRNTreduced-610,564-$3.89M
UBERexited-29,765-$2.17M
VERONA PHARMA PLCexited-26,057-$1.65M
Sexited-47,327-$860K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001573767-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $135,446,030, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GRNTGRANITE RIDGE RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,984,149 shares; 2024Q4: 7,341,157 shares; 2025Q1: 8,480,587 shares; 2025Q2: 7,870,023 shares 7,870,023$50.1M37.01%-610,564Timeline
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,406,230 shares 3,406,230$48.8M36.06%newTimeline
IONQIONQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 742,822 shares; 2024Q4: 497,691 shares; 2025Q1: 260,000 shares; 2025Q2: 260,000 shares 260,000$11.2M8.25%0Timeline
RBRKRUBRIK INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,046 shares; 2024Q4: 34,026 shares; 2025Q1: 105,573 shares; 2025Q2: 105,414 shares 105,414$9.44M6.97%-159Timeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 202,512 shares 202,512$8.06M5.95%newTimeline
CCELCRYO-CELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 409,734 shares; 2024Q4: 409,734 shares; 2025Q1: 409,734 shares; 2025Q2: 409,734 shares 409,734$2.13M1.57%0Timeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,690 shares 14,690$1.94M1.44%newTimeline
COURCOURSERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 174,436 shares; 2024Q4: 174,436 shares; 2025Q1: 174,436 shares; 2025Q2: 174,436 shares 174,436$1.53M1.13%0Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,232 shares; 2025Q2: 9,232 shares 9,232$742K0.55%0Timeline
374WATER INC374WATER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,620,282 shares; 2024Q4: 1,620,282 shares; 2025Q1: 1,620,282 shares; 2025Q2: 1,620,282 shares 1,620,282$525K0.39%0
EVLVEVOLV TECHNOLOGIES HLDNGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,039 shares; 2024Q4: 145,039 shares; 2025Q1: 56,791 shares; 2025Q2: 56,791 shares 56,791$354K0.26%0Timeline
JOBYJOBY AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 51,448 shares; 2025Q1: 32,564 shares; 2025Q2: 32,564 shares 32,564$344K0.25%0Timeline
CXMSPRINKLR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,037 shares 22,037$186K0.14%newTimeline
HUMAHUMACYTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,893 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,893 shares; 2025Q2: 21,893 shares 21,893$45.8K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NUNU HLDGS LTD4,139,213$42.4Mshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC29,765$2.17Mshares
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLC26,057$1.65Mshares
SSENTINELONE INC47,327$860Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001573767-25-000006 base2025-07-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set