Skip to content

Gryphon International Investment CORP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1353326, TORONTO, Ontario, Canada

Gryphon International Investment CORP reported $29,325,000 across 20 holdings for the quarter ended 2021-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2021-11-09. Its ten largest share positions make up 91.95% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-21-010457

Period
2021-09-30
Reported value
$29.3M
Holdings
20
Top 10 weight
91.95%
New
15
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMnew+205,775$23M
CRLnew+1,305$539K
JPMnew+2,972$486K
BKNGnew+186$442K
TE CONNECTIVITY LTDnew+3,090$424K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFA…exited-211,036-$25.4M
CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIESexited-1,619-$599K
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.exited-3,563-$554K
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCexited-2,473-$507K
TE CONNECTIVITY LTDexited-3,710-$502K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2021

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-21-010457, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $29,325,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 205,775 shares 205,775$23M78.34%newTimeline
QUANTA SERVICES INCQUANTA SERVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: 128,539 shares; 2020Q1: 133,707 shares; 2020Q2: 159,267 shares; 2020Q3: 86,172 shares; 2020Q4: 68,002 shares; 2021Q1: 16,474 shares; 2021Q2: 7,029 shares; 2021Q3: 5,683 shares 5,683$647K2.21%-1,346
CRLCHARLES RIV LABS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 1,305 shares 1,305$539K1.84%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 2,972 shares 2,972$486K1.66%newTimeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 186 shares 186$442K1.51%newTimeline
TE CONNECTIVITY LTDTE CONNECTIVITY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 3,090 shares 3,090$424K1.45%new
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 658 shares 658$379K1.29%newTimeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 5,685 shares 5,685$375K1.28%newTimeline
SWKSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 2,036 shares 2,036$357K1.22%newTimeline
SONYSONY GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,085 shares; 2021Q2: 3,085 shares; 2021Q3: 3,085 shares 3,085$341K1.16%0Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 7,385 shares 7,385$320K1.09%newTimeline
PTCPTC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 2,621 shares 2,621$314K1.07%newTimeline
MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 211 shares 211$291K0.99%newTimeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 1,312 shares 1,312$279K0.95%newTimeline
ALBEMARLE CORPALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: 54,913 shares; 2020Q1: 65,523 shares; 2020Q2: 58,723 shares; 2020Q3: 31,838 shares; 2020Q4: 30,798 shares; 2021Q1: 6,841 shares; 2021Q2: 2,506 shares; 2021Q3: 1,160 shares 1,160$254K0.87%-1,346
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 1,959 shares 1,959$238K0.81%newTimeline
Linde Public Limited CompanyLinde Public Limited CompanyQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 705 shares; 2020Q4: 705 shares; 2021Q1: 783 shares; 2021Q2: 783 shares; 2021Q3: 783 shares 783$230K0.78%0
RPMRPM INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 2,163 shares 2,163$168K0.57%newTimeline
CMC MATERIALS INCCMC MATERIALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: not reported; 2021Q2: not reported; 2021Q3: 1,276 shares 1,276$157K0.54%new
ISHARES MSCI TAIWAN ETFISHARES MSCI TAIWAN ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q4: not reported; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,845 shares; 2021Q2: 1,774 shares; 2021Q3: 1,774 shares 1,774$110K0.38%0

Sold out in Q3 2021

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFA…TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURIN…211,036$25.4Mshares
CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIESCHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES1,619$599Kshares
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.3,563$554Kshares
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INCSTANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC2,473$507Kshares
TE CONNECTIVITY LTDTE CONNECTIVITY LTD3,710$502Kshares
BOOKING HOLDINGS INCBOOKING HOLDINGS INC228$499Kshares
ADOBE INC.ADOBE INC.818$479Kshares
PTC INC.PTC INC.3,349$473Kshares
THE TJX COMPANIES INC.THE TJX COMPANIES INC.6,714$452Kshares
METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONA…METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC.280$388Kshares
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPORATI…BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPORATION8,690$372Kshares
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.1,619$355Kshares
FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATI…FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SER…2,429$345Kshares
CMC MATERIALS INC.CMC MATERIALS INC.1,652$249Kshares
RPM INTERNATIONAL INCRPM INTERNATIONAL INC2,808$249Kshares

How Q3 2021 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-21-010457 base2021-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-21-010457 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-007400 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-004531 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-000608 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-005081 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-003436 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-001868 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-000188 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-01-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-003959 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-002991 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-001857 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-000336 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-004220 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-002944 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-001828 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-000269 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-01-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-004511 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-10-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-003407 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-001943 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-04-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-000255 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-01-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-011827 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-010655 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-07-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-009381 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-007387 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-005616 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-10-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-004013 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-002199 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-000380 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-006059 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-004208 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-002764 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-14-000322 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-13-005233 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-13-003735 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set