Skip to content

GRITSTONE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1964236, Bethesda, MD

GRITSTONE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC reported $101,062,909 across 120 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-07-25. Its ten largest share positions make up 44.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001705819-25-000051

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$101M
Holdings
120
Top 10 weight
44.65%
New
57
Sold out
26

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DYNCnew+250,000$2.55M
RACnew+200,000$2.04M
ONENnew+200,000$2.03M
AACBnew+200,000$2.02M
KFIInew+150,000$1.53M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GPATexited-439,911-$4.53M
DYNCUexited-250,000-$2.52M
GSR III ACQUISITION CORPexited-199,330-$2.05M
RACUexited-200,000-$2.02M
HVIIUexited-200,000-$2.01M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001705819-25-000051, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $101,062,909, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 446,479 shares; 2025Q1: 446,566 shares; 2025Q2: 446,655 shares 446,655$9.81M9.71%+89Timeline
CCIXCHURCHILL CAPITAL CORP IXQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 640,443 shares; 2025Q1: 638,280 shares; 2025Q2: 541,593 shares 541,593$5.7M5.64%-96,687Timeline
VLOSVELOS ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 407,572 shares; 2025Q1: 406,203 shares; 2025Q2: 406,203 shares 406,203$4.59M4.54%0Timeline
FTWEQV VENTURES ACQUISITION C-AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 408,918 shares; 2025Q1: 407,543 shares; 2025Q2: 407,543 shares 407,543$4.28M4.24%0Timeline
ALDFALDEL FINL II INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 399,094 shares; 2025Q2: 399,094 shares 399,094$4.19M4.14%0Timeline
OACCOAKTREE ACQUISITION CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 398,634 shares; 2025Q2: 398,634 shares 398,634$4.17M4.12%0Timeline
BEAGBOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 75,137 shares; 2025Q1: 398,662 shares; 2025Q2: 348,662 shares 348,662$3.65M3.61%-50,000Timeline
ALFCENTURION ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 295,597 shares; 2025Q1: 294,600 shares; 2025Q2: 294,600 shares 294,600$3.1M3.07%0Timeline
CUBLIONHEART HOLDINGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 295,602 shares; 2025Q1: 294,609 shares; 2025Q2: 294,609 shares 294,609$3.09M3.06%0Timeline
DYNCDYNAMIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$2.55M2.52%newTimeline
POLEANDRETTI ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 45,640 shares; 2025Q1: 241,691 shares; 2025Q2: 241,691 shares 241,691$2.51M2.48%0Timeline
SBXDFSILVERBOX CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 222,542 shares; 2025Q1: 222,151 shares; 2025Q2: 222,151 shares 222,151$2.43M2.41%0Timeline
VCICVINE HILL CAP INVT CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 199,329 shares; 2025Q2: 199,329 shares 199,329$2.07M2.05%0Timeline
MRLNMERLIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 39,465 shares; 2025Q1: 199,299 shares; 2025Q2: 199,299 shares 199,299$2.05M2.03%0Timeline
WLACWILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 199,327 shares; 2025Q2: 199,327 shares 199,327$2.04M2.02%0Timeline
RACRITHM ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.04M2.02%newTimeline
ONENHENNESSY CAP INVT CORP VIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.03M2.01%newTimeline
AACBARTIUS II ACQUISITION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.02M2%newTimeline
HCM II ACQUISITION CORPHCM II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 224,618 shares; 2025Q1: 223,847 shares; 2025Q2: 173,847 shares 173,847$1.93M1.91%-50,000
TONTGRAF GLOBAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 180,966 shares; 2025Q1: 179,603 shares; 2025Q2: 179,603 shares 179,603$1.88M1.86%0Timeline
MLACMOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 169,310 shares; 2025Q2: 169,310 shares 169,310$1.74M1.72%0Timeline
LPAALAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 165,371 shares; 2025Q1: 164,820 shares; 2025Q2: 164,820 shares 164,820$1.72M1.7%0Timeline
LPBBLAUNCH TWO ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 39,094 shares; 2025Q1: 149,304 shares; 2025Q2: 149,304 shares 149,304$1.56M1.54%0Timeline
KFIIK&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.53M1.51%newTimeline
CHACCRANE HARBOR ACQU CORP - AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$1.51M1.49%newTimeline
SVCCSTELLAR V CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 135,000 shares 135,000$1.38M1.37%newTimeline
NHICNEWHOLD INVT CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 125,000 shares 125,000$1.27M1.26%newTimeline
PROCAP ACQUISITION CORPPROCAP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.07M1.06%new
WENNUWEN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.06M1.05%newTimeline
TACOBERTO ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.04M1.03%newTimeline
FACTFACT II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.03M1.02%newTimeline
JENAUJENA ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.03M1.02%newTimeline
RDAGREPUBLIC DIGITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.03M1.02%newTimeline
ATIIARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.02M1.01%newTimeline
GSHRGESHER ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.01M1%newTimeline
TACHTITAN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.01M1%newTimeline
SZZLSIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1M0.99%newTimeline
FACCARTESIAN GROWTH CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1M0.99%newTimeline
TMSLIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 87,600 shares 87,600$937K0.93%newTimeline
IPCXINFLECTION PT ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 90,000 shares 90,000$917K0.91%newTimeline
TDACTRANSLATIONAL DEV ACQUISITIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 84,516 shares 84,516$868K0.86%newTimeline
FRNMPERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 73,899 shares; 2025Q1: 73,650 shares; 2025Q2: 73,650 shares 73,650$782K0.77%0Timeline
OBAWUOXLEY BRIDGE ACQ LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 75,000 shares 75,000$751K0.74%newTimeline
PACHUPIONEER ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 70,000 shares 70,000$700K0.69%newTimeline
MCGAUYORKVILLE ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$562K0.56%newTimeline
KCHVUKOCHAV DEFENSE ACQUI COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 55,000 shares 55,000$560K0.55%newTimeline
ARES ACQUISITION CORP II-28ARES ACQUISITION CORP II-28Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 489,089 shares; 2025Q1: 487,740 shares; 2025Q2: 487,740 shares 487,740$537K0.53%0
COLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP. ICOLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$531K0.53%new
CHURCHILL CAP CORP XCHURCHILL CAP CORP XQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$515K0.51%new
EGHAUEGH ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$510K0.5%newTimeline
OYSTER ENTERPRISES II ACQUISOYSTER ENTERPRISES II ACQUISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$506K0.5%new
CRAQCAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$498K0.49%newTimeline
VLOSWVELOS ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 203,785 shares; 2025Q1: 203,102 shares; 2025Q2: 203,102 shares 203,102$355K0.35%0Timeline
GSR III ACQUISITION CORPGSR III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,031 shares 28,031$302K0.3%new
HCM II ACQUISITION CORPHCM II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 112,310 shares; 2025Q1: 111,926 shares; 2025Q2: 111,926 shares 111,926$263K0.26%0
GSR III ACQUISITION CORPGSR III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,475 shares 28,475$194K0.19%new
ISLWFISRAEL ACQUISITIONS CORP WT EXQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 694,836 shares; 2025Q1: 694,243 shares; 2025Q2: 694,243 shares 694,243$154K0.15%0Timeline
CCIXWCHURCHILL CAPITAL CORP IXQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 160,113 shares; 2025Q1: 159,574 shares; 2025Q2: 159,574 shares 159,574$152K0.15%0Timeline
BEAGRBOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 75,137 shares; 2025Q1: 398,664 shares; 2025Q2: 398,664 shares 398,664$125K0.12%0Timeline
ALDFWALDEL FINL II INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 199,547 shares; 2025Q2: 199,547 shares 199,547$104K0.1%0Timeline
EQV VENTURES ACQUISITION COREQV VENTURES ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 136,307 shares; 2025Q1: 135,849 shares; 2025Q2: 135,849 shares 135,849$99.7K0.1%0
NAMMWNAMIB MINERALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 464,500 shares 464,500$90.6K0.09%newTimeline
SILVERBOX CORP IVSILVERBOX CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 74,181 shares; 2025Q1: 74,051 shares; 2025Q2: 74,051 shares 74,051$88.9K0.09%0
BGLWWBLUE GOLD LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 455,000 shares 455,000$86.5K0.09%newTimeline
NABORS ENERGY TRANSITION CORNABORS ENERGY TRANSITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 172,012 shares; 2025Q1: 171,534 shares; 2025Q2: 171,534 shares 171,534$82.5K0.08%0
ANSCWAGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 491,359 shares; 2025Q1: 489,970 shares; 2025Q2: 489,970 shares 489,970$73.5K0.07%0Timeline
OACCWOAKTREE ACQUISITION CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 79,999 shares; 2025Q1: 79,726 shares; 2025Q2: 79,726 shares 79,726$69.8K0.07%0Timeline
BACQRINFLECTION PT ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 39,465 shares; 2025Q1: 199,298 shares; 2025Q2: 199,298 shares 199,298$69.8K0.07%0Timeline
GPATWGP-ACT III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 220,703 shares; 2025Q1: 219,958 shares; 2025Q2: 219,958 shares 219,958$68.2K0.07%0Timeline
HVIIRHENNESSY CAP INVT CORP VIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$66K0.07%newTimeline
LEGATO MERGER CORP IIILEGATO MERGER CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 234,623 shares; 2025Q1: 233,975 shares; 2025Q2: 233,975 shares 233,975$63.2K0.06%0
RTS/IRON HORSE ACQUISITIONS…RTS/IRON HORSE ACQUISITIONS CORP …Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 113,015 shares; 2025Q1: 112,696 shares; 2025Q2: 112,696 shares 112,696$56.2K0.06%0
LOKVWLIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 74,999 shares 74,999$52.5K0.05%newTimeline
CUBWWLIONHEART HOLDINGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 147,801 shares; 2025Q1: 147,305 shares; 2025Q2: 147,305 shares 147,305$50.1K0.05%0Timeline
DYNCWDYNAMIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 125,000 shares 125,000$48.7K0.05%newTimeline
ARTIUS II ACQUISITION INCARTIUS II ACQUISITION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$48K0.05%new
ALFUWCENTURION ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 147,797 shares; 2025Q1: 147,300 shares; 2025Q2: 147,300 shares 147,300$44.2K0.04%0Timeline
COLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP. ICOLUMBUS CIRCLE CAP CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,999 shares 24,999$41.5K0.04%new
CRANE HBR ACQUISITION CORPCRANE HBR ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$40.5K0.04%new
TACOWBERTO ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$39.8K0.04%newTimeline
HAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IVHAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 105,198 shares; 2025Q1: 104,913 shares; 2025Q2: 104,913 shares 104,913$37.8K0.04%0
BAYARBAYVIEW ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 128,533 shares; 2025Q1: 128,179 shares; 2025Q2: 128,179 shares 128,179$37.2K0.04%0Timeline
RDAGWREPUBLIC DIGITAL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$36K0.04%newTimeline
WLACWWILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 99,663 shares; 2025Q2: 99,663 shares 99,663$35.9K0.04%0Timeline
IPCXRINFLECTION PT ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 90,000 shares 90,000$35.8K0.04%newTimeline
LPBBWLAUNCH TWO ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 19,547 shares; 2025Q1: 74,652 shares; 2025Q2: 74,652 shares 74,652$34.5K0.03%0Timeline
RACWSRITHM ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 66,666 shares 66,666$32.7K0.03%newTimeline
GIGGWGIGCAPITAL7 CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 199,199 shares; 2025Q2: 199,199 shares 199,199$29.9K0.03%0Timeline
VACHWVOYAGER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 98,917 shares; 2025Q1: 98,710 shares; 2025Q2: 98,710 shares 98,710$29.6K0.03%0Timeline
MLACRMOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 169,310 shares; 2025Q2: 169,310 shares 169,310$28.8K0.03%0Timeline
GRAF GLOBAL CORPGRAF GLOBAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 90,487 shares; 2025Q1: 89,806 shares; 2025Q2: 89,806 shares 89,806$26.1K0.03%0
ASPCRA SPAC III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 149,497 shares; 2025Q2: 149,497 shares 149,497$25.4K0.03%0Timeline
POLEWANDRETTI ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 22,820 shares; 2025Q1: 120,847 shares; 2025Q2: 120,847 shares 120,847$24.2K0.02%0Timeline
VCICWVINE HILL CAP INVT CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 99,665 shares; 2025Q2: 99,665 shares 99,665$24.1K0.02%0Timeline
FSHPRFLAG SHIP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 185,246 shares; 2025Q1: 184,625 shares; 2025Q2: 184,625 shares 184,625$24K0.02%0Timeline
KFIIRK&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares 150,000$24K0.02%newTimeline
AFJKRAIMEI HEALTH TECHNOLOGY CO LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 99,500 shares; 2025Q1: 99,500 shares; 2025Q2: 99,500 shares 99,500$23.9K0.02%0Timeline
LPAAWLAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 82,685 shares; 2025Q1: 82,411 shares; 2025Q2: 82,411 shares 82,411$22.3K0.02%0Timeline
SIMAWSIM ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 76,656 shares; 2025Q1: 76,468 shares; 2025Q2: 76,468 shares 76,468$20.9K0.02%0Timeline
NHICWNEWHOLD INVT CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 62,500 shares 62,500$20.4K0.02%newTimeline
ATIIWARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$20.3K0.02%newTimeline
SZZLRSIZZLE ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$20K0.02%newTimeline
SPKLWSPARK I ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 98,318 shares; 2025Q1: 98,050 shares; 2025Q2: 98,050 shares 98,050$19.1K0.02%0Timeline
RANGRRANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 74,715 shares; 2025Q2: 74,715 shares 74,715$18.7K0.02%0Timeline
TACHWTITAN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 49,999 shares 49,999$18.5K0.02%newTimeline
SVCCWSTELLAR V CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 67,500 shares 67,500$18.2K0.02%newTimeline
FACTWFACT II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$15K0.01%newTimeline
GSHRWGESHER ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$14.1K0.01%newTimeline
MELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IMELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 45,987 shares; 2025Q1: 45,578 shares; 2025Q2: 45,578 shares 45,578$13.7K0.01%0
CGCTWCARTESIAN GROWTH CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$13.5K0.01%newTimeline
CRAQRCAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares 50,000$13.5K0.01%newTimeline
JACKSON ACQUISITION CO IIJACKSON ACQUISITION CO IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39,846 shares; 2025Q2: 39,846 shares 39,846$11.2K0.01%0
ALCWFALCHEMY INVTS ACQUISITN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 95,879 shares; 2025Q1: 95,619 shares; 2025Q2: 95,619 shares 95,619$10.8K0.01%0Timeline
TDACWTRANSLATIONAL DEV ACQUISITIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 42,258 shares 42,258$10.6K0.01%newTimeline
DYCQRDT CLOUD ACQUISITION CORP RT 0Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 50,357 shares; 2025Q1: 49,466 shares; 2025Q2: 49,466 shares 49,466$8.41K0.01%0Timeline
ESHARESH ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 98,303 shares; 2025Q1: 98,032 shares; 2025Q2: 98,032 shares 98,032$7.21K0.01%0Timeline
CN HEALTHY FOOD TECH GROUP CCN HEALTHY FOOD TECH GROUP CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 113,015 shares; 2025Q1: 112,697 shares; 2025Q2: 112,697 shares 112,697$6.76K0.01%0
PLMKWPLUM ACQUISITION CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares 12,500$3K<0.01%newTimeline
KVACWKEEN VISION ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 49,161 shares; 2025Q1: 49,027 shares; 2025Q2: 49,027 shares 49,027$2.65K<0.01%0Timeline
RFAIRRF ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,784 shares; 2025Q1: 23,510 shares; 2025Q2: 23,510 shares 23,510$1.55K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GPATGP-ACT III ACQUISITION CORP439,911$4.53Mshares
DYNCUDYNAMIX CORP250,000$2.52Mshares
GSR III ACQUISITION CORPGSR III ACQUISITION CORP199,330$2.05Mshares
RACURITHM ACQUISITION CORP200,000$2.02Mshares
HVIIUHENNESSY CAP INVT CORP VII200,000$2.01Mshares
AACBUARTIUS II ACQUISITION INC200,000$2.01Mshares
BLACK SPADE ACQUISITION II CBLACK SPADE ACQUISITION II C189,819$1.92Mshares
K&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORPK&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORP150,000$1.51Mshares
ASPCA SPAC III ACQUISITION CORP149,497$1.5Mshares
STELLAR V CAP CORPSTELLAR V CAP CORP135,000$1.37Mshares
NHICUNEWHOLD INVT CORP III125,000$1.26Mshares
LOKVULIVE OAK ACQUISITION CORP V100,000$1.01Mshares
ATIIUARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNER100,000$1.01Mshares
FACTUFACT II ACQUISITION CORP100,000$1.01Mshares
GSHRUGESHER ACQUISITION CORP. II100,000$1Mshares
TDACUTRANSLATIONAL DEV ACQUISITIO84,516$857Kshares
RANGRANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORP74,715$751Kshares
CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS INCCANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS INC62,130$667Kshares
JACSJACKSON ACQUISITION CO II39,846$401Kshares
PLMKUPLUM ACQUISITION CORP IV25,000$252Kshares
HENNESSY CAPITAL INVST CORPHENNESSY CAPITAL INVST CORP675,512$101Kshares
QETARQUETTA ACQUISITION CORP12,652$20.9Kshares
BLACK SPADE ACQUISITION II CBLACK SPADE ACQUISITION II C63,274$13.9Kshares
LibityLibity641,786$12.8Kshares
JVSPAC ACQUISITION CORPJVSPAC ACQUISITION CORP34,477$9.65Kshares
GLOBAL LIGHTS ACQUISITION COGLOBAL LIGHTS ACQUISITION CO39,203$8.63Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001705819-25-000051 base2025-07-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set