Skip to content

Global IMC LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1741619, SOLANA BEACH, CA

Global IMC LLC reported $23,352,832 across 9 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-12.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-014020

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$23.4M
Holdings
9
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EFXTnew+275,365$4.25M
ENLTnew+80,912$3.68M
EGOadded+1,429$51.4K
TGBadded+3,320$18.8K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IRENexited-73,564-$3.45M
SRADexited-118,389-$3.18M
TSEMreduced-23,054-$2.71M
STNexited-21,943-$2.37M
KGCreduced-22,178-$625K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-014020, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $23,352,832, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
EFXTENERFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 380,441 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 275,365 shares 275,365$4.25M18.2%newTimeline
EGOELDORADO GOLD CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 115,219 shares; 2025Q4: 116,648 shares 116,648$4.2M17.98%+1,429Timeline
HBMHUDBAY MINERALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 233,909 shares; 2025Q4: 209,237 shares 209,237$4.16M17.81%-24,672Timeline
ENLTENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 80,912 shares 80,912$3.68M15.74%newTimeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 193,379 shares; 2025Q2: 180,011 shares; 2025Q3: 151,391 shares; 2025Q4: 129,213 shares 129,213$3.64M15.61%-22,178Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 56,252 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 47,778 shares; 2025Q4: 24,724 shares 24,724$2.9M12.43%-23,054Timeline
TGBTASEKO MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,218 shares; 2025Q4: 40,538 shares 40,538$230K0.98%+3,320Timeline
ARISARIS MINING CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,401 shares; 2025Q4: 11,098 shares 11,098$180K0.77%-2,303Timeline
ALLTALLOT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 69,892 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,160 shares; 2025Q3: 12,537 shares; 2025Q4: 11,311 shares 11,311$111K0.48%-1,226Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IRENIREN LIMITED73,564$3.45Mshares
SRADSPORTRADAR GROUP AG118,389$3.18Mshares
STNSTANTEC INC21,943$2.37Mshares
VZLAVIZSLA SILVER CORP31,785$137Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-014020 base2026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set