Skip to content

GARDNER RUSSO & QUINN LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 860643, LANCASTER, PA

GARDNER RUSSO & QUINN LLC reported $9,327,888,033 across 85 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 80.28% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000860643-25-000007

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$9.33B
Holdings
85
Top 10 weight
80.28%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HKHHFadded+855,260$58.6M
BRK-Badded+6,828$3.43M
Kalmar Oyj Bnew+20,000$792K
CATnew+700$334K
SSP Groupadded+112,000$258K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGreduced-440,394-$107M
BRK-Areduced-83-$62.6M
MAreduced-62,779-$35.7M
PMreduced-211,125-$34.2M
NFLXreduced-27,909-$33.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000860643-25-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $9,327,888,033, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,045 shares; 2024Q4: 1,869 shares; 2025Q1: 1,657 shares; 2025Q2: 1,624 shares; 2025Q3: 1,541 shares 1,541$1.16B12.46%-83Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,993,946 shares; 2024Q4: 5,635,935 shares; 2025Q1: 5,106,605 shares; 2025Q2: 5,090,317 shares; 2025Q3: 4,649,923 shares 4,649,923$1.13B12.14%-440,394Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,011,308 shares; 2024Q4: 1,884,664 shares; 2025Q1: 1,716,374 shares; 2025Q2: 1,683,051 shares; 2025Q3: 1,620,272 shares 1,620,272$922M9.88%-62,779Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,386,500 shares; 2024Q4: 5,190,200 shares; 2025Q1: 5,016,631 shares; 2025Q2: 4,873,326 shares; 2025Q3: 4,662,201 shares 4,662,201$756M8.11%-211,125Timeline
CFRHFCIE FINANCIERE RICHEMO-A REGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,509,025 shares; 2024Q4: 4,221,542 shares; 2025Q1: 3,788,649 shares; 2025Q2: 3,728,315 shares; 2025Q3: 3,603,992 shares 3,603,992$687M7.36%-124,323Timeline
HKHHFHEINEKEN HOLDING NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,162,463 shares; 2024Q4: 7,860,162 shares; 2025Q1: 8,139,838 shares; 2025Q2: 8,430,646 shares; 2025Q3: 9,285,906 shares 9,285,906$637M6.83%+855,260Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 731,838 shares; 2024Q4: 632,773 shares; 2025Q1: 558,412 shares; 2025Q2: 542,334 shares; 2025Q3: 514,425 shares 514,425$617M6.61%-27,909Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,342,904 shares; 2024Q4: 1,286,921 shares; 2025Q1: 1,180,608 shares; 2025Q2: 1,154,566 shares; 2025Q3: 1,161,394 shares 1,161,394$584M6.26%+6,828Timeline
NSRGYNESTLE SA-SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,956,322 shares; 2024Q4: 6,327,409 shares; 2025Q1: 6,143,739 shares; 2025Q2: 6,014,833 shares; 2025Q3: 5,778,660 shares 5,778,660$530M5.69%-236,173Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,797,379 shares; 2024Q4: 4,150,867 shares; 2025Q1: 4,431,675 shares; 2025Q2: 4,896,722 shares; 2025Q3: 4,710,841 shares 4,710,841$462M4.95%-185,881Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 750,072 shares; 2024Q4: 707,010 shares; 2025Q1: 714,252 shares; 2025Q2: 712,779 shares; 2025Q3: 687,537 shares 687,537$433M4.65%-25,242Timeline
ASHTEAD GROUP PLCASHTEAD GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,945,913 shares; 2024Q4: 4,717,666 shares; 2025Q1: 5,514,309 shares; 2025Q2: 5,810,686 shares; 2025Q3: 5,577,080 shares 5,577,080$373M4%-233,606
PDRDFPERNOD RICARD SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,250,416 shares; 2024Q4: 3,038,334 shares; 2025Q1: 2,882,247 shares; 2025Q2: 2,824,214 shares; 2025Q3: 2,700,641 shares 2,700,641$265M2.84%-123,573Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 705,267 shares; 2024Q4: 670,131 shares; 2025Q1: 793,665 shares; 2025Q2: 966,760 shares; 2025Q3: 926,363 shares 926,363$252M2.7%-40,397Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,440,707 shares; 2024Q4: 1,261,709 shares; 2025Q1: 1,043,354 shares; 2025Q2: 573,700 shares; 2025Q3: 545,030 shares 545,030$172M1.84%-28,670Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,969,927 shares; 2024Q4: 2,784,048 shares; 2025Q1: 2,616,811 shares; 2025Q2: 2,557,966 shares; 2025Q3: 2,445,711 shares 2,445,711$76.8M0.82%-112,255Timeline
BF-ABROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,126,766 shares; 2024Q4: 2,014,920 shares; 2025Q1: 1,870,922 shares; 2025Q2: 1,827,148 shares; 2025Q3: 1,718,072 shares 1,718,072$46.2M0.5%-109,076Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,461 shares; 2024Q4: 204,696 shares; 2025Q1: 130,701 shares; 2025Q2: 126,944 shares; 2025Q3: 122,264 shares 122,264$41.7M0.45%-4,680Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 188,233 shares; 2024Q4: 188,953 shares; 2025Q1: 189,469 shares; 2025Q2: 190,301 shares; 2025Q3: 191,742 shares 191,742$21.6M0.23%+1,441Timeline
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 877,885 shares; 2024Q4: 840,396 shares; 2025Q1: 820,796 shares; 2025Q2: 778,521 shares; 2025Q3: 765,768 shares 765,768$20.7M0.22%-12,753Timeline
BUDFFANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA/NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 398,625 shares; 2024Q4: 378,075 shares; 2025Q1: 338,650 shares; 2025Q2: 296,300 shares; 2025Q3: 282,215 shares 282,215$16.8M0.18%-14,085Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,016 shares; 2024Q4: 8,621 shares; 2025Q1: 8,276 shares; 2025Q2: 8,143 shares; 2025Q3: 7,653 shares 7,653$14.6M0.16%-490Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 289,098 shares; 2024Q4: 269,826 shares; 2025Q1: 246,648 shares; 2025Q2: 191,440 shares; 2025Q3: 165,693 shares 165,693$10.9M0.12%-25,747Timeline
CRCRANE COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,356 shares; 2024Q4: 60,730 shares; 2025Q1: 60,305 shares; 2025Q2: 59,355 shares; 2025Q3: 56,476 shares 56,476$10.4M0.11%-2,879Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,420 shares; 2024Q4: 24,536 shares; 2025Q1: 24,588 shares; 2025Q2: 24,715 shares; 2025Q3: 24,843 shares 24,843$5.87M0.06%+128Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,341 shares; 2024Q4: 14,816 shares; 2025Q1: 13,658 shares; 2025Q2: 13,634 shares; 2025Q3: 13,632 shares 13,632$4.53M0.05%-2Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,422 shares; 2024Q4: 5,397 shares; 2025Q1: 4,637 shares; 2025Q2: 4,633 shares; 2025Q3: 4,624 shares 4,624$4.28M0.05%-9Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,436 shares; 2024Q4: 20,466 shares; 2025Q1: 15,611 shares; 2025Q2: 15,729 shares; 2025Q3: 15,486 shares 15,486$3.76M0.04%-243Timeline
DOVDOVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,101 shares; 2024Q4: 22,451 shares; 2025Q1: 21,951 shares; 2025Q2: 21,551 shares; 2025Q3: 19,551 shares 19,551$3.26M0.03%-2,000Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,481 shares; 2024Q4: 21,176 shares; 2025Q1: 18,737 shares; 2025Q2: 10,162 shares; 2025Q3: 9,897 shares 9,897$3.04M0.03%-265Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,510 shares; 2024Q4: 12,410 shares; 2025Q1: 12,410 shares; 2025Q2: 12,410 shares; 2025Q3: 12,410 shares 12,410$2.87M0.03%0Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,820 shares; 2024Q4: 42,770 shares; 2025Q1: 42,626 shares; 2025Q2: 41,976 shares; 2025Q3: 41,591 shares 41,591$2.78M0.03%-385Timeline
SWZTOTAL RETURN SECURITIES FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 283,350 shares; 2024Q4: 288,801 shares; 2025Q1: 293,403 shares; 2025Q2: 434,237 shares; 2025Q3: 434,237 shares 434,237$2.64M0.03%0Timeline
Lindt & Spruengli AG - RegLindt & Spruengli AG - RegQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17 shares; 2024Q4: 16 shares; 2025Q1: 16 shares; 2025Q2: 15 shares; 2025Q3: 15 shares 15$2.25M0.02%0
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,005 shares; 2024Q4: 4,955 shares; 2025Q1: 4,620 shares; 2025Q2: 4,240 shares; 2025Q3: 3,505 shares 3,505$1.82M0.02%-735Timeline
L OREAL SA ISIN #FR00001203…L OREAL SA ISIN #FR0000120321 SED…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,769 shares; 2024Q4: 5,711 shares; 2025Q1: 4,086 shares; 2025Q2: 4,050 shares; 2025Q3: 4,050 shares 4,050$1.75M0.02%0
WRBYWARBY PARKER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,650 shares; 2025Q2: 58,000 shares; 2025Q3: 61,000 shares 61,000$1.68M0.02%+3,000Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,277 shares; 2024Q4: 23,754 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,920 shares; 2025Q3: 10,920 shares 10,920$1.68M0.02%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,510 shares; 2024Q4: 11,510 shares; 2025Q1: 11,510 shares; 2025Q2: 11,510 shares; 2025Q3: 11,510 shares 11,510$1.54M0.02%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,242 shares; 2024Q4: 11,528 shares; 2025Q1: 10,979 shares; 2025Q2: 10,960 shares; 2025Q3: 10,960 shares 10,960$1.54M0.02%0Timeline
SSP GroupSSP GroupQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 548,000 shares; 2025Q2: 548,000 shares; 2025Q3: 660,000 shares 660,000$1.52M0.02%+112,000
KonecranesKonecranesQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,650 shares; 2025Q2: 23,650 shares; 2025Q3: 18,450 shares 18,450$1.52M0.02%-5,200
FielmannFielmannQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,300 shares; 2025Q2: 23,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.51M0.02%+2,000
FluidraFluidraQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,500 shares; 2025Q2: 53,000 shares; 2025Q3: 53,000 shares 53,000$1.44M0.02%0
Demant A/SDemant A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,250 shares; 2025Q2: 41,000 shares; 2025Q3: 41,000 shares 41,000$1.42M0.02%0
Carlsberg B A/SCarlsberg B A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,450 shares; 2024Q4: 18,138 shares; 2025Q1: 10,307 shares; 2025Q2: 11,967 shares; 2025Q3: 12,055 shares 12,055$1.4M0.02%+88
Davide Campari-Milano NVDavide Campari-Milano NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 703,377 shares; 2024Q4: 579,531 shares; 2025Q1: 235,151 shares; 2025Q2: 234,393 shares; 2025Q3: 210,353 shares 210,353$1.33M0.01%-24,040
Electrolux ProfessionalElectrolux ProfessionalQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 175,500 shares; 2025Q2: 175,500 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares 200,000$1.29M0.01%+24,500
De'LonghiDe'LonghiQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,250 shares; 2025Q2: 35,250 shares; 2025Q3: 35,250 shares 35,250$1.27M0.01%0
HHYATT HOTELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,675 shares; 2025Q2: 8,675 shares; 2025Q3: 8,675 shares 8,675$1.23M0.01%0Timeline
FULTFULTON FINL CORP PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,228 shares; 2024Q4: 74,700 shares; 2025Q1: 69,700 shares; 2025Q2: 68,200 shares; 2025Q3: 64,600 shares 64,600$1.2M0.01%-3,600Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,274 shares; 2024Q4: 5,804 shares; 2025Q1: 5,249 shares; 2025Q2: 5,149 shares; 2025Q3: 4,699 shares 4,699$1.2M0.01%-450Timeline
H&MH&MQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 88,000 shares; 2025Q2: 64,000 shares; 2025Q3: 64,000 shares 64,000$1.19M0.01%0
HINKFHEINEKEN NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,441 shares; 2024Q4: 15,131 shares; 2025Q1: 15,131 shares; 2025Q2: 15,131 shares; 2025Q3: 15,131 shares 15,131$1.18M0.01%0Timeline
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 67,725 shares; 2025Q2: 47,725 shares; 2025Q3: 47,725 shares 47,725$1.11M0.01%0Timeline
Puig BrandsPuig BrandsQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 68,000 shares; 2025Q2: 68,000 shares; 2025Q3: 68,000 shares 68,000$1.09M0.01%0
Lotus BakeriesLotus BakeriesQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 130 shares; 2025Q2: 115 shares; 2025Q3: 115 shares 115$1.08M0.01%0
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,365 shares; 2024Q4: 10,305 shares; 2025Q1: 10,240 shares; 2025Q2: 10,165 shares; 2025Q3: 10,165 shares 10,165$1.05M0.01%0Timeline
NESTLE SANESTLE SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,081 shares; 2024Q4: 10,460 shares; 2025Q1: 11,285 shares; 2025Q2: 11,285 shares; 2025Q3: 11,170 shares 11,170$1.03M0.01%-115
JBTMJBT MAREL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,250 shares; 2025Q2: 7,250 shares; 2025Q3: 7,250 shares 7,250$1.02M0.01%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,475 shares; 2024Q4: 3,475 shares; 2025Q1: 3,475 shares; 2025Q2: 3,475 shares; 2025Q3: 3,475 shares 3,475$977K0.01%0Timeline
Deliveroo PLCDeliveroo PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 390,000 shares; 2025Q3: 390,000 shares 390,000$943K0.01%0
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,530 shares; 2024Q4: 14,105 shares; 2025Q1: 13,640 shares; 2025Q2: 13,640 shares; 2025Q3: 13,640 shares 13,640$905K0.01%0Timeline
Zalando SEZalando SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,000 shares; 2025Q3: 28,000 shares 28,000$856K0.01%+2,000
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 402,320 shares; 2024Q4: 193,556 shares; 2025Q1: 62,901 shares; 2025Q2: 22,848 shares; 2025Q3: 10,149 shares 10,149$851K0.01%-12,699Timeline
YETIYETI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,500 shares; 2025Q2: 24,000 shares; 2025Q3: 24,000 shares 24,000$796K0.01%0Timeline
Kalmar Oyj BKalmar Oyj BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares 20,000$792K0.01%new
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,350 shares; 2024Q4: 4,950 shares; 2025Q1: 4,950 shares; 2025Q2: 3,950 shares; 2025Q3: 3,750 shares 3,750$753K0.01%-200Timeline
HRIHERC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,450 shares; 2025Q2: 8,450 shares; 2025Q3: 6,450 shares 6,450$752K0.01%-2,000Timeline
Rational AGRational AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 975 shares; 2025Q2: 975 shares; 2025Q3: 975 shares 975$744K0.01%0
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,974 shares; 2024Q4: 5,974 shares; 2025Q1: 5,974 shares; 2025Q2: 5,974 shares; 2025Q3: 5,974 shares 5,974$731K0.01%0Timeline
FBLAFB BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 70,000 shares; 2025Q1: 70,000 shares; 2025Q2: 55,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares 50,000$601K0.01%-5,000Timeline
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,091 shares; 2024Q4: 50,345 shares; 2025Q1: 46,081 shares; 2025Q2: 35,581 shares; 2025Q3: 19,835 shares 19,835$491K0.01%-15,746Timeline
LT Group IncLT Group IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,775,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,775,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,775,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,775,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,775,000 shares 1,775,000$465K<0.01%0
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,546 shares; 2024Q4: 9,617 shares; 2025Q1: 9,692 shares; 2025Q2: 9,280 shares; 2025Q3: 9,355 shares 9,355$428K<0.01%+75Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,449 shares; 2024Q4: 4,465 shares; 2025Q1: 4,217 shares; 2025Q2: 2,670 shares; 2025Q3: 2,670 shares 2,670$415K<0.01%0Timeline
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,250 shares; 2025Q2: 5,650 shares; 2025Q3: 2,250 shares 2,250$377K<0.01%-3,400Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 700 shares 700$334K<0.01%newTimeline
FMXFOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,641 shares; 2024Q4: 3,466 shares; 2025Q1: 3,398 shares; 2025Q2: 3,368 shares; 2025Q3: 3,218 shares 3,218$317K<0.01%-150Timeline
UNMUNUM GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,800 shares; 2024Q4: 3,800 shares; 2025Q1: 3,800 shares; 2025Q2: 3,800 shares; 2025Q3: 3,800 shares 3,800$296K<0.01%0Timeline
OUTOUTFRONT MEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 44,814 shares; 2025Q1: 17,706 shares; 2025Q2: 15,690 shares; 2025Q3: 15,690 shares 15,690$287K<0.01%0Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,885 shares; 2024Q4: 3,571 shares; 2025Q1: 2,943 shares; 2025Q2: 2,818 shares; 2025Q3: 2,510 shares 2,510$287K<0.01%-308Timeline
Hanjaya Mandala SampoernaHanjaya Mandala SampoernaQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000,000 shares 5,000,000$245K<0.01%0
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 705 shares; 2024Q4: 705 shares; 2025Q1: 705 shares; 2025Q2: 705 shares; 2025Q3: 705 shares 705$214K<0.01%0Timeline
Cofide SPACofide SPAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 251,250 shares; 2025Q1: 251,250 shares; 2025Q2: 251,250 shares; 2025Q3: 251,250 shares 251,250$193K<0.01%0

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RLRALPH LAUREN CORP4,100$1.12Mshares
DGEAFDIAGEO PLC8,077$202Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000860643-25-000007 base2025-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set