Skip to content

Gallo Partners, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2015727, BLOOMFIELD, NJ

Gallo Partners, LP reported $134,015,362 across 52 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 33.11% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002015727-25-000003

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$134M
Holdings
52
Top 10 weight
33.11%
New
35
Sold out
31

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CATnew+10,826$5.17M
XYLnew+32,219$4.75M
IAGnew+336,331$4.35M
BAnew+18,871$4.07M
SPXCnew+20,991$3.92M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FIXreduced-9,983-$8.24M
RSGexited-31,009-$7.65M
PWRexited-19,629-$7.42M
ATOexited-40,864-$6.3M
CTASexited-26,958-$6.01M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002015727-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $133,016,052, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,826 shares 10,826$5.17M3.88%newTimeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,269 shares; 2025Q1: 7,115 shares; 2025Q2: 10,343 shares; 2025Q3: 6,352 shares 6,352$4.82M3.62%-3,991Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,723 shares; 2025Q3: 5,023 shares 5,023$4.8M3.61%+2,300Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,079 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 32,219 shares 32,219$4.75M3.57%newTimeline
IAGIAMGOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 336,331 shares 336,331$4.35M3.27%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,010 shares; 2025Q3: 17,807 shares 17,807$4.21M3.16%+6,797Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,871 shares 18,871$4.07M3.06%newTimeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,095 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,843 shares; 2025Q3: 4,860 shares 4,860$4.01M3.01%-9,983Timeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,713 shares; 2025Q3: 30,542 shares 30,542$3.95M2.97%+14,829Timeline
SPXCSPX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 16,631 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,991 shares 20,991$3.92M2.95%newTimeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,371 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,801 shares; 2025Q3: 5,689 shares 5,689$3.7M2.78%-8,112Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,747 shares 5,747$3.62M2.72%newTimeline
PCGPG&E CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 121,201 shares; 2025Q1: 189,941 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 237,588 shares 237,588$3.58M2.69%newTimeline
ROADCONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,335 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,541 shares 26,541$3.37M2.53%newTimeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 51,371 shares 51,371$3.14M2.36%newTimeline
ZWSZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 36,734 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 56,289 shares; 2025Q3: 66,236 shares 66,236$3.12M2.34%+9,947Timeline
MORNMORNINGSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,326 shares 13,326$3.09M2.32%newTimeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 47,316 shares 47,316$2.88M2.17%newTimeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,038 shares; 2025Q2: 4,240 shares; 2025Q3: 5,780 shares 5,780$2.75M2.06%+1,540Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 32,563 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,885 shares 21,885$2.71M2.04%newTimeline
MODMODINE MFG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 31,312 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,626 shares; 2025Q3: 18,959 shares 18,959$2.7M2.03%-2,667Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 43,890 shares 43,890$2.58M1.94%newTimeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,362 shares; 2025Q3: 8,968 shares 8,968$2.45M1.84%-5,394Timeline
PIIMPINJ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,382 shares 13,382$2.42M1.82%newTimeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,184 shares; 2025Q3: 16,937 shares 16,937$2.4M1.8%-20,247Timeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,070 shares 14,070$2.38M1.79%newTimeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,693 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,301 shares; 2025Q3: 1,802 shares 1,802$2.38M1.79%-499Timeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,051 shares; 2025Q1: 15,030 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,646 shares 9,646$2.37M1.78%newTimeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,585 shares 20,585$2.32M1.74%newTimeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,800 shares 10,800$2.3M1.73%newTimeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,881 shares; 2025Q1: 12,665 shares; 2025Q2: 654 shares; 2025Q3: 4,662 shares 4,662$2.27M1.71%+4,008Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 26,912 shares; 2025Q2: 18,619 shares; 2025Q3: 7,284 shares 7,284$2.19M1.65%-11,335Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,600 shares; 2025Q3: 6,318 shares 6,318$2.15M1.61%-1,282Timeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,911 shares 25,911$2.11M1.58%newTimeline
GXOGXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 39,711 shares 39,711$2.1M1.58%newTimeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,168 shares 13,168$1.82M1.37%newTimeline
LGNLEGENCE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 57,024 shares 57,024$1.76M1.32%newTimeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,227 shares 3,227$1.75M1.32%newTimeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,031 shares 12,031$1.75M1.32%newTimeline
KNFKNIFE RIVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 27,072 shares; 2025Q1: 12,493 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,217 shares 21,217$1.63M1.23%newTimeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,091 shares 15,091$1.58M1.18%newTimeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,173 shares 14,173$1.56M1.17%newTimeline
MWAMUELLER WTR PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,165 shares 60,165$1.54M1.15%newTimeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 25,612 shares; 2025Q1: 34,191 shares; 2025Q2: 55,976 shares; 2025Q3: 27,814 shares 27,814$1.51M1.14%-28,162Timeline
GVAGRANITE CONSTR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 17,004 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 42,516 shares; 2025Q3: 13,762 shares 13,762$1.51M1.13%-28,754Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,982 shares 6,982$1.47M1.1%newTimeline
LEALEAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,037 shares 10,037$1.01M0.76%newTimeline
AZA2Z CUST2MATE SOLUTIONS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 121,507 shares 121,507$971K0.73%newTimeline
QXOQXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,893 shares 50,893$970K0.73%newTimeline
FWRDFORWARD AIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,835 shares 25,835$662K0.5%newTimeline
DUOTDUOS TECHNOLOGIES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,220 shares 60,220$443K0.33%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
KNFKNIFE RIVER CORP Stockcall13,000$999Knew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INC31,009$7.65Mshares
PWRQUANTA SVCS INC19,629$7.42Mshares
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORP40,864$6.3Mshares
CTASCINTAS CORP26,958$6.01Mshares
VIPER ENERGY INCVIPER ENERGY INC138,483$5.28Mshares
PPLPPL CORP123,478$4.18Mshares
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INC21,477$4Mshares
VSTVISTRA CORP18,457$3.58Mshares
GEVGE VERNOVA INC6,602$3.49Mshares
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP40,401$3.4Mshares
PNRPENTAIR PLC32,847$3.37Mshares
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INC29,132$3.2Mshares
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORP12,444$3.19Mshares
SAIASAIA INC11,396$3.12Mshares
MCOMOODYS CORP6,092$3.06Mshares
WYWEYERHAEUSER CO109,306$2.81Mshares
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION22,324$2.61Mshares
CECELANESE CORP DEL46,874$2.59Mshares
SOXXISHARES TR9,358$2.23Mshares
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORP7,679$2.23Mshares
BMIBADGER METER INC8,151$2Mshares
XELXCEL ENERGY INC29,269$1.99Mshares
ESIELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC86,994$1.97Mshares
NOGNORTHERN OIL & GAS INC48,008$1.36Mshares
VSECVSE CORP9,354$1.23Mshares
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INC13,231$918Kshares
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEW17,758$565Kshares
GRRRGORILLA TECHNOLOGY GROUP INC21,758$433Kshares
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC3,308$298Kshares
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION259$256Kshares
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INC1,569$225Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002015727-25-000003 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set