Skip to content

Freemont Management S.A.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1609120, VAUD, Switzerland

Freemont Management S.A. reported $660,632,650 across 136 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 33.23% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-056347

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$661M
Holdings
136
Top 10 weight
33.23%
New
30
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IQVnew+80,700$13.8M
CHRWnew+61,200$10.2M
LITEnew+11,800$8.29M
ASML HLDG NVnew+5,400$7.13M
VSTadded+46,500$6.99M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TERexited-106,000-$20.5M
LAZexited-116,205-$5.64M
REGNexited-6,600-$5.09M
TTEexited-60,000-$3.93M
NVDAreduced-19,400-$3.38M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-056347, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $535,285,640, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,500 shares; 2024Q4: 111,500 shares; 2025Q1: 149,600 shares; 2025Q2: 395,400 shares; 2025Q3: 70,600 shares; 2025Q4: 208,000 shares; 2026Q1: 188,600 shares 188,600$32.9M6.14%-19,400Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 78,900 shares; 2025Q2: 343,100 shares; 2025Q3: 40,400 shares; 2025Q4: 282,300 shares; 2026Q1: 255,700 shares 255,700$31.4M5.87%-26,600Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,900 shares; 2024Q4: 35,900 shares; 2025Q1: 32,700 shares; 2025Q2: 42,700 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 74,300 shares; 2026Q1: 86,700 shares 86,700$24.9M4.66%+12,400Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,000 shares; 2024Q4: 18,000 shares; 2025Q1: 24,100 shares; 2025Q2: 60,400 shares; 2025Q3: 7,100 shares; 2025Q4: 51,100 shares; 2026Q1: 46,200 shares 46,200$14.3M2.67%-4,900Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 80,700 shares 80,700$13.8M2.57%newTimeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 9,100 shares; 2025Q2: 39,200 shares; 2025Q3: 4,700 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 45,300 shares 45,300$12.6M2.35%-4,700Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,800 shares; 2025Q2: 10,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200 shares; 2025Q4: 26,600 shares; 2026Q1: 24,100 shares 24,100$12.6M2.35%-2,500Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares; 2026Q1: 13,600 shares 13,600$11.9M2.22%-1,400Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,300 shares; 2024Q4: 6,300 shares; 2025Q1: 10,500 shares; 2025Q2: 65,900 shares; 2025Q3: 7,800 shares; 2025Q4: 23,200 shares; 2026Q1: 31,900 shares 31,900$11.9M2.22%+8,700Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,000 shares; 2024Q4: 55,000 shares; 2025Q1: 56,400 shares; 2025Q2: 73,600 shares; 2025Q3: 17,200 shares; 2025Q4: 51,100 shares; 2026Q1: 46,200 shares 46,200$11.7M2.19%-4,900Timeline
MTSIMACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,000 shares; 2026Q1: 51,700 shares 51,700$11.5M2.14%-5,300Timeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41,600 shares; 2026Q1: 37,700 shares 37,700$11.2M2.1%-3,900Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 91,500 shares; 2025Q2: 119,500 shares; 2025Q3: 14,100 shares; 2025Q4: 111,900 shares; 2026Q1: 101,600 shares 101,600$11.1M2.08%-10,300Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 90,000 shares; 2026Q1: 81,500 shares 81,500$10.7M1.99%-8,500Timeline
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 61,200 shares 61,200$10.2M1.9%newTimeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 44,600 shares; 2026Q1: 40,400 shares 40,400$9.67M1.81%-4,200Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,800 shares; 2024Q4: 17,800 shares; 2025Q1: 26,300 shares; 2025Q2: 34,300 shares; 2025Q3: 8,800 shares; 2025Q4: 26,100 shares; 2026Q1: 23,600 shares 23,600$8.74M1.63%-2,500Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,800 shares 11,800$8.29M1.55%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,700 shares; 2025Q2: 17,900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,100 shares; 2025Q4: 6,300 shares; 2026Q1: 52,800 shares 52,800$7.94M1.48%+46,500Timeline
ASML HLDG NVASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,400 shares 5,400$7.13M1.33%new
AMBAAMBARELLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,700 shares; 2025Q2: 31,600 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,589 shares; 2026Q1: 135,800 shares 135,800$6.99M1.31%+97,211Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,400 shares; 2024Q4: 116,800 shares; 2025Q1: 143,500 shares; 2025Q2: 187,500 shares; 2025Q3: 22,100 shares; 2025Q4: 65,700 shares; 2026Q1: 149,800 shares 149,800$6.89M1.29%+84,100Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 66,600 shares; 2025Q2: 89,900 shares; 2025Q3: 10,600 shares; 2025Q4: 31,500 shares; 2026Q1: 28,600 shares 28,600$6.81M1.27%-2,900Timeline
SEMPRASEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,900 shares; 2025Q4: 77,000 shares; 2026Q1: 69,600 shares 69,600$6.76M1.26%-7,400
FTAIFTAI AVIATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,200 shares 27,200$6.66M1.24%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,300 shares; 2024Q4: 14,300 shares; 2025Q1: 13,000 shares; 2025Q2: 17,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,900 shares; 2026Q1: 10,700 shares 10,700$6.12M1.14%-1,200Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,200 shares 27,200$5.63M1.05%newTimeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,000 shares; 2024Q4: 140,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 90,000 shares; 2025Q3: 120,000 shares; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares 60,000$5.51M1.03%0Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,200 shares; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,800 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares 1,600$5.4M1.01%-200Timeline
HUBSHUBSPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,300 shares; 2025Q2: 9,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 7,200 shares; 2026Q1: 21,000 shares 21,000$5.13M0.96%+13,800Timeline
JBLJABIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,100 shares 18,100$4.81M0.9%newTimeline
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,000 shares; 2024Q4: 90,000 shares; 2025Q1: 90,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 90,000 shares; 2025Q4: 40,000 shares; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$4.8M0.9%0Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,100 shares; 2024Q4: 27,100 shares; 2025Q1: 98,000 shares; 2025Q2: 120,000 shares; 2025Q3: 14,200 shares; 2025Q4: 87,200 shares; 2026Q1: 79,000 shares 79,000$4.79M0.89%-8,200Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 91,500 shares; 2025Q2: 619,500 shares; 2025Q3: 73,100 shares; 2025Q4: 217,200 shares; 2026Q1: 196,900 shares 196,900$4.69M0.88%-20,300Timeline
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,700 shares; 2026Q1: 29,600 shares 29,600$4.6M0.86%-3,100Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52,300 shares; 2025Q3: 6,200 shares; 2025Q4: 18,400 shares; 2026Q1: 16,700 shares 16,700$4.44M0.83%-1,700Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,700 shares; 2025Q4: 14,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,700 shares 12,700$4.38M0.82%-1,300Timeline
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,400 shares; 2025Q2: 35,700 shares; 2025Q3: 6,800 shares; 2025Q4: 20,200 shares; 2026Q1: 18,300 shares 18,300$4.22M0.79%-1,900Timeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 63,400 shares 63,400$4.14M0.77%newTimeline
AMRXAMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 320,000 shares 320,000$3.98M0.74%newTimeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 11,800 shares; 2025Q4: 94,500 shares; 2026Q1: 85,700 shares 85,700$3.98M0.74%-8,800Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,600 shares; 2024Q4: 7,600 shares; 2025Q1: 6,900 shares; 2025Q2: 9,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 13,500 shares 13,500$3.97M0.74%+10,500Timeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,900 shares; 2024Q4: 2,900 shares; 2025Q1: 2,600 shares; 2025Q2: 3,400 shares; 2025Q3: 6,700 shares; 2025Q4: 19,900 shares; 2026Q1: 27,300 shares 27,300$3.97M0.74%+7,400Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,100 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 8,900 shares; 2026Q1: 8,100 shares 8,100$3.88M0.73%-800Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,800 shares; 2026Q1: 13,800 shares 13,800$3.85M0.72%+4,000Timeline
ESEESCO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,900 shares; 2026Q1: 13,500 shares 13,500$3.8M0.71%-1,400Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,200 shares; 2024Q4: 31,200 shares; 2025Q1: 28,400 shares; 2025Q2: 37,100 shares; 2025Q3: 4,400 shares; 2025Q4: 13,100 shares; 2026Q1: 47,000 shares 47,000$3.74M0.7%+33,900Timeline
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,400 shares; 2024Q4: 15,400 shares; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 193,200 shares; 2026Q1: 229,400 shares 229,400$3.69M0.69%+36,200Timeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 63,400 shares 63,400$3.61M0.68%newTimeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29,000 shares 29,000$3.42M0.64%newTimeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,200 shares 27,200$3.39M0.63%newTimeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,000 shares; 2024Q4: 70,000 shares; 2025Q1: 70,000 shares; 2025Q2: 70,000 shares; 2025Q3: 70,000 shares; 2025Q4: 70,000 shares; 2026Q1: 70,000 shares 70,000$3.39M0.63%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,000 shares; 2024Q4: 46,000 shares; 2025Q1: 41,900 shares; 2025Q2: 54,700 shares; 2025Q3: 6,400 shares; 2025Q4: 19,000 shares; 2026Q1: 17,100 shares 17,100$3.3M0.62%-1,900Timeline
WULFTERAWULF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 226,600 shares 226,600$3.27M0.61%newTimeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$3.22M0.6%-1,000Timeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 99,800 shares; 2026Q1: 90,500 shares 90,500$3.21M0.6%-9,300Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,400 shares; 2024Q4: 26,400 shares; 2025Q1: 36,200 shares; 2025Q2: 47,300 shares; 2025Q3: 5,600 shares; 2025Q4: 16,600 shares; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$3.12M0.58%-1,600Timeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,064 shares 9,064$3.07M0.57%newTimeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,800 shares; 2025Q2: 21,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 7,500 shares; 2026Q1: 6,800 shares 6,800$2.95M0.55%-700Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,400 shares; 2024Q4: 6,400 shares; 2025Q1: 5,800 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,400 shares; 2025Q4: 7,200 shares; 2026Q1: 6,500 shares 6,500$2.9M0.54%-700Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 91,200 shares; 2025Q2: 119,100 shares; 2025Q3: 14,000 shares; 2025Q4: 41,600 shares; 2026Q1: 37,600 shares 37,600$2.74M0.51%-4,000Timeline
REMXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,899 shares; 2024Q4: 29,899 shares; 2025Q1: 29,899 shares; 2025Q2: 29,899 shares; 2025Q3: 29,899 shares; 2025Q4: 29,899 shares; 2026Q1: 29,899 shares 29,899$2.63M0.49%0Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,000 shares; 2025Q3: 7,700 shares; 2025Q4: 22,900 shares; 2026Q1: 20,700 shares 20,700$2.62M0.49%-2,200Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,000 shares; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 13,100 shares; 2025Q3: 4,600 shares; 2025Q4: 13,700 shares; 2026Q1: 12,400 shares 12,400$2.52M0.47%-1,300Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,900 shares 6,900$2.46M0.46%newTimeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,600 shares; 2024Q4: 5,600 shares; 2025Q1: 5,100 shares; 2025Q2: 6,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares; 2025Q4: 3,900 shares; 2026Q1: 3,500 shares 3,500$2.38M0.45%-400Timeline
MRCYMERCURY SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,700 shares 31,700$2.31M0.43%newTimeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 77,200 shares; 2026Q1: 70,000 shares 70,000$2.24M0.42%-7,200Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,200 shares; 2024Q4: 7,200 shares; 2025Q1: 6,600 shares; 2025Q2: 8,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,300 shares; 2026Q1: 10,200 shares 10,200$2.22M0.41%-1,100Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,800 shares; 2026Q1: 16,100 shares 16,100$2.19M0.41%-1,700Timeline
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,200 shares 27,200$2.18M0.41%newTimeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,200 shares; 2024Q4: 22,200 shares; 2025Q1: 20,200 shares; 2025Q2: 26,400 shares; 2025Q3: 3,100 shares; 2025Q4: 9,200 shares; 2026Q1: 8,300 shares 8,300$2.08M0.39%-900Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 4,500 shares 4,500$2.07M0.39%-500Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,400 shares; 2025Q4: 7,200 shares; 2026Q1: 6,500 shares 6,500$2.07M0.39%-700Timeline
TPRTAPESTRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,300 shares; 2025Q4: 15,700 shares; 2026Q1: 14,200 shares 14,200$2M0.37%-1,500Timeline
ACAARCOSA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,800 shares; 2024Q4: 14,800 shares; 2025Q1: 13,500 shares; 2025Q2: 17,600 shares; 2025Q3: 2,100 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 18,100 shares 18,100$1.92M0.36%-1,900Timeline
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,700 shares; 2026Q1: 26,900 shares 26,900$1.9M0.35%-2,800Timeline
MOG-AMOOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,304 shares 6,304$1.84M0.34%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,500 shares; 2024Q4: 19,500 shares; 2025Q1: 17,800 shares; 2025Q2: 23,200 shares; 2025Q3: 2,800 shares; 2025Q4: 8,300 shares; 2026Q1: 14,700 shares 14,700$1.83M0.34%+6,400Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 230,700 shares; 2025Q3: 106,600 shares; 2025Q4: 49,300 shares; 2026Q1: 44,600 shares 44,600$1.82M0.34%-4,700Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$1.76M0.33%0Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,000 shares; 2024Q4: 16,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,600 shares; 2025Q2: 19,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,200 shares; 2025Q4: 6,600 shares; 2026Q1: 6,000 shares 6,000$1.7M0.32%-600Timeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,300 shares; 2025Q4: 21,700 shares; 2026Q1: 19,700 shares 19,700$1.69M0.32%-2,000Timeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,100 shares; 2024Q4: 60,100 shares; 2025Q1: 54,800 shares; 2025Q2: 71,500 shares; 2025Q3: 8,500 shares; 2025Q4: 25,200 shares; 2026Q1: 22,800 shares 22,800$1.68M0.31%-2,400Timeline
MLIMUELLER INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,600 shares; 2025Q4: 16,600 shares; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$1.66M0.31%-1,600Timeline
AAALCOA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares; 2025Q4: 50,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.66M0.31%-25,000Timeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$1.63M0.31%newTimeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,400 shares; 2026Q1: 2,200 shares 2,200$1.62M0.3%-200Timeline
SYMSYMBOTIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 73,200 shares; 2025Q2: 95,600 shares; 2025Q3: 11,200 shares; 2025Q4: 33,300 shares; 2026Q1: 30,200 shares 30,200$1.61M0.3%-3,100Timeline
FCNCAFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: 900 shares; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 900 shares; 2026Q1: 800 shares 800$1.51M0.28%-100Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,300 shares; 2025Q2: 23,900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,800 shares; 2025Q4: 8,300 shares; 2026Q1: 7,500 shares 7,500$1.48M0.28%-800Timeline
SPXCSPX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,000 shares; 2026Q1: 7,200 shares 7,200$1.44M0.27%-800Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,300 shares; 2025Q4: 6,900 shares; 2026Q1: 6,300 shares 6,300$1.25M0.23%-600Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares; 2026Q1: 13,600 shares 13,600$1.18M0.22%-1,400Timeline
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,900 shares; 2025Q4: 17,500 shares; 2026Q1: 15,800 shares 15,800$1.16M0.22%-1,700Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,000 shares; 2024Q4: 47,000 shares; 2025Q1: 42,800 shares; 2025Q2: 55,900 shares; 2025Q3: 6,600 shares; 2025Q4: 19,600 shares; 2026Q1: 17,700 shares 17,700$1.08M0.2%-1,900Timeline
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,200 shares; 2024Q4: 9,200 shares; 2025Q1: 8,400 shares; 2025Q2: 10,900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,100 shares; 2025Q4: 6,300 shares; 2026Q1: 5,700 shares 5,700$1.04M0.19%-600Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,300 shares; 2024Q4: 5,300 shares; 2025Q1: 4,800 shares; 2025Q2: 6,300 shares; 2025Q3: 700 shares; 2025Q4: 2,100 shares; 2026Q1: 1,900 shares 1,900$1.04M0.19%-200Timeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 45,600 shares; 2025Q2: 59,600 shares; 2025Q3: 7,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,800 shares; 2026Q1: 18,800 shares 18,800$1.02M0.19%-2,000Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 23,700 shares; 2025Q2: 30,900 shares; 2025Q3: 3,600 shares; 2025Q4: 10,700 shares; 2026Q1: 9,700 shares 9,700$996K0.19%-1,000Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 800 shares; 2024Q4: 800 shares; 2025Q1: 4,600 shares; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares; 2025Q3: 700 shares; 2025Q4: 10,500 shares; 2026Q1: 9,400 shares 9,400$983K0.18%-1,100Timeline
URNMSPROTT FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$947K0.18%newTimeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,800 shares; 2024Q4: 11,800 shares; 2025Q1: 10,700 shares; 2025Q2: 13,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 4,800 shares; 2026Q1: 4,300 shares 4,300$879K0.16%-500Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares; 2025Q3: 187 shares; 2025Q4: 555 shares; 2026Q1: 500 shares 500$865K0.16%-55Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,700 shares; 2025Q2: 8,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,100 shares; 2025Q4: 3,300 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$826K0.15%-300Timeline
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,800 shares; 2025Q2: 16,700 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,400 shares 5,400$824K0.15%-600Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 800 shares; 2024Q4: 800 shares; 2025Q1: 700 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 900 shares; 2026Q1: 800 shares 800$784K0.15%-100Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 88,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,300 shares; 2025Q4: 30,600 shares; 2026Q1: 27,700 shares 27,700$734K0.14%-2,900Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,900 shares; 2024Q4: 12,900 shares; 2025Q1: 23,600 shares; 2025Q2: 30,800 shares; 2025Q3: 3,700 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$707K0.13%-1,000Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,400 shares; 2025Q2: 4,500 shares; 2025Q3: 500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,500 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares 1,400$679K0.13%-100Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,500 shares; 2024Q4: 4,500 shares; 2025Q1: 4,100 shares; 2025Q2: 5,300 shares; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,800 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares 1,600$667K0.12%-200Timeline
PAASPAN AMERN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,900 shares; 2024Q4: 29,900 shares; 2025Q1: 27,200 shares; 2025Q2: 35,600 shares; 2025Q3: 4,200 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 11,300 shares 11,300$617K0.12%-1,200Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,500 shares; 2024Q4: 7,500 shares; 2025Q1: 6,800 shares; 2025Q2: 8,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,700 shares 2,700$567K0.11%-300Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: 400 shares; 2025Q4: 1,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,100 shares 1,100$476K0.09%-100Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,300 shares; 2025Q2: 23,900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,800 shares; 2025Q4: 8,300 shares; 2026Q1: 7,500 shares 7,500$471K0.09%-800Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,100 shares; 2024Q4: 12,100 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 14,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700 shares; 2025Q4: 5,100 shares; 2026Q1: 4,600 shares 4,600$456K0.09%-500Timeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,700 shares; 2025Q2: 3,600 shares; 2025Q3: 400 shares; 2025Q4: 1,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,100 shares 1,100$400K0.07%-100Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 2,400 shares; 2025Q3: 300 shares; 2025Q4: 900 shares; 2026Q1: 800 shares 800$242K0.05%-100Timeline
BLDPBALLARD PWR SYS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 30,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$72.6K0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TOAST INCTOAST INC CALLcall750,000$19.9Mnew
TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR CALLcall95,000$18.8Mnew
TARGA RES CORPTARGA RES CORP CALLcall60,000$15Mnew
THE TRADE DESK INCTHE TRADE DESK INC CALLcall450,000$10.2Mnew
C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN CALLcall60,000$9.96Mnew
GITLAB INCGITLAB INC CALLcall360,000$7.79Mnew
HUBSPOT INCHUBSPOT INC COMcall28,000$6.83Mnew
ALCOA CORPALCOA CORP CALLcall100,000$6.63Mnew
TAPESTRY INCTAPESTRY INC COMcall45,000$6.35M0
JABIL INCJABIL INC CALLcall20,000$5.31M0
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC CALLcall15,000$5.18M0
ARISTA NETWORKS INCARISTA NETWORKS INC CALL JUL 170call30,000$3.68M0
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INCSUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC COM NEWcall130,000$2.96Mnew
E L F BEAUTY INCE L F BEAUTY INC CALLcall45,000$2.73M0
FISERV INCFISERV INC CALLcall40,000$2.23M0
CHENIERE ENERGY INCCHENIERE ENERGY INC CALLcall6,000$1.7Mnew
CELSIUS HLDGS INCCELSIUS HLDGS INC CALLcall80,000$80K0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TERTERADYNE INC106,000$20.5Mshares
IQVIA HLDGS INCIQVIA HLDGS INC89,100$20.1Mcall
ASML HLDG NVASML HLDG NV6,000$6.42Mcall
LAZLAZARD INC116,205$5.64Mshares
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS6,600$5.09Mshares
HUBSHUBSPOT INC12,000$4.82Mcall
CHIPMOS TECHNOLOGIES INCCHIPMOS TECHNOLOGIES INC110,000$4.07Mcall
TTETOTALENERGIES SE60,000$3.93Mshares
PINSPINTEREST INC98,100$2.54Mshares
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INC3,600$2.04Mshares
GTLBGITLAB INC45,000$1.69Mshares
BELLRING BRANDS INCBELLRING BRANDS INC60,000$1.6Mcall
FISVFISERV INC21,700$1.46Mshares
DXCMDEXCOM INC17,800$1.18Mshares
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP2,100$478Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-056347 base2026-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set