Skip to content

Freemont Capital Pte Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1796107, SINGAPORE, Singapore

Freemont Capital Pte Ltd reported $4,473,489,033 across 5 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-09.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-012092

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$4.47B
Holdings
5
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

None.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ASHRexited-55,000-$1.81M
ATATexited-28,000-$1.05M
SEexited-5,600-$1M
HDBexited-28,000-$956K
MMYTexited-8,808-$824K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-012092, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $4,473,489,033, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,083,319 shares; 2025Q1: 5,083,319 shares; 2025Q2: 5,083,319 shares; 2025Q3: 5,083,319 shares; 2025Q4: 5,083,319 shares 5,083,319$2.17B48.46%0Timeline
IFFINTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,356,381 shares; 2025Q1: 25,356,381 shares; 2025Q2: 25,356,381 shares; 2025Q3: 25,356,381 shares; 2025Q4: 25,356,381 shares 25,356,381$1.71B38.2%0Timeline
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,304,914 shares; 2025Q1: 6,304,914 shares; 2025Q2: 6,304,914 shares; 2025Q3: 6,304,914 shares; 2025Q4: 6,304,914 shares 6,304,914$592M13.24%0Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,000 shares; 2024Q4: 26,000 shares; 2025Q1: 26,000 shares; 2025Q2: 31,000 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares; 2025Q4: 35,000 shares 35,000$3.97M0.09%0Timeline
TMETENCENT MUSIC ENTMT GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,000 shares; 2025Q3: 27,000 shares; 2025Q4: 27,000 shares 27,000$473K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ASHRDBX ETF TR55,000$1.81Mshares
ATATATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD28,000$1.05Mshares
SESEA LTD5,600$1Mshares
HDBHDFC BANK LTD28,000$956Kshares
MMYTMAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS8,808$824Kshares
INFYINFOSYS LTD48,000$781Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-012092 base2026-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set