Skip to content

Fractal Investments LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1843590, Glastonbury, CT

Fractal Investments LLC reported $866,883,314 across 80 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 76.35% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002085853-26-000824

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$867M
Holdings
80
Top 10 weight
76.35%
New
10
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ETadded+651,138$12.4M
TRGPadded+34,665$9.3M
SUNadded+65,460$4.42M
LNGadded+10,300$2.46M
WMBadded+26,072$1.94M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MPLXreduced-383,185-$21.6M
WESreduced-53,160-$2.33M
SNDKreduced-1,000-$2.27M
HESMreduced-24,800-$932K
GEHCexited-12,601-$897K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002085853-26-000824, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $866,883,314, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,009,543 shares; 2024Q4: 5,009,543 shares; 2025Q1: 5,009,543 shares; 2025Q2: 5,018,781 shares; 2025Q3: 4,797,715 shares; 2025Q4: 4,797,715 shares; 2026Q1: 4,820,215 shares; 2026Q2: 5,471,353 shares 5,471,353$105M12.07%+651,138Timeline
MPLXMPLX LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,910,849 shares; 2024Q4: 1,910,849 shares; 2025Q1: 2,256,503 shares; 2025Q2: 2,256,503 shares; 2025Q3: 2,051,301 shares; 2025Q4: 2,051,301 shares; 2026Q1: 2,051,301 shares; 2026Q2: 1,668,116 shares 1,668,116$94M10.84%-383,185Timeline
PAAPLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,825,658 shares; 2024Q4: 3,825,658 shares; 2025Q1: 3,832,658 shares; 2025Q2: 3,832,658 shares; 2025Q3: 3,825,658 shares; 2025Q4: 3,625,784 shares; 2026Q1: 3,625,784 shares; 2026Q2: 3,625,784 shares 3,625,784$80.7M9.31%0Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,079,189 shares; 2024Q4: 2,079,189 shares; 2025Q1: 2,079,189 shares; 2025Q2: 1,937,243 shares; 2025Q3: 1,837,044 shares; 2025Q4: 1,837,044 shares; 2026Q1: 1,837,044 shares; 2026Q2: 1,837,044 shares 1,837,044$67.5M7.79%0Timeline
WESWESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,465,706 shares; 2024Q4: 1,467,506 shares; 2025Q1: 1,467,506 shares; 2025Q2: 1,467,506 shares; 2025Q3: 1,467,506 shares; 2025Q4: 1,577,806 shares; 2026Q1: 1,577,806 shares; 2026Q2: 1,524,646 shares 1,524,646$66.7M7.7%-53,160Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 416,500 shares; 2024Q4: 531,500 shares; 2025Q1: 591,500 shares; 2025Q2: 591,500 shares; 2025Q3: 591,500 shares; 2025Q4: 814,000 shares; 2026Q1: 814,000 shares; 2026Q2: 840,072 shares 840,072$62.5M7.2%+26,072Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 182,145 shares; 2024Q4: 158,424 shares; 2025Q1: 158,424 shares; 2025Q2: 158,424 shares; 2025Q3: 158,424 shares; 2025Q4: 158,424 shares; 2026Q1: 158,424 shares; 2026Q2: 193,089 shares 193,089$51.8M5.97%+34,665Timeline
SUNSUNOCO LP/SUNOCO FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 672,682 shares; 2024Q4: 552,768 shares; 2025Q1: 552,768 shares; 2025Q2: 616,542 shares; 2025Q3: 616,542 shares; 2025Q4: 616,542 shares; 2026Q1: 616,542 shares; 2026Q2: 682,002 shares 682,002$46M5.31%+65,460Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 249,000 shares; 2024Q4: 344,000 shares; 2025Q1: 483,000 shares; 2025Q2: 649,000 shares; 2025Q3: 649,000 shares; 2025Q4: 649,000 shares; 2026Q1: 649,000 shares; 2026Q2: 670,000 shares 670,000$44.4M5.12%+21,000Timeline
HESMHESS MIDSTREAM LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 235,247 shares; 2024Q4: 235,247 shares; 2025Q1: 235,247 shares; 2025Q2: 291,247 shares; 2025Q3: 1,185,220 shares; 2025Q4: 1,185,220 shares; 2026Q1: 1,185,220 shares; 2026Q2: 1,160,420 shares 1,160,420$43.6M5.03%-24,800Timeline
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,900 shares; 2024Q4: 99,299 shares; 2025Q1: 99,299 shares; 2025Q2: 230,999 shares; 2025Q3: 230,999 shares; 2025Q4: 230,999 shares; 2026Q1: 230,999 shares; 2026Q2: 230,999 shares 230,999$33.9M3.91%0Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 614,468 shares; 2024Q4: 1,150,468 shares; 2025Q1: 1,055,966 shares; 2025Q2: 1,055,966 shares; 2025Q3: 854,638 shares; 2025Q4: 854,638 shares; 2026Q1: 1,046,638 shares; 2026Q2: 1,046,638 shares 1,046,638$33.5M3.86%0Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,200 shares; 2024Q4: 59,200 shares; 2025Q1: 75,585 shares; 2025Q2: 78,585 shares; 2025Q3: 78,585 shares; 2025Q4: 78,585 shares; 2026Q1: 67,385 shares; 2026Q2: 77,685 shares 77,685$18.6M2.14%+10,300Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 257,775 shares; 2024Q4: 224,076 shares; 2025Q1: 426,290 shares; 2025Q2: 252,757 shares; 2025Q3: 207,693 shares; 2025Q4: 156,630 shares; 2026Q1: 156,630 shares; 2026Q2: 156,630 shares 156,630$13.6M1.57%0Timeline
NGLNGL ENERGY PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 832,479 shares; 2024Q4: 832,479 shares; 2025Q1: 832,479 shares; 2025Q2: 832,479 shares; 2025Q3: 832,479 shares; 2025Q4: 832,479 shares; 2026Q1: 832,479 shares; 2026Q2: 832,479 shares 832,479$13.3M1.53%0Timeline
CQPCHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 194,126 shares; 2024Q4: 194,126 shares; 2025Q1: 194,126 shares; 2025Q2: 194,126 shares; 2025Q3: 194,126 shares; 2025Q4: 194,126 shares; 2026Q1: 194,126 shares; 2026Q2: 194,126 shares 194,126$11.8M1.36%0Timeline
GLPGLOBAL PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 195,234 shares; 2024Q4: 195,234 shares; 2025Q1: 195,234 shares; 2025Q2: 195,234 shares; 2025Q3: 195,234 shares; 2025Q4: 195,234 shares; 2026Q1: 195,234 shares; 2026Q2: 195,234 shares 195,234$9.1M1.05%0Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares; 2026Q1: 4,400 shares; 2026Q2: 3,400 shares 3,400$7.73M0.89%-1,000Timeline
AMANTERO MIDSTREAM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 190,383 shares; 2026Q2: 233,383 shares 233,383$5.31M0.61%+43,000Timeline
GELGENESIS ENERGY L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 297,519 shares; 2024Q4: 297,519 shares; 2025Q1: 343,243 shares; 2025Q2: 343,243 shares; 2025Q3: 343,243 shares; 2025Q4: 343,243 shares; 2026Q1: 343,243 shares; 2026Q2: 343,243 shares 343,243$4.86M0.56%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 6,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,000 shares; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares; 2025Q3: 6,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,949 shares; 2026Q1: 3,949 shares; 2026Q2: 3,949 shares 3,949$4.64M0.54%0Timeline
SPHSUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 214,864 shares; 2024Q4: 214,864 shares; 2025Q1: 214,864 shares; 2025Q2: 214,864 shares; 2025Q3: 214,864 shares; 2025Q4: 214,864 shares; 2026Q1: 214,864 shares; 2026Q2: 214,864 shares 214,864$3.67M0.42%0Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 67,500 shares; 2025Q3: 67,500 shares; 2025Q4: 67,500 shares; 2026Q1: 67,500 shares; 2026Q2: 67,500 shares 67,500$3.66M0.42%0Timeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares; 2026Q1: 17,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$3.27M0.38%+3,000Timeline
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,100 shares; 2026Q1: 25,100 shares; 2026Q2: 28,100 shares 28,100$2.49M0.29%+3,000Timeline
WLKPWESTLAKE CHEM PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 80,400 shares; 2025Q2: 80,400 shares; 2025Q3: 80,400 shares; 2025Q4: 80,400 shares; 2026Q1: 80,400 shares; 2026Q2: 80,400 shares 80,400$1.79M0.21%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 700 shares; 2024Q4: 1,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,500 shares; 2025Q3: 442 shares; 2025Q4: 442 shares; 2026Q1: 442 shares; 2026Q2: 1,342 shares 1,342$1.43M0.16%+900Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,000 shares; 2025Q4: 17,000 shares; 2026Q1: 15,218 shares; 2026Q2: 15,218 shares 15,218$1.42M0.16%0Timeline
CRCRANE COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,900 shares; 2024Q4: 4,900 shares; 2025Q1: 4,900 shares; 2025Q2: 4,900 shares; 2025Q3: 4,900 shares; 2025Q4: 4,900 shares; 2026Q1: 4,900 shares; 2026Q2: 6,300 shares 6,300$1.41M0.16%+1,400Timeline
KNTKKINETIK HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,502 shares; 2024Q4: 27,502 shares; 2025Q1: 27,502 shares; 2025Q2: 27,502 shares; 2025Q3: 27,502 shares; 2025Q4: 27,502 shares; 2026Q1: 27,502 shares; 2026Q2: 27,502 shares 27,502$1.33M0.15%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,861 shares; 2024Q4: 7,861 shares; 2025Q1: 7,861 shares; 2025Q2: 7,861 shares; 2025Q3: 7,861 shares; 2025Q4: 7,861 shares; 2026Q1: 9,710 shares; 2026Q2: 9,710 shares 9,710$1.33M0.15%0Timeline
SMCSUMMIT MIDSTREAM CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,000 shares; 2024Q4: 45,000 shares; 2025Q1: 45,000 shares; 2025Q2: 45,000 shares; 2025Q3: 45,000 shares; 2025Q4: 45,000 shares; 2026Q1: 45,000 shares; 2026Q2: 45,000 shares 45,000$1.28M0.15%0Timeline
PHINPHINIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,200 shares; 2024Q4: 13,200 shares; 2025Q1: 13,200 shares; 2025Q2: 13,200 shares; 2025Q3: 13,200 shares; 2025Q4: 14,900 shares; 2026Q1: 14,900 shares; 2026Q2: 14,900 shares 14,900$1.23M0.14%0Timeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,100 shares; 2024Q4: 5,100 shares; 2025Q1: 9,600 shares; 2025Q2: 10,300 shares; 2025Q3: 10,300 shares; 2025Q4: 10,300 shares; 2026Q1: 10,300 shares; 2026Q2: 10,300 shares 10,300$1.12M0.13%0Timeline
ECGEVERUS CONSTR GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,900 shares; 2025Q3: 4,900 shares; 2025Q4: 4,900 shares; 2026Q1: 4,900 shares; 2026Q2: 6,400 shares 6,400$1.06M0.12%+1,500Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,068 shares; 2024Q4: 15,068 shares; 2025Q1: 15,068 shares; 2025Q2: 15,068 shares; 2025Q3: 15,068 shares; 2025Q4: 15,068 shares; 2026Q1: 15,068 shares; 2026Q2: 15,068 shares 15,068$948K0.11%0Timeline
SHELSHELL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,500 shares; 2025Q3: 7,500 shares; 2025Q4: 7,500 shares; 2026Q1: 11,588 shares; 2026Q2: 11,588 shares 11,588$899K0.1%0Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,400 shares; 2024Q4: 6,400 shares; 2025Q1: 6,400 shares; 2025Q2: 6,400 shares; 2025Q3: 6,400 shares; 2025Q4: 6,400 shares; 2026Q1: 16,400 shares; 2026Q2: 16,400 shares 16,400$880K0.1%0Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$875K0.1%newTimeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,800 shares; 2024Q4: 7,800 shares; 2025Q1: 7,800 shares; 2025Q2: 7,800 shares; 2025Q3: 7,800 shares; 2025Q4: 8,800 shares; 2026Q1: 8,800 shares; 2026Q2: 8,800 shares 8,800$780K0.09%0Timeline
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,200 shares; 2024Q4: 8,200 shares; 2025Q1: 8,200 shares; 2025Q2: 8,200 shares; 2025Q3: 8,200 shares; 2025Q4: 8,200 shares; 2026Q1: 8,200 shares; 2026Q2: 8,200 shares 8,200$778K0.09%0Timeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,165 shares; 2024Q4: 4,190 shares; 2025Q1: 4,220 shares; 2025Q2: 4,261 shares; 2025Q3: 4,304 shares; 2025Q4: 4,340 shares; 2026Q1: 4,376 shares; 2026Q2: 4,419 shares 4,419$770K0.09%+43Timeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,000 shares; 2024Q4: 9,000 shares; 2025Q1: 9,000 shares; 2025Q2: 9,000 shares; 2025Q3: 9,000 shares; 2025Q4: 9,000 shares; 2026Q1: 9,000 shares; 2026Q2: 9,000 shares 9,000$750K0.09%0Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,309 shares; 2024Q4: 3,309 shares; 2025Q1: 3,309 shares; 2025Q2: 3,309 shares; 2025Q3: 4,809 shares; 2025Q4: 4,809 shares; 2026Q1: 4,809 shares; 2026Q2: 4,809 shares 4,809$746K0.09%0Timeline
RALRALLIANT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$736K0.08%newTimeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 730 shares; 2024Q4: 730 shares; 2025Q1: 730 shares; 2025Q2: 730 shares; 2025Q3: 730 shares; 2025Q4: 730 shares; 2026Q1: 730 shares; 2026Q2: 730 shares 730$714K0.08%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,200 shares; 2024Q4: 4,200 shares; 2025Q1: 4,200 shares; 2025Q2: 4,200 shares; 2025Q3: 4,200 shares; 2025Q4: 4,200 shares; 2026Q1: 4,200 shares; 2026Q2: 4,200 shares 4,200$696K0.08%0Timeline
STLDSTEEL DYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,437 shares; 2024Q4: 5,437 shares; 2025Q1: 2,694 shares; 2025Q2: 2,694 shares; 2025Q3: 2,694 shares; 2025Q4: 2,694 shares; 2026Q1: 2,694 shares; 2026Q2: 2,694 shares 2,694$618K0.07%0Timeline
MLIMUELLER INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,926 shares; 2024Q4: 4,926 shares; 2025Q1: 4,926 shares; 2025Q2: 4,926 shares; 2025Q3: 4,926 shares; 2025Q4: 4,926 shares; 2026Q1: 4,926 shares; 2026Q2: 4,926 shares 4,926$606K0.07%0Timeline
BBARRICK MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,400 shares; 2025Q3: 16,400 shares; 2025Q4: 16,400 shares; 2026Q1: 16,400 shares; 2026Q2: 16,400 shares 16,400$602K0.07%0Timeline
CONCONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$595K0.07%newTimeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,011 shares; 2024Q4: 2,291 shares; 2025Q1: 2,291 shares; 2025Q2: 2,291 shares; 2025Q3: 2,291 shares; 2025Q4: 2,291 shares; 2026Q1: 2,291 shares; 2026Q2: 2,291 shares 2,291$586K0.07%0Timeline
NATLNCR ATLEOS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,700 shares; 2024Q4: 12,700 shares; 2025Q1: 12,700 shares; 2025Q2: 12,700 shares; 2025Q3: 12,700 shares; 2025Q4: 12,700 shares; 2026Q1: 12,700 shares; 2026Q2: 12,700 shares 12,700$551K0.06%0Timeline
DKLDELEK LOGISTICS PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,559 shares; 2024Q4: 10,559 shares; 2025Q1: 10,559 shares; 2025Q2: 10,559 shares; 2025Q3: 10,559 shares; 2025Q4: 10,559 shares; 2026Q1: 10,559 shares; 2026Q2: 10,559 shares 10,559$544K0.06%0Timeline
LLYVKLIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,143 shares; 2026Q1: 5,143 shares; 2026Q2: 5,143 shares 5,143$543K0.06%0Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,400 shares; 2026Q1: 8,400 shares; 2026Q2: 8,400 shares 8,400$513K0.06%0Timeline
SPHRSPHERE ENTERTAINMENT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,900 shares 2,900$502K0.06%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,900 shares; 2024Q4: 5,500 shares; 2025Q1: 5,500 shares; 2025Q2: 5,500 shares; 2025Q3: 5,500 shares; 2025Q4: 3,985 shares; 2026Q1: 1,985 shares; 2026Q2: 1,985 shares 1,985$493K0.06%0Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,600 shares; 2024Q4: 4,492 shares; 2025Q1: 4,492 shares; 2025Q2: 4,492 shares; 2025Q3: 4,492 shares; 2025Q4: 4,492 shares; 2026Q1: 4,492 shares; 2026Q2: 4,492 shares 4,492$467K0.05%0Timeline
EENI SPAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,186 shares; 2026Q2: 9,186 shares 9,186$430K0.05%0Timeline
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,710 shares; 2026Q2: 3,710 shares 3,710$416K0.05%0Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 800 shares; 2024Q4: 800 shares; 2025Q1: 800 shares; 2025Q2: 800 shares; 2025Q3: 800 shares; 2025Q4: 800 shares; 2026Q1: 800 shares; 2026Q2: 800 shares 800$393K0.05%0Timeline
CMCCOMMERCIAL METALS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,200 shares; 2025Q4: 6,200 shares; 2026Q1: 6,200 shares; 2026Q2: 6,200 shares 6,200$389K0.04%0Timeline
RSRELIANCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000 shares 1,000$374K0.04%0Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,360 shares; 2025Q4: 1,360 shares; 2026Q1: 1,360 shares; 2026Q2: 1,360 shares 1,360$354K0.04%0Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,400 shares; 2025Q4: 2,400 shares; 2026Q1: 2,400 shares; 2026Q2: 2,400 shares 2,400$325K0.04%0Timeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,223 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,600 shares; 2026Q2: 4,600 shares 4,600$320K0.04%0Timeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,200 shares 2,200$299K0.03%newTimeline
FTREFORTREA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,000 shares 17,000$296K0.03%newTimeline
MTARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,800 shares; 2026Q1: 4,800 shares; 2026Q2: 4,800 shares 4,800$289K0.03%0Timeline
RNAATRIUM THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$269K0.03%0Timeline
VGNTVERSIGENT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$252K0.03%newTimeline
PAASPAN AMERN SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,567 shares; 2025Q4: 5,567 shares; 2026Q1: 5,567 shares; 2026Q2: 5,567 shares 5,567$249K0.03%0Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,600 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 660 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 660 shares 660$247K0.03%newTimeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,200 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,200 shares; 2026Q1: 7,200 shares; 2026Q2: 7,200 shares 7,200$244K0.03%0Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 48,000 shares 48,000$235K0.03%newTimeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,900 shares; 2026Q2: 3,900 shares 3,900$216K0.02%0Timeline
GEFGREIF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,800 shares 2,800$209K0.02%newTimeline
FIPFTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,000 shares; 2024Q4: 33,000 shares; 2025Q1: 33,000 shares; 2025Q2: 33,000 shares; 2025Q3: 33,000 shares; 2025Q4: 33,000 shares; 2026Q1: 33,000 shares; 2026Q2: 33,000 shares 33,000$153K0.02%0Timeline
GGBGERDAU SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,264 shares; 2024Q4: 33,264 shares; 2025Q1: 33,264 shares; 2025Q2: 33,264 shares; 2025Q3: 33,264 shares; 2025Q4: 33,264 shares; 2026Q1: 33,264 shares; 2026Q2: 33,264 shares 33,264$134K0.02%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I12,601$897Kshares
NTRNUTRIEN LTD7,700$581Kshares
ESABESAB CORPORATION5,777$558Kshares
GLDSPDR GOLD TR1,083$466Kshares
INGRINGREDION INC3,285$370Kshares
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION6,030$340Kshares
APAAPA CORPORATION7,862$334Kshares
MRPMILLROSE PPTYS INC9,000$252Kshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC6,409$225Kshares
ITRIITRON INC2,400$215Kshares
ICLICL GROUP LTD36,500$189Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002085853-26-000824 base2026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002085853-26-000824 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002085853-26-000364 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002085853-26-000101 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002085853-25-000171 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001667731-25-000742 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001667731-25-000594 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001667731-25-000142 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001843590-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set