Skip to content

FORMULA GROWTH LTD

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1093219, MONTREAL, Quebec, Canada

FORMULA GROWTH LTD reported $264,693,147 across 119 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 22.42% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001011438-25-000422

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$265M
Holdings
119
Top 10 weight
22.42%
New
23
Sold out
22

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
James Hardie Industries PLCnew+220,140$5.92M
TPCadded+48,498$2.27M
LNTHnew+26,069$2.13M
TATTnew+69,813$2.13M
DGnew+16,100$1.84M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Wreduced-134,928-$6.9M
CALXreduced-60,000-$3.19M
PAGSreduced-328,167-$3.16M
ORNreduced-315,947-$2.87M
PLMRreduced-18,355-$2.83M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001011438-25-000422, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $264,693,147, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SWIMLATHAM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,462,124 shares; 2024Q4: 1,203,079 shares; 2025Q1: 1,147,339 shares; 2025Q2: 1,318,033 shares 1,318,033$8.41M3.18%+170,694Timeline
SSYSSTRATASYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 480,000 shares; 2024Q4: 760,000 shares; 2025Q1: 630,000 shares; 2025Q2: 650,000 shares 650,000$7.46M2.82%+20,000Timeline
UAUNDER ARMOUR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 630,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$6.49M2.45%0Timeline
James Hardie Industries PLCJames Hardie Industries PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 220,140 shares 220,140$5.92M2.24%new
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,500 shares; 2025Q2: 29,000 shares 29,000$5.89M2.23%+4,500Timeline
PODDINSULET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,653 shares; 2024Q4: 20,288 shares; 2025Q1: 18,459 shares; 2025Q2: 17,447 shares 17,447$5.48M2.07%-1,012Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,000 shares; 2024Q4: 180,000 shares; 2025Q1: 165,000 shares; 2025Q2: 210,000 shares 210,000$5.08M1.92%+45,000Timeline
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,000 shares; 2024Q4: 46,000 shares; 2025Q1: 125,000 shares; 2025Q2: 107,200 shares 107,200$4.96M1.87%-17,800Timeline
LINDLINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 410,775 shares; 2024Q4: 390,775 shares; 2025Q1: 390,775 shares; 2025Q2: 416,703 shares 416,703$4.86M1.84%+25,928Timeline
ARCBARCBEST CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,094 shares; 2024Q4: 41,539 shares; 2025Q1: 49,647 shares; 2025Q2: 62,133 shares 62,133$4.78M1.81%+12,486Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,218 shares; 2024Q4: 38,000 shares; 2025Q1: 38,000 shares; 2025Q2: 38,000 shares 38,000$4.68M1.77%0Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 91,000 shares; 2025Q2: 62,000 shares 62,000$4.46M1.69%-29,000Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,548 shares; 2024Q4: 48,148 shares; 2025Q1: 58,353 shares; 2025Q2: 47,533 shares 47,533$4.15M1.57%-10,820Timeline
GENIGENIUS SPORTS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 377,220 shares; 2025Q1: 372,109 shares; 2025Q2: 365,720 shares 365,720$3.8M1.44%-6,389Timeline
CDNACAREDX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 78,000 shares; 2025Q1: 148,209 shares; 2025Q2: 192,293 shares 192,293$3.76M1.42%+44,084Timeline
RHRHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,100 shares; 2025Q2: 19,600 shares 19,600$3.7M1.4%+4,500Timeline
LAWCS DISCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 610,000 shares; 2024Q4: 750,000 shares; 2025Q1: 800,000 shares; 2025Q2: 830,000 shares 830,000$3.63M1.37%+30,000Timeline
TPCTUTOR PERINI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 133,000 shares; 2024Q4: 131,040 shares; 2025Q1: 28,911 shares; 2025Q2: 77,409 shares 77,409$3.62M1.37%+48,498Timeline
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,388 shares; 2024Q4: 67,388 shares; 2025Q1: 62,388 shares; 2025Q2: 62,388 shares 62,388$3.6M1.36%0Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 260,000 shares; 2024Q4: 140,500 shares; 2025Q1: 157,800 shares; 2025Q2: 122,323 shares 122,323$3.44M1.3%-35,477Timeline
CVSACOVISTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 34,517 shares; 2025Q2: 26,550 shares 26,550$3.38M1.28%-7,967Timeline
RBARB GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,243 shares; 2025Q1: 31,806 shares; 2025Q2: 31,259 shares 31,259$3.32M1.25%-547Timeline
BBWBUILD-A-BEAR WORKSHOP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 222,160 shares; 2024Q4: 92,197 shares; 2025Q1: 55,197 shares; 2025Q2: 63,496 shares 63,496$3.27M1.24%+8,299Timeline
PHRPHREESIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 111,271 shares; 2025Q2: 109,534 shares 109,534$3.12M1.18%-1,737Timeline
HQYHEALTHEQUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 29,490 shares 29,490$3.09M1.17%-510Timeline
ORNORION GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 606,000 shares; 2024Q4: 662,000 shares; 2025Q1: 654,830 shares; 2025Q2: 338,883 shares 338,883$3.07M1.16%-315,947Timeline
AEYEAUDIOEYE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 130,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 260,000 shares 260,000$3.03M1.14%+60,000Timeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,750 shares; 2024Q4: 56,750 shares; 2025Q1: 56,047 shares; 2025Q2: 53,189 shares 53,189$3.03M1.14%-2,858Timeline
CPRICAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 195,384 shares; 2025Q1: 140,384 shares; 2025Q2: 169,676 shares 169,676$3M1.13%+29,292Timeline
EXFYEXPENSIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 935,000 shares; 2024Q4: 950,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150,000 shares 1,150,000$2.98M1.13%+150,000Timeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,500 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 26,000 shares; 2025Q2: 23,000 shares 23,000$2.9M1.1%-3,000Timeline
CECOCECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,958 shares; 2024Q4: 139,958 shares; 2025Q1: 136,524 shares; 2025Q2: 102,191 shares 102,191$2.89M1.09%-34,333Timeline
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,675 shares; 2024Q4: 39,675 shares; 2025Q1: 37,675 shares; 2025Q2: 34,725 shares 34,725$2.88M1.09%-2,950Timeline
SAHSONIC AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,800 shares; 2024Q4: 50,800 shares; 2025Q1: 40,800 shares; 2025Q2: 35,800 shares 35,800$2.86M1.08%-5,000Timeline
PAGSPAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 630,857 shares; 2024Q4: 702,987 shares; 2025Q1: 621,987 shares; 2025Q2: 293,820 shares 293,820$2.83M1.07%-328,167Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,500 shares; 2024Q4: 36,500 shares; 2025Q1: 32,500 shares; 2025Q2: 29,500 shares 29,500$2.75M1.04%-3,000Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,000 shares; 2024Q4: 34,000 shares; 2025Q1: 34,000 shares; 2025Q2: 34,000 shares 34,000$2.73M1.03%0Timeline
ASANASANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 315,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.7M1.02%0Timeline
MMSIMERIT MED SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,858 shares; 2024Q4: 32,458 shares; 2025Q1: 28,461 shares; 2025Q2: 27,981 shares 27,981$2.62M0.99%-480Timeline
ALHCALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 130,000 shares; 2025Q2: 181,208 shares 181,208$2.54M0.96%+51,208Timeline
UTIUNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,950 shares; 2024Q4: 137,650 shares; 2025Q1: 121,624 shares; 2025Q2: 71,302 shares 71,302$2.42M0.91%-50,322Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,806 shares; 2024Q4: 17,006 shares; 2025Q1: 16,732 shares; 2025Q2: 14,290 shares 14,290$2.41M0.91%-2,442Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,383 shares; 2025Q2: 8,237 shares 8,237$2.37M0.89%-146Timeline
AXAXOS FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,624 shares; 2024Q4: 33,624 shares; 2025Q1: 33,624 shares; 2025Q2: 30,624 shares 30,624$2.33M0.88%-3,000Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,400 shares; 2024Q4: 8,400 shares; 2025Q1: 7,900 shares; 2025Q2: 7,900 shares 7,900$2.33M0.88%0Timeline
KRUSKURA SUSHI USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,235 shares; 2024Q4: 40,563 shares; 2025Q1: 27,063 shares; 2025Q2: 26,717 shares 26,717$2.3M0.87%-346Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,000 shares; 2024Q4: 8,000 shares; 2025Q1: 7,000 shares; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$2.3M0.87%-1,000Timeline
TNDMTANDEM DIABETES CARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,125 shares; 2024Q4: 125,965 shares; 2025Q1: 123,945 shares; 2025Q2: 122,096 shares 122,096$2.28M0.86%-1,849Timeline
IEIVANHOE ELECTRIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 86,160 shares; 2025Q2: 247,934 shares 247,934$2.25M0.85%+161,774Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,323 shares; 2024Q4: 12,146 shares; 2025Q1: 12,146 shares; 2025Q2: 10,946 shares 10,946$2.24M0.85%-1,200Timeline
ARDTARDENT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113,000 shares; 2024Q4: 166,000 shares; 2025Q1: 163,319 shares; 2025Q2: 159,989 shares 159,989$2.19M0.83%-3,330Timeline
LNTHLANTHEUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,069 shares 26,069$2.13M0.81%newTimeline
TATTTAT TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 69,813 shares 69,813$2.13M0.81%newTimeline
VCTRVICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37,200 shares; 2025Q2: 32,922 shares 32,922$2.1M0.79%-4,278Timeline
BKSYBLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 326,000 shares; 2025Q1: 120,492 shares; 2025Q2: 98,477 shares 98,477$2.03M0.77%-22,015Timeline
CWSTCASELLA WASTE SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,053 shares; 2024Q4: 22,053 shares; 2025Q1: 18,053 shares; 2025Q2: 17,053 shares 17,053$1.97M0.74%-1,000Timeline
WALWESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 55,173 shares; 2025Q1: 42,173 shares; 2025Q2: 24,264 shares 24,264$1.89M0.71%-17,909Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,100 shares 16,100$1.84M0.7%newTimeline
TPRTAPESTRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,718 shares 20,718$1.82M0.69%newTimeline
PERFORMANT HEALTHCARE INCPERFORMANT HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 460,000 shares; 2024Q4: 452,500 shares; 2025Q1: 452,500 shares; 2025Q2: 452,500 shares 452,500$1.81M0.68%0
ABALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HLDG L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,090 shares 43,090$1.76M0.66%newTimeline
TWLOTWILIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,688 shares; 2024Q4: 24,688 shares; 2025Q1: 26,688 shares; 2025Q2: 14,000 shares 14,000$1.74M0.66%-12,688Timeline
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,326 shares 17,326$1.72M0.65%newTimeline
CPACOPA HOLDINGS SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,500 shares; 2024Q4: 15,500 shares; 2025Q1: 15,500 shares; 2025Q2: 15,500 shares 15,500$1.7M0.64%0Timeline
GXOGXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,000 shares; 2024Q4: 38,000 shares; 2025Q1: 34,000 shares; 2025Q2: 34,000 shares 34,000$1.66M0.63%0Timeline
TBCHTURTLE BEACH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 117,670 shares; 2025Q2: 116,670 shares 116,670$1.61M0.61%-1,000Timeline
DNNDENISON MINES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 868,725 shares 868,725$1.58M0.6%newTimeline
PROPROS Holdings IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.57M0.59%newTimeline
LKQLKQ CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,300 shares; 2024Q4: 54,300 shares; 2025Q1: 54,300 shares; 2025Q2: 42,300 shares 42,300$1.57M0.59%-12,000Timeline
SNBRSLEEP NUMBER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 368,151 shares; 2024Q4: 485,206 shares; 2025Q1: 204,334 shares; 2025Q2: 228,093 shares 228,093$1.54M0.58%+23,759Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 70,000 shares 70,000$1.54M0.58%newTimeline
WWAYFAIR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,117 shares; 2024Q4: 144,689 shares; 2025Q1: 164,711 shares; 2025Q2: 29,783 shares 29,783$1.52M0.58%-134,928Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,827 shares 4,827$1.51M0.57%newTimeline
HOMBHOME BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,912 shares; 2024Q4: 56,912 shares; 2025Q1: 56,912 shares; 2025Q2: 51,912 shares 51,912$1.48M0.56%-5,000Timeline
LBTYKLIBERTY GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 142,702 shares; 2024Q4: 142,702 shares; 2025Q1: 142,702 shares; 2025Q2: 142,702 shares 142,702$1.47M0.56%0Timeline
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,500 shares; 2025Q2: 8,353 shares 8,353$1.45M0.55%-1,147Timeline
PROFPROFOUND MED CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 250,000 shares; 2025Q1: 246,025 shares; 2025Q2: 240,918 shares 240,918$1.42M0.54%-5,107Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,830 shares; 2025Q2: 17,714 shares 17,714$1.42M0.54%-4,116Timeline
TTEKTETRA TECH INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,500 shares; 2024Q4: 39,050 shares; 2025Q1: 39,050 shares; 2025Q2: 39,050 shares 39,050$1.4M0.53%0Timeline
NV5 HOLDINGS, INCNV5 HOLDINGS, INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,500 shares; 2024Q4: 59,000 shares; 2025Q1: 59,000 shares; 2025Q2: 59,000 shares 59,000$1.36M0.51%0
FCFSFIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$1.35M0.51%0Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,119 shares 18,119$1.34M0.51%newTimeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,745 shares; 2024Q4: 11,745 shares; 2025Q1: 11,745 shares; 2025Q2: 11,745 shares 11,745$1.33M0.5%0Timeline
HIMXHIMAX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 152,000 shares; 2025Q2: 149,093 shares 149,093$1.33M0.5%-2,907Timeline
EEFTEURONET WORLDWIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,000 shares; 2024Q4: 13,000 shares; 2025Q1: 13,000 shares; 2025Q2: 13,000 shares 13,000$1.32M0.5%0Timeline
SUNRISE COMMUNICATIONS AGSUNRISE COMMUNICATIONS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 28,540 shares; 2025Q1: 28,540 shares; 2025Q2: 22,540 shares 22,540$1.27M0.48%-6,000
WIXWIX COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,210 shares; 2024Q4: 9,710 shares; 2025Q1: 9,710 shares; 2025Q2: 7,750 shares 7,750$1.23M0.46%-1,960Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,220 shares 6,220$1.21M0.46%newTimeline
WEXWEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,200 shares; 2024Q4: 8,200 shares; 2025Q1: 8,200 shares; 2025Q2: 8,200 shares 8,200$1.2M0.46%0Timeline
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$1.19M0.45%newTimeline
DLBDOLBY LABORATORIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,500 shares; 2024Q4: 18,500 shares; 2025Q1: 17,500 shares; 2025Q2: 15,900 shares 15,900$1.18M0.45%-1,600Timeline
DENNDENNYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 295,000 shares; 2025Q2: 287,885 shares 287,885$1.18M0.45%-7,115Timeline
PDPAGERDUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 75,000 shares 75,000$1.15M0.43%newTimeline
PACKRANPAK HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 226,621 shares; 2024Q4: 220,471 shares; 2025Q1: 234,626 shares; 2025Q2: 320,933 shares 320,933$1.15M0.43%+86,307Timeline
VCELVERICEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,824 shares; 2024Q4: 26,824 shares; 2025Q1: 25,824 shares; 2025Q2: 25,824 shares 25,824$1.1M0.42%0Timeline
GOGROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 80,000 shares; 2025Q2: 87,256 shares 87,256$1.08M0.41%+7,256Timeline
JBHTHUNT J B TRANS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 7,000 shares; 2025Q2: 7,000 shares 7,000$1.01M0.38%0Timeline
XPOFXPONENTIAL FITNESS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,519 shares; 2024Q4: 306,119 shares; 2025Q1: 329,287 shares; 2025Q2: 128,593 shares 128,593$963K0.36%-200,694Timeline
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 47,285 shares 47,285$874K0.33%newTimeline
VFCV F CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 133,000 shares; 2024Q4: 276,608 shares; 2025Q1: 101,608 shares; 2025Q2: 69,513 shares 69,513$817K0.31%-32,095Timeline
SMWBSIMILARWEB LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$784K0.3%newTimeline
RMNIRIMINI STR INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 220,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares 200,000$754K0.28%newTimeline
VCYTVERACYTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,000 shares; 2024Q4: 27,000 shares; 2025Q1: 27,000 shares; 2025Q2: 27,000 shares 27,000$730K0.28%0Timeline
RXORXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,000 shares; 2024Q4: 45,000 shares; 2025Q1: 45,000 shares; 2025Q2: 45,000 shares 45,000$707K0.27%0Timeline
KLCKINDERCARE LEARNING COMPANIEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 69,667 shares 69,667$704K0.27%newTimeline
SEMRSEMRUSH HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 75,000 shares 75,000$679K0.26%newTimeline
FOXFFOX FACTORY HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,965 shares 23,965$622K0.23%newTimeline
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,659 shares; 2024Q4: 10,659 shares; 2025Q1: 10,659 shares; 2025Q2: 10,659 shares 10,659$617K0.23%0Timeline
BELFBBEL FUSE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$586K0.22%newTimeline
LEALEAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,325 shares; 2024Q4: 10,075 shares; 2025Q1: 10,075 shares; 2025Q2: 5,777 shares 5,777$549K0.21%-4,298Timeline
CALXCALIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 155,000 shares; 2025Q1: 70,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$532K0.2%-60,000Timeline
CMPRCIMPRESS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,300 shares; 2024Q4: 11,300 shares; 2025Q1: 11,300 shares; 2025Q2: 11,300 shares 11,300$531K0.2%0Timeline
RNGRINGCENTRAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,061 shares; 2024Q4: 17,061 shares; 2025Q1: 17,061 shares; 2025Q2: 17,061 shares 17,061$484K0.18%0Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 6,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares 4,000$467K0.18%-2,000Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 500 shares 500$369K0.14%-500Timeline
SJMSMUCKER J M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,981 shares 2,981$293K0.11%newTimeline
CNTYCENTURY CASINOS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 161,647 shares; 2025Q1: 161,647 shares; 2025Q2: 136,647 shares 136,647$289K0.11%-25,000Timeline
IMXIINTERNATIONAL MONEY EXPRESSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,599 shares; 2024Q4: 92,599 shares; 2025Q1: 52,143 shares; 2025Q2: 22,058 shares 22,058$223K0.08%-30,085Timeline
PLMRPALOMAR HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,809 shares; 2025Q1: 19,609 shares; 2025Q2: 1,254 shares 1,254$193K0.07%-18,355Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
LLYELI LILLY & CO2,663$2.2Mshares
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORP44,000$1.78Mshares
TDOCTELADOC HEALTH INC219,353$1.75Mshares
ALLALLSTATE CORP6,598$1.37Mshares
PRDOPERDOCEO ED CORP46,125$1.16Mshares
CTLPCANTALOUPE INC135,095$1.06Mshares
FFORD MTR CO97,598$979Kshares
CWHCAMPING WORLD HLDGS INC60,000$970Kshares
APPSDIGITAL TURBINE INC350,000$950Kshares
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD8,600$932Kshares
RDDTREDDIT INC8,500$892Kshares
NRDSNERDWALLET INC93,298$844Kshares
ANFABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO11,000$840Kshares
GTLBGITLAB INC17,000$799Kshares
AAOIAPPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC50,000$768Kshares
FARO TECHNOLOGIES INCFARO TECHNOLOGIES INC19,500$532Kshares
DDD3D SYS CORP DEL250,000$530Kshares
PINSPINTEREST INC15,000$465Kshares
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORP2,700$302Kshares
Leslie's IncLeslie's Inc404,879$298Kshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC4,810$297Kshares
STAASTAAR SURGICAL CO10,200$180Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001011438-25-000422 base2025-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set