Skip to content

Foresight Group Ltd Liability Partnership

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1943441, London, United Kingdom

Foresight Group Ltd Liability Partnership reported $645,276,319 across 35 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-01-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 95.46% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001943441-25-000001

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$645M
Holdings
35
Top 10 weight
95.46%
New
3
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PECOnew+35,529$1.32M
ADCnew+17,990$1.26M
VTRadded+11,769$689K
ICLRnew+2,765$580K
COLDadded+14,320$304K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HRreduced-655,911-$44M
DLRreduced-37,512-$33.1M
DOCreduced-232,808-$28M
EQIXreduced-6,544-$24.6M
CWENreduced-207,337-$16.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001943441-25-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $645,276,319, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,452,196 shares; 2024Q4: 1,219,388 shares 1,219,388$147M22.76%-232,808Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,222 shares; 2024Q4: 146,922 shares 146,922$134M20.77%-2,300Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 163,221 shares; 2024Q4: 125,709 shares 125,709$111M17.21%-37,512Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,580 shares; 2024Q4: 21,036 shares 21,036$79M12.25%-6,544Timeline
HRHEALTHCARE RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,228,244 shares; 2024Q4: 572,333 shares 572,333$38.4M5.95%-655,911Timeline
EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERT…EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,134,562 shares; 2024Q4: 1,003,620 shares 1,003,620$34M5.27%-130,942
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,019 shares; 2024Q4: 87,680 shares 87,680$31.7M4.91%-32,339Timeline
CWENCLEARWAY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 582,614 shares; 2024Q4: 375,277 shares 375,277$29.3M4.54%-207,337Timeline
PCHPOTLATCHDELTIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,209 shares; 2024Q4: 75,209 shares 75,209$5.82M0.9%0Timeline
WYWEYERHAEUSER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,676 shares; 2024Q4: 103,967 shares 103,967$5.8M0.9%-12,709Timeline
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,681 shares; 2024Q4: 77,329 shares 77,329$2.61M0.4%-33,352Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,463 shares; 2024Q4: 25,857 shares 25,857$2.53M0.39%-6,606Timeline
AMHAMERICAN HOMES 4 RENTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,347 shares; 2024Q4: 61,636 shares 61,636$2.28M0.35%-11,711Timeline
COLDAMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,540 shares; 2024Q4: 87,860 shares 87,860$1.86M0.29%+14,320Timeline
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,951 shares; 2024Q4: 12,116 shares 12,116$1.85M0.29%-2,835Timeline
KRCKILROY REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,825 shares; 2024Q4: 44,554 shares 44,554$1.8M0.28%-15,271Timeline
PECOPHILLIPS EDISON & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,529 shares 35,529$1.32M0.2%newTimeline
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,990 shares 17,990$1.26M0.19%newTimeline
BXPBXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,071 shares; 2024Q4: 16,645 shares 16,645$1.23M0.19%-4,426Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,420 shares; 2024Q4: 13,797 shares 13,797$1.09M0.17%-623Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 17,769 shares 17,769$1.04M0.16%+11,769Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,828 shares; 2024Q4: 2,688 shares 2,688$997K0.15%-140Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,216 shares; 2024Q4: 1,750 shares 1,750$908K0.14%+534Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,731 shares; 2024Q4: 7,828 shares 7,828$899K0.14%+1,097Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,486 shares; 2024Q4: 7,486 shares 7,486$871K0.13%0Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,981 shares; 2024Q4: 1,981 shares 1,981$842K0.13%0Timeline
GXOGXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,710 shares; 2024Q4: 18,703 shares 18,703$806K0.12%-1,007Timeline
OCOWENS CORNING NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,525 shares; 2024Q4: 4,525 shares 4,525$767K0.12%0Timeline
RYNRAYONIER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,510 shares; 2024Q4: 26,510 shares 26,510$686K0.11%0Timeline
VITLVITAL FARMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,665 shares; 2024Q4: 18,286 shares 18,286$679K0.11%+2,621Timeline
BFAMBRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,912 shares; 2024Q4: 5,997 shares 5,997$663K0.1%+85Timeline
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,352 shares; 2024Q4: 56,352 shares 56,352$631K0.1%0Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,533 shares; 2024Q4: 5,956 shares 5,956$626K0.1%-577Timeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,765 shares 2,765$580K0.09%newTimeline
CMCCOMMERCIAL METALS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,713 shares; 2024Q4: 9,713 shares 9,713$478K0.07%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORPBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP335,615$8.23Mshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001943441-25-000001 base2025-01-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set