Skip to content

Flat Footed LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1799456, WILSON, WY

Flat Footed LLC reported $920,429,764 across 39 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 95.43% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001799456-26-000009

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$920M
Holdings
39
Top 10 weight
95.43%
New
15
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HHHnew+215,288$13.6M
GRFSadded+287,867$2.31M
RMRadded+18,776$290K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CNRreduced-1,342,146-$141M
BKDreduced-6,106,035-$83.5M
SMCreduced-232,289-$7.02M
ASCreduced-244,724-$3.73M
CVEOreduced-115,518-$3.06M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001799456-26-000009, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $300,332,970, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DHCDIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,487,000 shares; 2024Q4: 23,487,000 shares; 2025Q1: 23,487,000 shares; 2025Q2: 23,487,000 shares; 2025Q3: 23,487,000 shares; 2025Q4: 23,487,002 shares; 2026Q1: 23,487,002 shares 23,487,002$156M51.93%0Timeline
BKDBROOKDALE SR LIVING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,166,679 shares; 2024Q4: 11,401,757 shares; 2025Q1: 17,901,402 shares; 2025Q2: 15,496,897 shares; 2025Q3: 12,705,596 shares; 2025Q4: 8,497,561 shares; 2026Q1: 2,391,526 shares 2,391,526$32.7M10.89%-6,106,035Timeline
TKTEEKAY CORPORATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,563,303 shares; 2025Q3: 1,842,005 shares; 2025Q4: 1,762,866 shares; 2026Q1: 1,622,766 shares 1,622,766$19.8M6.6%-140,100Timeline
ASCARDMORE SHIPPING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 468,567 shares; 2025Q3: 680,426 shares; 2025Q4: 1,249,420 shares; 2026Q1: 1,004,696 shares 1,004,696$15.3M5.1%-244,724Timeline
HHHHOWARD HUGHES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 215,288 shares 215,288$13.6M4.53%newTimeline
RMRRMR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 54,232 shares; 2025Q2: 59,463 shares; 2025Q3: 6,834 shares; 2025Q4: 783,963 shares; 2026Q1: 802,739 shares 802,739$12.4M4.13%+18,776Timeline
GRFSGRIFOLS S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,765,077 shares; 2025Q2: 1,634,279 shares; 2025Q3: 1,098,527 shares; 2025Q4: 1,084,527 shares; 2026Q1: 1,372,394 shares 1,372,394$11M3.66%+287,867Timeline
CVEOCIVEO CORP CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 91,759 shares; 2025Q3: 286,389 shares; 2025Q4: 462,758 shares; 2026Q1: 347,240 shares 347,240$9.19M3.06%-115,518Timeline
IAUXI-80 GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,551,623 shares; 2026Q1: 5,542,640 shares 5,542,640$8.42M2.81%-8,983Timeline
ILPTINDUSTRIAL LOGISTICS PPTYS TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,219,953 shares; 2025Q3: 1,550,498 shares; 2025Q4: 1,700,592 shares; 2026Q1: 1,435,087 shares 1,435,087$8.15M2.71%-265,505Timeline
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 470,957 shares; 2025Q2: 1,154,731 shares; 2025Q3: 1,838,121 shares; 2025Q4: 1,387,111 shares; 2026Q1: 44,965 shares 44,965$4.71M1.57%-1,342,146Timeline
SMCSUMMIT MIDSTREAM CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 356,567 shares; 2026Q1: 124,278 shares 124,278$3.76M1.25%-232,289Timeline
SEVNSEVEN HILLS REALTY TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 664,432 shares; 2026Q1: 433,192 shares 433,192$3.56M1.19%-231,240Timeline
SVCSERVICE PPTYS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 558,889 shares; 2025Q4: 852,490 shares; 2026Q1: 852,490 shares 852,490$1.16M0.38%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
HYGISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFput2,610,700$208M+1,165,900
RYROYAL BK CDA Stockput300,000$48.5Mnew
PEPPEPSICO INC COMput295,000$45.8Mnew
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO Stockput452,500$42.9Mnew
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEW Stockput121,900$39.9M0
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC Stockput115,500$35.1M0
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONT Stockput302,500$28.2Mnew
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP Stockput89,500$24.6M-2,600
BMOBANK OF MONTREAL Stockput169,500$22.9Mnew
CVNACARVANA CO Stockput72,600$22.8M-33,900
KIESPDR SERIES TRUST ST STR SP INSput297,600$16.4Mnew
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL COMput360,000$13.3M-40,000
TSLATESLA INC COMput32,000$11.9M-192,000
IYRISHARES TR U.S. REAL ES ETFput110,000$10.4Mnew
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC COM SHScall95,000$9.95Mnew
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO Stockput100,000$8.57Mnew
WELLWELLTOWER INC REITput41,300$8.17M-123,700
LOPEGRAND CANYON ED INC Stockput40,000$6.8Mnew
VTRVENTAS INC REITput66,500$5.44Mnew
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INC REITput32,500$3M0
RRRRED ROCK RESORTS INC CL Aput55,000$2.93M-5,000
PRDOPERDOCEO ED CORP COMput74,800$2.78Mnew
STRASTRATEGIC ED INC Stockput20,000$1.66Mnew
CTRECARETRUST REIT INC REITput7,500$275Knew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
BROOKDALE SR LIVING INCBROOKDALE SR LIVING INC NOTE 2.000%10/1principal315,000$536K0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BROOKDALE SR LIVING INCBROOKDALE SR LIVING INC30,834,000$42.9Mprincipal
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INC254,000$18.9Mput
PFSIPENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEW130,000$17.1Mput
PANLPANGAEA LOGISTICS SOLUTION L12,139$83.5Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001799456-26-000009 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set