Skip to content

First Heartland Consultants, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1428793, LAKE ST. LOUIS, MO

First Heartland Consultants, Inc. reported $1,319,373,224 across 533 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-09. Its ten largest share positions make up 25.44% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-000326

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$1.32B
Holdings
533
Top 10 weight
25.44%
New
48
Sold out
38

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPDWadded+148,260$6.58M
JMOMnew+61,365$4.18M
GRNYadded+159,803$3.96M
IVESadded+124,643$3.94M
FTCBadded+169,701$3.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FXIexited-137,305-$5.65M
OSCVreduced-103,756-$3.84M
EFAreduced-26,396-$2.53M
SHVexited-22,930-$2.53M
BUFRreduced-65,679-$2.25M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-000326, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,319,373,224, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVBWAIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,223 shares 6,223$211K0.02%newTimeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,559 shares; 2025Q3: 1,581 shares; 2025Q4: 1,677 shares 1,677$210K0.02%+96Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 430 shares; 2025Q1: 643 shares; 2025Q2: 643 shares; 2025Q3: 643 shares; 2025Q4: 646 shares 646$209K0.02%+3Timeline
TLTDFLEXSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,258 shares 2,258$209K0.02%newTimeline
SFLRINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,667 shares 5,667$209K0.02%newTimeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,906 shares; 2025Q2: 3,894 shares; 2025Q3: 3,894 shares; 2025Q4: 2,337 shares 2,337$208K0.02%-1,557Timeline
MLPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,203 shares; 2025Q3: 3,384 shares; 2025Q4: 3,439 shares 3,439$208K0.02%+55Timeline
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,985 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,014 shares 5,014$207K0.02%newTimeline
BOCTINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,184 shares 4,184$207K0.02%newTimeline
FPXFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,262 shares 1,262$206K0.02%newTimeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,425 shares; 2025Q3: 1,340 shares; 2025Q4: 1,331 shares 1,331$206K0.02%-9Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 857 shares; 2025Q2: 1,278 shares; 2025Q3: 1,855 shares; 2025Q4: 1,348 shares 1,348$205K0.02%-507Timeline
DEMZADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,800 shares; 2025Q4: 4,800 shares 4,800$205K0.02%0Timeline
DDFSINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,635 shares; 2025Q4: 9,635 shares 9,635$204K0.02%0Timeline
HRLHORMEL FOODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,519 shares; 2025Q4: 8,530 shares 8,530$202K0.02%+11Timeline
DAPRFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,588 shares; 2025Q1: 7,574 shares; 2025Q2: 8,067 shares; 2025Q3: 7,017 shares; 2025Q4: 5,134 shares 5,134$202K0.02%-1,883Timeline
UOCTINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,170 shares 5,170$202K0.02%newTimeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,942 shares 8,942$201K0.02%newTimeline
FXLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,190 shares 1,190$200K0.02%newTimeline
FNCLFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,573 shares 2,573$200K0.02%newTimeline
PCNPIMCO CORPORATE & INCM STRGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,755 shares; 2025Q2: 14,755 shares; 2025Q3: 14,755 shares; 2025Q4: 14,755 shares 14,755$188K0.01%0Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,522 shares; 2025Q1: 13,535 shares; 2025Q2: 13,027 shares; 2025Q3: 10,979 shares; 2025Q4: 11,279 shares 11,279$186K0.01%+300Timeline
EFTEATON VANCE FLOATING RATE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,126 shares; 2025Q2: 15,126 shares; 2025Q3: 20,091 shares; 2025Q4: 16,175 shares 16,175$183K0.01%-3,916Timeline
GNLGLOBAL NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,017 shares; 2025Q1: 19,420 shares; 2025Q2: 19,778 shares; 2025Q3: 20,138 shares; 2025Q4: 20,486 shares 20,486$176K0.01%+348Timeline
XJQCXNUVEEN CR STRATEGIES INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,212 shares; 2025Q1: 31,012 shares; 2025Q2: 31,012 shares; 2025Q3: 31,012 shares; 2025Q4: 31,012 shares 31,012$156K0.01%0Timeline
SVMSILVERCORP METALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,500 shares; 2025Q2: 11,500 shares; 2025Q3: 11,500 shares; 2025Q4: 14,448 shares 14,448$120K0.01%+2,948Timeline
CIONCION INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,951 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,770 shares 11,770$114K0.01%newTimeline
BDJBLACKROCK ENHANCED EQUITY DIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,883 shares; 2025Q3: 12,089 shares; 2025Q4: 11,324 shares 11,324$107K0.01%-765Timeline
FSCOFS CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,219 shares; 2025Q1: 12,219 shares; 2025Q2: 12,219 shares; 2025Q3: 12,627 shares; 2025Q4: 12,900 shares 12,900$81.3K0.01%+273Timeline
NIONIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,418 shares; 2025Q1: 16,418 shares; 2025Q2: 15,543 shares; 2025Q3: 14,615 shares; 2025Q4: 14,108 shares 14,108$72K0.01%-507Timeline
BTMDBIOTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares 12,500$32.5K<0.01%0Timeline
UPLDUPLAND SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,267 shares; 2025Q1: 13,240 shares; 2025Q2: 14,397 shares; 2025Q3: 15,115 shares; 2025Q4: 17,829 shares 17,829$25.5K<0.01%+2,714Timeline
DEFTDEFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,181 shares 18,181$13.7K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FXIISHARES TR137,305$5.65Mshares
SHVISHARES TR22,930$2.53Mshares
PJUNINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST48,909$2.01Mshares
BUFQFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI35,678$1.24Mshares
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC6,647$655Kshares
OWNSQUAKER INVT TR34,410$598Kshares
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC857$477Kshares
BILZPIMCO ETF TR4,522$458Kshares
XMHQINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4,249$446Kshares
TIMOTHY PLANTIMOTHY PLAN15,611$408Kshares
TIMOTHY PLANTIMOTHY PLAN14,708$405Kshares
JULWAIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST8,301$319Kshares
JUNWAIM ETF PRODUCTS TRUST9,075$298Kshares
IWOISHARES TR916$293Kshares
INTERPUBLIC GROUP COSINTERPUBLIC GROUP COS9,868$275Kshares
DFAXDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8,713$273Kshares
TIPISHARES TR2,448$272Kshares
DFUSDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3,659$265Kshares
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF2,924$262Kshares
LMBSFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5,052$252Kshares
ISHARES TRISHARES TR2,418$250Kshares
DMARFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6,113$249Kshares
BTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ET4,768$241Kshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC1,141$240Kshares
TOUST ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADED7,106$239Kshares
ICVTISHARES TR2,355$236Kshares
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FD308$230Kshares
CZAINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2,091$230Kshares
FISVFISERV INC1,706$220Kshares
FTSLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4,611$211Kshares
RSPUINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2,661$204Kshares
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INC37$204Kshares
JNKSPDR SERIES TRUST2,072$203Kshares
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2,257$202Kshares
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC1,000$202Kshares
ENBENBRIDGE INC3,969$200Kshares
JFRNUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOME11,280$92.3Kshares
PLUGPLUG PWR INC16,051$37.4Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-000326 base2026-01-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set