Skip to content

Financial Engines Advisors L.L.C.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1420473, SANTA CLARA, CA

Financial Engines Advisors L.L.C. reported $52,779,494,118 across 539 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.79% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-001606

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$52.8B
Holdings
539
Top 10 weight
55.79%
New
32
Sold out
32

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AKREnew+4,772,869$313M
IGIBadded+3,251,521$175M
SPTIadded+3,010,875$86.8M
SCHHadded+2,964,924$61.9M
SPMBadded+2,759,654$61.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VUGreduced-321,775-$157M
KOMPreduced-1,971,411-$118M
SPSMreduced-1,873,289-$87.8M
SPYGreduced-705,297-$75.3M
SPDWreduced-1,272,327-$56.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-001606, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $52,779,494,118, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BBREJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,608 shares 2,608$241K<0.01%newTimeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,081 shares; 2025Q3: 2,278 shares; 2025Q4: 2,167 shares 2,167$239K<0.01%-111Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,270 shares; 2025Q4: 12,263 shares 12,263$237K<0.01%-7Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,302 shares; 2025Q3: 3,676 shares; 2025Q4: 3,939 shares 3,939$237K<0.01%+263Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,232 shares; 2025Q4: 1,448 shares 1,448$236K<0.01%+216Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,087 shares; 2024Q4: 5,108 shares; 2025Q1: 5,026 shares; 2025Q2: 5,034 shares; 2025Q3: 4,866 shares; 2025Q4: 4,355 shares 4,355$234K<0.01%-511Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 813 shares 813$232K<0.01%newTimeline
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,481 shares; 2024Q4: 4,511 shares; 2025Q1: 4,788 shares; 2025Q2: 5,143 shares; 2025Q3: 5,154 shares; 2025Q4: 4,554 shares 4,554$228K<0.01%-600Timeline
SFYTIDAL TRUST IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,717 shares 1,717$227K<0.01%newTimeline
ARKKARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,781 shares; 2025Q4: 2,931 shares 2,931$225K<0.01%+150Timeline
FTECFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 991 shares; 2025Q4: 992 shares 992$223K<0.01%+1Timeline
ADARRAY DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTUREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,138 shares 4,138$222K<0.01%newTimeline
ICOPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares 5,000$222K<0.01%newTimeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,953 shares; 2025Q2: 3,242 shares; 2025Q3: 3,384 shares; 2025Q4: 3,537 shares 3,537$221K<0.01%+153Timeline
HDVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,765 shares; 2025Q2: 1,765 shares; 2025Q3: 1,765 shares; 2025Q4: 1,804 shares 1,804$219K<0.01%+39Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,505 shares 2,505$219K<0.01%newTimeline
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,791 shares 1,791$218K<0.01%newTimeline
AGFIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,025 shares 13,025$217K<0.01%newTimeline
SCHISCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 533,760 shares; 2025Q4: 9,425 shares 9,425$216K<0.01%-524,335Timeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,236 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,967 shares; 2025Q3: 3,307 shares; 2025Q4: 3,693 shares 3,693$216K<0.01%+386Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,474 shares; 2024Q4: 2,150 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,233 shares; 2025Q3: 1,257 shares; 2025Q4: 1,300 shares 1,300$211K<0.01%+43Timeline
VOYAVOYA FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,838 shares 2,838$211K<0.01%newTimeline
IOOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,654 shares 1,654$210K<0.01%newTimeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,844 shares 1,844$208K<0.01%newTimeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,486 shares 4,486$208K<0.01%newTimeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,411 shares 2,411$206K<0.01%newTimeline
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,467 shares 2,467$205K<0.01%newTimeline
URTHISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,973 shares; 2024Q4: 1,966 shares; 2025Q1: 1,966 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250 shares; 2025Q3: 1,250 shares; 2025Q4: 1,080 shares 1,080$201K<0.01%-170Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,309 shares; 2025Q4: 10,362 shares 10,362$171K<0.01%-6,947Timeline
PGXINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,178 shares 14,178$159K<0.01%newTimeline
SNBRQSLEEP NUMBER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 39,715 shares; 2025Q3: 26,241 shares; 2025Q4: 17,041 shares 17,041$144K<0.01%-9,200Timeline
NVGNUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,196 shares; 2024Q4: 11,196 shares; 2025Q1: 11,196 shares; 2025Q2: 11,196 shares; 2025Q3: 11,196 shares; 2025Q4: 11,196 shares 11,196$142K<0.01%0Timeline
HRZNHORIZON TECHNOLOGY FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,604 shares 21,604$139K<0.01%newTimeline
EXKENDEAVOUR SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,620 shares 14,620$137K<0.01%newTimeline
VKQINVESCO MUNICIPAL TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,024 shares; 2024Q4: 10,973 shares; 2025Q1: 10,973 shares; 2025Q2: 10,973 shares; 2025Q3: 10,979 shares; 2025Q4: 10,998 shares 10,998$106K<0.01%+19Timeline
VKIINVESCO ADVANTAGE MUN INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,715 shares; 2024Q4: 10,715 shares; 2025Q1: 10,715 shares; 2025Q2: 10,715 shares; 2025Q3: 10,715 shares; 2025Q4: 10,715 shares 10,715$97.7K<0.01%0Timeline
SJTSAN JUAN BASIN RTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,534 shares; 2025Q3: 15,534 shares; 2025Q4: 15,534 shares 15,534$87.3K<0.01%0Timeline
DCDAKOTA GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$56.8K<0.01%0Timeline
XPLSOLITARIO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,100 shares; 2024Q4: 38,200 shares; 2025Q1: 38,200 shares; 2025Q2: 19,100 shares; 2025Q3: 19,100 shares; 2025Q4: 19,100 shares 19,100$13.3K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ISHARES TRISHARES TR328,500$7.68Mshares
ISHARESISHARES52,168$1.4Mshares
FFSMFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST27,879$814Kshares
XITKSPDR SERIES TRUST1,959$373Kshares
HARBORONE BANCORP INC NEWHARBORONE BANCORP INC NEW27,114$369Kshares
VTECVANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS3,674$367Kshares
IGSBISHARES TR6,166$327Kshares
ECGEVERUS CONSTR GROUP3,451$296Kshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC4,925$292Kshares
QUREUNIQURE NV4,767$278Kshares
INTUINTUIT407$278Kshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC4,854$275Kshares
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN2,695$269Kshares
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST810$264Kshares
NOBLPROSHARES TR2,543$262Kshares
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEW2,066$256Kshares
IEURISHARES TR3,676$250Kshares
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC4,820$250Kshares
SYYSYSCO CORP2,875$237Kshares
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP699$226Kshares
VIGIVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2,466$221Kshares
INTFISHARES TR6,141$221Kshares
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORP1,740$216Kshares
BJBJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC2,276$212Kshares
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC1,542$211Kshares
IBTPISHARES TR7,967$206Kshares
DTEDTE ENERGY CO1,444$204Kshares
CTVACORTEVA INC2,995$203Kshares
CDZICADIZ INC39,863$188Kshares
AMDLGRANITESHARES ETF TR14,376$149Kshares
ADTNADTRAN HOLDINGS INC12,200$114Kshares
ROUNDHILLROUNDHILL19,411$106Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-001606 base2026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set