Skip to content

Factorial Partners, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1732687, MT. KISCO, NY

Factorial Partners, LLC reported $137,806,120 across 60 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.71% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-006042

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$138M
Holdings
60
Top 10 weight
46.71%
New
1
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYnew+7,200$4.68M
VBILadded+43,900$3.32M
IJHadded+35,600$2.4M
HOGadded+39,000$789K
KHCadded+15,000$337K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SEBreduced-715-$4.04M
AAPLexited-11,600-$3.15M
ALreduced-44,000-$2.86M
SPGIreduced-4,200-$1.79M
TEVAreduced-58,000-$1.75M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-006042, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $137,806,120, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FHIFEDERATED HERMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 160,239 shares; 2025Q1: 160,239 shares; 2025Q2: 159,239 shares; 2025Q3: 159,239 shares; 2025Q4: 153,239 shares; 2026Q1: 153,239 shares 153,239$8.69M6.31%0Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,400 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 37,000 shares; 2025Q4: 71,300 shares; 2026Q1: 106,900 shares 106,900$7.22M5.24%+35,600Timeline
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 332,000 shares; 2025Q1: 333,000 shares; 2025Q2: 345,000 shares; 2025Q3: 345,000 shares; 2025Q4: 290,000 shares; 2026Q1: 232,000 shares 232,000$6.99M5.07%-58,000Timeline
VBILVANGUARD INSTL INDEX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47,100 shares; 2026Q1: 91,000 shares 91,000$6.88M5%+43,900Timeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 51,000 shares; 2025Q1: 53,000 shares; 2025Q2: 47,000 shares; 2025Q3: 49,700 shares; 2025Q4: 48,700 shares; 2026Q1: 44,000 shares 44,000$6.26M4.54%-4,700Timeline
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 101,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 95,000 shares; 2025Q4: 90,000 shares; 2026Q1: 90,000 shares 90,000$6.12M4.44%0Timeline
TNLTRAVEL PLUS LEISURE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 87,500 shares; 2025Q1: 87,500 shares; 2025Q2: 87,500 shares; 2025Q3: 87,500 shares; 2025Q4: 87,500 shares; 2026Q1: 87,000 shares 87,000$6.02M4.37%-500Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,110 shares; 2025Q3: 11,800 shares; 2025Q4: 18,250 shares; 2026Q1: 18,000 shares 18,000$5.77M4.19%-250Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,100 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 9,800 shares; 2025Q3: 9,290 shares; 2025Q4: 8,500 shares; 2026Q1: 7,300 shares 7,300$5.32M3.86%-1,200Timeline
GNWGENWORTH FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 622,000 shares; 2025Q1: 622,000 shares; 2025Q2: 593,000 shares; 2025Q3: 588,000 shares; 2025Q4: 588,000 shares; 2026Q1: 627,000 shares 627,000$5.09M3.69%+39,000Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,200 shares 7,200$4.68M3.4%newTimeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 80,000 shares; 2025Q1: 80,900 shares; 2025Q2: 80,000 shares; 2025Q3: 72,000 shares; 2025Q4: 66,000 shares; 2026Q1: 62,000 shares 62,000$3.72M2.7%-4,000Timeline
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 68,000 shares; 2025Q1: 87,000 shares; 2025Q2: 89,000 shares; 2025Q3: 89,000 shares; 2025Q4: 89,000 shares; 2026Q1: 78,500 shares 78,500$3.67M2.66%-10,500Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,450 shares; 2025Q1: 14,400 shares; 2025Q2: 12,600 shares; 2025Q3: 12,300 shares; 2025Q4: 12,300 shares; 2026Q1: 12,400 shares 12,400$3.31M2.4%+100Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 292,000 shares; 2025Q1: 292,000 shares; 2025Q2: 239,000 shares; 2025Q3: 265,000 shares; 2025Q4: 265,000 shares; 2026Q1: 238,000 shares 238,000$3.22M2.33%-27,000Timeline
ALAIR LEASE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 84,000 shares; 2025Q1: 91,000 shares; 2025Q2: 91,000 shares; 2025Q3: 91,000 shares; 2025Q4: 91,000 shares; 2026Q1: 47,000 shares 47,000$3.05M2.21%-44,000Timeline
WEXWEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,400 shares; 2025Q1: 24,600 shares; 2025Q2: 21,000 shares; 2025Q3: 18,900 shares; 2025Q4: 18,500 shares; 2026Q1: 19,000 shares 19,000$2.91M2.11%+500Timeline
SEBSEABOARD CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,861 shares; 2025Q1: 1,911 shares; 2025Q2: 1,841 shares; 2025Q3: 1,821 shares; 2025Q4: 1,204 shares; 2026Q1: 489 shares 489$2.76M2.01%-715Timeline
BFHBREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,000 shares; 2025Q1: 36,000 shares; 2025Q2: 35,000 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares; 2025Q4: 35,000 shares; 2026Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000$2.62M1.9%0Timeline
IJJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,500 shares; 2025Q1: 32,700 shares; 2025Q2: 18,900 shares; 2025Q3: 18,900 shares; 2025Q4: 18,900 shares; 2026Q1: 18,900 shares 18,900$2.5M1.82%0Timeline
MGMMGM RESORTS INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 19,000 shares; 2025Q1: 118,000 shares; 2025Q2: 114,500 shares; 2025Q3: 85,000 shares; 2025Q4: 71,000 shares; 2026Q1: 65,000 shares 65,000$2.41M1.75%-6,000Timeline
STRTSTRATTEC SEC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 31,146 shares; 2025Q1: 30,146 shares; 2025Q2: 30,146 shares; 2025Q3: 29,746 shares; 2025Q4: 30,246 shares; 2026Q1: 30,246 shares 30,246$2.37M1.72%0Timeline
IMKTAINGLES MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,996 shares; 2025Q1: 31,996 shares; 2025Q2: 28,496 shares; 2025Q3: 28,496 shares; 2025Q4: 28,296 shares; 2026Q1: 24,996 shares 24,996$2.25M1.63%-3,300Timeline
PPLIPEOPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,000 shares; 2025Q4: 48,000 shares; 2026Q1: 55,500 shares 55,500$2.22M1.61%+7,500Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,800 shares; 2025Q2: 2,300 shares; 2025Q3: 2,300 shares; 2025Q4: 20,300 shares; 2026Q1: 11,500 shares 11,500$2.21M1.6%-8,800Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 99,500 shares; 2025Q1: 116,500 shares; 2025Q2: 67,000 shares; 2025Q3: 65,000 shares; 2025Q4: 65,000 shares; 2026Q1: 49,000 shares 49,000$2.01M1.46%-16,000Timeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 41,100 shares; 2025Q1: 32,500 shares; 2025Q2: 32,500 shares; 2025Q3: 32,500 shares; 2025Q4: 32,500 shares; 2026Q1: 32,500 shares 32,500$1.89M1.37%0Timeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 108,000 shares; 2025Q1: 108,000 shares; 2025Q2: 95,000 shares; 2025Q3: 95,000 shares; 2025Q4: 95,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$1.7M1.24%+5,000Timeline
GPIGROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,860 shares; 2025Q1: 5,210 shares; 2025Q2: 4,990 shares; 2025Q3: 4,890 shares; 2025Q4: 4,890 shares; 2026Q1: 4,890 shares 4,890$1.62M1.17%0Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 39,400 shares; 2025Q1: 42,900 shares; 2025Q2: 41,000 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares; 2025Q4: 36,000 shares; 2026Q1: 23,000 shares 23,000$1.55M1.12%-13,000Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,200 shares; 2025Q1: 5,100 shares; 2025Q2: 5,100 shares; 2025Q3: 5,100 shares; 2025Q4: 5,100 shares; 2026Q1: 5,100 shares 5,100$1.54M1.12%0Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 53,500 shares; 2025Q1: 72,000 shares; 2025Q2: 69,000 shares; 2025Q3: 46,000 shares; 2025Q4: 46,000 shares; 2026Q1: 43,000 shares 43,000$1.41M1.02%-3,000Timeline
NOMDNOMAD FOODS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 191,100 shares; 2025Q1: 192,100 shares; 2025Q2: 188,100 shares; 2025Q3: 161,100 shares; 2025Q4: 165,575 shares; 2026Q1: 136,575 shares 136,575$1.31M0.95%-29,000Timeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,500 shares; 2025Q4: 42,000 shares; 2026Q1: 57,000 shares 57,000$1.28M0.93%+15,000Timeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 74,400 shares; 2025Q1: 67,000 shares; 2025Q2: 54,000 shares; 2025Q3: 42,000 shares; 2025Q4: 32,500 shares; 2026Q1: 17,000 shares 17,000$1.11M0.81%-15,500Timeline
ANAUTONATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,350 shares; 2025Q1: 5,350 shares; 2025Q2: 5,350 shares; 2025Q3: 5,350 shares; 2025Q4: 5,650 shares; 2026Q1: 5,650 shares 5,650$1.1M0.8%0Timeline
HOGHARLEY DAVIDSON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,404 shares; 2026Q1: 54,404 shares 54,404$1.1M0.8%+39,000Timeline
ALSNALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,500 shares; 2025Q1: 9,300 shares; 2025Q2: 9,300 shares; 2025Q3: 9,300 shares; 2025Q4: 9,300 shares; 2026Q1: 9,300 shares 9,300$1.09M0.79%0Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 28,200 shares; 2025Q2: 3,600 shares; 2025Q3: 63,700 shares; 2025Q4: 23,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares 12,000$951K0.69%-11,500Timeline
DINDINE BRANDS GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 99,316 shares; 2025Q1: 102,316 shares; 2025Q2: 67,316 shares; 2025Q3: 89,316 shares; 2025Q4: 81,416 shares; 2026Q1: 36,016 shares 36,016$945K0.69%-45,400Timeline
ABGASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,850 shares; 2025Q1: 5,300 shares; 2025Q2: 4,200 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares; 2026Q1: 4,000 shares 4,000$782K0.57%0Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,320 shares; 2025Q1: 4,070 shares; 2025Q2: 3,670 shares; 2025Q3: 3,270 shares; 2025Q4: 3,270 shares; 2026Q1: 2,570 shares 2,570$738K0.54%-700Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 15,200 shares; 2025Q1: 7,600 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,700 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 2,400 shares 2,400$698K0.51%-100Timeline
MMACYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 111,000 shares; 2025Q2: 96,000 shares; 2025Q3: 96,000 shares; 2025Q4: 62,000 shares; 2026Q1: 38,000 shares 38,000$687K0.5%-24,000Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,800 shares; 2025Q4: 1,800 shares; 2026Q1: 2,200 shares 2,200$595K0.43%+400Timeline
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,800 shares; 2025Q1: 18,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,371 shares; 2025Q3: 10,371 shares; 2025Q4: 10,371 shares; 2026Q1: 10,071 shares 10,071$578K0.42%-300Timeline
CNNECANNAE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 184,177 shares; 2025Q1: 166,177 shares; 2025Q2: 129,173 shares; 2025Q3: 64,477 shares; 2025Q4: 55,477 shares; 2026Q1: 49,477 shares 49,477$563K0.41%-6,000Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,500 shares; 2025Q1: 5,500 shares; 2025Q2: 5,500 shares; 2025Q3: 5,500 shares; 2025Q4: 5,500 shares; 2026Q1: 1,300 shares 1,300$553K0.4%-4,200Timeline
IVOVVANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 7,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,200 shares; 2025Q3: 5,200 shares; 2025Q4: 5,200 shares; 2026Q1: 5,200 shares 5,200$530K0.38%0Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,955 shares; 2025Q3: 2,955 shares; 2025Q4: 2,955 shares; 2026Q1: 2,755 shares 2,755$503K0.36%-200Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares 2,000$396K0.29%0Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$359K0.26%0Timeline
BYDBOYD GAMING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares; 2026Q1: 4,000 shares 4,000$329K0.24%0Timeline
SITCSITE CTRS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 104,000 shares; 2025Q3: 104,000 shares; 2025Q4: 86,000 shares; 2026Q1: 57,000 shares 57,000$308K0.22%-29,000Timeline
LGIHLGI HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,800 shares; 2025Q3: 6,800 shares; 2025Q4: 6,800 shares; 2026Q1: 7,000 shares 7,000$277K0.2%+200Timeline
LADLITHIA MTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,080 shares; 2025Q1: 1,080 shares; 2025Q2: 1,080 shares; 2025Q3: 1,080 shares; 2025Q4: 1,080 shares; 2026Q1: 1,080 shares 1,080$270K0.2%0Timeline
LEGHLEGACY HOUSING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares 12,000$245K0.18%0Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 70 shares; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares; 2025Q3: 70 shares; 2025Q4: 70 shares; 2026Q1: 70 shares 70$236K0.17%0Timeline
BRIDBRIDGFORD FOODS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25,017 shares; 2025Q1: 25,017 shares; 2025Q2: 25,017 shares; 2025Q3: 25,017 shares; 2025Q4: 25,017 shares; 2026Q1: 25,017 shares 25,017$186K0.14%0Timeline
BGSB & G FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 97,300 shares; 2025Q1: 107,000 shares; 2025Q2: 45,099 shares; 2025Q3: 21,099 shares; 2025Q4: 21,099 shares; 2026Q1: 21,099 shares 21,099$101K0.07%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AAPLAPPLE INC11,600$3.15Mshares
HUMHUMANA INC3,000$768Kshares
ACTENACT HLDGS INC8,000$317Kshares
ANGOANGIODYNAMICS INC12,400$159Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-006042 base2026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set