Skip to content

Evolutionary Tree Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1844345, ALEXANDRIA, VA

Evolutionary Tree Capital Management, LLC reported $53,205,659 across 26 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-22. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.37% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001376474-26-000393

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$53.2M
Holdings
26
Top 10 weight
55.37%
New
7
Sold out
8

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MUnew+7,415$2.51M
ASNDnew+9,070$2.07M
AVGOnew+6,499$2.01M
ABTnew+17,867$1.83M
NFLXadded+17,452$1.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NOWexited-25,950-$3.98M
MSFTreduced-9,810-$3.63M
TEAMexited-18,207-$2.95M
SNPSexited-5,787-$2.72M
ASNDexited-12,281-$2.62M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001376474-26-000393, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $53,205,659, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,520 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,635 shares; 2026Q1: 14,768 shares 14,768$4.25M7.98%-5,867Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,717 shares; 2024Q4: 42,388 shares; 2025Q1: 41,764 shares; 2025Q2: 37,307 shares; 2025Q3: 36,895 shares; 2025Q4: 31,465 shares; 2026Q1: 19,781 shares 19,781$4.12M7.74%-11,684Timeline
KRYSKRYSTAL BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,112 shares; 2024Q4: 10,700 shares; 2025Q1: 13,343 shares; 2025Q2: 12,296 shares; 2025Q3: 12,461 shares; 2025Q4: 16,811 shares; 2026Q1: 12,314 shares 12,314$3.18M5.98%-4,497Timeline
CACICACI INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,507 shares; 2025Q2: 6,815 shares; 2025Q3: 6,857 shares; 2025Q4: 6,265 shares; 2026Q1: 5,239 shares 5,239$2.85M5.36%-1,026Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,533 shares; 2024Q4: 7,132 shares; 2025Q1: 7,796 shares; 2025Q2: 5,833 shares; 2025Q3: 5,834 shares; 2025Q4: 6,780 shares; 2026Q1: 4,866 shares 4,866$2.78M5.23%-1,914Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,768 shares; 2024Q4: 4,358 shares; 2025Q1: 4,316 shares; 2025Q2: 3,786 shares; 2025Q3: 3,791 shares; 2025Q4: 9,935 shares; 2026Q1: 27,387 shares 27,387$2.63M4.95%+17,452Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,780 shares; 2024Q4: 17,181 shares; 2025Q1: 19,193 shares; 2025Q2: 17,080 shares; 2025Q3: 17,091 shares; 2025Q4: 16,654 shares; 2026Q1: 6,844 shares 6,844$2.53M4.76%-9,810Timeline
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 149,644 shares; 2026Q1: 183,473 shares 183,473$2.53M4.75%+33,829Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,415 shares 7,415$2.51M4.71%newTimeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,588 shares; 2024Q4: 9,350 shares; 2025Q1: 4,865 shares; 2025Q2: 3,104 shares; 2025Q3: 3,104 shares; 2025Q4: 6,701 shares; 2026Q1: 4,890 shares 4,890$2.08M3.9%-1,811Timeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,070 shares 9,070$2.07M3.9%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,499 shares 6,499$2.01M3.78%newTimeline
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,534 shares; 2025Q4: 36,663 shares; 2026Q1: 27,018 shares 27,018$1.99M3.73%-9,645Timeline
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,309 shares; 2025Q4: 22,343 shares; 2026Q1: 16,550 shares 16,550$1.95M3.66%-5,793Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,867 shares 17,867$1.83M3.45%newTimeline
PRCTPROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,843 shares; 2024Q4: 61,118 shares; 2025Q1: 73,867 shares; 2025Q2: 75,031 shares; 2025Q3: 75,017 shares; 2025Q4: 100,910 shares; 2026Q1: 66,869 shares 66,869$1.67M3.14%-34,041Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,010 shares; 2025Q1: 1,745 shares; 2025Q2: 1,293 shares; 2025Q3: 21,136 shares; 2025Q4: 24,837 shares; 2026Q1: 19,834 shares 19,834$1.64M3.09%-5,003Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,515 shares; 2024Q4: 6,162 shares; 2025Q1: 6,052 shares; 2025Q2: 5,343 shares; 2025Q3: 5,229 shares; 2025Q4: 5,087 shares; 2026Q1: 5,283 shares 5,283$1.6M3%+196Timeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 73,883 shares; 2025Q1: 46,495 shares; 2025Q2: 40,763 shares; 2025Q3: 34,223 shares; 2025Q4: 33,399 shares; 2026Q1: 24,293 shares 24,293$1.37M2.58%-9,106Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,808 shares; 2024Q4: 8,976 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,382 shares 8,382$1.34M2.53%newTimeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 42,298 shares 42,298$1.34M2.52%newTimeline
RBRKRUBRIK INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,080 shares; 2025Q3: 34,309 shares; 2025Q4: 33,572 shares; 2026Q1: 24,740 shares 24,740$1.21M2.28%-8,832Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,115 shares; 2024Q4: 2,005 shares; 2025Q1: 1,965 shares; 2025Q2: 1,774 shares; 2025Q3: 1,772 shares; 2025Q4: 1,332 shares; 2026Q1: 698 shares 698$1.21M2.27%-634Timeline
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 36,963 shares; 2025Q1: 44,200 shares; 2025Q2: 40,495 shares; 2025Q3: 34,173 shares; 2025Q4: 33,313 shares; 2026Q1: 24,574 shares 24,574$1.13M2.12%-8,739Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,944 shares; 2024Q4: 38,835 shares; 2025Q1: 38,379 shares; 2025Q2: 26,361 shares; 2025Q3: 26,374 shares; 2025Q4: 20,291 shares; 2026Q1: 7,245 shares 7,245$859K1.62%-13,046Timeline
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,849 shares 2,849$522K0.98%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NOWSERVICENOW INC25,950$3.98Mshares
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION18,207$2.95Mshares
SNPSSYNOPSYS INC5,787$2.72Mshares
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S12,281$2.62Mshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL5,684$2.54Mshares
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC2,968$1.68Mshares
ZSZSCALER INC6,287$1.41Mshares
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I8,414$203Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001376474-26-000393 base2026-05-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set