Skip to content

Emmett Investment Management, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2042845, NEW YORK, NY

Emmett Investment Management, LP reported $109,478,924 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 63.32% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-25-001062

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$109M
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
63.32%
New
3
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SGInew+91,280$5.68M
Zadded+39,604$2.7M
WSRadded+173,205$2.54M
GBTGadded+268,967$1.98M
LLYVKadded+21,650$1.52M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WCCexited-24,920-$4.51M
CBZexited-53,782-$4.4M
PLAYAGS INCreduced-348,023-$4.21M
SYYexited-48,210-$3.69M
TPBexited-36,303-$2.18M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-25-001062, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $109,478,924, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
WSRWHITESTONE REITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 628,313 shares; 2025Q1: 801,518 shares 801,518$11.7M10.72%+173,205Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 16,968 shares; 2025Q1: 15,588 shares 15,588$8.6M7.86%-1,380Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 48,375 shares; 2025Q1: 46,675 shares 46,675$8.08M7.38%-1,700Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 48,710 shares; 2025Q1: 44,570 shares 44,570$7.05M6.44%-4,140Timeline
IDTIDT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 110,617 shares; 2025Q1: 121,691 shares 121,691$6.4M5.85%+11,074Timeline
PLAYAGS INCPLAYAGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 837,373 shares; 2025Q1: 489,350 shares 489,350$5.92M5.4%-348,023
SGISOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 91,280 shares 91,280$5.68M5.19%newTimeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,869 shares; 2025Q1: 24,289 shares 24,289$5.52M5.04%+420Timeline
ZZILLOW GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 38,925 shares; 2025Q1: 78,529 shares 78,529$5.35M4.88%+39,604Timeline
BOXBOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 143,600 shares; 2025Q1: 159,750 shares 159,750$5M4.57%+16,150Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,875 shares; 2025Q1: 18,960 shares 18,960$4.97M4.54%-4,915Timeline
LLYVKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 38,110 shares; 2025Q1: 59,760 shares 59,760$4.18M3.82%+21,650Timeline
CASSCASS INFORMATION SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 90,815 shares; 2025Q1: 93,241 shares 93,241$4.04M3.69%+2,426Timeline
GBTGGLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 231,211 shares; 2025Q1: 500,178 shares 500,178$3.68M3.36%+268,967Timeline
SNDASONIDA SENIOR LIVING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 115,277 shares; 2025Q1: 158,266 shares 158,266$3.64M3.33%+42,989Timeline
MCRIMONARCH CASINO & RESORT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 44,948 shares; 2025Q1: 43,037 shares 43,037$3.39M3.09%-1,911Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,735 shares; 2025Q1: 11,735 shares 11,735$3.37M3.08%0Timeline
GRNDGRINDR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 163,885 shares; 2025Q1: 182,085 shares 182,085$3.37M3.08%+18,200Timeline
NWSANEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 113,409 shares; 2025Q1: 112,009 shares 112,009$3.02M2.76%-1,400Timeline
OSWONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 217,779 shares; 2025Q1: 179,194 shares 179,194$2.99M2.73%-38,585Timeline
NHINATIONAL HEALTH INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 34,446 shares; 2025Q1: 21,246 shares 21,246$1.58M1.44%-13,200Timeline
XOPSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,850 shares 9,850$1.3M1.19%newTimeline
KRCKILROY REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,500 shares 18,500$608K0.56%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
WCCWESCO INTL INC24,920$4.51Mshares
CBZCBIZ INC53,782$4.4Mshares
SYYSYSCO CORP48,210$3.69Mshares
TPBTURNING PT BRANDS INC36,303$2.18Mshares
DBIDESIGNER BRANDS INC191,802$1.02Mshares
WLYWILEY JOHN & SONS INC12,800$559Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-25-001062 base2025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set