Skip to content

Elevate Capital Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1909571, EAGLE, CO

Elevate Capital Advisors, LLC reported $154,608,836 across 72 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 48.8% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001909571-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$155M
Holdings
72
Top 10 weight
48.8%
New
10
Sold out
16

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SHYadded+114,496$9.45M
PNCnew+28,284$5.89M
IGSBadded+105,948$5.57M
AXSadded+26,512$2.69M
FNVadded+7,542$1.86M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
QUALreduced-16,127-$3.09M
ADPexited-7,927-$2.04M
METAreduced-2,806-$1.61M
AAPLreduced-6,192-$1.57M
AMZNreduced-7,281-$1.52M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001909571-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $154,608,836, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 240,081 shares; 2026Q1: 346,029 shares 346,029$18.2M11.76%+105,948Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 62,390 shares; 2026Q1: 176,886 shares 176,886$14.6M9.45%+114,496Timeline
PHYSSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 219,837 shares; 2025Q1: 202,193 shares; 2025Q2: 197,208 shares; 2025Q3: 203,111 shares; 2025Q4: 206,666 shares; 2026Q1: 227,397 shares 227,397$8.06M5.21%+20,731Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,284 shares 28,284$5.89M3.81%newTimeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,278 shares; 2025Q1: 16,276 shares; 2025Q2: 15,376 shares; 2025Q3: 15,737 shares; 2025Q4: 15,584 shares; 2026Q1: 23,126 shares 23,126$5.71M3.7%+7,542Timeline
AXSAXIS CAP HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,765 shares; 2025Q1: 20,441 shares; 2025Q2: 20,926 shares; 2025Q3: 21,601 shares; 2025Q4: 26,795 shares; 2026Q1: 53,307 shares 53,307$5.41M3.5%+26,512Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 19,209 shares; 2025Q1: 18,560 shares; 2025Q2: 17,502 shares; 2025Q3: 17,276 shares; 2025Q4: 18,328 shares; 2026Q1: 17,197 shares 17,197$5.02M3.24%-1,131Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,400 shares; 2025Q2: 25,416 shares; 2025Q3: 74,382 shares; 2025Q4: 35,691 shares; 2026Q1: 52,715 shares 52,715$4.83M3.12%+17,024Timeline
WRBBERKLEY W R CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 56,110 shares; 2025Q1: 53,547 shares; 2025Q2: 50,383 shares; 2025Q3: 49,424 shares; 2025Q4: 49,424 shares; 2026Q1: 67,373 shares 67,373$4.47M2.89%+17,949Timeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,448 shares; 2025Q1: 14,105 shares; 2025Q2: 18,026 shares; 2025Q3: 21,268 shares; 2025Q4: 22,549 shares; 2026Q1: 15,768 shares 15,768$3.28M2.12%-6,781Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 21,335 shares; 2025Q1: 21,882 shares; 2025Q2: 15,204 shares; 2025Q3: 16,216 shares; 2025Q4: 21,948 shares; 2026Q1: 14,667 shares 14,667$3.05M1.98%-7,281Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,081 shares; 2025Q1: 7,559 shares; 2025Q2: 7,242 shares; 2025Q3: 10,902 shares; 2025Q4: 11,028 shares; 2026Q1: 10,027 shares 10,027$3.03M1.96%-1,001Timeline
LLOEWS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,437 shares; 2025Q3: 22,800 shares; 2025Q4: 24,489 shares; 2026Q1: 27,884 shares 27,884$2.98M1.93%+3,395Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,320 shares; 2025Q1: 1,476 shares; 2025Q2: 1,326 shares; 2025Q3: 1,583 shares; 2025Q4: 4,407 shares; 2026Q1: 9,587 shares 9,587$2.97M1.92%+5,180Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 37,830 shares; 2025Q1: 27,112 shares; 2025Q2: 34,765 shares; 2025Q3: 45,190 shares; 2025Q4: 46,809 shares; 2026Q1: 43,954 shares 43,954$2.8M1.81%-2,855Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,445 shares; 2025Q2: 26,282 shares; 2025Q3: 27,368 shares; 2025Q4: 22,100 shares; 2026Q1: 22,531 shares 22,531$2.68M1.73%+431Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 24,348 shares; 2025Q1: 24,982 shares; 2025Q2: 27,396 shares; 2025Q3: 31,475 shares; 2025Q4: 38,626 shares; 2026Q1: 33,004 shares 33,004$2.51M1.62%-5,622Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 340 shares; 2025Q1: 328 shares; 2025Q2: 385 shares; 2025Q3: 651 shares; 2025Q4: 2,432 shares; 2026Q1: 2,725 shares 2,725$2.51M1.62%+293Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,083 shares; 2025Q1: 18,433 shares; 2025Q2: 14,021 shares; 2025Q3: 14,725 shares; 2025Q4: 15,738 shares; 2026Q1: 9,546 shares 9,546$2.42M1.57%-6,192Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 708 shares; 2025Q1: 1,755 shares; 2025Q2: 1,943 shares; 2025Q3: 2,572 shares; 2025Q4: 2,422 shares; 2026Q1: 1,833 shares 1,833$2.42M1.57%-589Timeline
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,640 shares; 2026Q1: 25,117 shares 25,117$2.41M1.56%+10,477Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 25,136 shares; 2025Q1: 25,619 shares; 2025Q2: 13,064 shares; 2025Q3: 13,262 shares; 2025Q4: 12,682 shares; 2026Q1: 7,965 shares 7,965$2.29M1.48%-4,717Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,697 shares; 2025Q1: 5,408 shares; 2025Q2: 4,600 shares; 2025Q3: 8,519 shares; 2025Q4: 9,700 shares; 2026Q1: 7,650 shares 7,650$2.26M1.46%-2,050Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,031 shares; 2025Q1: 5,427 shares; 2025Q2: 10,797 shares; 2025Q3: 10,898 shares; 2025Q4: 12,403 shares; 2026Q1: 12,788 shares 12,788$2.23M1.44%+385Timeline
SMLFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,562 shares; 2025Q4: 8,709 shares; 2026Q1: 29,477 shares 29,477$2.23M1.44%+20,768Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,681 shares; 2025Q1: 3,710 shares; 2025Q2: 7,391 shares; 2025Q3: 7,710 shares; 2025Q4: 8,564 shares; 2026Q1: 7,004 shares 7,004$2.18M1.41%-1,560Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 389 shares; 2025Q1: 4,366 shares; 2025Q2: 5,711 shares; 2025Q3: 5,725 shares; 2025Q4: 6,485 shares; 2026Q1: 3,679 shares 3,679$2.1M1.36%-2,806Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,165 shares; 2025Q1: 12,288 shares; 2025Q2: 7,803 shares; 2025Q3: 7,842 shares; 2025Q4: 8,520 shares; 2026Q1: 5,588 shares 5,588$2.07M1.34%-2,932Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,755 shares; 2025Q1: 4,617 shares; 2025Q2: 4,629 shares; 2025Q3: 4,863 shares; 2025Q4: 5,807 shares; 2026Q1: 4,012 shares 4,012$1.92M1.24%-1,795Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,233 shares; 2025Q1: 6,918 shares; 2025Q2: 7,208 shares; 2025Q3: 9,617 shares; 2025Q4: 8,565 shares; 2026Q1: 7,863 shares 7,863$1.71M1.11%-702Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 30,892 shares; 2025Q1: 32,849 shares; 2025Q2: 25,930 shares; 2025Q3: 25,524 shares; 2025Q4: 24,315 shares; 2026Q1: 21,791 shares 21,791$1.58M1.02%-2,524Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,913 shares; 2025Q4: 5,177 shares; 2026Q1: 4,652 shares 4,652$1.52M0.98%-525Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,402 shares; 2025Q3: 14,915 shares; 2025Q4: 12,896 shares; 2026Q1: 11,351 shares 11,351$1.39M0.9%-1,545Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 32,025 shares; 2025Q1: 26,031 shares; 2025Q2: 23,935 shares; 2025Q3: 25,014 shares; 2025Q4: 36,749 shares; 2026Q1: 35,045 shares 35,045$1.35M0.87%-1,704Timeline
SGOLETFS GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 28,302 shares; 2025Q1: 33,377 shares; 2025Q2: 47,816 shares; 2025Q3: 56,697 shares; 2025Q4: 49,663 shares; 2026Q1: 29,247 shares 29,247$1.31M0.84%-20,416Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 846 shares; 2025Q3: 969 shares; 2025Q4: 2,711 shares; 2026Q1: 3,397 shares 3,397$1.26M0.82%+686Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 40,565 shares; 2025Q1: 17,662 shares; 2025Q2: 13,877 shares; 2025Q3: 13,417 shares; 2025Q4: 22,939 shares; 2026Q1: 19,961 shares 19,961$1.22M0.79%-2,978Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,060 shares; 2025Q1: 20,055 shares; 2025Q2: 28,883 shares; 2025Q3: 33,354 shares; 2025Q4: 17,451 shares; 2026Q1: 12,069 shares 12,069$1.21M0.79%-5,382Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,645 shares; 2025Q4: 11,633 shares; 2026Q1: 9,942 shares 9,942$1.2M0.77%-1,691Timeline
KNSLKINSALE CAP GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,755 shares; 2026Q1: 3,426 shares 3,426$1.17M0.76%+671Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,099 shares; 2025Q1: 3,162 shares; 2025Q2: 3,206 shares; 2025Q3: 3,813 shares; 2025Q4: 2,147 shares; 2026Q1: 2,037 shares 2,037$1.15M0.74%-110Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,613 shares; 2025Q1: 10,977 shares; 2025Q2: 11,897 shares; 2025Q3: 12,668 shares; 2025Q4: 9,759 shares; 2026Q1: 6,844 shares 6,844$1.13M0.73%-2,915Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,713 shares; 2025Q2: 27,086 shares; 2025Q3: 30,989 shares; 2025Q4: 21,313 shares; 2026Q1: 15,055 shares 15,055$1.08M0.7%-6,258Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,973 shares 4,973$959K0.62%newTimeline
EZBCFRANKLIN TEMPLETON DIGITAL HQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,374 shares; 2025Q1: 15,729 shares; 2025Q2: 25,099 shares; 2025Q3: 27,830 shares; 2025Q4: 25,583 shares; 2026Q1: 23,876 shares 23,876$936K0.61%-1,707Timeline
ROIVROIVANT SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 178,853 shares; 2025Q1: 177,394 shares; 2025Q2: 116,026 shares; 2025Q3: 113,781 shares; 2025Q4: 77,545 shares; 2026Q1: 32,150 shares 32,150$891K0.58%-45,395Timeline
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,938 shares; 2026Q1: 6,481 shares 6,481$748K0.48%-1,457Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,777 shares; 2026Q1: 3,770 shares 3,770$747K0.48%+993Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,110 shares 2,110$713K0.46%newTimeline
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28,043 shares; 2026Q1: 19,534 shares 19,534$693K0.45%-8,509Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,116 shares; 2025Q1: 7,081 shares; 2025Q2: 2,883 shares; 2025Q3: 2,959 shares; 2025Q4: 2,904 shares; 2026Q1: 1,021 shares 1,021$610K0.39%-1,883Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,295 shares; 2026Q1: 2,819 shares 2,819$568K0.37%+524Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,503 shares; 2025Q4: 6,319 shares; 2026Q1: 2,661 shares 2,661$528K0.34%-3,658Timeline
PRMEPRIME MEDICINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 42,666 shares; 2026Q1: 151,069 shares 151,069$526K0.34%+108,403Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,033 shares; 2026Q1: 6,997 shares 6,997$515K0.33%+964Timeline
DYNDYNE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,114 shares; 2026Q1: 24,600 shares 24,600$446K0.29%+486Timeline
QTUMETF SER SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,122 shares 4,122$442K0.29%newTimeline
BTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN MINI TR ETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,285 shares; 2026Q1: 14,698 shares 14,698$441K0.29%+7,413Timeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 397 shares 397$434K0.28%newTimeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 16,489 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,602 shares 1,602$382K0.25%newTimeline
KBWPINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,233 shares; 2025Q1: 14,352 shares; 2025Q2: 24,108 shares; 2025Q3: 28,403 shares; 2025Q4: 3,609 shares; 2026Q1: 3,026 shares 3,026$360K0.23%-583Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,675 shares; 2026Q1: 5,318 shares 5,318$341K0.22%+643Timeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,430 shares; 2025Q3: 15,985 shares; 2025Q4: 19,218 shares; 2026Q1: 14,640 shares 14,640$317K0.2%-4,578Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,707 shares 2,707$281K0.18%newTimeline
ORIOLD REP INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 7,026 shares 7,026$280K0.18%-2,974Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 508 shares; 2026Q1: 635 shares 635$253K0.16%+127Timeline
JOBYJOBY AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30,459 shares; 2026Q1: 30,413 shares 30,413$251K0.16%-46Timeline
GDSGDS HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,820 shares; 2026Q1: 6,211 shares 6,211$250K0.16%-9,609Timeline
EWSISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,803 shares 8,803$248K0.16%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,964 shares 1,964$244K0.16%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,023 shares 2,023$220K0.14%newTimeline
QUALISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,710 shares; 2025Q1: 9,451 shares; 2025Q2: 15,795 shares; 2025Q3: 18,122 shares; 2025Q4: 17,217 shares; 2026Q1: 1,090 shares 1,090$209K0.14%-16,127Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN7,927$2.04Mshares
INTUINTUIT1,741$1.15Mshares
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC26,322$974Kshares
CPRTCOPART INC17,777$696Kshares
QLYSQUALYS INC5,030$668Kshares
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLC2,864$616Kshares
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC756$438Kshares
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC1,284$424Kshares
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST1,159$417Kshares
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC1,039$413Kshares
NVRNVR INC50$368Kshares
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6,123$351Kshares
JPCNUVEEN PFD & INCOME OPPORTUN35,311$286Kshares
NLYANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IN12,232$274Kshares
GOOGALPHABET INC800$251Kshares
SLVISHARES SILVER TR3,494$225Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001909571-26-000002 base2026-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set