Skip to content

Eagle Point Credit Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1607203, GREENWICH, CT

Eagle Point Credit Management LLC reported $76,477,688 across 14 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.02% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-057078

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$76.5M
Holdings
14
Top 10 weight
99.02%
New
3
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RITHM PPTY TR INCnew+496,581$12.4M
XFLTnew+439,852$7.56M
OXLCadded+337,755$3.3M
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INCnew+52,740$767K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XFLTexited-2,090,256-$10M
FBRTexited-835,586-$8.38M
HRZNreduced-3,602-$15.2K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-057078, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $76,477,688, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ACRACRES COMMERCIAL REALTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,177,060 shares; 2026Q1: 1,177,060 shares 1,177,060$22.7M29.74%0Timeline
RITHM PPTY TR INCRITHM PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 496,581 shares 496,581$12.4M16.16%new
TRINTRINITY CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 727,439 shares; 2026Q1: 727,439 shares 727,439$10.7M13.99%0Timeline
OXLCOXFORD LANE CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 496,704 shares; 2026Q1: 834,459 shares 834,459$8.16M10.67%+337,755Timeline
XFLTXAI FLOATING RATE & ALTER INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 439,852 shares 439,852$7.56M9.88%newTimeline
HRZNHORIZON TECHNOLOGY FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 369,796 shares; 2026Q1: 366,194 shares 366,194$1.54M2.02%-3,602Timeline
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INCBRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 52,740 shares 52,740$767K1%new
CCIFCARLYLE CREDIT INCOME FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 155,393 shares; 2026Q1: 155,393 shares 155,393$499K0.65%0Timeline
GPMTGRANITE PT MTG TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 80,666 shares; 2026Q1: 80,666 shares 80,666$117K0.15%0Timeline
RCREADY CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 67,920 shares; 2026Q1: 67,920 shares 67,920$110K0.14%0Timeline
BCICBCP INVESTMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 3,634 shares; 2026Q1: 3,634 shares 3,634$27.3K0.04%0Timeline

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INCBRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INC NOTE 4.500% 6/0principal5,505,000$5.46M-5,000,000
CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORPCAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP Convertible Bondprincipal4,980,000$5.05M-10,000,000
BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INBLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN NOTE 5.500% 3/1principal1,395,000$1.39M0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RITHM PPTY TR INCRITHM PPTY TR INC12,438,850$12.6Mprincipal
XFLTXAI OCTAGON FLOATING RATE & AL2,090,256$10Mshares
FBRTFRANKLIN BSP RLTY TR INC835,586$8.38Mshares
BRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INCBRAEMAR HOTELS & RESORTS INC1,318,500$781Kprincipal

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-057078 base2026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set