Skip to content

Deuterium Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1860487, Clearwater, FL

Deuterium Capital Management, LLC reported $85,969,915 across 26 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 79% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-006113

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$86M
Holdings
26
Top 10 weight
79%
New
8
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMZNnew+54,000$11.2M
MPnew+100,000$4.83M
MSFTnew+7,500$2.78M
TGTnew+20,000$2.42M
ETHAadded+135,666$2.15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IMPPreduced-772,332-$3.31M
NKTRreduced-19,349-$1.39M
SIRIexited-29,312-$586K
PSCEexited-9,000-$387K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-006113, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $85,969,915, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 54,000 shares; 2025Q2: 43,200 shares; 2025Q3: 54,000 shares; 2025Q4: 54,000 shares; 2026Q1: 54,000 shares 54,000$15.5M18.02%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54,000 shares 54,000$11.2M13.08%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,000 shares; 2024Q4: 67,500 shares; 2025Q1: 67,500 shares; 2025Q2: 67,500 shares; 2025Q3: 67,500 shares; 2025Q4: 58,630 shares; 2026Q1: 58,630 shares 58,630$8.58M9.98%0Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,425 shares; 2025Q1: 15,425 shares; 2025Q2: 15,425 shares; 2025Q3: 15,425 shares; 2025Q4: 15,425 shares; 2026Q1: 15,425 shares 15,425$7.11M8.27%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 122,600 shares; 2024Q4: 50,180 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 50,000 shares; 2025Q4: 36,000 shares; 2026Q1: 36,000 shares 36,000$5.3M6.16%0Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$4.83M5.61%newTimeline
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,000 shares; 2024Q4: 190,723 shares; 2025Q1: 415,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares; 2025Q3: 300,000 shares; 2025Q4: 300,000 shares; 2026Q1: 300,000 shares 300,000$4.49M5.22%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,050 shares; 2026Q1: 4,050 shares 4,050$4.04M4.69%0Timeline
IMPPIMPERIAL PETE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 970,587 shares; 2024Q4: 1,393,770 shares; 2025Q1: 1,553,450 shares; 2025Q2: 1,601,812 shares; 2025Q3: 1,601,812 shares; 2025Q4: 1,599,086 shares; 2026Q1: 826,754 shares 826,754$3.54M4.12%-772,332Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,990 shares; 2026Q1: 18,990 shares 18,990$3.31M3.85%0Timeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares; 2025Q4: 57,042 shares; 2026Q1: 192,708 shares 192,708$3.05M3.55%+135,666Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,500 shares 7,500$2.78M3.23%newTimeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$2.42M2.82%newTimeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,169 shares; 2024Q4: 27,169 shares; 2025Q1: 27,169 shares; 2025Q2: 27,169 shares; 2025Q3: 27,169 shares; 2025Q4: 27,169 shares; 2026Q1: 27,169 shares 27,169$1.32M1.53%0Timeline
NKTRNEKTAR THERAPEUTICSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,349 shares; 2025Q3: 37,349 shares; 2025Q4: 37,349 shares; 2026Q1: 18,000 shares 18,000$1.3M1.51%-19,349Timeline
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.19M1.38%newTimeline
VALVALARIS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,200 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$980K1.14%0Timeline
URNMSPROTT FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 15,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$947K1.1%0Timeline
UUUUENERGY FUELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,000 shares 50,000$912K1.06%newTimeline
ENVXENOVIX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 153,375 shares; 2024Q4: 167,526 shares; 2025Q1: 179,776 shares; 2025Q2: 138,375 shares; 2025Q3: 138,375 shares; 2025Q4: 138,375 shares; 2026Q1: 138,375 shares 138,375$717K0.83%0Timeline
MTRNMATERION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,540 shares 4,540$657K0.76%newTimeline
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,835 shares; 2024Q4: 41,835 shares; 2025Q1: 41,835 shares; 2025Q2: 41,835 shares; 2025Q3: 41,835 shares; 2025Q4: 41,835 shares; 2026Q1: 41,835 shares 41,835$565K0.66%0Timeline
DNNDENISON MINES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,243 shares; 2024Q4: 120,243 shares; 2025Q1: 120,243 shares; 2025Q2: 120,243 shares; 2025Q3: 120,243 shares; 2025Q4: 120,243 shares; 2026Q1: 120,243 shares 120,243$424K0.49%0Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,000 shares; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares 60,000$398K0.46%0Timeline
SDRLSEADRILL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$228K0.26%newTimeline
ETHEGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKING EQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$171K0.2%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SIRISIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC29,312$586Kshares
PSCEINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II9,000$387Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-006113 base2026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set