NVDA NVIDIA CORPORATION More: the full row for NVIDIA CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 195,727 shares; 2024Q4: 183,476 shares; 2025Q1: 183,664 shares; 2025Q2: 183,664 shares; 2025Q3: 185,595 shares; 2025Q4: 176,370 shares; 2026Q1: 173,584 shares; 2026Q2: 173,655 shares 173,655 $34.7M 11.79% +71 Timeline AAPL APPLE INC More: the full row for APPLE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 115,203 shares; 2024Q4: 113,515 shares; 2025Q1: 113,780 shares; 2025Q2: 113,780 shares; 2025Q3: 115,103 shares; 2025Q4: 109,663 shares; 2026Q1: 107,984 shares; 2026Q2: 107,989 shares 107,989 $31.2M 10.6% +5 Timeline GOOGL ALPHABET INC More: the full row for ALPHABET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,021 shares; 2024Q4: 81,795 shares; 2025Q1: 81,954 shares; 2025Q2: 81,954 shares; 2025Q3: 60,045 shares; 2025Q4: 57,158 shares; 2026Q1: 56,252 shares; 2026Q2: 56,285 shares 56,285 $20.1M 6.82% +33 Timeline MSFT MICROSOFT CORP More: the full row for MICROSOFT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 53,007 shares; 2024Q4: 52,116 shares; 2025Q1: 51,812 shares; 2025Q2: 51,812 shares; 2025Q3: 52,334 shares; 2025Q4: 49,445 shares; 2026Q1: 48,548 shares; 2026Q2: 52,740 shares 52,740 $19.7M 6.67% +4,192 Timeline AMZN AMAZON COM INC More: the full row for AMAZON COM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 61,766 shares; 2024Q4: 60,869 shares; 2025Q1: 60,996 shares; 2025Q2: 60,996 shares; 2025Q3: 60,992 shares; 2025Q4: 58,190 shares; 2026Q1: 57,301 shares; 2026Q2: 72,062 shares 72,062 $17.2M 5.83% +14,761 Timeline KLAC KLA CORP More: the full row for KLA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,434 shares; 2024Q4: 7,327 shares; 2025Q1: 8,851 shares; 2025Q2: 8,851 shares; 2025Q3: 9,199 shares; 2025Q4: 6,552 shares; 2026Q1: 6,448 shares; 2026Q2: 42,670 shares 42,670 $12.9M 4.37% +36,222 Timeline AVGO BROADCOM INC More: the full row for BROADCOM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,381 shares; 2024Q4: 30,917 shares; 2025Q1: 33,425 shares; 2025Q2: 33,453 shares; 2025Q3: 34,492 shares; 2025Q4: 32,771 shares; 2026Q1: 32,160 shares; 2026Q2: 32,078 shares 32,078 $12.1M 4.11% -82 Timeline META META PLATFORMS INC More: the full row for META PLATFORMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,789 shares; 2024Q4: 19,498 shares; 2025Q1: 19,533 shares; 2025Q2: 19,533 shares; 2025Q3: 16,326 shares; 2025Q4: 15,514 shares; 2026Q1: 15,268 shares; 2026Q2: 18,592 shares 18,592 $10.5M 3.55% +3,324 Timeline AME AMETEK INC More: the full row for AMETEK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,429 shares; 2026Q1: 38,803 shares; 2026Q2: 38,834 shares 38,834 $9.4M 3.19% +31 Timeline LLY ELI LILLY & CO More: the full row for ELI LILLY & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,882 shares; 2024Q4: 7,767 shares; 2025Q1: 7,780 shares; 2025Q2: 7,780 shares; 2025Q3: 7,795 shares; 2025Q4: 7,412 shares; 2026Q1: 7,296 shares; 2026Q2: 7,301 shares 7,301 $8.76M 2.97% +5 Timeline SNA SNAP ON INC More: the full row for SNAP ON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,858 shares 19,858 $7.99M 2.71% new Timeline APH AMPHENOL CORP More: the full row for AMPHENOL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,305 shares; 2024Q4: 34,776 shares; 2025Q1: 34,853 shares; 2025Q2: 34,853 shares; 2025Q3: 37,756 shares; 2025Q4: 35,933 shares; 2026Q1: 35,369 shares; 2026Q2: 35,370 shares 35,370 $6.24M 2.12% +1 Timeline MA MASTERCARD INCORPORATED More: the full row for MASTERCARD INCORPORATED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,186 shares; 2024Q4: 12,004 shares; 2025Q1: 12,028 shares; 2025Q2: 12,028 shares; 2025Q3: 12,027 shares; 2025Q4: 11,446 shares; 2026Q1: 11,267 shares; 2026Q2: 11,267 shares 11,267 $5.79M 1.96% 0 Timeline ECL ECOLAB INC More: the full row for ECOLAB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,285 shares 20,285 $5.65M 1.92% new Timeline TDY TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,134 shares 8,134 $5.42M 1.84% new Timeline NDSN NORDSON CORP More: the full row for NORDSON CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,352 shares 16,352 $4.93M 1.67% new Timeline IDXX IDEXX LABS INC More: the full row for IDEXX LABS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,337 shares 9,337 $4.92M 1.67% new Timeline TJX TJX COS INC NEW More: the full row for TJX COS INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,365 shares; 2026Q1: 30,866 shares; 2026Q2: 30,868 shares 30,868 $4.68M 1.59% +2 Timeline ROP ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,065 shares 13,065 $4.42M 1.5% new Timeline LRCX LAM RESEARCH CORP More: the full row for LAM RESEARCH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,160 shares 9,160 $3.97M 1.35% new Timeline KO COCA COLA CO More: the full row for COCA COLA CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 47,247 shares; 2024Q4: 46,565 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,748 shares; 2025Q4: 48,180 shares; 2026Q1: 47,438 shares; 2026Q2: 47,440 shares 47,440 $3.86M 1.31% +2 Timeline GOOG ALPHABET INC More: the full row for ALPHABET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,700 shares 10,700 $3.78M 1.28% new Timeline DRI DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC More: the full row for DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,063 shares; 2025Q2: 18,079 shares; 2025Q3: 18,087 shares; 2025Q4: 17,179 shares; 2026Q1: 16,916 shares; 2026Q2: 16,917 shares 16,917 $3.49M 1.18% +1 Timeline SPGI S&P GLOBAL INC More: the full row for S&P GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,338 shares; 2024Q4: 4,275 shares; 2025Q1: 4,289 shares; 2025Q2: 4,289 shares; 2025Q3: 4,289 shares; 2025Q4: 4,083 shares; 2026Q1: 4,021 shares; 2026Q2: 8,096 shares 8,096 $3.3M 1.12% +4,075 Timeline NFLX NETFLIX INC. More: the full row for NETFLIX INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,901 shares; 2024Q4: 4,827 shares; 2025Q1: 4,836 shares; 2025Q2: 4,836 shares; 2025Q3: 4,836 shares; 2025Q4: 46,008 shares; 2026Q1: 45,288 shares; 2026Q2: 45,289 shares 45,289 $3.23M 1.1% +1 Timeline COST COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION More: the full row for COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,695 shares; 2024Q4: 3,643 shares; 2025Q1: 3,650 shares; 2025Q2: 3,650 shares; 2025Q3: 3,666 shares; 2025Q4: 3,485 shares; 2026Q1: 3,430 shares; 2026Q2: 3,435 shares 3,435 $3.21M 1.09% +5 Timeline MS MORGAN STANLEY More: the full row for MORGAN STANLEY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,186 shares; 2024Q4: 15,949 shares; 2025Q1: 15,996 shares; 2025Q2: 15,996 shares; 2025Q3: 15,995 shares; 2025Q4: 15,237 shares; 2026Q1: 15,003 shares; 2026Q2: 15,004 shares 15,004 $3.14M 1.06% +1 Timeline CDNS CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC More: the full row for CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,766 shares; 2024Q4: 7,657 shares; 2025Q1: 7,672 shares; 2025Q2: 7,672 shares; 2025Q3: 8,628 shares; 2025Q4: 8,185 shares; 2026Q1: 8,057 shares; 2026Q2: 8,094 shares 8,094 $3.04M 1.03% +37 Timeline SCHW CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) More: the full row for CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 32,459 shares 32,459 $2.99M 1.02% new Timeline HD HOME DEPOT INC More: the full row for HOME DEPOT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,018 shares; 2024Q4: 8,883 shares; 2025Q1: 8,897 shares; 2025Q2: 8,897 shares; 2025Q3: 8,896 shares; 2025Q4: 8,469 shares; 2026Q1: 8,335 shares; 2026Q2: 8,335 shares 8,335 $2.94M 1% 0 Timeline CME CME GROUP INC More: the full row for CME GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,273 shares; 2025Q2: 12,316 shares; 2025Q3: 12,359 shares; 2025Q4: 11,742 shares; 2026Q1: 11,557 shares; 2026Q2: 11,569 shares 11,569 $2.55M 0.87% +12 Timeline TMO THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC More: the full row for THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,287 shares; 2024Q4: 4,225 shares; 2025Q1: 4,235 shares; 2025Q2: 4,235 shares; 2025Q3: 4,874 shares; 2025Q4: 4,637 shares; 2026Q1: 4,564 shares; 2026Q2: 4,564 shares 4,564 $2.29M 0.78% 0 Timeline VRTX VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,695 shares; 2024Q4: 4,628 shares; 2025Q1: 4,638 shares; 2025Q2: 4,638 shares; 2025Q3: 4,664 shares; 2025Q4: 4,426 shares; 2026Q1: 4,357 shares; 2026Q2: 4,365 shares 4,365 $2.17M 0.74% +8 Timeline LPLA LPL FINL HLDGS INC More: the full row for LPL FINL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,227 shares 7,227 $2.04M 0.69% new Timeline KKR KKR & CO INC More: the full row for KKR & CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,087 shares 19,087 $1.75M 0.59% new Timeline VNT VONTIER CORPORATION More: the full row for VONTIER CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 58,000 shares 58,000 $1.68M 0.57% new Timeline SSNC SS&C TECH HLDGS More: the full row for SS&C TECH HLDGS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26,120 shares 26,120 $1.62M 0.55% new Timeline ITW ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC More: the full row for ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,145 shares; 2024Q4: 6,054 shares; 2025Q1: 6,072 shares; 2025Q2: 6,072 shares; 2025Q3: 6,072 shares; 2025Q4: 5,784 shares; 2026Q1: 5,694 shares; 2026Q2: 5,695 shares 5,695 $1.54M 0.52% +1 Timeline TRU TRANSUNION More: the full row for TRANSUNION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,377 shares 20,377 $1.47M 0.5% new Timeline ULTA ULTA BEAUTY INC More: the full row for ULTA BEAUTY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,207 shares 3,207 $1.45M 0.49% new Timeline MSCI MSCI INC More: the full row for MSCI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,516 shares 2,516 $1.41M 0.48% new Timeline BRK-B BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL More: the full row for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,662 shares 2,662 $1.33M 0.45% new Timeline ROK ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC More: the full row for ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,574 shares 2,574 $1.27M 0.43% new Timeline FDS FACTSET RESH SYS INC More: the full row for FACTSET RESH SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,500 shares 5,500 $1.27M 0.43% new Timeline CRM SALESFORCE INC More: the full row for SALESFORCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,047 shares 7,047 $1.1M 0.37% new Timeline CPAY CORPAY INC More: the full row for CORPAY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,303 shares 3,303 $1.1M 0.37% new Timeline MCK MCKESSON CORP More: the full row for MCKESSON CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,450 shares 1,450 $1.1M 0.37% new Timeline TXN TEXAS INSTRS INC More: the full row for TEXAS INSTRS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,352 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,437 shares 3,437 $1.02M 0.35% new Timeline ADBE ADOBE INC More: the full row for ADOBE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,582 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,899 shares 3,899 $799K 0.27% new Timeline ZTS ZOETIS INC More: the full row for ZOETIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,146 shares 9,146 $657K 0.22% new Timeline LH LABCORP HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for LABCORP HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,250 shares 2,250 $630K 0.21% new Timeline ZBRA ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI More: the full row for ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000 $527K 0.18% new Timeline BRO BROWN & BROWN INC More: the full row for BROWN & BROWN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,805 shares 7,805 $501K 0.17% new Timeline