Skip to content

DDD Partners, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1729673, BELLEVUE, WA

DDD Partners, LLC reported $1,450,505,142 across 135 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-28. Its ten largest share positions make up 49.3% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001729673-26-000004

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.45B
Holdings
135
Top 10 weight
49.3%
New
26
Sold out
21

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WSOnew+50,496$18.4M
AMRZnew+324,803$18.2M
TELnew+74,424$15.6M
ONnew+239,995$14.9M
DISnew+134,640$13M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BNexited-410,009-$18.8M
PANWexited-93,283-$17.2M
VZexited-418,222-$17M
TMOexited-24,136-$14M
CDNSexited-41,968-$13.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001729673-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,441,584,045, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,237 shares; 2024Q4: 136,086 shares; 2025Q1: 135,778 shares; 2025Q2: 181,925 shares; 2025Q3: 1,143,636 shares; 2025Q4: 1,148,952 shares; 2026Q1: 1,152,737 shares 1,152,737$427M29.6%+3,785Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155,620 shares; 2024Q4: 136,115 shares; 2025Q1: 130,906 shares; 2025Q2: 138,935 shares; 2025Q3: 128,370 shares; 2025Q4: 114,009 shares; 2026Q1: 114,010 shares 114,010$54.6M3.79%+1Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 176,006 shares; 2024Q4: 164,623 shares; 2025Q1: 155,838 shares; 2025Q2: 157,356 shares; 2025Q3: 160,529 shares; 2025Q4: 164,376 shares; 2026Q1: 165,179 shares 165,179$41.9M2.91%+803Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210,798 shares; 2024Q4: 182,128 shares; 2025Q1: 171,576 shares; 2025Q2: 174,061 shares; 2025Q3: 178,754 shares; 2025Q4: 179,593 shares; 2026Q1: 180,425 shares 180,425$37.6M2.61%+832Timeline
NWPXNWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 457,229 shares; 2024Q4: 451,609 shares; 2025Q1: 448,524 shares; 2025Q2: 447,273 shares; 2025Q3: 446,637 shares; 2025Q4: 443,345 shares; 2026Q1: 424,680 shares 424,680$33.1M2.29%-18,665Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,339 shares; 2024Q4: 26,147 shares; 2025Q1: 25,810 shares; 2025Q2: 25,839 shares; 2025Q3: 25,966 shares; 2025Q4: 25,910 shares; 2026Q1: 25,821 shares 25,821$25.7M1.78%-89Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,268 shares; 2024Q4: 95,412 shares; 2025Q1: 93,475 shares; 2025Q2: 108,707 shares; 2025Q3: 86,633 shares; 2025Q4: 87,078 shares; 2026Q1: 79,726 shares 79,726$24.7M1.71%-7,352Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 124,264 shares; 2024Q4: 117,200 shares; 2025Q1: 105,527 shares; 2025Q2: 108,028 shares; 2025Q3: 110,738 shares; 2025Q4: 80,487 shares; 2026Q1: 81,132 shares 81,132$23.3M1.61%+645Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,789 shares; 2024Q4: 130,164 shares; 2025Q1: 104,767 shares; 2025Q2: 114,375 shares; 2025Q3: 119,313 shares; 2025Q4: 121,081 shares; 2026Q1: 123,583 shares 123,583$21.6M1.5%+2,502Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 147,273 shares; 2024Q4: 126,760 shares; 2025Q1: 138,268 shares; 2025Q2: 154,261 shares; 2025Q3: 124,991 shares; 2025Q4: 126,755 shares; 2026Q1: 104,035 shares 104,035$21.5M1.49%-22,720Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 136,557 shares; 2025Q4: 137,259 shares; 2026Q1: 137,730 shares 137,730$21.4M1.48%+471Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 412,809 shares; 2024Q4: 401,555 shares; 2025Q1: 351,097 shares; 2025Q2: 360,645 shares; 2025Q3: 270,751 shares; 2025Q4: 272,443 shares; 2026Q1: 273,604 shares 273,604$21.2M1.47%+1,161Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,496 shares; 2025Q3: 21,361 shares; 2025Q4: 24,074 shares; 2026Q1: 26,920 shares 26,920$20.8M1.44%+2,846Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,205 shares; 2024Q4: 64,860 shares; 2025Q1: 59,212 shares; 2025Q2: 71,658 shares; 2025Q3: 45,887 shares; 2025Q4: 46,127 shares; 2026Q1: 38,505 shares 38,505$20.7M1.44%-7,622Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 86,285 shares; 2024Q4: 84,321 shares; 2025Q1: 81,418 shares; 2025Q2: 70,749 shares; 2025Q3: 72,979 shares; 2025Q4: 73,471 shares; 2026Q1: 63,278 shares 63,278$20.6M1.43%-10,193Timeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 136,549 shares; 2025Q4: 137,233 shares; 2026Q1: 194,135 shares 194,135$20.5M1.42%+56,902Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,168 shares; 2024Q4: 1,172 shares; 2025Q1: 1,189 shares; 2025Q2: 1,178 shares; 2025Q3: 92,270 shares; 2025Q4: 92,704 shares; 2026Q1: 107,494 shares 107,494$20.4M1.41%+14,790Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 172,033 shares; 2025Q4: 172,937 shares; 2026Q1: 173,696 shares 173,696$20.1M1.39%+759Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,912 shares; 2024Q4: 5,976 shares; 2025Q1: 6,112 shares; 2025Q2: 5,865 shares; 2025Q3: 404,353 shares; 2025Q4: 406,530 shares; 2026Q1: 407,840 shares 407,840$19.9M1.38%+1,310Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,177 shares; 2024Q4: 125,345 shares; 2025Q1: 112,523 shares; 2025Q2: 106,680 shares; 2025Q3: 88,406 shares; 2025Q4: 88,640 shares; 2026Q1: 91,397 shares 91,397$19.9M1.38%+2,757Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 125,873 shares; 2025Q3: 129,596 shares; 2025Q4: 130,160 shares; 2026Q1: 193,543 shares 193,543$19.9M1.38%+63,383Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 168,071 shares; 2025Q4: 168,886 shares; 2026Q1: 149,140 shares 149,140$19.7M1.37%-19,746Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 146,291 shares; 2024Q4: 123,309 shares; 2025Q1: 119,259 shares; 2025Q2: 154,437 shares; 2025Q3: 118,202 shares; 2025Q4: 118,597 shares; 2026Q1: 152,568 shares 152,568$19.6M1.36%+33,971Timeline
ORIOLD REP INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 653,403 shares; 2024Q4: 642,511 shares; 2025Q1: 620,574 shares; 2025Q2: 551,785 shares; 2025Q3: 488,558 shares; 2025Q4: 490,373 shares; 2026Q1: 492,132 shares 492,132$19.6M1.36%+1,759Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 65,430 shares; 2025Q4: 65,698 shares; 2026Q1: 65,955 shares 65,955$19.5M1.35%+257Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 676,125 shares; 2025Q4: 679,310 shares; 2026Q1: 574,445 shares 574,445$19.3M1.34%-104,865Timeline
EMNEASTMAN CHEM COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 241,662 shares; 2026Q1: 251,859 shares 251,859$19.2M1.33%+10,197Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,845 shares; 2024Q4: 3,579 shares; 2025Q1: 3,637 shares; 2025Q2: 3,407 shares; 2025Q3: 33,136 shares; 2025Q4: 32,898 shares; 2026Q1: 32,584 shares 32,584$18.6M1.29%-314Timeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50,496 shares 50,496$18.4M1.27%newTimeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 324,803 shares 324,803$18.2M1.26%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 805 shares; 2025Q2: 49,122 shares; 2025Q3: 46,123 shares; 2025Q4: 46,614 shares; 2026Q1: 54,369 shares 54,369$17.9M1.24%+7,755Timeline
HUBBHUBBELL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 32,373 shares; 2025Q3: 33,310 shares; 2025Q4: 33,390 shares; 2026Q1: 33,656 shares 33,656$16.5M1.15%+266Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,932 shares; 2024Q4: 3,351 shares; 2025Q1: 3,389 shares; 2025Q2: 3,420 shares; 2025Q3: 3,420 shares; 2025Q4: 76,824 shares; 2026Q1: 80,762 shares 80,762$16.1M1.12%+3,938Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 74,424 shares 74,424$15.6M1.08%newTimeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 164,009 shares; 2025Q1: 345,208 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 239,995 shares 239,995$14.9M1.03%newTimeline
ELANELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 493,276 shares; 2025Q1: 1,492,992 shares; 2025Q2: 1,644,428 shares; 2025Q3: 1,753,369 shares; 2025Q4: 927,018 shares; 2026Q1: 618,084 shares 618,084$14.8M1.03%-308,934Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 773 shares; 2024Q4: 525 shares; 2025Q1: 488 shares; 2025Q2: 10,151 shares; 2025Q3: 16,566 shares; 2025Q4: 141,424 shares; 2026Q1: 136,412 shares 136,412$14.3M0.99%-5,012Timeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 397,466 shares; 2024Q4: 180,762 shares; 2025Q1: 516,024 shares; 2025Q2: 405,038 shares; 2025Q3: 416,149 shares; 2025Q4: 290,951 shares; 2026Q1: 216,245 shares 216,245$13.5M0.94%-74,706Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 134,640 shares 134,640$13M0.9%newTimeline
ESIELEMENT SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 364,440 shares 364,440$12.4M0.86%newTimeline
RELLRICHARDSON ELECTRS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,173,414 shares; 2024Q4: 1,161,625 shares; 2025Q1: 1,151,553 shares; 2025Q2: 1,140,601 shares; 2025Q3: 1,140,424 shares; 2025Q4: 1,133,092 shares; 2026Q1: 1,133,092 shares 1,133,092$12.4M0.86%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,785 shares; 2025Q3: 43,388 shares; 2025Q4: 29,551 shares; 2026Q1: 43,877 shares 43,877$11.9M0.82%+14,326Timeline
MTHMERITAGE HOMES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 189,223 shares 189,223$11.7M0.81%newTimeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,079 shares; 2024Q4: 112,591 shares; 2025Q1: 137,952 shares; 2025Q2: 134,187 shares; 2025Q3: 141,971 shares; 2025Q4: 154,075 shares; 2026Q1: 191,466 shares 191,466$11.2M0.78%+37,391Timeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 129,560 shares 129,560$9.92M0.69%newTimeline
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,700 shares; 2025Q2: 44,289 shares; 2025Q3: 45,295 shares; 2025Q4: 45,321 shares; 2026Q1: 26,003 shares 26,003$9.88M0.69%-19,318Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,252 shares; 2024Q4: 64,870 shares; 2025Q1: 79,219 shares; 2025Q2: 77,043 shares; 2025Q3: 81,674 shares; 2025Q4: 88,742 shares; 2026Q1: 105,611 shares 105,611$8.37M0.58%+16,869Timeline
VSDAVICTORY PORTFOLIOS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,793 shares; 2024Q4: 186,195 shares; 2025Q1: 98,071 shares; 2025Q2: 100,744 shares; 2025Q3: 105,068 shares; 2025Q4: 109,442 shares; 2026Q1: 110,966 shares 110,966$6.05M0.42%+1,524Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,299 shares; 2024Q4: 36,288 shares; 2025Q1: 44,239 shares; 2025Q2: 43,067 shares; 2025Q3: 45,613 shares; 2025Q4: 49,424 shares; 2026Q1: 59,773 shares 59,773$5.7M0.4%+10,349Timeline
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,228 shares; 2025Q4: 9,466 shares; 2026Q1: 26,416 shares 26,416$4.53M0.31%+16,950Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 71,501 shares; 2026Q1: 73,544 shares 73,544$4.49M0.31%+2,043Timeline
SCHVSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,625 shares; 2024Q4: 126,275 shares; 2025Q1: 129,417 shares; 2025Q2: 131,835 shares; 2025Q3: 137,019 shares; 2025Q4: 141,851 shares; 2026Q1: 143,095 shares 143,095$4.36M0.3%+1,244Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,331 shares; 2024Q4: 18,872 shares; 2025Q1: 7,435 shares; 2025Q2: 7,558 shares; 2025Q3: 5,559 shares; 2025Q4: 6,242 shares; 2026Q1: 6,322 shares 6,322$4.11M0.29%+80Timeline
EXPDEXPEDITORS INTL WASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,000 shares; 2024Q4: 24,000 shares; 2025Q1: 24,000 shares; 2025Q2: 24,023 shares; 2025Q3: 24,023 shares; 2025Q4: 25,292 shares; 2026Q1: 25,292 shares 25,292$3.62M0.25%0Timeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,217 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,570 shares; 2025Q2: 54,641 shares; 2025Q3: 69,779 shares; 2025Q4: 71,556 shares; 2026Q1: 54,997 shares 54,997$3.57M0.25%-16,559Timeline
SIISPROTT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,547 shares; 2025Q4: 24,141 shares; 2026Q1: 24,942 shares 24,942$3.56M0.25%+801Timeline
UNFUNIFIRST CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,551 shares; 2026Q1: 14,002 shares 14,002$3.52M0.24%+451Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 642 shares; 2025Q2: 650 shares; 2025Q3: 5,504 shares; 2025Q4: 6,366 shares; 2026Q1: 6,864 shares 6,864$3.16M0.22%+498Timeline
PSMTPRICESMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,858 shares 18,858$2.84M0.2%newTimeline
VFLOVICTORY PORTFOLIOS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,341 shares; 2024Q4: 58,209 shares; 2025Q1: 59,782 shares; 2025Q2: 60,879 shares; 2025Q3: 63,038 shares; 2025Q4: 65,353 shares; 2026Q1: 71,319 shares 71,319$2.82M0.2%+5,966Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,933 shares 15,933$2.8M0.19%newTimeline
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 63,038 shares; 2026Q1: 142,790 shares 142,790$2.65M0.18%+79,752Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,431 shares; 2024Q4: 8,564 shares; 2025Q1: 8,810 shares; 2025Q2: 8,900 shares; 2025Q3: 9,252 shares; 2025Q4: 19,120 shares; 2026Q1: 19,252 shares 19,252$2.56M0.18%+132Timeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,474 shares; 2024Q4: 6,474 shares; 2025Q1: 6,474 shares; 2025Q2: 6,474 shares; 2025Q3: 7,062 shares; 2025Q4: 7,314 shares; 2026Q1: 7,364 shares 7,364$2.49M0.17%+50Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,449 shares; 2024Q4: 18,739 shares; 2025Q1: 19,246 shares; 2025Q2: 19,608 shares; 2025Q3: 20,967 shares; 2025Q4: 21,336 shares; 2026Q1: 21,526 shares 21,526$2.39M0.17%+190Timeline
SYMSYMBOTIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,374 shares; 2024Q4: 28,982 shares; 2025Q1: 48,073 shares; 2025Q2: 115,079 shares; 2025Q3: 103,611 shares; 2025Q4: 43,134 shares; 2026Q1: 44,376 shares 44,376$2.36M0.16%+1,242Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,682 shares; 2024Q4: 6,986 shares; 2025Q1: 5,134 shares; 2025Q2: 5,425 shares; 2025Q3: 6,694 shares; 2025Q4: 6,429 shares; 2026Q1: 6,052 shares 6,052$2.25M0.16%-377Timeline
RYAMRAYONIER ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 366,972 shares; 2024Q4: 200,550 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 200,000 shares; 2025Q3: 200,000 shares; 2025Q4: 200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 200,000 shares 200,000$2.21M0.15%0Timeline
BCCBOISE CASCADE CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,432 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,105 shares 28,105$2.13M0.15%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,952 shares; 2024Q4: 11,664 shares; 2025Q1: 11,927 shares; 2025Q2: 11,306 shares; 2025Q3: 39,647 shares; 2025Q4: 40,622 shares; 2026Q1: 46,913 shares 46,913$1.8M0.13%+6,291Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,566 shares; 2024Q4: 2,566 shares; 2025Q1: 2,581 shares; 2025Q2: 2,565 shares; 2025Q3: 2,565 shares; 2025Q4: 2,942 shares; 2026Q1: 2,644 shares 2,644$1.73M0.12%-298Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,484 shares; 2024Q4: 3,905 shares; 2025Q1: 3,686 shares; 2025Q2: 3,802 shares; 2025Q3: 4,924 shares; 2025Q4: 5,468 shares; 2026Q1: 5,962 shares 5,962$1.71M0.12%+494Timeline
FNDFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,402 shares; 2024Q4: 28,903 shares; 2025Q1: 29,623 shares; 2025Q2: 30,166 shares; 2025Q3: 31,106 shares; 2025Q4: 32,175 shares; 2026Q1: 32,438 shares 32,438$1.59M0.11%+263Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,635 shares; 2024Q4: 6,715 shares; 2025Q1: 6,811 shares; 2025Q2: 8,165 shares; 2025Q3: 8,305 shares; 2025Q4: 8,227 shares; 2026Q1: 8,367 shares 8,367$1.42M0.1%+140Timeline
FNDASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,031 shares; 2024Q4: 38,605 shares; 2025Q1: 39,559 shares; 2025Q2: 40,294 shares; 2025Q3: 41,882 shares; 2025Q4: 43,363 shares; 2026Q1: 43,738 shares 43,738$1.42M0.1%+375Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,604 shares; 2026Q1: 8,669 shares 8,669$1.28M0.09%+65Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,378 shares; 2024Q4: 1,416 shares; 2025Q1: 1,451 shares; 2025Q2: 1,476 shares; 2025Q3: 2,499 shares; 2025Q4: 2,586 shares; 2026Q1: 4,275 shares 4,275$1.26M0.09%+1,689Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,630 shares; 2024Q4: 3,656 shares; 2025Q1: 3,644 shares; 2025Q2: 3,642 shares; 2025Q3: 3,620 shares; 2025Q4: 3,861 shares; 2026Q1: 3,898 shares 3,898$1.18M0.08%+37Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 799 shares; 2024Q4: 810 shares; 2025Q1: 804 shares; 2025Q2: 1,883 shares; 2025Q3: 1,921 shares; 2025Q4: 2,167 shares; 2026Q1: 2,276 shares 2,276$730K0.05%+109Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125,309 shares; 2024Q4: 96,500 shares; 2025Q1: 145,274 shares; 2025Q2: 130,441 shares; 2025Q3: 1,187 shares; 2025Q4: 1,332 shares; 2026Q1: 2,984 shares 2,984$729K0.05%+1,652Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 586 shares; 2024Q4: 586 shares; 2025Q1: 586 shares; 2025Q2: 586 shares; 2025Q3: 586 shares; 2025Q4: 588 shares; 2026Q1: 592 shares 592$646K0.04%+4Timeline
VTVVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,431 shares; 2024Q4: 3,489 shares; 2025Q1: 3,490 shares; 2025Q2: 3,432 shares; 2025Q3: 3,245 shares; 2025Q4: 3,245 shares; 2026Q1: 3,273 shares 3,273$642K0.04%+28Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,669 shares; 2024Q4: 1,681 shares; 2025Q1: 1,643 shares; 2025Q2: 1,650 shares; 2025Q3: 1,650 shares; 2025Q4: 1,650 shares; 2026Q1: 1,686 shares 1,686$603K0.04%+36Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 138,154 shares; 2024Q4: 130,822 shares; 2025Q1: 79,695 shares; 2025Q2: 82,077 shares; 2025Q3: 85,349 shares; 2025Q4: 63,326 shares; 2026Q1: 3,119 shares 3,119$602K0.04%-60,207Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,601 shares; 2025Q4: 3,758 shares; 2026Q1: 4,051 shares 4,051$593K0.04%+293Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,143 shares; 2024Q4: 7,210 shares; 2025Q1: 7,146 shares; 2025Q2: 7,148 shares; 2025Q3: 8,790 shares; 2025Q4: 9,738 shares; 2026Q1: 8,664 shares 8,664$585K0.04%-1,074Timeline
SDYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,938 shares 3,938$575K0.04%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,932 shares 3,932$568K0.04%newTimeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,959 shares; 2024Q4: 2,994 shares; 2025Q1: 2,959 shares; 2025Q2: 2,959 shares; 2025Q3: 4,508 shares; 2025Q4: 4,563 shares; 2026Q1: 4,563 shares 4,563$567K0.04%0Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,291 shares; 2024Q4: 1,292 shares; 2025Q1: 1,310 shares; 2025Q2: 1,299 shares; 2025Q3: 1,299 shares; 2025Q4: 1,299 shares; 2026Q1: 1,296 shares 1,296$565K0.04%-3Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,056 shares; 2024Q4: 6,186 shares; 2025Q1: 5,595 shares; 2025Q2: 5,628 shares; 2025Q3: 5,587 shares; 2025Q4: 5,776 shares; 2026Q1: 6,035 shares 6,035$541K0.04%+259Timeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,116 shares; 2025Q2: 26,303 shares; 2025Q3: 26,079 shares; 2025Q4: 25,166 shares; 2026Q1: 33,180 shares 33,180$525K0.04%+8,014Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,833 shares; 2025Q3: 5,765 shares; 2025Q4: 5,765 shares; 2026Q1: 5,818 shares 5,818$513K0.04%+53Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,608 shares; 2026Q1: 4,916 shares 4,916$495K0.03%+308Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 816 shares; 2024Q4: 916 shares; 2025Q1: 822 shares; 2025Q2: 828 shares; 2025Q3: 827 shares; 2025Q4: 831 shares; 2026Q1: 873 shares 873$492K0.03%+42Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,614 shares 1,614$488K0.03%newTimeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,774 shares; 2025Q4: 18,774 shares; 2026Q1: 18,774 shares 18,774$465K0.03%0Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,154 shares; 2024Q4: 6,374 shares; 2025Q1: 7,299 shares; 2025Q2: 7,271 shares; 2025Q3: 7,451 shares; 2025Q4: 4,250 shares; 2026Q1: 3,031 shares 3,031$457K0.03%-1,219Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,288 shares; 2024Q4: 31,246 shares; 2025Q1: 31,699 shares; 2025Q2: 1,196,005 shares; 2025Q3: 28,144 shares; 2025Q4: 27,837 shares; 2026Q1: 14,805 shares 14,805$454K0.03%-13,032Timeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,364 shares; 2024Q4: 18,929 shares; 2025Q1: 18,929 shares; 2025Q2: 18,341 shares; 2025Q3: 17,849 shares; 2025Q4: 17,769 shares; 2026Q1: 17,615 shares 17,615$452K0.03%-154Timeline
ARKGARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 154,817 shares; 2024Q4: 28,447 shares; 2025Q1: 35,741 shares; 2025Q2: 36,142 shares; 2025Q3: 35,839 shares; 2025Q4: 18,133 shares; 2026Q1: 16,872 shares 16,872$446K0.03%-1,261Timeline
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,049 shares; 2024Q4: 1,039 shares; 2025Q1: 1,039 shares; 2025Q2: 1,039 shares; 2025Q3: 1,001 shares; 2025Q4: 1,001 shares; 2026Q1: 1,015 shares 1,015$443K0.03%+14Timeline
AGNCAGNC INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,922 shares; 2024Q4: 18,058 shares; 2025Q1: 18,058 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 43,294 shares 43,294$434K0.03%newTimeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,281 shares; 2024Q4: 3,116 shares; 2025Q1: 3,116 shares; 2025Q2: 3,116 shares; 2025Q3: 3,116 shares; 2025Q4: 3,116 shares; 2026Q1: 2,816 shares 2,816$413K0.03%-300Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,556 shares; 2025Q4: 1,748 shares; 2026Q1: 1,854 shares 1,854$371K0.03%+106Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,503 shares; 2024Q4: 1,509 shares; 2025Q1: 1,515 shares; 2025Q2: 1,519 shares; 2025Q3: 1,522 shares; 2025Q4: 1,563 shares; 2026Q1: 1,562 shares 1,562$369K0.03%-1Timeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,640 shares; 2024Q4: 10,640 shares; 2025Q1: 10,649 shares; 2025Q2: 10,743 shares; 2025Q3: 10,743 shares; 2025Q4: 10,743 shares; 2026Q1: 10,826 shares 10,826$359K0.02%+83Timeline
IWYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,410 shares; 2024Q4: 1,410 shares; 2025Q1: 1,410 shares; 2025Q2: 1,410 shares; 2025Q3: 1,410 shares; 2025Q4: 1,410 shares; 2026Q1: 1,410 shares 1,410$351K0.02%0Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,031 shares; 2024Q4: 14,834 shares; 2025Q1: 22,251 shares; 2025Q2: 50,861 shares; 2025Q3: 174,824 shares; 2025Q4: 158,484 shares; 2026Q1: 4,783 shares 4,783$344K0.02%-153,701Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 396 shares; 2024Q4: 398 shares; 2025Q1: 398 shares; 2025Q2: 558 shares; 2025Q3: 434 shares; 2025Q4: 569 shares; 2026Q1: 576 shares 576$344K0.02%+7Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,692 shares 4,692$325K0.02%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 975 shares; 2024Q4: 1,519 shares; 2025Q1: 1,117 shares; 2025Q2: 1,117 shares; 2025Q3: 1,126 shares; 2025Q4: 1,126 shares; 2026Q1: 533 shares 533$308K0.02%-593Timeline
CEFSPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,126 shares; 2025Q4: 6,399 shares; 2026Q1: 6,285 shares 6,285$300K0.02%-114Timeline
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 889 shares 889$294K0.02%newTimeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,219 shares; 2024Q4: 1,081 shares; 2025Q1: 1,171 shares; 2025Q2: 1,072 shares; 2025Q3: 1,683 shares; 2025Q4: 1,237 shares; 2026Q1: 740 shares 740$289K0.02%-497Timeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,520 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,280 shares; 2025Q2: 9,904 shares; 2025Q3: 8,077 shares; 2025Q4: 8,085 shares; 2026Q1: 5,712 shares 5,712$287K0.02%-2,373Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 755 shares; 2026Q1: 803 shares 803$271K0.02%+48Timeline
NNNEXTNAV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,905 shares; 2026Q1: 16,870 shares 16,870$270K0.02%+965Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 269,644 shares; 2024Q4: 123,993 shares; 2025Q1: 110,476 shares; 2025Q2: 113,135 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 674 shares 674$262K0.02%newTimeline
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,103 shares 3,103$257K0.02%newTimeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 906 shares; 2026Q1: 1,259 shares 1,259$249K0.02%+353Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,546 shares; 2025Q3: 4,546 shares; 2025Q4: 4,546 shares; 2026Q1: 4,546 shares 4,546$246K0.02%0Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,593 shares; 2024Q4: 13,871 shares; 2025Q1: 13,810 shares; 2025Q2: 14,376 shares; 2025Q3: 4,209 shares; 2025Q4: 4,690 shares; 2026Q1: 4,975 shares 4,975$240K0.02%+285Timeline
RMDRESMED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,061 shares; 2024Q4: 1,063 shares; 2025Q1: 1,061 shares; 2025Q2: 1,063 shares; 2025Q3: 1,063 shares; 2025Q4: 1,065 shares; 2026Q1: 1,061 shares 1,061$238K0.02%-4Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,892 shares 1,892$235K0.02%newTimeline
OEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 714 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 714 shares; 2025Q3: 714 shares; 2025Q4: 714 shares; 2026Q1: 714 shares 714$227K0.02%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 166 shares; 2025Q3: 168 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,301 shares 2,301$221K0.02%newTimeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 830 shares; 2025Q4: 830 shares; 2026Q1: 830 shares 830$217K0.02%0Timeline
EMLPFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,826 shares 4,826$211K0.01%newTimeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,910 shares 1,910$207K0.01%newTimeline
SPWRSUNPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 86,100 shares 86,100$109K0.01%newTimeline
DSXDIANA SHIPPING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,338 shares; 2024Q4: 31,338 shares; 2025Q1: 31,338 shares; 2025Q2: 31,338 shares; 2025Q3: 31,338 shares; 2025Q4: 31,338 shares; 2026Q1: 31,338 shares 31,338$78.3K0.01%0Timeline
CLIRCLEARSIGN TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares 12,000$52.3K<0.01%newTimeline
CSAICLOUDASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,834 shares; 2025Q4: 11,834 shares; 2026Q1: 11,834 shares 11,834$7.2K<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMput24,100$8.92Mnew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BNBROOKFIELD CORP410,009$18.8Mshares
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INC93,283$17.2Mshares
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC418,222$17Mshares
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC24,136$14Mshares
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC41,968$13.1Mshares
ADBEADOBE INC13,476$4.72Mshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND9,090$2.44Mshares
TGTTARGET CORP24,011$2.35Mshares
ALKTALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC76,212$1.76Mshares
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC7,133$1.61Mshares
ABNBAIRBNB INC2,492$338Kshares
DDOGDATADOG INC2,129$290Kshares
ENVXENOVIX CORPORATION35,218$257Kshares
MCKMCKESSON CORP287$235Kshares
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND480$231Kshares
ATROASTRONICS CORP4,189$227Kshares
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC1,903$213Kshares
ESGVVANGUARD WORLD FD1,690$204Kshares
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS689$204Kshares
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INC23,954$180Kshares
CLEARSIGN TECHNOLOGIES CORPCLEARSIGN TECHNOLOGIES CORP120,000$66.7Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001729673-26-000004 base2026-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set