Skip to content

CUSHING ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP dba NXG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1329375, DALLAS, TX

CUSHING ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP dba NXG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT reported $1,761,645,421 across 59 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-20. Its ten largest share positions make up 51.71% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001329375-25-000009

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.76B
Holdings
59
Top 10 weight
51.71%
New
5
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ETadded+1,029,000$17.7M
NRGadded+79,000$12.8M
VNOMnew+279,000$10.7M
EIXnew+190,000$10.5M
ENBadded+200,000$10.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BEreduced-213,000-$18M
OKEreduced-208,000-$15.2M
CWENexited-400,000-$12.8M
ARIS WATER SOLUTIONS INCexited-450,000-$10.6M
VIPER ENERGY INC-CL Aexited-254,000-$9.69M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001329375-25-000009, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,761,645,421, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,293,510 shares; 2024Q4: 7,586,598 shares; 2025Q1: 7,416,868 shares; 2025Q2: 7,182,600 shares; 2025Q3: 8,211,600 shares 8,211,600$141M8%+1,029,000Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 780,861 shares; 2024Q4: 672,711 shares; 2025Q1: 684,542 shares; 2025Q2: 666,300 shares; 2025Q3: 682,300 shares 682,300$114M6.49%+16,000Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 532,185 shares; 2024Q4: 505,122 shares; 2025Q1: 541,142 shares; 2025Q2: 459,900 shares; 2025Q3: 450,800 shares 450,800$106M6.01%-9,100Timeline
MPLXMPLX LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,498,796 shares; 2024Q4: 1,506,962 shares; 2025Q1: 1,822,709 shares; 2025Q2: 1,715,800 shares; 2025Q3: 1,733,800 shares 1,733,800$86.6M4.92%+18,000Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 882,673 shares; 2024Q4: 847,465 shares; 2025Q1: 1,138,825 shares; 2025Q2: 1,324,916 shares; 2025Q3: 1,116,916 shares 1,116,916$81.5M4.63%-208,000Timeline
HESMHESS MIDSTREAM LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,323,803 shares; 2024Q4: 1,294,859 shares; 2025Q1: 1,825,485 shares; 2025Q2: 2,297,200 shares; 2025Q3: 2,317,200 shares 2,317,200$80.1M4.54%+20,000Timeline
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 827,530 shares; 2024Q4: 784,562 shares; 2025Q1: 750,623 shares; 2025Q2: 748,300 shares; 2025Q3: 679,300 shares 679,300$76.8M4.36%-69,000Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,111,523 shares; 2024Q4: 1,334,570 shares; 2025Q1: 1,347,047 shares; 2025Q2: 1,191,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,200,100 shares 1,200,100$76M4.32%+9,000Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,820,545 shares; 2024Q4: 2,626,684 shares; 2025Q1: 2,869,128 shares; 2025Q2: 2,514,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,630,000 shares 2,630,000$74.5M4.23%+115,600Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,214,265 shares; 2024Q4: 1,416,324 shares; 2025Q1: 1,559,786 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,365,500 shares 1,365,500$74.3M4.22%+115,000Timeline
PAGPPLAINS GP HLDGS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,373,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,953,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,033,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,543,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,585,000 shares 3,585,000$65.4M3.71%+42,000Timeline
PBAPEMBINA PIPELINE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,406,265 shares; 2024Q4: 1,675,327 shares; 2025Q1: 1,785,369 shares; 2025Q2: 1,687,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,565,688 shares 1,565,688$63.3M3.6%-121,412Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,045,599 shares; 2024Q4: 2,161,325 shares; 2025Q1: 1,925,848 shares; 2025Q2: 1,957,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,992,500 shares 1,992,500$62.3M3.54%+35,000Timeline
WESWESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,315,472 shares; 2024Q4: 1,280,597 shares; 2025Q1: 1,333,624 shares; 2025Q2: 1,203,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,270,900 shares 1,270,900$49.9M2.83%+67,000Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 179,000 shares; 2024Q4: 187,600 shares; 2025Q1: 240,000 shares; 2025Q2: 204,000 shares; 2025Q3: 230,700 shares 230,700$45.2M2.57%+26,700Timeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,700 shares; 2024Q4: 109,200 shares; 2025Q1: 88,700 shares; 2025Q2: 106,000 shares; 2025Q3: 105,900 shares 105,900$45M2.56%-100Timeline
SOBOSOUTH BOW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 287,953 shares; 2025Q1: 203,371 shares; 2025Q2: 1,526,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,530,500 shares 1,530,500$43.3M2.46%+4,400Timeline
KNTKKINETIK HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 398,136 shares; 2024Q4: 440,000 shares; 2025Q1: 590,000 shares; 2025Q2: 779,000 shares; 2025Q3: 988,400 shares 988,400$42.2M2.4%+209,400Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,500 shares; 2024Q4: 94,500 shares; 2025Q1: 72,500 shares; 2025Q2: 110,000 shares; 2025Q3: 119,700 shares 119,700$39.4M2.24%+9,700Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 24,000 shares; 2025Q2: 32,000 shares; 2025Q3: 46,750 shares 46,750$28.7M1.63%+14,750Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 170,026 shares; 2024Q4: 168,306 shares; 2025Q1: 183,186 shares; 2025Q2: 199,700 shares; 2025Q3: 209,700 shares 209,700$28.5M1.62%+10,000Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 306,665 shares; 2024Q4: 306,675 shares; 2025Q1: 301,500 shares; 2025Q2: 301,500 shares; 2025Q3: 501,500 shares 501,500$25.3M1.44%+200,000Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,000 shares; 2024Q4: 79,000 shares; 2025Q1: 79,000 shares; 2025Q2: 73,000 shares; 2025Q3: 152,000 shares 152,000$24.6M1.4%+79,000Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 529,045 shares; 2024Q4: 629,055 shares; 2025Q1: 665,742 shares; 2025Q2: 353,258 shares; 2025Q3: 353,258 shares 353,258$19.2M1.09%0Timeline
AMANTERO MIDSTREAM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,026,000 shares; 2024Q4: 894,000 shares; 2025Q1: 774,000 shares; 2025Q2: 774,000 shares; 2025Q3: 906,000 shares 906,000$17.6M1%+132,000Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,661 shares; 2024Q4: 71,662 shares; 2025Q1: 86,528 shares; 2025Q2: 85,500 shares; 2025Q3: 85,500 shares 85,500$16.5M0.94%0Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 187,000 shares 187,000$15.8M0.9%-213,000Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,700 shares; 2024Q4: 30,700 shares; 2025Q1: 27,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares 35,000$14.5M0.82%+5,000Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,000 shares; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 31,000 shares; 2025Q2: 55,000 shares; 2025Q3: 62,000 shares 62,000$13.7M0.78%+7,000Timeline
PRIMPRIMORIS SVCS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,000 shares; 2024Q4: 49,000 shares; 2025Q1: 49,000 shares; 2025Q2: 69,000 shares; 2025Q3: 86,000 shares 86,000$11.8M0.67%+17,000Timeline
GELGENESIS ENERGY L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,139,937 shares; 2024Q4: 390,013 shares; 2025Q1: 427,837 shares; 2025Q2: 685,700 shares; 2025Q3: 685,700 shares 685,700$11.5M0.65%0Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 7,000 shares; 2025Q3: 23,000 shares 23,000$11.3M0.64%+16,000Timeline
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 279,000 shares 279,000$10.7M0.61%newTimeline
EIXEDISON INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 190,000 shares 190,000$10.5M0.6%newTimeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,000 shares; 2025Q1: 18,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 47,000 shares 47,000$10M0.57%+17,000Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 26,000 shares; 2025Q1: 26,000 shares; 2025Q2: 30,000 shares; 2025Q3: 47,000 shares 47,000$9.57M0.54%+17,000Timeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,000 shares; 2025Q3: 31,000 shares 31,000$8.37M0.48%+23,000Timeline
TXOTXO PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 265,000 shares; 2024Q4: 261,630 shares; 2025Q1: 130,000 shares; 2025Q2: 530,000 shares; 2025Q3: 581,000 shares 581,000$8.16M0.46%+51,000Timeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$8.06M0.46%+5,000Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 87,000 shares; 2025Q3: 107,000 shares 107,000$7.92M0.45%+20,000Timeline
ITRIITRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 54,000 shares 54,000$6.73M0.38%+14,000Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: 19,000 shares; 2025Q3: 27,000 shares 27,000$6.46M0.37%+8,000Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 30,000 shares 30,000$6.44M0.37%+15,000Timeline
ARLPALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 180,000 shares; 2025Q1: 250,000 shares; 2025Q2: 241,000 shares; 2025Q3: 241,000 shares 241,000$6.09M0.35%0Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,000 shares; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: 17,000 shares; 2025Q3: 34,000 shares 34,000$5.88M0.33%+17,000Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares; 2025Q2: 25,000 shares; 2025Q3: 63,000 shares 63,000$5.87M0.33%+38,000Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 264,000 shares; 2024Q4: 344,000 shares; 2025Q1: 344,000 shares; 2025Q2: 344,000 shares; 2025Q3: 344,000 shares 344,000$5.84M0.33%0Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 7,000 shares 7,000$5.48M0.31%+3,000Timeline
NTNXNUTANIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,000 shares; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares; 2025Q2: 35,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$4.46M0.25%+25,000Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,000 shares; 2024Q4: 33,000 shares; 2025Q1: 33,000 shares; 2025Q2: 33,000 shares; 2025Q3: 45,000 shares 45,000$4.26M0.24%+12,000Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 9,000 shares 9,000$4.12M0.23%+4,000Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,000 shares; 2024Q4: 29,000 shares; 2025Q1: 29,000 shares; 2025Q2: 29,000 shares; 2025Q3: 49,000 shares 49,000$4.09M0.23%+20,000Timeline
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 7,000 shares 7,000$3.38M0.19%+2,000
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,000 shares 26,000$2.98M0.17%newTimeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,000 shares 13,000$2.93M0.17%newTimeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,000 shares; 2024Q4: 17,000 shares; 2025Q1: 17,000 shares; 2025Q2: 17,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares 25,000$2.81M0.16%+8,000Timeline
PAAPLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 449,827 shares; 2024Q4: 218,774 shares; 2025Q1: 184,105 shares; 2025Q2: 145,300 shares; 2025Q3: 145,300 shares 145,300$2.48M0.14%0Timeline
NGLNGL ENERGY PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200,000 shares; 2024Q4: 200,000 shares; 2025Q1: 200,000 shares; 2025Q2: 275,000 shares; 2025Q3: 275,000 shares 275,000$1.65M0.09%0Timeline
NFENEW FORTRESS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$332K0.02%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORP60,000$17.4Mcall
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP50,000$16.1Mcall
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORP50,000$14.5Mput
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP40,000$12.9Mput
CWENCLEARWAY ENERGY INC400,000$12.8Mshares
ARIS WATER SOLUTIONS INCARIS WATER SOLUTIONS INC450,000$10.6Mshares
VIPER ENERGY INC-CL AVIPER ENERGY INC-CL A254,000$9.69Mshares
VSTVISTRA CORP45,000$8.72Mcall
VSTVISTRA CORP35,000$6.78Mput
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INC77,000$5.35Mshares
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INC11,000$2.71Mshares
NRGNRG ENERGY INC15,000$2.41Mcall
NRGNRG ENERGY INC10,000$1.61Mput
Vital Energy IncVital Energy Inc15,000$241Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001329375-25-000009 base2025-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set