Skip to content

Creekmur Asset Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2013091, MORTON, IL

Creekmur Asset Management LLC reported $2,066,711 across 6 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-07.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002013091-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.07M
Holdings
6
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOOadded+325$223K
SCZnew+1,614$133K
VEAadded+1,131$80.6K
IJRadded+507$75.2K
SPEMadded+1,129$58.5K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CLIPreduced-49-$4.92K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002013091-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,066,711, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 92 shares; 2024Q4: 92 shares; 2025Q1: 1,922 shares; 2025Q2: 2,226 shares; 2025Q3: 1,814 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 953 shares; 2026Q2: 1,278 shares 1,278$878K42.47%+325Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,950 shares; 2024Q4: 53,208 shares; 2025Q1: 12,992 shares; 2025Q2: 3,449 shares; 2025Q3: 3,425 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,012 shares; 2026Q2: 2,519 shares 2,519$374K18.08%+507Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 421 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,524 shares; 2026Q2: 4,655 shares 4,655$332K16.05%+1,131Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,367 shares; 2026Q2: 4,496 shares 4,496$233K11.26%+1,129Timeline
SCZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,614 shares 1,614$133K6.42%newTimeline
CLIPGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 382,135 shares; 2024Q4: 354,731 shares; 2025Q1: 755,858 shares; 2025Q2: 79,559 shares; 2025Q3: 81,214 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,225 shares; 2026Q2: 1,176 shares 1,176$118K5.71%-49Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002013091-26-000004 base2026-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002013091-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0002013091-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-24-000006 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002013091-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-03-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set