Skip to content

Contour Asset Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1510669, NEW YORK, NY

Contour Asset Management LLC reported $2,398,717,839 across 27 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 63.81% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002392

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$2.4B
Holdings
27
Top 10 weight
63.81%
New
12
Sold out
13

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TTWOnew+871,899$181M
QRVOnew+2,094,993$152M
IRMnew+1,427,250$123M
METAnew+119,500$68.9M
BILLnew+1,433,500$65.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Texited-11,095,246-$253M
CRMexited-647,386-$216M
WDAYexited-711,218-$184M
SPOTexited-349,043-$156M
Zreduced-1,831,663-$126M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-25-002392, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,398,717,839, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,483,269 shares; 2024Q4: 4,681,182 shares; 2025Q1: 3,600,488 shares 3,600,488$236M9.85%-1,080,694Timeline
XYZBLOCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,771,022 shares; 2024Q4: 2,985,082 shares; 2025Q1: 3,334,587 shares 3,334,587$181M7.55%+349,505Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 871,899 shares 871,899$181M7.53%newTimeline
QRVOQORVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 546,810 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,094,993 shares 2,094,993$152M6.32%newTimeline
FUNSIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,880,780 shares; 2025Q1: 3,867,952 shares 3,867,952$138M5.75%-12,828Timeline
NWSANEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,446,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,382,702 shares; 2025Q1: 5,057,179 shares 5,057,179$138M5.74%-325,523Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,318,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,394,330 shares 1,394,330$137M5.69%+76,330Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 692,360 shares; 2024Q4: 375,120 shares; 2025Q1: 643,114 shares 643,114$134M5.61%+267,994Timeline
IRMIRON MTN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,427,250 shares 1,427,250$123M5.12%newTimeline
GLBEGLOBAL E ONLINE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,426,387 shares; 2024Q4: 2,646,906 shares; 2025Q1: 3,119,286 shares 3,119,286$111M4.64%+472,380Timeline
PINSPINTEREST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,976,896 shares; 2025Q1: 3,288,324 shares 3,288,324$102M4.25%+311,428Timeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,090,726 shares; 2025Q1: 2,501,703 shares 2,501,703$83.1M3.46%+1,410,977Timeline
NTNXNUTANIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,427,238 shares; 2025Q1: 1,037,716 shares 1,037,716$72.4M3.02%-389,522Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 119,500 shares 119,500$68.9M2.87%newTimeline
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,433,500 shares 1,433,500$65.8M2.74%newTimeline
CDWCDW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 402,505 shares 402,505$64.5M2.69%newTimeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,245,218 shares; 2024Q4: 1,731,652 shares; 2025Q1: 906,128 shares 906,128$55.8M2.33%-825,524Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 817,056 shares; 2025Q1: 283,276 shares 283,276$50.9M2.12%-533,780Timeline
RNGRINGCENTRAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,843,714 shares 1,843,714$45.7M1.9%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 566,674 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 270,500 shares 270,500$45.3M1.89%newTimeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 170,862 shares 170,862$45.3M1.89%newTimeline
ZZILLOW GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,818,281 shares; 2024Q4: 2,470,610 shares; 2025Q1: 638,947 shares 638,947$43.8M1.83%-1,831,663Timeline
LBTYALIBERTY GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,016,482 shares; 2025Q1: 3,314,529 shares 3,314,529$38.2M1.59%+1,298,047Timeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 153,870 shares 153,870$34.1M1.42%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 312,945 shares 312,945$28.5M1.19%newTimeline
WWAYFAIR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 704,000 shares; 2024Q4: 835,455 shares; 2025Q1: 455,457 shares 455,457$14.6M0.61%-379,998Timeline
LBTYKLIBERTY GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 790,254 shares 790,254$9.46M0.39%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TAT&T INC11,095,246$253Mshares
CRMSALESFORCE INC647,386$216Mshares
WDAYWORKDAY INC711,218$184Mshares
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A349,043$156Mshares
AMZNAMAZON COM INC547,000$120Mshares
ADSKAUTODESK INC343,777$102Mshares
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC9,640,845$101Mshares
ORCLORACLE CORP532,599$88.8Mshares
MDBMONGODB INC205,694$47.9Mshares
HASHICORP INCHASHICORP INC1,130,153$38.7Mshares
UPWKUPWORK INC1,506,610$24.6Mshares
DUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCDUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INC1,365,830$17Mshares
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTD513,285$16.3Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002392 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set