VTRS VIATRIS INC More: the full row for VIATRIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 784,889 shares; 2024Q4: 750,908 shares; 2025Q1: 944,430 shares; 2025Q2: 984,430 shares; 2025Q3: 951,588 shares; 2025Q4: 907,588 shares; 2026Q1: 888,750 shares; 2026Q2: 782,750 shares 782,750 $12.4M 7.3% -106,000 Timeline PFE PFIZER INC More: the full row for PFIZER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 260,438 shares; 2024Q4: 271,338 shares; 2025Q1: 425,338 shares; 2025Q2: 367,338 shares; 2025Q3: 408,938 shares; 2025Q4: 400,938 shares; 2026Q1: 386,438 shares; 2026Q2: 415,438 shares 415,438 $10M 5.87% +29,000 Timeline WU WESTERN UN CO More: the full row for WESTERN UN CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 713,098 shares; 2024Q4: 898,895 shares; 2025Q1: 1,034,895 shares; 2025Q2: 883,795 shares; 2025Q3: 901,095 shares; 2025Q4: 1,093,083 shares; 2026Q1: 1,333,083 shares; 2026Q2: 1,083,891 shares 1,083,891 $8.35M 4.9% -249,192 Timeline TEVA TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD More: the full row for TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 361,618 shares; 2024Q4: 341,118 shares; 2025Q1: 341,118 shares; 2025Q2: 341,118 shares; 2025Q3: 341,118 shares; 2025Q4: 288,118 shares; 2026Q1: 242,118 shares; 2026Q2: 232,118 shares 232,118 $7.86M 4.62% -10,000 Timeline XRAY DENTSPLY SIRONA INC More: the full row for DENTSPLY SIRONA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,000 shares; 2024Q4: 31,304 shares; 2025Q1: 181,881 shares; 2025Q2: 226,081 shares; 2025Q3: 421,189 shares; 2025Q4: 522,065 shares; 2026Q1: 448,565 shares; 2026Q2: 676,788 shares 676,788 $7.18M 4.22% +228,223 Timeline TFC TRUIST FINL CORP More: the full row for TRUIST FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 178,650 shares; 2024Q4: 159,650 shares; 2025Q1: 159,650 shares; 2025Q2: 165,172 shares; 2025Q3: 165,172 shares; 2025Q4: 161,172 shares; 2026Q1: 139,650 shares; 2026Q2: 139,650 shares 139,650 $6.96M 4.08% 0 Timeline FISV FISERV INC More: the full row for FISERV INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 69,000 shares; 2026Q2: 139,800 shares 139,800 $6.86M 4.03% +70,800 Timeline C CITIGROUP INC More: the full row for CITIGROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 86,434 shares; 2024Q4: 81,434 shares; 2025Q1: 72,934 shares; 2025Q2: 72,934 shares; 2025Q3: 72,934 shares; 2025Q4: 53,934 shares; 2026Q1: 48,434 shares; 2026Q2: 46,434 shares 46,434 $6.5M 3.81% -2,000 Timeline UBER UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 121,148 shares; 2024Q4: 112,148 shares; 2025Q1: 108,148 shares; 2025Q2: 88,548 shares; 2025Q3: 83,548 shares; 2025Q4: 78,548 shares; 2026Q1: 78,548 shares; 2026Q2: 89,048 shares 89,048 $6.43M 3.77% +10,500 Timeline FHI FEDERATED HERMES INC More: the full row for FEDERATED HERMES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 190,467 shares; 2024Q4: 177,859 shares; 2025Q1: 177,859 shares; 2025Q2: 177,859 shares; 2025Q3: 126,359 shares; 2025Q4: 125,859 shares; 2026Q1: 116,359 shares; 2026Q2: 112,359 shares 112,359 $6.2M 3.64% -4,000 Timeline COF CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP More: the full row for CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,310 shares; 2024Q4: 45,310 shares; 2025Q1: 37,305 shares; 2025Q2: 41,305 shares; 2025Q3: 36,305 shares; 2025Q4: 31,305 shares; 2026Q1: 33,405 shares; 2026Q2: 30,905 shares 30,905 $6.2M 3.64% -2,500 Timeline EQH EQUITABLE HLDGS INC More: the full row for EQUITABLE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 82,500 shares; 2026Q2: 123,766 shares 123,766 $5.43M 3.19% +41,266 Timeline KHC KRAFT HEINZ CO More: the full row for KRAFT HEINZ CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 224,500 shares; 2026Q2: 226,000 shares 226,000 $5.34M 3.13% +1,500 Timeline RF REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW More: the full row for REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 146,500 shares; 2024Q4: 143,500 shares; 2025Q1: 143,500 shares; 2025Q2: 177,000 shares; 2025Q3: 177,000 shares; 2025Q4: 177,000 shares; 2026Q1: 175,000 shares; 2026Q2: 175,000 shares 175,000 $5.29M 3.1% 0 Timeline BAX BAXTER INTL INC More: the full row for BAXTER INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 63,400 shares; 2026Q1: 203,627 shares; 2026Q2: 247,127 shares 247,127 $5.27M 3.09% +43,500 Timeline WFC WELLS FARGO & CO More: the full row for WELLS FARGO & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 91,906 shares; 2024Q4: 83,106 shares; 2025Q1: 83,106 shares; 2025Q2: 83,106 shares; 2025Q3: 83,106 shares; 2025Q4: 66,106 shares; 2026Q1: 63,606 shares; 2026Q2: 63,606 shares 63,606 $5.26M 3.09% 0 Timeline LVS LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP More: the full row for LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 85,825 shares; 2024Q4: 70,325 shares; 2025Q1: 95,325 shares; 2025Q2: 100,325 shares; 2025Q3: 100,325 shares; 2025Q4: 81,825 shares; 2026Q1: 81,825 shares; 2026Q2: 112,825 shares 112,825 $5.21M 3.06% +31,000 Timeline PRGO PERRIGO CO PLC More: the full row for PERRIGO CO PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 177,181 shares; 2024Q4: 135,903 shares; 2025Q1: 144,903 shares; 2025Q2: 144,903 shares; 2025Q3: 256,306 shares; 2025Q4: 300,638 shares; 2026Q1: 418,470 shares; 2026Q2: 476,834 shares 476,834 $4.95M 2.91% +58,364 Timeline BMY BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO More: the full row for BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 74,754 shares; 2026Q1: 69,754 shares; 2026Q2: 78,754 shares 78,754 $4.54M 2.66% +9,000 Timeline BKD BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC More: the full row for BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 383,614 shares; 2024Q4: 383,614 shares; 2025Q1: 383,614 shares; 2025Q2: 383,614 shares; 2025Q3: 367,614 shares; 2025Q4: 348,414 shares; 2026Q1: 287,414 shares; 2026Q2: 259,414 shares 259,414 $4.17M 2.45% -28,000 Timeline AMLP ALPS ETF TR More: the full row for ALPS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 86,223 shares; 2024Q4: 82,723 shares; 2025Q1: 75,723 shares; 2025Q2: 75,723 shares; 2025Q3: 75,723 shares; 2025Q4: 75,723 shares; 2026Q1: 74,723 shares; 2026Q2: 74,723 shares 74,723 $3.87M 2.27% 0 Timeline GILD GILEAD SCIENCES INC More: the full row for GILEAD SCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,367 shares; 2024Q4: 56,367 shares; 2025Q1: 44,867 shares; 2025Q2: 35,867 shares; 2025Q3: 34,367 shares; 2025Q4: 32,867 shares; 2026Q1: 28,367 shares; 2026Q2: 28,367 shares 28,367 $3.58M 2.1% 0 Timeline JPM JPMORGAN CHASE & CO More: the full row for JPMORGAN CHASE & CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,635 shares; 2024Q4: 11,135 shares; 2025Q1: 10,735 shares; 2025Q2: 10,735 shares; 2025Q3: 10,735 shares; 2025Q4: 10,735 shares; 2026Q1: 10,735 shares; 2026Q2: 10,735 shares 10,735 $3.51M 2.06% 0 Timeline NTRS NORTHERN TR CORP More: the full row for NORTHERN TR CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 42,801 shares; 2024Q4: 33,801 shares; 2025Q1: 33,801 shares; 2025Q2: 33,801 shares; 2025Q3: 30,301 shares; 2025Q4: 25,801 shares; 2026Q1: 21,701 shares; 2026Q2: 20,201 shares 20,201 $3.51M 2.06% -1,500 Timeline XBI SPDR SERIES TRUST More: the full row for SPDR SERIES TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,700 shares; 2024Q4: 26,200 shares; 2025Q1: 26,200 shares; 2025Q2: 36,700 shares; 2025Q3: 36,200 shares; 2025Q4: 27,700 shares; 2026Q1: 27,700 shares; 2026Q2: 17,200 shares 17,200 $2.72M 1.6% -10,500 Timeline FNF FIDELITY NATL FINL INC More: the full row for FIDELITY NATL FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,041 shares; 2026Q2: 53,305 shares 53,305 $2.51M 1.48% +12,264 Timeline IVZ INVESCO LTD More: the full row for INVESCO LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 174,940 shares; 2024Q4: 170,290 shares; 2025Q1: 131,690 shares; 2025Q2: 131,690 shares; 2025Q3: 116,690 shares; 2025Q4: 97,690 shares; 2026Q1: 97,690 shares; 2026Q2: 91,690 shares 91,690 $2.42M 1.42% -6,000 Timeline B BARRICK MNG CORP More: the full row for BARRICK MNG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 171,117 shares; 2025Q3: 99,417 shares; 2025Q4: 73,751 shares; 2026Q1: 61,450 shares; 2026Q2: 61,450 shares 61,450 $2.26M 1.32% 0 Timeline SSB SOUTHSTATE BK CORP More: the full row for SOUTHSTATE BK CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,512 shares; 2025Q4: 18,512 shares; 2026Q1: 22,012 shares; 2026Q2: 22,012 shares 22,012 $2.2M 1.29% 0 Timeline XLE SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR More: the full row for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 39,000 shares; 2024Q4: 36,500 shares; 2025Q1: 36,500 shares; 2025Q2: 36,500 shares; 2025Q3: 36,500 shares; 2025Q4: 73,000 shares; 2026Q1: 38,000 shares; 2026Q2: 38,000 shares 38,000 $2.02M 1.18% 0 Timeline IEMG ISHARES INC More: the full row for ISHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,800 shares; 2024Q4: 40,800 shares; 2025Q1: 40,800 shares; 2025Q2: 40,800 shares; 2025Q3: 40,800 shares; 2025Q4: 40,800 shares; 2026Q1: 40,800 shares; 2026Q2: 24,300 shares 24,300 $2.01M 1.18% -16,500 Timeline GS GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,793 shares; 2024Q4: 3,293 shares; 2025Q1: 3,293 shares; 2025Q2: 3,293 shares; 2025Q3: 3,293 shares; 2025Q4: 3,293 shares; 2026Q1: 2,893 shares; 2026Q2: 1,893 shares 1,893 $1.91M 1.12% -1,000 Timeline DVA DAVITA INC More: the full row for DAVITA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,000 shares; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000 $1.78M 1.04% -3,000 Timeline ZBH ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,500 shares 17,500 $1.51M 0.88% new Timeline SHEL SHELL PLC More: the full row for SHELL PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,520 shares; 2024Q4: 36,520 shares; 2025Q1: 36,520 shares; 2025Q2: 36,520 shares; 2025Q3: 36,520 shares; 2025Q4: 36,520 shares; 2026Q1: 18,520 shares; 2026Q2: 18,520 shares 18,520 $1.44M 0.84% 0 Timeline RPAY REPAY HLDGS CORP More: the full row for REPAY HLDGS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 91,534 shares; 2025Q1: 336,090 shares; 2025Q2: 398,947 shares; 2025Q3: 379,647 shares; 2025Q4: 614,091 shares; 2026Q1: 651,461 shares; 2026Q2: 169,230 shares 169,230 $711K 0.42% -482,231 Timeline UCB UNITED CMNTY BKS BLAIRSVLE G More: the full row for UNITED CMNTY BKS BLAIRSVLE G Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,000 shares; 2025Q3: 18,000 shares; 2025Q4: 18,000 shares; 2026Q1: 14,834 shares; 2026Q2: 14,834 shares 14,834 $521K 0.31% 0 Timeline FBNC FIRST BANCORP N C More: the full row for FIRST BANCORP N C Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,531 shares; 2024Q4: 12,531 shares; 2025Q1: 12,531 shares; 2025Q2: 12,531 shares; 2025Q3: 12,531 shares; 2025Q4: 12,531 shares; 2026Q1: 8,000 shares; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000 $511K 0.3% 0 Timeline RVSB RIVERVIEW BANCORP INC More: the full row for RIVERVIEW BANCORP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 99,209 shares; 2024Q4: 99,209 shares; 2025Q1: 99,209 shares; 2025Q2: 86,004 shares; 2025Q3: 86,004 shares; 2025Q4: 86,004 shares; 2026Q1: 86,004 shares; 2026Q2: 86,004 shares 86,004 $467K 0.27% 0 Timeline HBAN HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC More: the full row for HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,055 shares; 2026Q1: 26,055 shares; 2026Q2: 26,055 shares 26,055 $462K 0.27% 0 Timeline