Skip to content

COMPASS ROSE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1758811, New York, NY

COMPASS ROSE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP reported $1,329,199,025 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 92.14% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001758811-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.33B
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
92.14%
New
11
Sold out
17

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ORACLE CORPnew+500,000$22.5M
KWEBadded+680,000$19.3M
RKTnew+1,090,000$15.5M
NVTnew+126,000$14.9M
SANnew+635,000$7.16M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KVUEexited-1,695,000-$29.2M
CMCSAexited-515,000-$15.4M
BLCOexited-900,000-$15.4M
UPSexited-104,000-$10.3M
KHCexited-400,000-$9.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001758811-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $307,128,875, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 550,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,230,000 shares 1,230,000$35M11.39%+680,000Timeline
ORACLE CORPORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 500,000 shares 500,000$22.5M7.33%new
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,090,000 shares 1,090,000$15.5M5.06%newTimeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 126,000 shares 126,000$14.9M4.85%newTimeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 196,000 shares; 2026Q1: 105,000 shares 105,000$10.1M3.3%-91,000Timeline
SUZSUZANO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,055,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600,000 shares; 2026Q1: 850,000 shares 850,000$8.51M2.77%-750,000Timeline
AEROGRUPO AEROMEXICO SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 365,269 shares; 2026Q1: 545,000 shares 545,000$7.64M2.49%+179,731Timeline
SANBANCO SANTANDER SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 635,000 shares 635,000$7.16M2.33%newTimeline
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 495,000 shares 495,000$6.12M1.99%newTimeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$5.42M1.77%newTimeline
MARAMARA HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 520,000 shares 520,000$4.24M1.38%newTimeline
HUTHUT 8 CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,649 shares 25,649$1.2M0.39%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ISHARES TRISHARES TR CALLcall8,000,000$636Mnew
SPDR SERIES TRUSTSPDR SERIES TRUST PUTput1,600,000$291Mnew
KRANESHARES TRUSTKRANESHARES TRUST CALLcall2,695,000$76.6M+1,695,000
ISHARES INCISHARES INC PUTput470,000$18Mnew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
JD.COM INCJD.COM INC NOTE 0.250% 6/0principal102,500,000$102M+27,500,000
PG&E CORPPG&E CORP NOTE 4.250%12/0principal40,000,000$41.6M-10,000,000
AMERICAN WTR CAP CORPAMERICAN WTR CAP CORP NOTE 3.625% 6/1principal25,000,000$24.9M0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T760,000$518Mcall
ISHARES TRISHARES TR2,000,000$161Mput
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW2,500,000$70Mcall
NFLXNETFLIX INC.500,000$46.9Mcall
KVUEKENVUE INC2,000,000$34.5Mcall
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORP300,000$30.3Mcall
KVUEKENVUE INC1,695,000$29.2Mshares
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC809,800$23.3Mcall
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW515,000$15.4Mshares
BLCOBAUSCH PLUS LOMB CORP900,000$15.4Mshares
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC104,000$10.3Mshares
KHCKRAFT HEINZ CO400,000$9.7Mshares
BMABANCO MACRO S A71,390$6.44Mshares
AIGAMERICAN INTL GROUP INC61,000$5.22Mshares
KREFKKR REAL ESTATE FIN TR INC335,000$2.75Mshares
BAPRABOEING CO22,624$1.56Mshares
OPTUOPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC500,000$825Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001758811-26-000003 base2026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set