Skip to content

CIM, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1364725, ALBANY, NY

CIM, LLC reported $691,762,986 across 168 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 34.55% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001364725-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$692M
Holdings
168
Top 10 weight
34.55%
New
16
Sold out
19

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ASMLadded+12,880$17M
SPOTadded+17,464$8.47M
CMIadded+15,271$8.22M
NVOadded+158,732$5.83M
STRLadded+10,821$4.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BKNGexited-2,235-$12M
XLCexited-84,118-$9.9M
CPRTexited-222,311-$8.7M
GOOGLreduced-30,153-$8.67M
TSCOreduced-190,552-$8.63M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001364725-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $691,655,282, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 274,452 shares; 2024Q4: 257,797 shares; 2025Q1: 268,671 shares; 2025Q2: 241,315 shares; 2025Q3: 250,777 shares; 2025Q4: 270,258 shares; 2026Q1: 231,977 shares 231,977$40.5M5.85%-38,281Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 147,729 shares; 2024Q4: 147,576 shares; 2025Q1: 131,011 shares; 2025Q2: 132,193 shares; 2025Q3: 136,848 shares; 2025Q4: 128,213 shares; 2026Q1: 98,060 shares 98,060$28.2M4.08%-30,153Timeline
ISTBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 519,439 shares; 2024Q4: 536,611 shares; 2025Q1: 550,344 shares; 2025Q2: 563,058 shares; 2025Q3: 532,918 shares; 2025Q4: 551,248 shares; 2026Q1: 551,770 shares 551,770$26.7M3.87%+522Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,989 shares; 2024Q4: 3,011 shares; 2025Q1: 23,541 shares; 2025Q2: 23,697 shares; 2025Q3: 23,614 shares; 2025Q4: 32,940 shares; 2026Q1: 30,021 shares 30,021$22.2M3.2%-2,919Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,106 shares; 2024Q4: 47,159 shares; 2025Q1: 45,961 shares; 2025Q2: 49,065 shares; 2025Q3: 48,925 shares; 2025Q4: 47,580 shares; 2026Q1: 44,776 shares 44,776$21.5M3.1%-2,804Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 118,445 shares; 2025Q1: 191,915 shares; 2025Q2: 197,855 shares; 2025Q3: 196,008 shares; 2025Q4: 194,822 shares; 2026Q1: 172,263 shares 172,263$21.2M3.06%-22,559Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,407 shares; 2024Q4: 2,425 shares; 2025Q1: 2,641 shares; 2025Q2: 2,664 shares; 2025Q3: 2,615 shares; 2025Q4: 2,554 shares; 2026Q1: 15,434 shares 15,434$20.4M2.95%+12,880Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,271 shares; 2024Q4: 22,448 shares; 2025Q1: 24,622 shares; 2025Q2: 24,130 shares; 2025Q3: 21,950 shares; 2025Q4: 21,750 shares; 2026Q1: 20,363 shares 20,363$20.3M2.93%-1,387Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 304,168 shares; 2024Q4: 306,151 shares; 2025Q1: 312,094 shares; 2025Q2: 309,943 shares; 2025Q3: 309,657 shares; 2025Q4: 302,012 shares; 2026Q1: 266,090 shares 266,090$19.3M2.79%-35,922Timeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 146,651 shares; 2024Q4: 149,556 shares; 2025Q1: 157,585 shares; 2025Q2: 161,155 shares; 2025Q3: 162,866 shares; 2025Q4: 168,789 shares; 2026Q1: 170,451 shares 170,451$18.8M2.72%+1,662Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,350 shares; 2024Q4: 104,012 shares; 2025Q1: 98,410 shares; 2025Q2: 98,369 shares; 2025Q3: 97,855 shares; 2025Q4: 96,394 shares; 2026Q1: 89,777 shares 89,777$18.7M2.7%-6,617Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,925 shares; 2024Q4: 4,427 shares; 2025Q1: 22,353 shares; 2025Q2: 37,814 shares; 2025Q3: 37,907 shares; 2025Q4: 20,961 shares; 2026Q1: 38,425 shares 38,425$18.6M2.69%+17,464Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,589 shares; 2024Q4: 39,577 shares; 2025Q1: 38,820 shares; 2025Q2: 38,349 shares; 2025Q3: 38,203 shares; 2025Q4: 37,522 shares; 2026Q1: 36,384 shares 36,384$18.2M2.63%-1,138Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,586 shares; 2024Q4: 47,062 shares; 2025Q1: 39,674 shares; 2025Q2: 35,808 shares; 2025Q3: 37,674 shares; 2025Q4: 32,901 shares; 2026Q1: 31,610 shares 31,610$18.1M2.61%-1,291Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,976 shares; 2024Q4: 83,386 shares; 2025Q1: 77,209 shares; 2025Q2: 77,258 shares; 2025Q3: 76,712 shares; 2025Q4: 73,186 shares; 2026Q1: 69,169 shares 69,169$17.6M2.54%-4,017Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,366 shares; 2024Q4: 30,577 shares; 2025Q1: 39,911 shares; 2025Q2: 39,982 shares; 2025Q3: 40,007 shares; 2025Q4: 39,731 shares; 2026Q1: 38,030 shares 38,030$17.5M2.53%-1,701Timeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,267 shares; 2024Q4: 8,261 shares; 2025Q1: 8,248 shares; 2025Q2: 52,045 shares; 2025Q3: 83,665 shares; 2025Q4: 80,065 shares; 2026Q1: 103,144 shares 103,144$17.4M2.52%+23,079Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 109,732 shares; 2024Q4: 109,124 shares; 2025Q1: 103,166 shares; 2025Q2: 89,366 shares; 2025Q3: 89,235 shares; 2025Q4: 88,821 shares; 2026Q1: 86,334 shares 86,334$17.1M2.47%-2,487Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,571 shares; 2024Q4: 38,744 shares; 2025Q1: 38,747 shares; 2025Q2: 38,909 shares; 2025Q3: 38,679 shares; 2025Q4: 38,581 shares; 2026Q1: 37,285 shares 37,285$14.8M2.14%-1,296Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220,416 shares; 2024Q4: 211,823 shares; 2025Q1: 220,221 shares; 2025Q2: 225,598 shares; 2025Q3: 217,291 shares; 2025Q4: 216,085 shares; 2026Q1: 374,817 shares 374,817$13.8M1.99%+158,732Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,032 shares; 2024Q4: 32,103 shares; 2025Q1: 31,983 shares; 2025Q2: 29,650 shares; 2025Q3: 29,789 shares; 2025Q4: 29,579 shares; 2026Q1: 29,207 shares 29,207$12.6M1.83%-372Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 473,409 shares; 2024Q4: 482,718 shares; 2025Q1: 494,278 shares; 2025Q2: 514,191 shares; 2025Q3: 520,915 shares; 2025Q4: 539,176 shares; 2026Q1: 552,752 shares 552,752$11.3M1.63%+13,576Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,395 shares; 2025Q1: 4,962 shares; 2025Q2: 5,205 shares; 2025Q3: 5,071 shares; 2025Q4: 5,046 shares; 2026Q1: 20,317 shares 20,317$10.9M1.58%+15,271Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 99,588 shares; 2024Q4: 101,627 shares; 2025Q1: 103,877 shares; 2025Q2: 106,650 shares; 2025Q3: 97,635 shares; 2025Q4: 100,789 shares; 2026Q1: 100,687 shares 100,687$9.56M1.38%-102Timeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 437,251 shares; 2024Q4: 435,886 shares; 2025Q1: 426,427 shares; 2025Q2: 426,240 shares; 2025Q3: 425,833 shares; 2025Q4: 427,352 shares; 2026Q1: 266,691 shares 266,691$8.54M1.23%-160,661Timeline
PDBCINVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 349,116 shares; 2024Q4: 193,400 shares; 2025Q1: 374,945 shares; 2025Q2: 399,602 shares; 2025Q3: 404,450 shares; 2025Q4: 419,857 shares; 2026Q1: 416,032 shares 416,032$7.21M1.04%-3,825Timeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,362 shares; 2024Q4: 5,249 shares; 2025Q1: 5,156 shares; 2025Q2: 8,359 shares; 2025Q3: 8,370 shares; 2025Q4: 7,974 shares; 2026Q1: 5,116 shares 5,116$7.06M1.02%-2,858Timeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 76,572 shares; 2025Q1: 183,393 shares; 2025Q2: 198,035 shares; 2025Q3: 200,300 shares; 2025Q4: 209,802 shares; 2026Q1: 209,989 shares 209,989$6.37M0.92%+187Timeline
RAVIFLEXSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,377 shares; 2024Q4: 70,597 shares; 2025Q1: 72,002 shares; 2025Q2: 73,496 shares; 2025Q3: 74,502 shares; 2025Q4: 77,760 shares; 2026Q1: 78,818 shares 78,818$5.94M0.86%+1,058Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,258 shares; 2024Q4: 22,878 shares; 2025Q1: 21,950 shares; 2025Q2: 20,293 shares; 2025Q3: 27,578 shares; 2025Q4: 24,870 shares; 2026Q1: 19,901 shares 19,901$5.61M0.81%-4,969Timeline
TMVDIREXION SHARES ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 136,673 shares; 2024Q4: 139,881 shares; 2025Q1: 142,138 shares; 2025Q2: 141,974 shares; 2025Q3: 143,168 shares; 2025Q4: 146,214 shares; 2026Q1: 148,479 shares 148,479$5.55M0.8%+2,265Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,606 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,481 shares; 2025Q3: 1,464 shares; 2025Q4: 1,331 shares; 2026Q1: 12,152 shares 12,152$4.95M0.72%+10,821Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,643 shares; 2025Q3: 16,543 shares; 2025Q4: 16,061 shares; 2026Q1: 14,429 shares 14,429$4.87M0.7%-1,632Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,516 shares; 2024Q4: 26,636 shares; 2025Q1: 27,962 shares; 2025Q2: 28,197 shares; 2025Q3: 27,988 shares; 2025Q4: 28,138 shares; 2026Q1: 27,906 shares 27,906$4.73M0.68%-232Timeline
MINTPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,743 shares; 2024Q4: 42,566 shares; 2025Q1: 44,481 shares; 2025Q2: 43,617 shares; 2025Q3: 43,980 shares; 2025Q4: 45,867 shares; 2026Q1: 46,417 shares 46,417$4.67M0.67%+550Timeline
USFRWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,192 shares; 2024Q4: 82,677 shares; 2025Q1: 84,483 shares; 2025Q2: 85,876 shares; 2025Q3: 86,892 shares; 2025Q4: 91,134 shares; 2026Q1: 92,133 shares 92,133$4.64M0.67%+999Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,633 shares; 2024Q4: 45,595 shares; 2025Q1: 47,750 shares; 2025Q2: 46,929 shares; 2025Q3: 51,796 shares; 2025Q4: 49,362 shares; 2026Q1: 49,557 shares 49,557$4.54M0.66%+195Timeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,247 shares; 2024Q4: 10,339 shares; 2025Q1: 11,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,792 shares; 2025Q3: 12,581 shares; 2025Q4: 12,725 shares; 2026Q1: 19,292 shares 19,292$4.01M0.58%+6,567Timeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,911 shares; 2024Q4: 42,495 shares; 2025Q1: 42,918 shares; 2025Q2: 43,267 shares; 2025Q3: 43,130 shares; 2025Q4: 43,968 shares; 2026Q1: 43,472 shares 43,472$3.98M0.58%-496Timeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,695 shares; 2024Q4: 1,606 shares; 2025Q1: 3,043 shares; 2025Q2: 2,784 shares; 2025Q3: 2,790 shares; 2025Q4: 8,289 shares; 2026Q1: 8,344 shares 8,344$3.96M0.57%+55Timeline
NYTNEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 46,753 shares 46,753$3.91M0.57%newTimeline
KRYSKRYSTAL BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,990 shares 14,990$3.87M0.56%newTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,820 shares; 2024Q4: 6,831 shares; 2025Q1: 5,851 shares; 2025Q2: 5,829 shares; 2025Q3: 5,784 shares; 2025Q4: 6,503 shares; 2026Q1: 5,802 shares 5,802$3.79M0.55%-701Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,988 shares; 2024Q4: 12,483 shares; 2025Q1: 12,883 shares; 2025Q2: 12,452 shares; 2025Q3: 12,792 shares; 2025Q4: 13,424 shares; 2026Q1: 9,653 shares 9,653$3.57M0.52%-3,771Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,761 shares; 2024Q4: 39,383 shares; 2025Q1: 40,098 shares; 2025Q2: 40,754 shares; 2025Q3: 41,403 shares; 2025Q4: 42,802 shares; 2026Q1: 43,032 shares 43,032$3.42M0.49%+230Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,276 shares; 2024Q4: 33,434 shares; 2025Q1: 35,023 shares; 2025Q2: 34,876 shares; 2025Q3: 34,379 shares; 2025Q4: 32,754 shares; 2026Q1: 32,478 shares 32,478$3.02M0.44%-276Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,066 shares; 2025Q3: 23,291 shares; 2025Q4: 22,778 shares; 2026Q1: 22,852 shares 22,852$2.89M0.42%+74Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,338 shares; 2025Q4: 6,803 shares; 2026Q1: 6,696 shares 6,696$2.88M0.42%-107Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,651 shares; 2024Q4: 8,146 shares; 2025Q1: 8,228 shares; 2025Q2: 9,052 shares; 2025Q3: 9,634 shares; 2025Q4: 10,603 shares; 2026Q1: 8,515 shares 8,515$2.88M0.42%-2,088Timeline
YOUCLEAR SECURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,347 shares; 2024Q4: 57,566 shares; 2025Q1: 58,156 shares; 2025Q2: 61,170 shares; 2025Q3: 61,415 shares; 2025Q4: 62,216 shares; 2026Q1: 59,414 shares 59,414$2.88M0.42%-2,802Timeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,287 shares 12,287$2.81M0.41%newTimeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,606 shares; 2025Q1: 8,634 shares; 2025Q2: 37,152 shares; 2025Q3: 39,200 shares; 2025Q4: 44,583 shares; 2026Q1: 41,476 shares 41,476$2.78M0.4%-3,107Timeline
GFIGOLD FIELDS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 59,801 shares; 2026Q1: 60,324 shares 60,324$2.74M0.4%+523Timeline
TTTPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,236 shares; 2024Q4: 33,528 shares; 2025Q1: 33,444 shares; 2025Q2: 33,283 shares; 2025Q3: 33,258 shares; 2025Q4: 35,612 shares; 2026Q1: 39,505 shares 39,505$2.66M0.38%+3,893Timeline
UIUBIQUITI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,282 shares 3,282$2.59M0.38%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,312 shares; 2024Q4: 31,972 shares; 2025Q1: 17,150 shares; 2025Q2: 14,696 shares; 2025Q3: 15,450 shares; 2025Q4: 16,383 shares; 2026Q1: 17,012 shares 17,012$2.49M0.36%+629Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,666 shares; 2025Q2: 8,600 shares; 2025Q3: 8,469 shares; 2025Q4: 8,411 shares; 2026Q1: 8,342 shares 8,342$2.45M0.35%-69Timeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,324 shares; 2024Q4: 27,426 shares; 2025Q1: 29,382 shares; 2025Q2: 57,916 shares; 2025Q3: 52,454 shares; 2025Q4: 52,627 shares; 2026Q1: 52,601 shares 52,601$2.44M0.35%-26Timeline
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,922 shares; 2024Q4: 11,814 shares; 2025Q1: 11,909 shares; 2025Q2: 11,715 shares; 2025Q3: 11,328 shares; 2025Q4: 11,342 shares; 2026Q1: 11,317 shares 11,317$2.4M0.35%-25Timeline
SPXCSPX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,936 shares; 2024Q4: 1,903 shares; 2025Q1: 1,756 shares; 2025Q2: 1,625 shares; 2025Q3: 1,556 shares; 2025Q4: 10,124 shares; 2026Q1: 11,917 shares 11,917$2.38M0.34%+1,793Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,131 shares; 2025Q2: 8,208 shares; 2025Q3: 8,111 shares; 2025Q4: 8,145 shares; 2026Q1: 8,147 shares 8,147$2.38M0.34%+2Timeline
CAMTCAMTEK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,054 shares; 2025Q3: 6,022 shares; 2025Q4: 5,781 shares; 2026Q1: 15,536 shares 15,536$2.36M0.34%+9,755Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,727 shares; 2025Q3: 12,573 shares; 2025Q4: 12,592 shares; 2026Q1: 12,594 shares 12,594$2.35M0.34%+2Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,286 shares; 2024Q4: 7,328 shares; 2025Q1: 7,528 shares; 2025Q2: 7,120 shares; 2025Q3: 7,019 shares; 2025Q4: 7,065 shares; 2026Q1: 7,075 shares 7,075$2.27M0.33%+10Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,931 shares; 2024Q4: 6,013 shares; 2025Q1: 6,011 shares; 2025Q2: 6,200 shares; 2025Q3: 6,168 shares; 2025Q4: 6,107 shares; 2026Q1: 4,269 shares 4,269$2.23M0.32%-1,838Timeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,236 shares; 2024Q4: 1,790 shares; 2025Q1: 1,826 shares; 2025Q2: 1,901 shares; 2025Q3: 1,910 shares; 2025Q4: 1,939 shares; 2026Q1: 1,871 shares 1,871$2.05M0.3%-68Timeline
ARGXARGENX SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,636 shares; 2026Q1: 2,769 shares 2,769$2.02M0.29%+133Timeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,909 shares; 2024Q4: 6,011 shares; 2025Q1: 6,108 shares; 2025Q2: 7,167 shares; 2025Q3: 7,196 shares; 2025Q4: 7,321 shares; 2026Q1: 7,179 shares 7,179$2.02M0.29%-142Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,555 shares; 2026Q1: 16,313 shares 16,313$1.97M0.28%-242Timeline
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,070 shares; 2024Q4: 11,194 shares; 2025Q1: 11,373 shares; 2025Q2: 13,567 shares; 2025Q3: 15,007 shares; 2025Q4: 19,248 shares; 2026Q1: 20,418 shares 20,418$1.96M0.28%+1,170Timeline
UBSUBS GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 55,456 shares; 2025Q4: 49,763 shares; 2026Q1: 50,095 shares 50,095$1.96M0.28%+332Timeline
GNRCGENERAC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,424 shares; 2024Q4: 9,417 shares; 2025Q1: 9,552 shares; 2025Q2: 10,003 shares; 2025Q3: 10,028 shares; 2025Q4: 10,214 shares; 2026Q1: 9,928 shares 9,928$1.94M0.28%-286Timeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,939 shares; 2024Q4: 4,021 shares; 2025Q1: 4,028 shares; 2025Q2: 4,265 shares; 2025Q3: 4,259 shares; 2025Q4: 4,265 shares; 2026Q1: 4,023 shares 4,023$1.93M0.28%-242Timeline
ACWXISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,254 shares; 2024Q4: 23,563 shares; 2025Q1: 23,873 shares; 2025Q2: 25,886 shares; 2025Q3: 26,053 shares; 2025Q4: 26,595 shares; 2026Q1: 26,597 shares 26,597$1.82M0.26%+2Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,894 shares; 2024Q4: 16,967 shares; 2025Q1: 17,686 shares; 2025Q2: 17,001 shares; 2025Q3: 16,806 shares; 2025Q4: 16,952 shares; 2026Q1: 17,084 shares 17,084$1.75M0.25%+132Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,142 shares; 2024Q4: 7,256 shares; 2025Q1: 7,264 shares; 2025Q2: 7,589 shares; 2025Q3: 7,645 shares; 2025Q4: 7,829 shares; 2026Q1: 7,734 shares 7,734$1.66M0.24%-95Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,453 shares; 2024Q4: 7,445 shares; 2025Q1: 7,302 shares; 2025Q2: 7,302 shares; 2025Q3: 7,301 shares; 2025Q4: 7,210 shares; 2026Q1: 5,736 shares 5,736$1.65M0.24%-1,474Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,259 shares; 2024Q4: 60,748 shares; 2025Q1: 60,777 shares; 2025Q2: 65,627 shares; 2025Q3: 66,184 shares; 2025Q4: 68,856 shares; 2026Q1: 68,592 shares 68,592$1.62M0.23%-264Timeline
IUSGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,020 shares; 2024Q4: 10,960 shares; 2025Q1: 10,529 shares; 2025Q2: 10,396 shares; 2025Q3: 10,285 shares; 2025Q4: 10,316 shares; 2026Q1: 10,160 shares 10,160$1.58M0.23%-156Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,874 shares; 2024Q4: 7,056 shares; 2025Q1: 7,067 shares; 2025Q2: 7,610 shares; 2025Q3: 7,685 shares; 2025Q4: 8,133 shares; 2026Q1: 8,057 shares 8,057$1.57M0.23%-76Timeline
EXELEXELIXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,092 shares; 2025Q3: 35,397 shares; 2025Q4: 36,320 shares; 2026Q1: 35,969 shares 35,969$1.54M0.22%-351Timeline
CMSCMS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,722 shares; 2024Q4: 18,068 shares; 2025Q1: 18,114 shares; 2025Q2: 18,886 shares; 2025Q3: 19,038 shares; 2025Q4: 19,561 shares; 2026Q1: 19,429 shares 19,429$1.51M0.22%-132Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,490 shares; 2024Q4: 6,506 shares; 2025Q1: 6,845 shares; 2025Q2: 6,753 shares; 2025Q3: 6,625 shares; 2025Q4: 6,631 shares; 2026Q1: 4,503 shares 4,503$1.48M0.21%-2,128Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,051 shares; 2024Q4: 26,493 shares; 2025Q1: 26,555 shares; 2025Q2: 27,042 shares; 2025Q3: 27,191 shares; 2025Q4: 27,752 shares; 2026Q1: 27,333 shares 27,333$1.46M0.21%-419Timeline
MODMODINE MFG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,701 shares 6,701$1.45M0.21%newTimeline
BMIBADGER METER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,669 shares; 2024Q4: 9,747 shares; 2025Q1: 9,647 shares; 2025Q2: 9,284 shares; 2025Q3: 9,322 shares; 2025Q4: 9,493 shares; 2026Q1: 9,488 shares 9,488$1.45M0.21%-5Timeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,705 shares; 2025Q1: 1,577 shares; 2025Q2: 1,613 shares; 2025Q3: 1,601 shares; 2025Q4: 11,131 shares; 2026Q1: 10,275 shares 10,275$1.39M0.2%-856Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,419 shares; 2024Q4: 6,442 shares; 2025Q1: 6,846 shares; 2025Q2: 6,931 shares; 2025Q3: 6,891 shares; 2025Q4: 6,828 shares; 2026Q1: 6,994 shares 6,994$1.39M0.2%+166Timeline
HMYHARMONY GOLD MNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 89,984 shares; 2026Q1: 88,568 shares 88,568$1.36M0.2%-1,416Timeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,087 shares; 2025Q1: 1,905 shares; 2025Q2: 3,134 shares; 2025Q3: 3,101 shares; 2025Q4: 2,804 shares; 2026Q1: 2,312 shares 2,312$1.26M0.18%-492Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,820 shares; 2024Q4: 21,050 shares; 2025Q1: 11,369 shares; 2025Q2: 11,256 shares; 2025Q3: 11,337 shares; 2025Q4: 12,074 shares; 2026Q1: 12,207 shares 12,207$1.22M0.18%+133Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,426 shares; 2024Q4: 3,327 shares; 2025Q1: 3,299 shares; 2025Q2: 2,763 shares; 2025Q3: 2,751 shares; 2025Q4: 2,804 shares; 2026Q1: 2,784 shares 2,784$1.18M0.17%-20Timeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,985 shares; 2025Q4: 8,200 shares; 2026Q1: 8,152 shares 8,152$1.17M0.17%-48Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,583 shares; 2025Q2: 8,282 shares; 2025Q3: 8,290 shares; 2025Q4: 8,448 shares; 2026Q1: 8,446 shares 8,446$1.14M0.16%-2Timeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,778 shares; 2024Q4: 31,164 shares; 2025Q1: 31,148 shares; 2025Q2: 32,374 shares; 2025Q3: 32,700 shares; 2025Q4: 34,050 shares; 2026Q1: 34,505 shares 34,505$1.09M0.16%+455Timeline
TOSTTOAST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 38,029 shares; 2025Q2: 38,302 shares; 2025Q3: 38,454 shares; 2025Q4: 40,363 shares; 2026Q1: 41,148 shares 41,148$1.09M0.16%+785Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,327 shares; 2024Q4: 5,425 shares; 2025Q1: 5,441 shares; 2025Q2: 5,551 shares; 2025Q3: 5,566 shares; 2025Q4: 5,712 shares; 2026Q1: 5,778 shares 5,778$1.01M0.15%+66Timeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,277 shares; 2024Q4: 14,436 shares; 2025Q1: 25,495 shares; 2025Q2: 27,225 shares; 2025Q3: 28,785 shares; 2025Q4: 34,296 shares; 2026Q1: 15,163 shares 15,163$989K0.14%-19,133Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,502 shares; 2024Q4: 1,502 shares; 2025Q1: 1,502 shares; 2025Q2: 1,502 shares; 2025Q3: 1,502 shares; 2025Q4: 1,612 shares; 2026Q1: 1,518 shares 1,518$987K0.14%-94Timeline
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,226 shares; 2025Q4: 11,222 shares; 2026Q1: 15,142 shares 15,142$894K0.13%+3,920Timeline
CHECHEMED CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,964 shares; 2024Q4: 2,008 shares; 2025Q1: 2,029 shares; 2025Q2: 2,115 shares; 2025Q3: 2,139 shares; 2025Q4: 2,288 shares; 2026Q1: 2,325 shares 2,325$878K0.13%+37Timeline
CGGRCAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,445 shares; 2024Q4: 14,476 shares; 2025Q1: 12,173 shares; 2025Q2: 16,040 shares; 2025Q3: 15,884 shares; 2025Q4: 19,536 shares; 2026Q1: 20,875 shares 20,875$839K0.12%+1,339Timeline
IRMDIRADIMED CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,003 shares; 2024Q4: 10,002 shares; 2025Q1: 9,503 shares; 2025Q2: 9,257 shares; 2025Q3: 9,204 shares; 2025Q4: 8,314 shares; 2026Q1: 7,723 shares 7,723$743K0.11%-591Timeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,888 shares; 2024Q4: 2,955 shares; 2025Q1: 2,993 shares; 2025Q2: 3,239 shares; 2025Q3: 3,275 shares; 2025Q4: 3,529 shares; 2026Q1: 3,613 shares 3,613$731K0.11%+84Timeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,940 shares; 2024Q4: 1,940 shares; 2025Q1: 1,468 shares; 2025Q2: 1,468 shares; 2025Q3: 1,468 shares; 2025Q4: 1,468 shares; 2026Q1: 1,492 shares 1,492$691K0.1%+24Timeline
HGHAMILTON INSURANCE GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,545 shares; 2025Q1: 13,291 shares; 2025Q2: 12,431 shares; 2025Q3: 12,294 shares; 2025Q4: 11,888 shares; 2026Q1: 21,262 shares 21,262$634K0.09%+9,374Timeline
COCOVITA COCO CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,472 shares; 2024Q4: 8,365 shares; 2025Q1: 13,390 shares; 2025Q2: 13,904 shares; 2025Q3: 13,821 shares; 2025Q4: 13,126 shares; 2026Q1: 13,004 shares 13,004$623K0.09%-122Timeline
CRCCALIFORNIA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,963 shares; 2024Q4: 9,042 shares; 2025Q1: 8,636 shares; 2025Q2: 9,196 shares; 2025Q3: 9,192 shares; 2025Q4: 8,828 shares; 2026Q1: 8,828 shares 8,828$611K0.09%0Timeline
ACMRACM RESH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,674 shares; 2024Q4: 17,149 shares; 2025Q1: 16,823 shares; 2025Q2: 17,143 shares; 2025Q3: 17,125 shares; 2025Q4: 16,184 shares; 2026Q1: 14,749 shares 14,749$580K0.08%-1,435Timeline
CGDVCAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,570 shares; 2024Q4: 6,318 shares; 2025Q1: 5,623 shares; 2025Q2: 11,030 shares; 2025Q3: 11,280 shares; 2025Q4: 13,535 shares; 2026Q1: 13,208 shares 13,208$562K0.08%-327Timeline
CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,067 shares; 2024Q4: 27,039 shares; 2025Q1: 25,844 shares; 2025Q2: 23,333 shares; 2025Q3: 23,333 shares; 2025Q4: 22,556 shares; 2026Q1: 22,556 shares 22,556$558K0.08%0Timeline
CGUSCAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,109 shares; 2024Q4: 8,061 shares; 2025Q1: 7,098 shares; 2025Q2: 11,182 shares; 2025Q3: 11,444 shares; 2025Q4: 14,290 shares; 2026Q1: 14,158 shares 14,158$544K0.08%-132Timeline
INSWINTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,193 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,427 shares 7,427$541K0.08%newTimeline
DRDDRDGOLD LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,775 shares; 2026Q1: 17,776 shares 17,776$522K0.08%+1Timeline
AEHRAEHR TEST SYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,074 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,671 shares 13,671$507K0.07%newTimeline
RSIRUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,788 shares 22,788$496K0.07%newTimeline
NSSCNAPCO SEC TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,267 shares; 2024Q4: 11,422 shares; 2025Q1: 11,012 shares; 2025Q2: 13,164 shares; 2025Q3: 13,164 shares; 2025Q4: 12,613 shares; 2026Q1: 12,526 shares 12,526$493K0.07%-87Timeline
DUOLDUOLINGO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,940 shares; 2024Q4: 4,909 shares; 2025Q1: 4,894 shares; 2025Q2: 7,073 shares; 2025Q3: 4,142 shares; 2025Q4: 4,390 shares; 2026Q1: 4,838 shares 4,838$477K0.07%+448Timeline
MGRCMCGRATH RENTCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,610 shares; 2024Q4: 4,637 shares; 2025Q1: 4,457 shares; 2025Q2: 4,556 shares; 2025Q3: 4,556 shares; 2025Q4: 4,320 shares; 2026Q1: 4,320 shares 4,320$476K0.07%0Timeline
POWLPOWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,464 shares; 2024Q4: 1,410 shares; 2025Q1: 1,287 shares; 2025Q2: 1,210 shares; 2025Q3: 1,195 shares; 2025Q4: 938 shares; 2026Q1: 874 shares 874$473K0.07%-64Timeline
IUSVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,611 shares; 2024Q4: 4,635 shares; 2025Q1: 4,505 shares; 2025Q2: 4,493 shares; 2025Q3: 4,517 shares; 2025Q4: 4,590 shares; 2026Q1: 4,588 shares 4,588$469K0.07%-2Timeline
WHDCACTUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,895 shares; 2024Q4: 4,001 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,986 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,772 shares; 2026Q1: 9,792 shares 9,792$464K0.07%+5,020Timeline
STOKSTOKE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,228 shares 14,228$463K0.07%newTimeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,621 shares; 2025Q3: 1,621 shares; 2025Q4: 1,621 shares; 2026Q1: 1,621 shares 1,621$460K0.07%0Timeline
MHOM/I HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,042 shares; 2024Q4: 2,022 shares; 2025Q1: 1,887 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,777 shares; 2025Q4: 1,734 shares; 2026Q1: 3,738 shares 3,738$458K0.07%+2,004Timeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,544 shares; 2024Q4: 5,671 shares; 2025Q1: 5,447 shares; 2025Q2: 5,674 shares; 2025Q3: 5,674 shares; 2025Q4: 5,429 shares; 2026Q1: 5,429 shares 5,429$449K0.06%0Timeline
LRNSTRIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,837 shares; 2024Q4: 6,789 shares; 2025Q1: 18,536 shares; 2025Q2: 25,391 shares; 2025Q3: 26,343 shares; 2025Q4: 4,527 shares; 2026Q1: 4,706 shares 4,706$415K0.06%+179Timeline
CSWCSW INDUSTRIALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,795 shares; 2024Q4: 1,668 shares; 2025Q1: 1,584 shares; 2025Q2: 1,666 shares; 2025Q3: 1,655 shares; 2025Q4: 1,591 shares; 2026Q1: 1,591 shares 1,591$415K0.06%0Timeline
SKWDSKYWARD SPECIALTY INS GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,783 shares; 2024Q4: 6,712 shares; 2025Q1: 6,138 shares; 2025Q2: 9,586 shares; 2025Q3: 9,567 shares; 2025Q4: 9,209 shares; 2026Q1: 9,209 shares 9,209$402K0.06%0Timeline
AWRAMER STATES WTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,343 shares; 2024Q4: 5,405 shares; 2025Q1: 5,210 shares; 2025Q2: 5,472 shares; 2025Q3: 5,503 shares; 2025Q4: 5,247 shares; 2026Q1: 5,247 shares 5,247$397K0.06%0Timeline
IJSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,926 shares; 2024Q4: 3,234 shares; 2025Q1: 3,187 shares; 2025Q2: 2,404 shares; 2025Q3: 2,412 shares; 2025Q4: 2,460 shares; 2026Q1: 3,341 shares 3,341$396K0.06%+881Timeline
DAVEDAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,355 shares; 2025Q3: 2,352 shares; 2025Q4: 2,253 shares; 2026Q1: 2,253 shares 2,253$392K0.06%0Timeline
PGFINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 407,643 shares; 2024Q4: 250,510 shares; 2025Q1: 29,181 shares; 2025Q2: 29,181 shares; 2025Q3: 28,617 shares; 2025Q4: 27,522 shares; 2026Q1: 28,491 shares 28,491$392K0.06%+969Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,104 shares; 2024Q4: 2,104 shares; 2025Q1: 2,204 shares; 2025Q2: 2,104 shares; 2025Q3: 2,104 shares; 2025Q4: 2,410 shares; 2026Q1: 2,660 shares 2,660$391K0.06%+250Timeline
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,351 shares; 2024Q4: 363,233 shares; 2025Q1: 202,871 shares; 2025Q2: 201,582 shares; 2025Q3: 200,921 shares; 2025Q4: 199,093 shares; 2026Q1: 8,541 shares 8,541$387K0.06%-190,552Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 692 shares; 2024Q4: 692 shares; 2025Q1: 692 shares; 2025Q2: 656 shares; 2025Q3: 653 shares; 2025Q4: 653 shares; 2026Q1: 645 shares 645$385K0.06%-8Timeline
UFPTUFP TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,166 shares; 2024Q4: 1,157 shares; 2025Q1: 1,051 shares; 2025Q2: 2,065 shares; 2025Q3: 2,065 shares; 2025Q4: 1,985 shares; 2026Q1: 1,985 shares 1,985$384K0.06%0Timeline
VSSVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,963 shares; 2024Q4: 1,963 shares; 2025Q1: 2,009 shares; 2025Q2: 2,446 shares; 2025Q3: 2,471 shares; 2025Q4: 2,539 shares; 2026Q1: 2,542 shares 2,542$371K0.05%+3Timeline
HRMYHARMONY BIOSCIENCES HLDGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,304 shares; 2024Q4: 13,396 shares; 2025Q1: 12,911 shares; 2025Q2: 13,641 shares; 2025Q3: 13,641 shares; 2025Q4: 13,080 shares; 2026Q1: 13,080 shares 13,080$366K0.05%0Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,747 shares; 2025Q3: 6,144 shares; 2025Q4: 6,326 shares; 2026Q1: 6,326 shares 6,326$359K0.05%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 404 shares; 2025Q3: 404 shares; 2025Q4: 404 shares; 2026Q1: 404 shares 404$353K0.05%0Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,073 shares; 2024Q4: 3,073 shares; 2025Q1: 2,583 shares; 2025Q2: 2,486 shares; 2025Q3: 2,486 shares; 2025Q4: 2,662 shares; 2026Q1: 2,662 shares 2,662$331K0.05%0Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,649 shares; 2024Q4: 3,649 shares; 2025Q1: 3,949 shares; 2025Q2: 3,649 shares; 2025Q3: 3,649 shares; 2025Q4: 3,649 shares; 2026Q1: 3,661 shares 3,661$328K0.05%+12Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 785 shares; 2024Q4: 785 shares; 2025Q1: 785 shares; 2025Q2: 785 shares; 2025Q3: 785 shares; 2025Q4: 785 shares; 2026Q1: 785 shares 785$327K0.05%0Timeline
AGYSAGILYSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,506 shares; 2024Q4: 4,501 shares; 2025Q1: 4,347 shares; 2025Q2: 4,514 shares; 2025Q3: 4,513 shares; 2025Q4: 4,318 shares; 2026Q1: 4,318 shares 4,318$307K0.04%0Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,968 shares; 2024Q4: 6,455 shares; 2025Q1: 6,613 shares; 2025Q2: 2,577 shares; 2025Q3: 2,603 shares; 2025Q4: 2,628 shares; 2026Q1: 2,663 shares 2,663$301K0.04%+35Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 270 shares; 2024Q4: 270 shares; 2025Q1: 270 shares; 2025Q2: 270 shares; 2025Q3: 270 shares; 2025Q4: 270 shares; 2026Q1: 270 shares 270$295K0.04%0Timeline
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,770 shares; 2025Q3: 4,770 shares; 2025Q4: 4,557 shares; 2026Q1: 4,557 shares 4,557$293K0.04%0Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,951 shares; 2024Q4: 3,194 shares; 2025Q1: 475 shares; 2025Q2: 633 shares; 2025Q3: 631 shares; 2025Q4: 629 shares; 2026Q1: 629 shares 629$281K0.04%0Timeline
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,443 shares; 2024Q4: 12,300 shares; 2025Q1: 11,376 shares; 2025Q2: 7,002 shares; 2025Q3: 7,002 shares; 2025Q4: 6,600 shares; 2026Q1: 6,600 shares 6,600$266K0.04%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,454 shares; 2024Q4: 1,372 shares; 2025Q1: 1,239 shares; 2025Q2: 1,108 shares; 2025Q3: 731 shares; 2025Q4: 704 shares; 2026Q1: 704 shares 704$262K0.04%0Timeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,880 shares; 2024Q4: 2,735 shares; 2025Q1: 2,771 shares; 2025Q2: 1,237 shares; 2025Q3: 1,246 shares; 2025Q4: 1,228 shares; 2026Q1: 1,232 shares 1,232$260K0.04%+4Timeline
SAIASAIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 588 shares; 2024Q4: 594 shares; 2025Q1: 594 shares; 2025Q2: 770 shares; 2025Q3: 770 shares; 2025Q4: 740 shares; 2026Q1: 740 shares 740$260K0.04%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 347 shares 347$246K0.04%newTimeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,097 shares; 2024Q4: 1,097 shares; 2025Q1: 1,097 shares; 2025Q2: 1,097 shares; 2025Q3: 1,012 shares; 2025Q4: 1,012 shares; 2026Q1: 1,012 shares 1,012$245K0.04%0Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,143 shares 1,143$244K0.04%newTimeline
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,387 shares; 2024Q4: 1,396 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,528 shares; 2025Q3: 1,522 shares; 2025Q4: 1,323 shares; 2026Q1: 1,323 shares 1,323$242K0.04%0Timeline
TGLSTECNOGLASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,488 shares; 2025Q3: 5,488 shares; 2025Q4: 5,318 shares; 2026Q1: 5,354 shares 5,354$239K0.03%+36Timeline
CGCPCAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,320 shares; 2025Q3: 9,953 shares; 2025Q4: 11,318 shares; 2026Q1: 10,413 shares 10,413$233K0.03%-905Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,591 shares; 2024Q4: 53,296 shares; 2025Q1: 51,943 shares; 2025Q2: 4,720 shares; 2025Q3: 4,720 shares; 2025Q4: 4,720 shares; 2026Q1: 4,609 shares 4,609$228K0.03%-111Timeline
CGXUCAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,265 shares; 2026Q1: 7,498 shares 7,498$221K0.03%+233Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,824 shares; 2025Q2: 7,561 shares; 2025Q3: 7,561 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,606 shares 7,606$220K0.03%newTimeline
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,513 shares; 2024Q4: 98,809 shares; 2025Q1: 99,062 shares; 2025Q2: 99,956 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,621 shares 4,621$209K0.03%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 602 shares 602$206K0.03%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,327 shares; 2024Q4: 1,328 shares; 2025Q1: 1,308 shares; 2025Q2: 1,308 shares; 2025Q3: 1,609 shares; 2025Q4: 1,438 shares; 2026Q1: 662 shares 662$200K0.03%-776Timeline
NNYNUVEEN N Y MUN VALUE FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,049 shares; 2024Q4: 14,049 shares; 2025Q1: 14,049 shares; 2025Q2: 14,049 shares; 2025Q3: 14,049 shares; 2025Q4: 14,049 shares; 2026Q1: 14,049 shares 14,049$117K0.02%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC STOKcall2,300$104Knew
NVONOVO-NORDISK A S ADRcall100$3.67Knew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INC2,235$12Mshares
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR84,118$9.9Mshares
CPRTCOPART INC222,311$8.7Mshares
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INC59,821$6.77Mshares
SHOPSHOPIFY INC16,994$2.74Mshares
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC4,711$2.21Mshares
ADMAADMA BIOLOGICS INC94,379$1.72Mshares
DOCSDOXIMITY INC34,737$1.54Mshares
KNSLKINSALE CAP GROUP INC3,146$1.23Mshares
DTDYNATRACE INC23,377$1.01Mshares
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2,560$397Kshares
VITLVITAL FARMS INC12,061$385Kshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL739$330Kshares
STEPSTEPSTONE GROUP INC4,939$317Kshares
AMPHAMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS IN11,342$304Kshares
ODDODDITY TECH LTD6,300$253Kshares
NSITINSIGHT ENTERPRISES INC2,900$236Kshares
UFPIUFP INDUSTRIES INC2,356$214Kshares
IGSBISHARES TR3,987$211Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001364725-26-000002 base2026-05-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set